bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Yvonne G had to say about bocabeth.com

Yvonne G | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

I wanted to give my kids an early start on having lots of ways to communicate with those around them
Boca Beth has my 2 1/2 yr old and 5 1/2 yr old children interspersing Spanish into their conversations on a regular basis! I have shared these books and tools with the preschool and Kindergarten classes where my kids attend so it can help all their
friends learn the same skills! Both schools were grateful for the contributions! We love singing along to Boca Beth in our car as we drive too...fantastic products! Thanks Beth!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

Carina G 26 Jul 2011

ENJOYING THE TOOLS THAT BETH BRING WITH HER MATERIALS
Hi I am mother of two, and bilingual. My native language is Spanish and I use it to teach in preschool.I have found Beth's materials amazing, and I've been shopping for a while trying to find songs without a strong accent that difficult the learning of Spanish, this is so far, the best in the market.

5 Stars

onslowconner 17 Sep 2010

My experience has been WONDERFFUL!
! I use it to teach my 4 year old. My oldest 9 years old just is not into singing and music and has that at attitude about it. I dont push him to do it...but!!!! I was later listening to him singing to himself and it was...Me gustar contrar I like to count.... So it works on the young ones and the I dont want t
o lern but oops I am 9 year olds. Thanks Boca beth Julie

5 Stars

Martha Ann D 16 Sep 2010

Our children at our Preschool LOVE the songs and puppets!
They are learning Spanish in a fun way!

5 Stars

Lisa 18 Mar 2010

We love the Boca Beth program
It's easy and engaging. Both my toddler and preschooler like to play and sing along with Boca. I'm even learning some new things, in spite of having taken several years of Spanish in school. I like that the program teaches about things the kids are already learning about in English: colors, shapes, animals, etc. It's
easy enough for the kids (and parents,) to just jump in wherever they are. No previous knowledge of Spanish is needed or expected.

5 Stars

Amanda T 23 Oct 2009

I use Boca Beth everyday at my center with my 2 year olds
they get so exited to see Boca on the computer and during circle time when the Boca puppet comes out to help us learn. The children love to repeat and learn the new words in spanish that they already know in english.

5 Stars

Mary C 20 Oct 2009

Always receive prompt, fast service with orders
When I have had to call, company always follows through with promises and products are GREAT!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017