Here’s what Karin had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Karin 14 Jan 2010
Terrific customer service, fast shipping and very nice Heiden watch winder
Many many thanks! I know the instructions are on the web site but would suggest that written instructions be included.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6365 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Sean 31 Oct 2014

Very interactive web site. easy to find the correct size.

5 stars
Peter G 16 Oct 2014

I liked your simple to use check-out method. The watch straps were of a high quality at a very reasonable price. Delivery was fast. Excellent experience.

5 stars
Dorothy 18 Sep 2014

Got exactly what we ordered and we received it in good condition.

5 stars
Bob C 13 Sep 2014

Extremely quick shippimg.

5 stars
Jim 10 Sep 2014

Great business. Quality products and fast shipping.

5 stars
Jay S - MO, United States 08 Sep 2014

Great service. Thanks.

5 stars
Kent H 16 Jul 2014

Web site has clear descriptions that are accurate. This made shopping for replacement parts proceed with confidence.

5 stars
Tom K 30 Jun 2014

had a little trouble w/ fill in the blanks ?

5 stars
jamie D 05 Jun 2014

Excellent. I can not find what I want any other place. My first purchase was in 2010.

5 stars
Frederick S 04 Jun 2014

Your rep was very patient and helpful

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!