Here’s what Karin had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Karin 14 Jan 2010
Terrific customer service, fast shipping and very nice Heiden watch winder
Many many thanks! I know the instructions are on the web site but would suggest that written instructions be included.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5185 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com
thewatchprince.com
Visit thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
T.Koehler - NC, United States 15 Apr 2013

Simple & Fast! Will always return!

5 stars
Victor W - PA, United States 05 Jan 2014

Excellent service

5 stars
Bruce R - WA, United States 15 Jan 2014

looks like my old password expired and had to re-set - that was done very easily. product selection was excellend and checkout was smooth.

5 stars
Patti T - WA, United States 20 Jul 2013

Easy to use website with quality products!

5 stars
Bill P - CA, United States 06 Dec 2013

Organization of web site is exceptional: ability to search on several characteristics made finding what I wanted easy. The combination of this with the great variety you offer explains my orders and others likely to follow.

5 stars
Dennis W 08 Sep 2013

found the product I liked at a sale price.

After receiving the watch band, it fit my watch and I am pleased with how it looks.

5 stars
Allan C - VA, United States 08 Sep 2013

I have purchased many items from The Watch Prince. Everything was as shown and all products were of high quality.

5 stars
steve d - OR, United States 17 Jul 2013

The buckle was not quite what I was expecting. There was no pic giving a frame of reference, perhaps a strap, to show scale and size. I am happy enough with the product to keep it.

5 stars
David M - NC, United States 26 Dec 2013

thewatchprince has great products at great prices. I've never been disappointed when I order from them.

5 stars
B. J - California, United States 14 Sep 2012

So far things are great. Your sizing information and tutorials are comprehensive. Looking forward to receiving my product.
***
Okay, I received the product.

The color is not what I was expecting. The order and the packaging all said "Dark Brown." But it was red! A deep burgundy, to be more precise. And some of my coworkers said they could sorta see brown in it. But it is definitely a dark shade of red.

I was already settling for dark brown, since at that price there was nothing in light or medium brown. But now I am further settling for red. But no big, I guess. It's just a watch. I'll survive.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!