wesh.uk Customer Review

Here's what Dan w had to say about wesh.uk

Dan w | Submitted 12 Apr 2010
Verified Customer

I will gladly leave a review for Wesh
I have been with Wesh for just over a year and I will not Host with anyone else. The chaps at Wesh have always replied to my questions promptly and with great advice. This kind of support is hard to find. And the prices are pretty good too.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit wesh.uk

wesh.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

Other Customer Reviews for wesh.uk

5 Stars

Cory - East Sussex - United Kingdom 19 Apr 2014

Extremely reliable servers (I use shared hosting) and great customer service. Definitely recommended.

5 Stars

Marty H - County Antrim - United Kingdom 8 Jun 2012

Excellent uptime on servers. Customer service agents and knowledgable and very helpful.
Would definitely use again.

5 Stars

Geoff 28 Apr 2009

With impeccable customer service and rock solid stability Wesh have built themselves an enviable
reputation. Though they are not the cheapest they offer great value as the support and products are as good as it gets...

5 Stars

Rob 16 Apr 2009

I would recommend WESH to anyone, and indeed have done on more than one occasion
All of these have been commercial in nature. One of the best hosting services I have used.

5 Stars

Patrick, B 26 Jan 2009

My website and domain are both hosted by wesh and I have had a very trouble free experience with
them. I have just made some major changes to the website and they have been very helpful. Customer service is excellent...I would recommend them 100%.

5 Stars

Nik 17 Oct 2008

Personal, personable, efficient and friendly

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017