Here’s what Joe D had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Joe D 11 Jan 2010
Beyond impressed!
The Watch Prince quickly sent my watch parts and packaged them very well. I only needed a few minutes of talking with them to know I was in good hands. I highly recommend The Watch Prince to anyone!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6235 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert S - MT, United States 18 Nov 2013

Second watch band I've purchased from Watch Prince. Great information on proper sizing, tremendous selection and good value.

5 stars
Ardeth F - KY, United States 12 Nov 2012

I've used the handy tool for changing watch bands and buckles. It works very well. I will never
again have to buy inferior bands just to have them installed. I'll be able to choose something
I actually want from the vast resources on the internet now that I can install bands
and buckles myself. I am very pleased with my purchase and the fast delivery.

5 stars
Johnny P - CO, United States 06 Jun 2012

Fast shipping and excellent service.

5 stars
Sam - NC, United States 15 Oct 2012

I have been ordering watch straps from Watch Prince for several years and I am always impressed with the high quality products that I receive. They do an excellent job and the prices are awesome! Great customer service.

5 stars
clif - WA, United States 03 Apr 2013

i miss the beaverton store :(

5 stars
tracy l - TX, United States 05 Feb 2013

The products i recieved were recieved on time and in good condition. They were the items in which i ordered. Upon recieving them and having them installed by a jewelry store the clasp failed to hold secure. So i am saticfied with the band ,the clasp seems to have been a mistake. It looks like i will order another xl band.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!