Here’s what Oscar had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Oscar 05 Feb 2010
Super fast delivery of a watch band for my dated Casio Atomic Wave Ceptor
I wish every vendor provided such superior service. Thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6365 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Steven M - KY, United States 21 Mar 2013

Excellent

5 stars
Blaine M - CA, United States 11 Mar 2012

Found exactly what I was looking for at a price that was acceptable and fair.

5 stars
mike d - NJ, United States 18 Dec 2012

very pleased w/product- no doubt will use again, great pricing for good product.

5 stars
Marilyn - GA, United States 10 Dec 2013

I have ordered from The Watch Prince beforeā€¦and will again.

Another great experience!

Happy Holidays.

5 stars
Warren D. T 16 Jan 2014

Your selection chart is easy to consider and the selectons are well defined. So far, this has been a very pleasant shopping experience.

5 stars
C.J. 16 Oct 2014

i would have like free shipping on my first order...not likely to do this again without free shipping today.

5 stars
Dennis W 08 Sep 2013

found the product I liked at a sale price.

After receiving the watch band, it fit my watch and I am pleased with how it looks.

5 stars
Julius K - London, United Kingdom 14 Jan 2014

OK so far..... My son in California has received the order and I will get it from him when i go there at the end of january..... J Kosky (London)

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!