bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Yvonne G had to say about bocabeth.com

Yvonne G | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

I wanted to give my kids an early start on having lots of ways to communicate with those around them
Boca Beth has my 2 1/2 yr old and 5 1/2 yr old children interspersing Spanish into their conversations on a regular basis! I have shared these books and tools with the preschool and Kindergarten classes where my kids attend so it can help all their
friends learn the same skills! Both schools were grateful for the contributions! We love singing along to Boca Beth in our car as we drive too...fantastic products! Thanks Beth!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

jacki w 17 Sep 2010

Boca Beth is a great resource for teaching spanish!
! I have been very pleased with the products and I really love that they keep their prices fair! I also appreciate the free lessons and info on their website. Thanks Boca Beth!

5 Stars

Lou 16 Sep 2010

Boca Beth attended an event at our grand daughters school Plum Elementary in FL
We were able to order items online, and received them promptly, and in perfect condition. Items ordered arrived exactly as described.

5 Stars

Amanda 16 Sep 2010

My three kids love Boca Beth!
In only a month, they have learned so many Spanish words. They love coloring in the activity book, too! It really helps them to remember the new words that they are learning. My three year old sings the songs all the time. I was amazed at how quickly she picked up on all of the Spanish words.

5 Stars

Lori 25 May 2010

Boca Beth is wonderful
she does a great job. I have had so much fun learning and teaching the kids bilingual language..with bob=ca beths mucic.

5 Stars

Lisa 18 Mar 2010

We love the Boca Beth program
It's easy and engaging. Both my toddler and preschooler like to play and sing along with Boca. I'm even learning some new things, in spite of having taken several years of Spanish in school. I like that the program teaches about things the kids are already learning about in English: colors, shapes, animals, etc. It's
easy enough for the kids (and parents,) to just jump in wherever they are. No previous knowledge of Spanish is needed or expected.

5 Stars

Amanda T 23 Oct 2009

I use Boca Beth everyday at my center with my 2 year olds
they get so exited to see Boca on the computer and during circle time when the Boca puppet comes out to help us learn. The children love to repeat and learn the new words in spanish that they already know in english.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017