wesh.uk Customer Review

Here's what Danny W had to say about wesh.uk

Danny W | Submitted 1 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Reliable hosting
I have used Wesh for 3 years and have to say I have had no problems at all!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit wesh.uk

wesh.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

Other Customer Reviews for wesh.uk

5 Stars

Ed - Cardiff - United Kingdom 11 Dec 2015

9 years of excellent service, thank you very much.

5 Stars

Christoph S 30 Jun 2015

It all works great!! (experience.wiki) Thanks a lot for the big work you had with my transfer... You were so very friendly to me all the time! I liked it very much having this good working contact with you and the successful endling.
Greetings from germany!
Christoph

5 Stars

Ian C 15 Sep 2009

Since being introduced to WESH almost 2 years ago, I have found them to be helpful beyond belief
They are always ready to offer support, and help with technical inquiries, making me feel comfortable and not making me feel like a pain. There is no way that I would use any other hosting company. Worth every penny, and more, i could not recommend them
enough. Thank You

5 Stars

Rob 16 Apr 2009

I would recommend WESH to anyone, and indeed have done on more than one occasion
All of these have been commercial in nature. One of the best hosting services I have used.

5 Stars

David 10 Oct 2008

I have been a Wesh customer for over two years, and they provide a great service
Most of my queries tend to be out of normal office hours, but the support is great and seems to be available around the clock. Problems are always resolved quickly, and there is a real personal feel to Wesh.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017