wesh.uk Customer Review

Here's what Dan w had to say about wesh.uk

Dan w | Submitted 12 Apr 2010
Verified Customer

I will gladly leave a review for Wesh
I have been with Wesh for just over a year and I will not Host with anyone else. The chaps at Wesh have always replied to my questions promptly and with great advice. This kind of support is hard to find. And the prices are pretty good too.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit wesh.uk

wesh.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

Other Customer Reviews for wesh.uk

5 Stars

Christoph S 30 Jun 2015

It all works great!! (experience.wiki) Thanks a lot for the big work you had with my transfer... You were so very friendly to me all the time! I liked it very much having this good working contact with you and the successful endling.
Greetings from germany!
Christoph

5 Stars

Simon C - Surrey - United Kingdom 15 Jan 2015

I moved my hosting to WESH last year as I was looking for a UK based host with WHM after many years hosting offshore in the US. The team are very knowledgable, friendly and the service they provide is excellent. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

andybaker 31 Jan 2009

Wesh provide a professional service
Excellent Rates Great Customer Service No Down Time I would highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Dave 12 Jan 2009

I'm coming up to a year with Wesh and I cannot fault them at all
In fact quite the opposite; they have always been very accommodating of me even though I'm not very technically minded. I have asked for help through the helpdesk for certain things and received it quickly and surprisingly without charges where I would otherwise expect to receive one.
I fully recommend them and love the personal service that I receive.

5 Stars

nicky 1 Dec 2008

Good company to deal with
Excellent communications.

5 Stars

Alex S 30 Nov 2008

WESH UK are an outstanding company, let alone an outstanding hosting provider!
Speed, service and support are like nothing I've experienced before. No overselling, just quality hosting at a very reasonable price. As a result, my site speeds are blazing, my clients are happy, and so am I! Thank You WESH UK

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016