bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Yvonne G had to say about bocabeth.com

Yvonne G | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

I wanted to give my kids an early start on having lots of ways to communicate with those around them
Boca Beth has my 2 1/2 yr old and 5 1/2 yr old children interspersing Spanish into their conversations on a regular basis! I have shared these books and tools with the preschool and Kindergarten classes where my kids attend so it can help all their
friends learn the same skills! Both schools were grateful for the contributions! We love singing along to Boca Beth in our car as we drive too...fantastic products! Thanks Beth!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

Carina G 26 Jul 2011

ENJOYING THE TOOLS THAT BETH BRING WITH HER MATERIALS
Hi I am mother of two, and bilingual. My native language is Spanish and I use it to teach in preschool.I have found Beth's materials amazing, and I've been shopping for a while trying to find songs without a strong accent that difficult the learning of Spanish, this is so far, the best in the market.

5 Stars

Elisa 24 Jan 2011

A Great Addition to Homeschooling.
I love the Boca Beth materials as a great addition to homeschool materials. My children love the DVD's and CD's. It is such a joy to see their Spanish improving each day through the use of Boca Beth and they have fun while doing it too!

5 Stars

Deb at Precious A 7 Oct 2010

I am a Family Licensed Child Care Provider
I had originally purchased another Spanish program for my preschool language enrichment program. It didn't grasp the attention of my preschoolers, and they really didn't learn anything from the DVD's. I came across the Boca Beth Spanish Program and it was instantly a huge hit with all of the children! I ha
ve 2 little girls who are two years old, they know all of the songs by heart. A day doesn't go by that we're not listening to, or watching Boca Beth! They have learned so much with the DVD's, music and books. My Day Care Parents were so impressed with the language development and enthusiasm that their children have with this program, that they also purchased Boca Beth to be used at home and in their cars! I'd like to thank Beth for all of her hard work and dedication in putting out a quality program for our youngest scholars!! This is a wonderful program. My Day Care Kids Absolutely Love Boca Beth!!!

5 Stars

Monica Y 27 Sep 2010

Great for little ones
I was lucky to win a backpack with the boca beth spanish dvd, cd and book My son and I gave it to our friends that are from a monolingual family and they have been kind enough to share it with us. It is a great product for little ones, without even realizing the kids know songs in spanish and their vocabulary has improved a lot

5 Stars

Loretta 16 Sep 2010

I had limited experience with speaking Spanish and I attended a Boca Beth seminar
It was so phenominal that I bought a CD and book too! I love the fun and energy!

5 Stars

Marina 18 Mar 2010

My now 4 year old has been having fun learning the names of various animals and has actually
found it easy to remember the names thanks to little Boca. The reinforcement and memorization process is elementary enough for a preschooler to pick up words easily in a fun manner...and the program has been a great way for me to pick up the language as well
. Thanks Boca Beth!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017