bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Yvonne G had to say about bocabeth.com

Yvonne G | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

I wanted to give my kids an early start on having lots of ways to communicate with those around them
Boca Beth has my 2 1/2 yr old and 5 1/2 yr old children interspersing Spanish into their conversations on a regular basis! I have shared these books and tools with the preschool and Kindergarten classes where my kids attend so it can help all their
friends learn the same skills! Both schools were grateful for the contributions! We love singing along to Boca Beth in our car as we drive too...fantastic products! Thanks Beth!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

Deb at Precious A 7 Oct 2010

I am a Family Licensed Child Care Provider
I had originally purchased another Spanish program for my preschool language enrichment program. It didn't grasp the attention of my preschoolers, and they really didn't learn anything from the DVD's. I came across the Boca Beth Spanish Program and it was instantly a huge hit with all of the children! I ha
ve 2 little girls who are two years old, they know all of the songs by heart. A day doesn't go by that we're not listening to, or watching Boca Beth! They have learned so much with the DVD's, music and books. My Day Care Parents were so impressed with the language development and enthusiasm that their children have with this program, that they also purchased Boca Beth to be used at home and in their cars! I'd like to thank Beth for all of her hard work and dedication in putting out a quality program for our youngest scholars!! This is a wonderful program. My Day Care Kids Absolutely Love Boca Beth!!!

5 Stars

Danielle 17 Sep 2010

I got Boca Beth for my 9 month old
She is now 2 and still loves the CDs. I play them in the car on the way to and from daycare. It is a great learning time for both of us.

5 Stars

JUL Head S 16 Sep 2010

Each experience that I have had with Boca Beth LLC has been extraodinary; she is very
entertaining and gives a variety of workshops to meet the demands of her audience. She is the BEST!

5 Stars

Amanda 16 Sep 2010

My three kids love Boca Beth!
In only a month, they have learned so many Spanish words. They love coloring in the activity book, too! It really helps them to remember the new words that they are learning. My three year old sings the songs all the time. I was amazed at how quickly she picked up on all of the Spanish words.

5 Stars

Lori 25 May 2010

Boca Beth is wonderful
she does a great job. I have had so much fun learning and teaching the kids bilingual language..with bob=ca beths mucic.

5 Stars

Lisa 18 Mar 2010

We love the Boca Beth program
It's easy and engaging. Both my toddler and preschooler like to play and sing along with Boca. I'm even learning some new things, in spite of having taken several years of Spanish in school. I like that the program teaches about things the kids are already learning about in English: colors, shapes, animals, etc. It's
easy enough for the kids (and parents,) to just jump in wherever they are. No previous knowledge of Spanish is needed or expected.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016