Here’s what Karin had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Karin 14 Jan 2010
Terrific customer service, fast shipping and very nice Heiden watch winder
Many many thanks! I know the instructions are on the web site but would suggest that written instructions be included.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6238 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Ramey D 06 May 2014

You have been a great resource why did you leave or?

5 stars
Andrew W - MD, United States 29 Jul 2013

Disappointed that the kevlar black on black was out of stock but like the site and selection. I will remain a repeat customer.

5 stars
Ellie - WI, United States 17 Dec 2012

I was very imhpressed with how easy your site was to use, lots of choices to choose from, pricing,sizing instructions and flat rate shipping. The only thing i would change is putting the price on the merchandise. The items purchased were gifts and it was very dificult to remove the pricing sticker without damaging the casing. Otherwise the merchandise was very nice. I was very impressed with how elegant and detailed everything was.
Thank-you

5 stars
Kevin C 03 Feb 2014

The watch prince online store is well layed out and there prices are very competitive, would recommend

5 stars
James W - PA, United States 13 Nov 2012

Excellent web site. Spoke with Mellisa re a question. She was very polite and helpful.

5 stars
Robert H - CA, United States 14 Oct 2013

Great product received!

5 stars
charles d 08 Oct 2014

I was very satisfied with the watchband, the quality of the band, and the price. I bought this leather band for an older Rolex GMT that I own and it fit perfectly and looks like it belongs on the watch. The price was excellent for the quality.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!