Here’s what Dean had to say about wesh.uk
5 stars
Dean 28 Nov 2010
Ive had a couple of hosting packages with weshhosting always found their services fast and reliable

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit wesh.uk >See More wesh.uk Reviews

wesh.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

wesh.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 161 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

More wesh.uk Reviews

5 stars
Simon C - Surrey, United Kingdom 15 Jan 2015

I moved my hosting to WESH last year as I was looking for a UK based host with WHM after many years hosting offshore in the US. The team are very knowledgable, friendly and the service they provide is excellent. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Abbas - London, United Kingdom 15 May 2015

I have been with Wesh for 5 years and they have provided great service throughout that time. Support calls were dealt with promptly and the service they provided has been brilliant. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

5 stars
Christoph S 30 Jun 2015

It all works great!! (experience.wiki) Thanks a lot for the big work you had with my transfer... You were so very friendly to me all the time! I liked it very much having this good working contact with you and the successful endling.
Greetings from germany!
Christoph

5 stars
Liz - Cumbria, United Kingdom 11 May 2013

Great service and good customer support. Would recommend to anyone.

5 stars
Chris B - West Sussex, United Kingdom 30 Mar 2015

I have been with Wesh for about 6 years. In this time I have had numerous websites, sometimes closing them a few months after opening my account in my search for a concrete online business. In this time I have never had any downtime on any one of my sites. Due to my constant activity on numerous sites, I have had plenty of use for the support system! I have never been let down once, ticket response has always been handled in a timely manner, and staff are always helpful and polite. I have used other web hosts before, but none have come close to the service Wesh have given me. Anyone who is looking for a reliable and well priced UK web hosting company, with superb support, would find it difficult to better the service at Wesh. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a quality UK host.

5 stars
Laura 30 Apr 2014

Very helpful, personal and prompt customer service. Great!

>Visit wesh.uk >See More wesh.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!