wesh.uk Customer Review

Here's what Dan w had to say about wesh.uk

Dan w | Submitted 12 Apr 2010
Verified Customer

I will gladly leave a review for Wesh
I have been with Wesh for just over a year and I will not Host with anyone else. The chaps at Wesh have always replied to my questions promptly and with great advice. This kind of support is hard to find. And the prices are pretty good too.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit wesh.uk

wesh.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

Other Customer Reviews for wesh.uk

5 Stars

Chris B - West Sussex - United Kingdom 30 Mar 2015

I have been with Wesh for about 6 years. In this time I have had numerous websites, sometimes closing them a few months after opening my account in my search for a concrete online business. In this time I have never had any downtime on any one of my sites. Due to my constant activity on numerous sites, I have had plenty of use for the support system! I have never been let down once, ticket response has always been handled in a timely manner, and staff are always helpful and polite. I have used other web hosts before, but none have come close to the service Wesh have given me. Anyone who is looking for a reliable and well priced UK web hosting company, with superb support, would find it difficult to better the service at Wesh. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a quality UK host.

5 Stars

Geoff 28 Apr 2009

With impeccable customer service and rock solid stability Wesh have built themselves an enviable
reputation. Though they are not the cheapest they offer great value as the support and products are as good as it gets...

5 Stars

macattax.com 26 Mar 2009

We have left a comment before but since then have upgraded to one of Wesh's Dedicated Servers
May I say an even Better Service. Brilliant !. A big thank you from macattax.com

5 Stars

Science O 4 Feb 2009

We have used Wesh professionally for over two years now and have never experienced a problem
The customer service is excellent, they reply to queries instantly. Good value for money - would recommend.

5 Stars

Dave 12 Jan 2009

I'm coming up to a year with Wesh and I cannot fault them at all
In fact quite the opposite; they have always been very accommodating of me even though I'm not very technically minded. I have asked for help through the helpdesk for certain things and received it quickly and surprisingly without charges where I would otherwise expect to receive one.
I fully recommend them and love the personal service that I receive.

5 Stars

R Futcher. Commercial Fuel Solutions Ltd 15 Oct 2008

Solid server side support available when you need it backed up with flawless communications and
a service that exceeds expectation. Since 2006, Richard and his team have proven consistently reliable and quick to respond to all our queries. WESH UK have understood our needs as a customer and helped us exceed our goals. Personally, I cannot thank the
m enough.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016