wesh.uk Customer Review

Here's what Dan w had to say about wesh.uk

Dan w | Submitted 12 Apr 2010
Verified Customer

I will gladly leave a review for Wesh
I have been with Wesh for just over a year and I will not Host with anyone else. The chaps at Wesh have always replied to my questions promptly and with great advice. This kind of support is hard to find. And the prices are pretty good too.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit wesh.uk

wesh.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

Other Customer Reviews for wesh.uk

5 Stars

Chris B - West Sussex - United Kingdom 30 Mar 2015

I have been with Wesh for about 6 years. In this time I have had numerous websites, sometimes closing them a few months after opening my account in my search for a concrete online business. In this time I have never had any downtime on any one of my sites. Due to my constant activity on numerous sites, I have had plenty of use for the support system! I have never been let down once, ticket response has always been handled in a timely manner, and staff are always helpful and polite. I have used other web hosts before, but none have come close to the service Wesh have given me. Anyone who is looking for a reliable and well priced UK web hosting company, with superb support, would find it difficult to better the service at Wesh. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a quality UK host.

5 Stars

Simon 15 Nov 2010

We have used WESH to host our PHP5 website for a few years
During this time we have had an excellent and consistent service. On the rare occasion that I've had to raise a support ticket, it has always been answered quickly and efficiently. In summary, I would definitely recommend WESH to others and I would still be using them if we didn't alre
ady have a dedicated server

5 Stars

Simon 28 Sep 2010

Despite being a small ISP, I have never had any downtime and Richard the main support person is
very helpful. A good service without a doubt and I would recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

Mike 14 Jul 2009

WESH have provided my hosting for a couple of years now
Their customer service is fast, efficient and highly technically competent, and their services are run - and, equally importantly - provisioned - to that same high standard. What's not to like? Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Jake N 7 Jul 2009

Wesh are great!
Reliable, fast and excellent customer service. After asking to make Zend Framework server wide and then stating my reasons - they did! Thanks guys, I cannot imagine any other host ever being so fulfilling of customer requirements.

5 Stars

majic 13 Jan 2009

I have used wesh for several years their servers have always been top notch and up to date
When I have phoned support I have found them very helpful in one case even saving me spending more!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017