wesh.uk Customer Review

Here's what Dan w had to say about wesh.uk

Dan w | Submitted 12 Apr 2010
Verified Customer

I will gladly leave a review for Wesh
I have been with Wesh for just over a year and I will not Host with anyone else. The chaps at Wesh have always replied to my questions promptly and with great advice. This kind of support is hard to find. And the prices are pretty good too.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit wesh.uk

wesh.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

Other Customer Reviews for wesh.uk

5 Stars

Robbie L 25 May 2009

Excellent UK based customer support, I wouldn't choose any other provider
The rates may bit abit on the expensive side, but it's worth it due to the quality of service provided. I will deffinately use Wesh again!

5 Stars

Jonathon 23 Mar 2009

Very helpful and friendly service

5 Stars

Sam P 28 Jan 2009

Really professional service offered at reasonable rates
Never experienced any issues with my website hosting. Rapid responses to queries and good customer service overall. Best on the market in my opinion.

5 Stars

nicky 1 Dec 2008

Good company to deal with
Excellent communications.

5 Stars

Chris B 25 Nov 2008

I have been a Wesh customer for a couple of years now, and no other hosting company ever came
close to the service they have given me. I havent been the easiest of customers! (I have changed domain names, sites, and much more several times as I tried to find a web business that worked for me), and never have I had any complaints or objections to my
chopping and changing. The Helpdesk service is superb, helpful and absurdly fast. (No waiting days for a response here!) I have never had ANY downtime, other than for upgrades, which Wesh notify you in advance, and then it was only minutes, and I didnt know it had been done. Nothing is too much trouble here, plenty of tutorials for newbies, and bundles of free extras to get your site up and running and looking the part. If you need a hosting service, I think you would be extremely hard pressed to find a better service than Wesh. 10/10

5 Stars

www.macattax.com 11 Oct 2008

The team at Wesh handle every aspect of our company web hosting (www
macattax.com). The service is over and way beyond everything we expected in every aspect. They are not just a faceless datahouse but a team of experts who are ALWAYS at hand when there is a problem, and keen to offer proactive advice. If your host has you pulling your hair out,
or if you have been on hold for three hours to get through to a pointless helpdesk, then you need Wesh!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016