wesh.uk Customer Review

Here's what Danny W had to say about wesh.uk

Danny W | Submitted 1 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Reliable hosting
I have used Wesh for 3 years and have to say I have had no problems at all!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit wesh.uk

wesh.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

Other Customer Reviews for wesh.uk

5 Stars

Liam - Essex - United Kingdom 10 Jul 2013

Very professional company who were very responsive and helpful whenever I have needed to get in touch. Good on-line portal, good communication and no problems whatsoever.

5 Stars

Simon 15 Nov 2010

We have used WESH to host our PHP5 website for a few years
During this time we have had an excellent and consistent service. On the rare occasion that I've had to raise a support ticket, it has always been answered quickly and efficiently. In summary, I would definitely recommend WESH to others and I would still be using them if we didn't alre
ady have a dedicated server

5 Stars

Ian C 15 Sep 2009

Since being introduced to WESH almost 2 years ago, I have found them to be helpful beyond belief
They are always ready to offer support, and help with technical inquiries, making me feel comfortable and not making me feel like a pain. There is no way that I would use any other hosting company. Worth every penny, and more, i could not recommend them
enough. Thank You

5 Stars

Mike 14 Jul 2009

WESH have provided my hosting for a couple of years now
Their customer service is fast, efficient and highly technically competent, and their services are run - and, equally importantly - provisioned - to that same high standard. What's not to like? Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Amanda from Friends of B 24 Jan 2009

I have one domain name registered with WESH at the moment and don't even pay for hosting because
I use a free host to keep costs down (for a charity website), so they are not making much out of me! I had never registered a domain before but Richard from WESH was really patient, replied to emails VERY quickly; several went between us within an aftern
oon, so I was able to sort ignorance-related glitches out quickly and get the website and email accounts operational straight away

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017