wesh.uk Customer Review

Here's what Dan w had to say about wesh.uk

Dan w | Submitted 12 Apr 2010
Verified Customer

I will gladly leave a review for Wesh
I have been with Wesh for just over a year and I will not Host with anyone else. The chaps at Wesh have always replied to my questions promptly and with great advice. This kind of support is hard to find. And the prices are pretty good too.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit wesh.uk

wesh.uk Reviews

3 Stars

3.1 Overall Rating

Based on -10

Recommend this Company

2 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

3 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

Other Customer Reviews for wesh.uk

5 Stars

Kelvin 4 Apr 2015

Nearly ten years with WESH - a service never less than the best!

The key to WESH is their genuine commitment to customer service that really is there for you - with the correct solution to remedy your specific issue - when you need it sorted!

Importantly, the team at WESH keep their systems updated and upgraded to ensure optimum secure operability adapted to stay one step ahead of a constantly evolving, online environment.

Would have no hesitation in recommending WESH to any business professionals looking for a serious service who stand head and shoulders above most others who also occupy the internet hosting marketplace.

Kelvin

5 Stars

Simon C - Surrey - United Kingdom 15 Jan 2015

I moved my hosting to WESH last year as I was looking for a UK based host with WHM after many years hosting offshore in the US. The team are very knowledgable, friendly and the service they provide is excellent. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

www.gezawear.com 22 Apr 2009

Always recieved great help and support, very impressed with the control panel much better than
webfusion so glad i moved from them.

5 Stars

JohnB 22 Mar 2009

Brilliant, many thanks for making my first step into this hosting world so simple and trouble
free i highly recommend these guys 5 stars all around, PS your prices are superb thanks again.

5 Stars

Sam P 28 Jan 2009

Really professional service offered at reasonable rates
Never experienced any issues with my website hosting. Rapid responses to queries and good customer service overall. Best on the market in my opinion.

5 Stars

www.wjskitchenwarehouse.co.uk 20 Oct 2008

My decision to move my eCommerce site from streamline to wesh was made so easy by richard and is
team.there as been one or two things that we have been stuck on but the wesh team was there to sort it out.the customer care is secound to none.are secound eCommerce site will also be hosted by wesh.good job guys.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017