wesh.uk Customer Review

Here's what Dan w had to say about wesh.uk

Dan w | Submitted 12 Apr 2010
Verified Customer

I will gladly leave a review for Wesh
I have been with Wesh for just over a year and I will not Host with anyone else. The chaps at Wesh have always replied to my questions promptly and with great advice. This kind of support is hard to find. And the prices are pretty good too.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit wesh.uk

wesh.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

Other Customer Reviews for wesh.uk

5 Stars

Christoph S 30 Jun 2015

It all works great!! (experience.wiki) Thanks a lot for the big work you had with my transfer... You were so very friendly to me all the time! I liked it very much having this good working contact with you and the successful endling.
Greetings from germany!
Christoph

5 Stars

Cory - East Sussex - United Kingdom 19 Apr 2014

Extremely reliable servers (I use shared hosting) and great customer service. Definitely recommended.

5 Stars

Ian C 15 Sep 2009

Since being introduced to WESH almost 2 years ago, I have found them to be helpful beyond belief
They are always ready to offer support, and help with technical inquiries, making me feel comfortable and not making me feel like a pain. There is no way that I would use any other hosting company. Worth every penny, and more, i could not recommend them
enough. Thank You

5 Stars

Jimi Y 26 May 2009

Reliable and fast hosting
As a web designer I send my clients to WESH for their hosting, always receive positive feedback from them and helpful advice is a call or email away from the support team. Thanks again guys.

5 Stars

Nik 17 Oct 2008

Personal, personable, efficient and friendly

5 Stars

www.macattax.com 11 Oct 2008

The team at Wesh handle every aspect of our company web hosting (www
macattax.com). The service is over and way beyond everything we expected in every aspect. They are not just a faceless datahouse but a team of experts who are ALWAYS at hand when there is a problem, and keen to offer proactive advice. If your host has you pulling your hair out,
or if you have been on hold for three hours to get through to a pointless helpdesk, then you need Wesh!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016