wesh.uk Customer Review

Here's what Dan w had to say about wesh.uk

Dan w | Submitted 12 Apr 2010
Verified Customer

I will gladly leave a review for Wesh
I have been with Wesh for just over a year and I will not Host with anyone else. The chaps at Wesh have always replied to my questions promptly and with great advice. This kind of support is hard to find. And the prices are pretty good too.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit wesh.uk

wesh.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

Other Customer Reviews for wesh.uk

5 Stars

Christoph S 30 Jun 2015

It all works great!! (experience.wiki) Thanks a lot for the big work you had with my transfer... You were so very friendly to me all the time! I liked it very much having this good working contact with you and the successful endling.
Greetings from germany!
Christoph

5 Stars

Laurence W 1 Jan 2011

I've used WESH for over 5 years and always found them helpful and efficient
WESH have provided excellent value for money services and their technical support has been very good. I would recommend them to anyone looking for well priced, well supported hosting services.

5 Stars

Gianluca M 29 Mar 2010

Many thanks to WESH's customer service for their professional service and support
I would definitely recommend them.

5 Stars

Dave 12 Jan 2009

I'm coming up to a year with Wesh and I cannot fault them at all
In fact quite the opposite; they have always been very accommodating of me even though I'm not very technically minded. I have asked for help through the helpdesk for certain things and received it quickly and surprisingly without charges where I would otherwise expect to receive one.
I fully recommend them and love the personal service that I receive.

5 Stars

Peter at st2 L 18 Dec 2008

Over the years since we've been with Wesh it's been impossible to fault the service
Richard and team take great care to keep us up and running. Updates are applied when necessary, with minimal disruption to services, and we're always informed before any changes are made. It's rare to get this sort of attention these days. We'd have no hesita
tion in recommending WESH to anyone seeking a first-class, reliable hosting solution

5 Stars

www.wjskitchenwarehouse.co.uk 20 Oct 2008

My decision to move my eCommerce site from streamline to wesh was made so easy by richard and is
team.there as been one or two things that we have been stuck on but the wesh team was there to sort it out.the customer care is secound to none.are secound eCommerce site will also be hosted by wesh.good job guys.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016