Here’s what Karin had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Karin 14 Jan 2010
Terrific customer service, fast shipping and very nice Heiden watch winder
Many many thanks! I know the instructions are on the web site but would suggest that written instructions be included.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6365 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Camille - NV, United States 01 Sep 2012

great site format, very happy with purchase and minimum purchase is very reasonable. Thanks!!!

5 stars
J T - PA, United States 26 Oct 2012

It was great. Fast shipping, great price and communication.

5 stars
Ardeth F - KY, United States 12 Nov 2012

I've used the handy tool for changing watch bands and buckles. It works very well. I will never
again have to buy inferior bands just to have them installed. I'll be able to choose something
I actually want from the vast resources on the internet now that I can install bands
and buckles myself. I am very pleased with my purchase and the fast delivery.

5 stars
Tony p 05 Jun 2014

Need to see how quick you ship and the quality of the clasp.

5 stars
Jack S - CA, United States 16 May 2013

Love the way you tell me the S/H charge BEFORE making me create an account! Also helps that you guys offer free shipping and is the best price I can find anywhere! Will definitely recommend and buy again!

5 stars
john w - TX, United States 07 Feb 2013

good selection, easy purchase process, have been pleased with item bought in the past

5 stars
william g 12 May 2014

This is my 5th or 6th purchase from your site. I have always been happy with the service and the product. Hope it continues.

5 stars
jim s 26 Jun 2013

easy to use, hope it works for my watch- did work fast delivery

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!