wesh.uk Customer Review

Here's what Dan w had to say about wesh.uk

Dan w | Submitted 12 Apr 2010
Verified Customer

I will gladly leave a review for Wesh
I have been with Wesh for just over a year and I will not Host with anyone else. The chaps at Wesh have always replied to my questions promptly and with great advice. This kind of support is hard to find. And the prices are pretty good too.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit wesh.uk

wesh.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

Other Customer Reviews for wesh.uk

5 Stars

Simon C - Surrey - United Kingdom 15 Jan 2015

I moved my hosting to WESH last year as I was looking for a UK based host with WHM after many years hosting offshore in the US. The team are very knowledgable, friendly and the service they provide is excellent. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Peter J 4 Oct 2012

There was a small problem with text in pop up window not all being visible. This was rectified within an hour of reporting the problem, Impressed with speed of resolving this technical issue. Order process certainly slick from there on. Many thanks.

5 Stars

Ken S 15 Dec 2009

I have used Wesh for both my business and personal web hosting and they have been superb
Hassle free hosting, good value packages, excellent support, comprehensive DIY tutorials, the amazing do everything cPanel. I have been recommending Wesh to everyone I know and will continue to do so. Thanks!

5 Stars

Patrick, B 26 Jan 2009

My website and domain are both hosted by wesh and I have had a very trouble free experience with
them. I have just made some major changes to the website and they have been very helpful. Customer service is excellent...I would recommend them 100%.

5 Stars

Dave 12 Jan 2009

I'm coming up to a year with Wesh and I cannot fault them at all
In fact quite the opposite; they have always been very accommodating of me even though I'm not very technically minded. I have asked for help through the helpdesk for certain things and received it quickly and surprisingly without charges where I would otherwise expect to receive one.
I fully recommend them and love the personal service that I receive.

5 Stars

nicky 1 Dec 2008

Good company to deal with
Excellent communications.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017