Here’s what Laurence W had to say about wesh.uk
5 stars
Laurence W 01 Jan 2011
I've used WESH for over 5 years and always found them helpful and efficient
WESH have provided excellent value for money services and their technical support has been very good. I would recommend them to anyone looking for well priced, well supported hosting services.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit wesh.uk >See More wesh.uk Reviews

wesh.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

wesh.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 161 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

More wesh.uk Reviews

5 stars
Liz - Cumbria, United Kingdom 11 May 2013

Great service and good customer support. Would recommend to anyone.

5 stars
Simon C - Surrey, United Kingdom 15 Jan 2015

I moved my hosting to WESH last year as I was looking for a UK based host with WHM after many years hosting offshore in the US. The team are very knowledgable, friendly and the service they provide is excellent. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Kelvin 04 Apr 2015

Nearly ten years with WESH - a service never less than the best!

The key to WESH is their genuine commitment to customer service that really is there for you - with the correct solution to remedy your specific issue - when you need it sorted!

Importantly, the team at WESH keep their systems updated and upgraded to ensure optimum secure operability adapted to stay one step ahead of a constantly evolving, online environment.

Would have no hesitation in recommending WESH to any business professionals looking for a serious service who stand head and shoulders above most others who also occupy the internet hosting marketplace.

Kelvin

5 stars
Christoph S 30 Jun 2015

It all works great!! (experience.wiki) Thanks a lot for the big work you had with my transfer... You were so very friendly to me all the time! I liked it very much having this good working contact with you and the successful endling.
Greetings from germany!
Christoph

5 stars
Chris B - West Sussex, United Kingdom 30 Mar 2015

I have been with Wesh for about 6 years. In this time I have had numerous websites, sometimes closing them a few months after opening my account in my search for a concrete online business. In this time I have never had any downtime on any one of my sites. Due to my constant activity on numerous sites, I have had plenty of use for the support system! I have never been let down once, ticket response has always been handled in a timely manner, and staff are always helpful and polite. I have used other web hosts before, but none have come close to the service Wesh have given me. Anyone who is looking for a reliable and well priced UK web hosting company, with superb support, would find it difficult to better the service at Wesh. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a quality UK host.

5 stars
Laura 30 Apr 2014

Very helpful, personal and prompt customer service. Great!

>Visit wesh.uk >See More wesh.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various companies solely based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which take into account all aspects of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!