Here’s what Karin had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Karin 14 Jan 2010
Terrific customer service, fast shipping and very nice Heiden watch winder
Many many thanks! I know the instructions are on the web site but would suggest that written instructions be included.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5719 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Joseph L - IL, United States 08 Sep 2012

I was very happy to see a nice collection of the hard to find size I needed. The strap I purchased was of extremely good quality and very good looking.

5 stars
Wylie 11 Jul 2014

quick,easy.painless,swift

5 stars
alan l - NY, United States 08 Oct 2012

None needed. Have been doing business with you folks for seveal years. Always of the highest quality products.
Sincerely,
Alan Lefkow

5 stars
Michael B - IA, United States 01 Jan 2013

pretty simple I did not know this band was still available. I've used it for many years. If it's the right one I will probably order another one.

5 stars
Ernest L - WA, United States 18 Dec 2012

I like and appreciate your easy to follow instructions for band sizing. Awesome value added feature. You do more than facilitate a business transaction. You ensure your customer has an excellent 'experience' with your site and products. Cheers EL

5 stars
Dan - MI, United States 29 Jan 2014

The same watch band at my local watch store is **.**,probably because it's an Oris.You have them beat by a mile. Thanks!

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!