Here’s what Danny W had to say about wesh.uk
5 stars
Danny W 01 Dec 2011
Reliable hosting
I have used Wesh for 3 years and have to say I have had no problems at all!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit wesh.uk >See More wesh.uk Reviews

wesh.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

wesh.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 161 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

More wesh.uk Reviews

5 stars
Abbas - London, United Kingdom 15 May 2015

I have been with Wesh for 5 years and they have provided great service throughout that time. Support calls were dealt with promptly and the service they provided has been brilliant. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

5 stars
Cory - East Sussex, United Kingdom 19 Apr 2014

Extremely reliable servers (I use shared hosting) and great customer service. Definitely recommended.

5 stars
Chris - North Yorkshire, United Kingdom 03 Jun 2014

I've used Wesh since I began my career as a freelance illustrator in 2009. A good friend of mid who is a web developer recommended Wesh. He helped me set up my site and coded everything - I was up and running in no time.

The 5 years I've used Wesh, I've had no real problems - and the one time I did, Wesh quickly helped resolve the issue, to get back to normal.

I'd definitely recommend Wesh and thank them for a trouble free hosting package.

Chris

5 stars
Liz - Cumbria, United Kingdom 11 May 2013

Great service and good customer support. Would recommend to anyone.

5 stars
Kelvin 04 Apr 2015

Nearly ten years with WESH - a service never less than the best!

The key to WESH is their genuine commitment to customer service that really is there for you - with the correct solution to remedy your specific issue - when you need it sorted!

Importantly, the team at WESH keep their systems updated and upgraded to ensure optimum secure operability adapted to stay one step ahead of a constantly evolving, online environment.

Would have no hesitation in recommending WESH to any business professionals looking for a serious service who stand head and shoulders above most others who also occupy the internet hosting marketplace.

Kelvin

5 stars
Simon C - Surrey, United Kingdom 15 Jan 2015

I moved my hosting to WESH last year as I was looking for a UK based host with WHM after many years hosting offshore in the US. The team are very knowledgable, friendly and the service they provide is excellent. Highly recommended.

>Visit wesh.uk >See More wesh.uk Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!