Here’s what Dean had to say about wesh.uk
5 stars
Dean 28 Nov 2010
Ive had a couple of hosting packages with weshhosting always found their services fast and reliable

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit wesh.uk >See More wesh.uk Reviews

wesh.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

wesh.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 162 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

More wesh.uk Reviews

5 stars
Christoph S 30 Jun 2015

It all works great!! (experience.wiki) Thanks a lot for the big work you had with my transfer... You were so very friendly to me all the time! I liked it very much having this good working contact with you and the successful endling.
Greetings from germany!
Christoph

5 stars
Abbas - London, United Kingdom 15 May 2015

I have been with Wesh for 5 years and they have provided great service throughout that time. Support calls were dealt with promptly and the service they provided has been brilliant. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

5 stars
Kelvin 04 Apr 2015

Nearly ten years with WESH - a service never less than the best!

The key to WESH is their genuine commitment to customer service that really is there for you - with the correct solution to remedy your specific issue - when you need it sorted!

Importantly, the team at WESH keep their systems updated and upgraded to ensure optimum secure operability adapted to stay one step ahead of a constantly evolving, online environment.

Would have no hesitation in recommending WESH to any business professionals looking for a serious service who stand head and shoulders above most others who also occupy the internet hosting marketplace.

Kelvin

5 stars
Simon C - Surrey, United Kingdom 15 Jan 2015

I moved my hosting to WESH last year as I was looking for a UK based host with WHM after many years hosting offshore in the US. The team are very knowledgable, friendly and the service they provide is excellent. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Chris - North Yorkshire, United Kingdom 03 Jun 2014

I've used Wesh since I began my career as a freelance illustrator in 2009. A good friend of mid who is a web developer recommended Wesh. He helped me set up my site and coded everything - I was up and running in no time.

The 5 years I've used Wesh, I've had no real problems - and the one time I did, Wesh quickly helped resolve the issue, to get back to normal.

I'd definitely recommend Wesh and thank them for a trouble free hosting package.

Chris

5 stars
Laura 30 Apr 2014

Very helpful, personal and prompt customer service. Great!

5 stars
Cory - East Sussex, United Kingdom 19 Apr 2014

Extremely reliable servers (I use shared hosting) and great customer service. Definitely recommended.

5 stars
Lindsay - Cambridge, United Kingdom 26 Jun 2012

I'm on holiday... in a completely different time zone and I have a broken finger ... and limited access to the internet ... and our website goes all wonky and weird... now imagine the Ghostbusters theme tune.... who you gonna call? (well contact via their online customer service dept at 1am UK time)..... WESH! I am so grateful. WESH as usual dealt with my problem amazingly quickly, really helpfully and in the middle of the night, and in my opinion their service is absolutely fantastic, they realised I am limited to what I can do where I am currently and they took control and sorted everything. The charge for this, considerable amount of work..? well, it was very very reasonable. I would always recommend WESH to anyone, they are amazing..

5 stars
Marty H - County Antrim, United Kingdom 08 Jun 2012

Excellent uptime on servers. Customer service agents and knowledgable and very helpful.
Would definitely use again.

>Visit wesh.uk >See More wesh.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the various elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!