Here’s what Joe D had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Joe D 11 Jan 2010
Beyond impressed!
The Watch Prince quickly sent my watch parts and packaged them very well. I only needed a few minutes of talking with them to know I was in good hands. I highly recommend The Watch Prince to anyone!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5708 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
john p 30 May 2013

Just what I expected

5 stars
Elaine B - AL, United States 27 Jun 2013

prompt service

5 stars
Glenn P - NJ, United States 25 Apr 2012

very good was surprized at fast ship. will shop here again.

5 stars
Lilian T - AL, United States 29 Sep 2012

I love my new watchband. I wish I can change all my watches with your bands. I will be back for more. Fantastic service!

5 stars
Thomas K - NH, United States 10 Sep 2013

Great buying experience and fast shipping! I already bought a second item!

5 stars
DAVID M 02 Feb 2013

Great item! Exactly what I was looking for! Thanks!

5 stars
Richard M - TX, United States 21 Jul 2013

great variety, easy listing to find products

5 stars
Larry S - TX, United States 30 Jun 2012

Thanks!

5 stars
Fred S - CT, United States 05 Jul 2013

One item was missing from the order. I telephoned customer service who apologized for the error and promised to send out the item that same day.

5 stars
Ben - TX, United States 25 Mar 2013

Excellent as always;easily found what I was looking for and it was delivered quickly.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!