Here’s what Oscar had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Oscar 05 Feb 2010
Super fast delivery of a watch band for my dated Casio Atomic Wave Ceptor
I wish every vendor provided such superior service. Thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5180 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com
thewatchprince.com
Visit thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Gary M - NY, United States 29 Nov 2012

Nice watch band! Put it on my Raymond Weil Automatic and it looks great.

5 stars
Nathan L - GA, United States 10 Feb 2013

Very good store. A wide range of watch bands and prices as well as hard to find tools and accessories. I would definitely shop here again.

5 stars
R S D - CO, United States 30 Jun 2013

I did not receive the pins which were suppose to be part of the watch band order. I need a couple more links. Do you have them?

5 stars
Jim - NY, United States 04 Sep 2012

Thank you for the notification that this 'out of stock item' became available. I appreciate Melissa's prompt follow-up. I have made multiple purchases from The Watch Prince and have always been pleased with the quality of the product, pricing and process for purchasing. Keep doing what you are doing!!!

5 stars
Robert S - MT, United States 18 Nov 2013

Second watch band I've purchased from Watch Prince. Great information on proper sizing, tremendous selection and good value.

5 stars
steve d - OR, United States 17 Jul 2013

The buckle was not quite what I was expecting. There was no pic giving a frame of reference, perhaps a strap, to show scale and size. I am happy enough with the product to keep it.

5 stars
Mmercado - NY, United States 05 Jun 2012

Excellent service and prices. I felt that the website was user-friendly. I will definitely shop again.

5 stars
Susan D - TX, United States 09 Mar 2013

It has been great so far.

5 stars
Warren D. T 16 Jan 2014

Your selection chart is easy to consider and the selectons are well defined. So far, this has been a very pleasant shopping experience.

5 stars
Jack S - OH, United States 05 Sep 2013

Quick and easy process.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!