bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Yvonne G had to say about bocabeth.com

Yvonne G | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

I wanted to give my kids an early start on having lots of ways to communicate with those around them
Boca Beth has my 2 1/2 yr old and 5 1/2 yr old children interspersing Spanish into their conversations on a regular basis! I have shared these books and tools with the preschool and Kindergarten classes where my kids attend so it can help all their
friends learn the same skills! Both schools were grateful for the contributions! We love singing along to Boca Beth in our car as we drive too...fantastic products! Thanks Beth!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

Yvonne G 7 Oct 2010

I wanted to give my kids an early start on having lots of ways to communicate with those around them
Boca Beth has my 2 1/2 yr old and 5 1/2 yr old children interspersing Spanish into their conversations on a regular basis! I have shared these books and tools with the preschool and Kindergarten classes where my kids attend so it can help all their
friends learn the same skills! Both schools were grateful for the contributions! We love singing along to Boca Beth in our car as we drive too...fantastic products! Thanks Beth!

5 Stars

Stephanie 7 Oct 2010

Boca Beth is great!
The program is so easy to implement and can be used in full or to supplement another program. I bought the program, received it less than a week later and implemented it the next day!

5 Stars

Beth S 16 Sep 2010

I love "The My 1st songs in Spanish CD" with the BOCA puppet!
WOW! I love "The My 1st songs in Spanish CD" with the BOCA puppet! I teach 75, 3-5 year olds Spanish at a wonderful Montessori school in Poway, CA. (San Diego) and the kids love it! I am hoping to add to my collection of Boca Beth CD's soon! Muchas Gracias Beth for creating such FANTASTICO Spanish teaching materials! Beth Smith

5 Stars

Laura 16 Sep 2010

Boca Beth is awesome; I started using some of the CDS at the beginning of the school year and my
kids now know the days of the week in English as well as Spanish and Sign Language.

5 Stars

Lyss 16 Sep 2010

Saw your product showcased at a conference once and loved it
I'm a spanish speaker and this inspired me to create a curriculum for my own child's preschool. You let me see that teaching spanish can be a fun experience. Now IGracias, Boca Beth

5 Stars

Heidi 21 Oct 2009

Boca Beth offers an excellent line of educational products to assist children in learning the
Spanish language. My boys have been using her products for several months and love them! I am impressed with how much they are learning - the tunes are also catchy, fun and very educational! I highly recommend Boca Beth's products!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016