wesh.uk Customer Review

Here's what Dan w had to say about wesh.uk

Dan w | Submitted 12 Apr 2010
Verified Customer

I will gladly leave a review for Wesh
I have been with Wesh for just over a year and I will not Host with anyone else. The chaps at Wesh have always replied to my questions promptly and with great advice. This kind of support is hard to find. And the prices are pretty good too.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit wesh.uk

wesh.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

Other Customer Reviews for wesh.uk

5 Stars

Peter J 4 Oct 2012

There was a small problem with text in pop up window not all being visible. This was rectified within an hour of reporting the problem, Impressed with speed of resolving this technical issue. Order process certainly slick from there on. Many thanks.

5 Stars

Ash (Portable I 4 May 2010

Wesh have provided my hosting for a number of high profile and business critical clients
I have had absolutely no problems with any of their services and think they are a world class provider of LAMP hosting.

5 Stars

The Code C 22 Mar 2009

I rated WESH 5 stars, if you have ever recieved customer support anywhere then you will
understand this, you know how you get pushed from pillar to post or fobbed off because either they can't be bothered or you're not paying a premium to recieve the help or support?, well, WESH are the total opposite!, i have never had customer support like theirs
anywhere, it is always timely, professional and helpful - I didn't even get moaned at when not raising a helpdesk ticket for support and using messenger to get live help and information. I have found hosting cheaper with larger bandwidth and storage for less money which would suit me well, however the support you get at WESH alone is more than worth the extra!!!

5 Stars

Iestyn 22 Mar 2009

Best host ever
Enough said. Nice friendly team and helpful. When I have problems which usually are things that I have done wrong they are always resolved within minuites. I have been with WESH for about 6 months and im happy and dont plan on changing.

5 Stars

Sam P 28 Jan 2009

Really professional service offered at reasonable rates
Never experienced any issues with my website hosting. Rapid responses to queries and good customer service overall. Best on the market in my opinion.

5 Stars

David 10 Oct 2008

I have been a Wesh customer for over two years, and they provide a great service
Most of my queries tend to be out of normal office hours, but the support is great and seems to be available around the clock. Problems are always resolved quickly, and there is a real personal feel to Wesh.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016