Here’s what Joe D had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Joe D 11 Jan 2010
Beyond impressed!
The Watch Prince quickly sent my watch parts and packaged them very well. I only needed a few minutes of talking with them to know I was in good hands. I highly recommend The Watch Prince to anyone!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6365 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert - SC, United States 31 Oct 2013

I ordered this: Ballistic Nylon Strap (20mm, 3-Ring, Burgundy, SS Rings). This strap is absolutely perfect. As soon as you take it out of the packaging (which is well done and substantial) you know you have something of quality in your hands. At $**.** it's not cheap but for the quality of the strap, it's an outright bargain and you actually get more than you pay for. It seems odd to get excited about a watch band but the pleasant surprise of just how well made this strap is contrasted with the usual junk one sees on the internet made it so. Really, at $**.** this strap is an absolute steal.

5 stars
R. Dawson 29 Mar 2014

Great selection and great prices. Nicely packed for shipment.

5 stars
Jake A - ID, United States 10 Mar 2013

Very helpful and intuitive website

5 stars
Gary R - TX, United States 20 Dec 2012

Received watchaband fast.just like advertised.

5 stars
Scott L - HI, United States 05 Feb 2014

Excellent! Thank you.

5 stars
George S 02 Oct 2014

quick and painless

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!