Here’s what Joe D had to say about
5 stars
Joe D 11 Jan 2010
Beyond impressed!
The Watch Prince quickly sent my watch parts and packaged them very well. I only needed a few minutes of talking with them to know I was in good hands. I highly recommend The Watch Prince to anyone!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 6365 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More Reviews

5 stars
Michael V 01 Nov 2014

This is my third purchase, and I'll always come back here when needed in the future. The selection of extra-long watch bands is second to none, and my experiences as a shopper have always been great. Thank you.

5 stars
Mark P 17 Sep 2014

Items exactly as described, shipped promptly at a fair price. What more can you ask for? A+

5 stars
Karen L 15 Sep 2014

I am so glad I found your site. I have been looking for watchbands for a few weeks at local retailers. I love my watch "face" but my leather bands wear out before the watch needs a new battery.

5 stars
Matt 13 Sep 2014


5 stars
khai h 12 Sep 2014

Very good service. Received my order on time. Will order again from your business. Thank You

5 stars
J. Weremowicz 09 Aug 2014

Good choice, acceptable prices. Will see the product after arrival. Dr. JSW

5 stars
Joe E 11 Jul 2014

Easy Shopping. Much better than a lot of others. Fixed one of my wife's many watches for a few dollars. Would gladly shop with the Watch Prince again.

5 stars
Gerald Q 13 Jun 2014

So far this has taken me about 10 minutes to complete.

5 stars
Frederick S 04 Jun 2014

Your rep was very patient and helpful

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:

- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!