Here’s what Karin had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Karin 14 Jan 2010
Terrific customer service, fast shipping and very nice Heiden watch winder
Many many thanks! I know the instructions are on the web site but would suggest that written instructions be included.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5676 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike F - MO, United States 14 Jun 2012

No problems, I've purchased watch bands in the past from here, again with no difficulties. Prompt shipping!

5 stars
Jabe H - CO, United States 19 Oct 2012

My experience was amazing! The product I received was of the highest quality. What surprised me the most was the speed of delivery. It seemed like I received my order the next day. I would recommend Watch Prince to anyone and I will be ordering for them again. Thank you for the great service!!!

5 stars
Burt R - TX, United States 11 Jun 2012

Superb service. Very fast delivery. Product quality was excellent.

5 stars
Tom - NJ, United States 02 Jan 2013

VERY Convenient. Great looking watchband that has resurrected my favorite watch!

5 stars
Robert B - CT, United States 13 Dec 2013

thank you for the details about the band sizes. The band looks perfect on my watch.

5 stars
Tim P - AZ, United States 20 Aug 2013

Fast shipping! The watchband pins were perfect

5 stars
Frank T - CA, United States 05 Sep 2013

Great site!

5 stars
Eileen M. Y - NJ, United States 15 Feb 2014

So far, so good!

Excellent, no problems encountered. Would recommend site to anyone needing watch related services.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!