wesh.uk Customer Review

Here's what Dan w had to say about wesh.uk

Dan w | Submitted 12 Apr 2010
Verified Customer

I will gladly leave a review for Wesh
I have been with Wesh for just over a year and I will not Host with anyone else. The chaps at Wesh have always replied to my questions promptly and with great advice. This kind of support is hard to find. And the prices are pretty good too.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit wesh.uk

wesh.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

Other Customer Reviews for wesh.uk

5 Stars

Christoph S 30 Jun 2015

It all works great!! (experience.wiki) Thanks a lot for the big work you had with my transfer... You were so very friendly to me all the time! I liked it very much having this good working contact with you and the successful endling.
Greetings from germany!
Christoph

5 Stars

Kelvin 4 Apr 2015

Nearly ten years with WESH - a service never less than the best!

The key to WESH is their genuine commitment to customer service that really is there for you - with the correct solution to remedy your specific issue - when you need it sorted!

Importantly, the team at WESH keep their systems updated and upgraded to ensure optimum secure operability adapted to stay one step ahead of a constantly evolving, online environment.

Would have no hesitation in recommending WESH to any business professionals looking for a serious service who stand head and shoulders above most others who also occupy the internet hosting marketplace.

Kelvin

5 Stars

I Johnson 1 Oct 2009

Transferred from another domain hosting company
WESH's customer service is in a different league with real people on the end of the phone who know about their products and services, a real feel good factor in this day of computer generated help pages and 'press 3 for this service' etc.

5 Stars

Trevor A 7 Jul 2009

Running our small on-line retail business has been such a breeze since we changed to Wesh six
months ago. I can't speak for all of the other server businesses but it would probably be impossible to find one better than Wesh. Well, that's our opinion anyway......

5 Stars

andybaker 31 Jan 2009

Wesh provide a professional service
Excellent Rates Great Customer Service No Down Time I would highly recommend them.

5 Stars

yegnold 16 Dec 2008

Having experienced 5 or 6 different web hosting companies, including big names such as Rackspace
UK, I have to say I'm yet to come across a company with better customer service on an individual basis than Wesh. The managing director is very easy to reach directly; though I do have to say I've never felt like I've needed to do this. Support tic
kets are attended to almost immediately and any server upgrades are well planned. I've not a bad word to say about this company thus far, and the fact that I have two web hosting packages with them that I won't hesitate to renew next year is testament to that

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016