Here’s what Joe D had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Joe D 11 Jan 2010
Beyond impressed!
The Watch Prince quickly sent my watch parts and packaged them very well. I only needed a few minutes of talking with them to know I was in good hands. I highly recommend The Watch Prince to anyone!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6235 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Justin S 11 Jun 2014

great choices and prices, but measure your wrist as you may find like i did that an extra large strap only just fits your wrist!

5 stars
Sam - NC, United States 15 Oct 2012

I have been ordering watch straps from Watch Prince for several years and I am always impressed with the high quality products that I receive. They do an excellent job and the prices are awesome! Great customer service.

5 stars
Andrew W - MD, United States 29 Jul 2013

Disappointed that the kevlar black on black was out of stock but like the site and selection. I will remain a repeat customer.

5 stars
CHARLES Y - TN, United States 29 Dec 2012

easy as pie!

5 stars
John A - MD, United States 22 Jun 2012

Quick, Reasonable price would recomend, thanks

5 stars
Michael E - AL, United States 09 Nov 2013

I was pleased with all aspects of the order. The watch bands (2) I received were exactly as shown on the web site. As soon as I opened the package, I removed the old watch bands and installed the new ones. I had no difficulties at all. They make the watches look brand new. Overall, a great experience. I'll order from The Watch Prince again, and recommend them to my friends.

5 stars
Will M 16 Apr 2014

Perfect .

5 stars
James C - MI, United States 18 Feb 2014

Easily navigated website. Good info for sizing and great selection. One of the better websites I've dealt with. Item arrived promptly and was what I had expected. I wish all sites were done as well as yours. Five stars are well deserved.

5 stars
Victor W - PA, United States 05 Jan 2014

Excellent service

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!