Here’s what Chris S. Hallandale Beach, F had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Chris S. Hallandale Beach, F 13 Jan 2010
I purchased a "closeout" band for an inexpensive watch that I received as a present from my work
Christmas party. I figured it was only a few bucks with shipping and it had to be better than the cheap band that came on the watch. When I received the band, I was extremely happy. I was so happy that I purchased three more bands for some of my co-worke
rs. I will definitely recommend The Watch Prince to my friends! Thanks. Chris
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6365 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NY, United States 26 Feb 2014

Easy ordering and very fast delivery. Would definitely use again!

5 stars
Scott H - CO, United States 27 Aug 2013

this is a great site - have purchsed from them for years - you can't beat the selection or the prices!!! a great selection for all my watch needs - bands, clasps, tools - i love this site!

5 stars
George H - MA, United States 10 Nov 2012

Good selection, found what I needed and it was shipped promptly.

5 stars
Lon J - GA, United States 05 Oct 2013

thank you for the e mail notifying me that the item was back in stock watch prince rocks love your products service is excellent could not be happier

5 stars
Anthony T - OH, United States 05 Aug 2013

Best website. So easy and fast shipping.

5 stars
ken - NY, United States 08 Sep 2012

An excellent sit, fast delivery and excellent prices.

5 stars
Bill P - CA, United States 06 Dec 2013

Organization of web site is exceptional: ability to search on several characteristics made finding what I wanted easy. The combination of this with the great variety you offer explains my orders and others likely to follow.

5 stars
Remi M 28 Nov 2013

Good shopping

5 stars
Frank - FL, United States 17 Mar 2014

very informative well operating web site.

5 stars
Gerald Q 13 Jun 2014

So far this has taken me about 10 minutes to complete.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which consider all elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!