wesh.uk Customer Review

Here's what Dan w had to say about wesh.uk

Dan w | Submitted 12 Apr 2010
Verified Customer

I will gladly leave a review for Wesh
I have been with Wesh for just over a year and I will not Host with anyone else. The chaps at Wesh have always replied to my questions promptly and with great advice. This kind of support is hard to find. And the prices are pretty good too.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit wesh.uk

wesh.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

Other Customer Reviews for wesh.uk

5 Stars

Laura 30 Apr 2014

Very helpful, personal and prompt customer service. Great!

5 Stars

Claire 19 Jul 2013

Always friendly and helpful, even to the technologically challenged!

5 Stars

Liam - Essex - United Kingdom 10 Jul 2013

Very professional company who were very responsive and helpful whenever I have needed to get in touch. Good on-line portal, good communication and no problems whatsoever.

5 Stars

Mike 14 Jul 2009

WESH have provided my hosting for a couple of years now
Their customer service is fast, efficient and highly technically competent, and their services are run - and, equally importantly - provisioned - to that same high standard. What's not to like? Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Rob 16 Apr 2009

I would recommend WESH to anyone, and indeed have done on more than one occasion
All of these have been commercial in nature. One of the best hosting services I have used.

5 Stars

Patrick, B 26 Jan 2009

My website and domain are both hosted by wesh and I have had a very trouble free experience with
them. I have just made some major changes to the website and they have been very helpful. Customer service is excellent...I would recommend them 100%.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017