Customer Review

Here's what Yvonne G had to say about

Yvonne G | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

I wanted to give my kids an early start on having lots of ways to communicate with those around them
Boca Beth has my 2 1/2 yr old and 5 1/2 yr old children interspersing Spanish into their conversations on a regular basis! I have shared these books and tools with the preschool and Kindergarten classes where my kids attend so it can help all their
friends learn the same skills! Both schools were grateful for the contributions! We love singing along to Boca Beth in our car as we drive too...fantastic products! Thanks Beth!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Elisa 24 Jan 2011

A Great Addition to Homeschooling.
I love the Boca Beth materials as a great addition to homeschool materials. My children love the DVD's and CD's. It is such a joy to see their Spanish improving each day through the use of Boca Beth and they have fun while doing it too!

5 Stars

Deb at Precious A 7 Oct 2010

I am a Family Licensed Child Care Provider
I had originally purchased another Spanish program for my preschool language enrichment program. It didn't grasp the attention of my preschoolers, and they really didn't learn anything from the DVD's. I came across the Boca Beth Spanish Program and it was instantly a huge hit with all of the children! I ha
ve 2 little girls who are two years old, they know all of the songs by heart. A day doesn't go by that we're not listening to, or watching Boca Beth! They have learned so much with the DVD's, music and books. My Day Care Parents were so impressed with the language development and enthusiasm that their children have with this program, that they also purchased Boca Beth to be used at home and in their cars! I'd like to thank Beth for all of her hard work and dedication in putting out a quality program for our youngest scholars!! This is a wonderful program. My Day Care Kids Absolutely Love Boca Beth!!!

5 Stars

Stephanie 7 Oct 2010

Boca Beth is great!
The program is so easy to implement and can be used in full or to supplement another program. I bought the program, received it less than a week later and implemented it the next day!

5 Stars

Beth S 16 Sep 2010

I love "The My 1st songs in Spanish CD" with the BOCA puppet!
WOW! I love "The My 1st songs in Spanish CD" with the BOCA puppet! I teach 75, 3-5 year olds Spanish at a wonderful Montessori school in Poway, CA. (San Diego) and the kids love it! I am hoping to add to my collection of Boca Beth CD's soon! Muchas Gracias Beth for creating such FANTASTICO Spanish teaching materials! Beth Smith

5 Stars

Loretta 16 Sep 2010

I had limited experience with speaking Spanish and I attended a Boca Beth seminar
It was so phenominal that I bought a CD and book too! I love the fun and energy!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 Mar 2010

I was lucky enough to see you when you visited with FCPS last summer
Our team purchased your CDs. They are used on a daily basis. We really enjoy using them as a way to begin the day with a greeting or using them for a motor break. All of our children enjoy learning Spanish and English through your program. Thank you!

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016