wesh.uk Customer Review

Here's what Dan w had to say about wesh.uk

Dan w | Submitted 12 Apr 2010
Verified Customer

I will gladly leave a review for Wesh
I have been with Wesh for just over a year and I will not Host with anyone else. The chaps at Wesh have always replied to my questions promptly and with great advice. This kind of support is hard to find. And the prices are pretty good too.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit wesh.uk

wesh.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

Other Customer Reviews for wesh.uk

5 Stars

Lindsay - Cambridge - United Kingdom 26 Jun 2012

I'm on holiday... in a completely different time zone and I have a broken finger ... and limited access to the internet ... and our website goes all wonky and weird... now imagine the Ghostbusters theme tune.... who you gonna call? (well contact via their online customer service dept at 1am UK time)..... WESH! I am so grateful. WESH as usual dealt with my problem amazingly quickly, really helpfully and in the middle of the night, and in my opinion their service is absolutely fantastic, they realised I am limited to what I can do where I am currently and they took control and sorted everything. The charge for this, considerable amount of work..? well, it was very very reasonable. I would always recommend WESH to anyone, they are amazing..

5 Stars

Danny W 1 Dec 2011

Reliable hosting
I have used Wesh for 3 years and have to say I have had no problems at all!

5 Stars

Mike 14 Jul 2009

WESH have provided my hosting for a couple of years now
Their customer service is fast, efficient and highly technically competent, and their services are run - and, equally importantly - provisioned - to that same high standard. What's not to like? Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Trevor A 7 Jul 2009

Running our small on-line retail business has been such a breeze since we changed to Wesh six
months ago. I can't speak for all of the other server businesses but it would probably be impossible to find one better than Wesh. Well, that's our opinion anyway......

5 Stars

Robbie L 25 May 2009

Excellent UK based customer support, I wouldn't choose any other provider
The rates may bit abit on the expensive side, but it's worth it due to the quality of service provided. I will deffinately use Wesh again!

5 Stars

yegnold 16 Dec 2008

Having experienced 5 or 6 different web hosting companies, including big names such as Rackspace
UK, I have to say I'm yet to come across a company with better customer service on an individual basis than Wesh. The managing director is very easy to reach directly; though I do have to say I've never felt like I've needed to do this. Support tic
kets are attended to almost immediately and any server upgrades are well planned. I've not a bad word to say about this company thus far, and the fact that I have two web hosting packages with them that I won't hesitate to renew next year is testament to that

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017