Here’s what Chris S. Hallandale Beach, F had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Chris S. Hallandale Beach, F 13 Jan 2010
I purchased a "closeout" band for an inexpensive watch that I received as a present from my work
Christmas party. I figured it was only a few bucks with shipping and it had to be better than the cheap band that came on the watch. When I received the band, I was extremely happy. I was so happy that I purchased three more bands for some of my co-worke
rs. I will definitely recommend The Watch Prince to my friends! Thanks. Chris
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5203 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com
thewatchprince.com
Visit thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike J - CT, United States 15 Dec 2013

Received order with no problem. Looking forward to making it fit my Casio !!

5 stars
dan - GA, United States 11 Feb 2014

Exactly as ordered, great purchase

5 stars
lee w - UT, United States 20 Dec 2013

The 2 watch bands I purchased were of excellent quality and were priced very reasonably. They shipped quickly. I was very pleased and highly recommend the site. Lee warren

5 stars
Albert D 10 Feb 2014

Featured item (that I was interested in) was unavailable. This was a 24mm black rubber diver's band with a push-button deployant.

5 stars
Carlton O - SC, United States 31 May 2013

Called regarding band ordered, Staff was very friendly and helpful. Could not ask for more..

5 stars
:Li W - NJ, United States 23 Dec 2013

Good stuff.

5 stars
Robert C - NJ, United States 20 Dec 2012

I have ordered from The Watch Prince over a period of several years and have always received my order within a few days when the items were in stock. I even changed an order a few days after the initial order and was serviced very well.
I shall continue to order from The Watch Prince as the need arises.

5 stars
George L - CA, United States 21 Aug 2012

The follow up and comunication relative to receiving the product was outstanding. Amazing follow up not to mention the product being exactly as advertised.

5 stars
Ardeth F - KY, United States 12 Nov 2012

I've used the handy tool for changing watch bands and buckles. It works very well. I will never
again have to buy inferior bands just to have them installed. I'll be able to choose something
I actually want from the vast resources on the internet now that I can install bands
and buckles myself. I am very pleased with my purchase and the fast delivery.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which consider all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!