bocabeth.com Customer Review

Here's what Yvonne G had to say about bocabeth.com

Yvonne G | Submitted 7 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

I wanted to give my kids an early start on having lots of ways to communicate with those around them
Boca Beth has my 2 1/2 yr old and 5 1/2 yr old children interspersing Spanish into their conversations on a regular basis! I have shared these books and tools with the preschool and Kindergarten classes where my kids attend so it can help all their
friends learn the same skills! Both schools were grateful for the contributions! We love singing along to Boca Beth in our car as we drive too...fantastic products! Thanks Beth!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit bocabeth.com

bocabeth.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 53

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About bocabeth.com
Other Customer Reviews for bocabeth.com

5 Stars

Cavalletta 26 Jan 2011

Boca Beth makes learning fun
My preschooler grew up listening and learning Spanish words with Boca Beth's cheerful, encouraging and fun educational programs. Her CDs are chock full of catchy songs which make learning new words and phrases a breeze! As parents, we even have learned quite a few things, too. It's a pleasure to learn alongside your child! Thank you, Boca Beth :
-)

5 Stars

Monica Y 27 Sep 2010

Great for little ones
I was lucky to win a backpack with the boca beth spanish dvd, cd and book My son and I gave it to our friends that are from a monolingual family and they have been kind enough to share it with us. It is a great product for little ones, without even realizing the kids know songs in spanish and their vocabulary has improved a lot

5 Stars

JUL Head S 16 Sep 2010

Each experience that I have had with Boca Beth LLC has been extraodinary; she is very
entertaining and gives a variety of workshops to meet the demands of her audience. She is the BEST!

5 Stars

Ronda 16 Sep 2010

We love the way Boca Beth teachs kids to speak spanish
She has the english and spanish words so the kids and I know what you are saying. You make learning fun in so many different ways. Keep up the good work. Love you,Ronda

5 Stars

Marina 18 Mar 2010

My now 4 year old has been having fun learning the names of various animals and has actually
found it easy to remember the names thanks to little Boca. The reinforcement and memorization process is elementary enough for a preschooler to pick up words easily in a fun manner...and the program has been a great way for me to pick up the language as well
. Thanks Boca Beth!

5 Stars

Amanda T 23 Oct 2009

I use Boca Beth everyday at my center with my 2 year olds
they get so exited to see Boca on the computer and during circle time when the Boca puppet comes out to help us learn. The children love to repeat and learn the new words in spanish that they already know in english.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016