Here’s what Oscar had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Oscar 05 Feb 2010
Super fast delivery of a watch band for my dated Casio Atomic Wave Ceptor
I wish every vendor provided such superior service. Thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6365 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
charles d 08 Oct 2014

I was very satisfied with the watchband, the quality of the band, and the price. I bought this leather band for an older Rolex GMT that I own and it fit perfectly and looks like it belongs on the watch. The price was excellent for the quality.

5 stars
nicolas b 28 Jul 2014

quick and easy

5 stars
Karen 29 Jun 2014

Easy and fast. Like paypal option.

5 stars
LESTER J 28 Jun 2014

quick and very informative. excellent demos.

5 stars
Gerald Q 13 Jun 2014

So far this has taken me about 10 minutes to complete.

5 stars
dan k 28 May 2014

You have items that I can't find anywhere else, thankfully I don't have a need for replacements often but will be back if I do

5 stars
Bill R 24 Apr 2014

I liked your big selection and helpful descriptions

5 stars
walter u 21 Apr 2014

good!!!!!!!

5 stars
Leland S 19 Apr 2014

Easy

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!