Here’s what Karin had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Karin 14 Jan 2010
Terrific customer service, fast shipping and very nice Heiden watch winder
Many many thanks! I know the instructions are on the web site but would suggest that written instructions be included.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5847 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Judith S - SC, United States 16 Sep 2013

Great website, very helpful measurements for watch bands. Received exactly what I ordered very quickly and will shop here again.

5 stars
tom t - CO, United States 06 Apr 2013

This is the third faux black leather with brass trim expansion band I have bought. Except the brass wears and degrades to a silver color in about two years the band is indestructible and very sharp looking. They are inexpensive enough that I just buy a new one when the brass wears off.

5 stars
Joe E 11 Jul 2014

Easy Shopping. Much better than a lot of others. Fixed one of my wife's many watches for a few dollars. Would gladly shop with the Watch Prince again.

5 stars
Daryl T - OK, United States 09 May 2013

Enjoyed the shopping without all the pop ups and will buy from you again!
Received the watch bands promptly and they were exactly what their description was on the website.
I am very happy that these watch bands fit my wrists without being too tight!
A great company to do business with! Daryl T.

5 stars
Eva P - CA, United States 25 Sep 2013

Finally found what I couldn't find elsewhere!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 28 Mar 2014

Hassle free.

5 stars
Jerry - AZ, United States 03 Nov 2012

Nice selection, good quality, great service!

5 stars
Glenn S - CA, United States 22 Oct 2013

Nice site, very good product description and options, I finished my order with total confidence, would shop with you again!

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!