Here’s what Oscar had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Oscar 05 Feb 2010
Super fast delivery of a watch band for my dated Casio Atomic Wave Ceptor
I wish every vendor provided such superior service. Thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5871 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
J. W 06 Aug 2014

Good choice, acceptable prices. Will see the product after arrival. Dr. JSW

5 stars
Dan C - MN, United States 18 Jul 2013

I like your selection of watch bands, well organized in presentation, with sufficient details to know that I am ordering the exact right size. Delivery was prompt, and the product was exactly what was promised. I will shop here again the next time I need a new watch band.

5 stars
Jon S - MD, United States 07 Dec 2012

My second order from here and the first place I looked when I needed to.

5 stars
John A 20 Aug 2014

I am looking forward to another satisfying shopping experience with Watch Prince! Thanks in advance!

5 stars
Alan - NC, United States 25 Jul 2013

Great band fast shipping.

5 stars
Dwayne M - MS, United States 02 Nov 2012

Products and service are absolutely high end. Great shopping experience for anyone with an oversized wrist.
Keep it up!

5 stars
Mike F - MO, United States 14 Jun 2012

No problems, I've purchased watch bands in the past from here, again with no difficulties. Prompt shipping!

5 stars
Dick S - CA, United States 01 Sep 2012

I have made the Watch Prince my primary source for watchbands for my 50+ watch collection. You have an easy-to-use website, with a vast selection, good prices, and great service. Thanks!

5 stars
Mark - TX, United States 23 Jan 2014

The package was neat and delivered in good shape. Items within were complete and looked fine. I bought the mini spring bar tool and a new band for one of my watches. Very happy with the experience. Nice job Watch Prince. I won't hesitate to buy again or recommend you to others.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!