Here’s what Oscar had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Oscar 05 Feb 2010
Super fast delivery of a watch band for my dated Casio Atomic Wave Ceptor
I wish every vendor provided such superior service. Thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6289 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Dave 25 Oct 2014

It was better than paying Federal Income Taxes

5 stars
Allan C - VA, United States 08 Sep 2013

I have purchased many items from The Watch Prince. Everything was as shown and all products were of high quality.

5 stars
Mmercado - NY, United States 05 Jun 2012

Excellent service and prices. I felt that the website was user-friendly. I will definitely shop again.

5 stars
evangeline d 10 Jul 2014

very quick
ive ordered here before and was satified

5 stars
Philip A - CA, United States 31 Dec 2012

the sizing information/charts were extemely helpful, and not found on other websites. after getting a watch strap education from your website, i really could not justify buying from anybody else.

5 stars
Dean H - DC, United States 29 Mar 2012

Online shopping experience and products always make a visit to The Watch Prince worthwhile. Many thanks! DH

5 stars
Russ - TX, United States 27 Jun 2012

Great service. Would definitely buy from you again. Could not be happier.

5 stars
Michael B - IA, United States 01 Jan 2013

pretty simple I did not know this band was still available. I've used it for many years. If it's the right one I will probably order another one.

5 stars
Amir G 24 Sep 2013

Satisfied so far.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!