Here’s what Joe D had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Joe D 11 Jan 2010
Beyond impressed!
The Watch Prince quickly sent my watch parts and packaged them very well. I only needed a few minutes of talking with them to know I was in good hands. I highly recommend The Watch Prince to anyone!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6246 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Mattski - IL, United States 09 Aug 2012

VERY pleased with the 2 watch bands I purchased. Both are high quality and very rich looking; well worth the price. Shipping was quick and packaging was great. Highly recommend.

5 stars
Allen G - MA, United States 03 Dec 2013

Answer your phone and get a better tracking system please.

5 stars
ronnie - AZ, United States 20 Dec 2012

great vendor..easy to find what I was looking for, great prices, fast shipping..will shop here again!

5 stars
Larry S - TX, United States 30 Jun 2012

Thanks!

5 stars
Robert W - NM, United States 06 Mar 2013

Great! thanks for the quick response and shipment!

5 stars
Doug R - TX, United States 27 Nov 2013

Great site. Terrific service. I once visited your location outside Portland, Or and picked up a watch band while I was in the area. That was years ago and my first experience when I needed a band when mine had broken and I just happened to find that Watch Prince was close by my location. I have ordered various bands / straps over the years from Watch Prince and each purchase has been the same: excellent service, quality and timely delivery. Keep up the excellent service folks!

-Doug.

5 stars
Barbara D 02 Apr 2014

ordering was simple and fast description more detailed than a lot of other sites

5 stars
Roger W. M 18 Oct 2014

I have purchased two watch straps in three weeks - they are superior to any I have found on the internet market. Great quality!!!

5 stars
Robert D - AL, United States 15 Jun 2012

Received my order fast and was very pleased with the product. I will be ordering another band for another watch I have very soon.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!