Here’s what Oscar had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Oscar 05 Feb 2010
Super fast delivery of a watch band for my dated Casio Atomic Wave Ceptor
I wish every vendor provided such superior service. Thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6366 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Joshua R - CA, United States 01 Feb 2014

I've been looking for this style of nylon watchband to replace my last one and could not find one anywhere. Nice selection, thanks a bunch.

delivery time was fast, very happy with the purchase.

5 stars
Matt - CA, United States 07 Oct 2013

Good selection of watch straps. Easy navigation & sorting.

5 stars
Steven M - KY, United States 21 Mar 2013

Excellent

5 stars
David M - NC, United States 26 Dec 2013

thewatchprince has great products at great prices. I've never been disappointed when I order from them.

5 stars
Roy A - HI, United States 18 Aug 2013

This is my second order and have a excellent service!

5 stars
Danny C - AL, United States 12 Jul 2013

Ordering was quick and easy. I will update once I receive order. Received order quickly, however, the watch band pins were shorter than original watch so

5 stars
Theresa A - TX, United States 12 Jul 2013

I recently had my father's watch from the ****'s restored. I had been looking for the perfect wristband with a gold buckle. I found just what I was looking for! I love it! Thank you!

5 stars
Christopher C 11 Jun 2014

I would have liked more selection in longer sizes. Also it was a bummer the spring tools were all out of stock

5 stars
Umit K - İstanbul, Turkey 03 Oct 2013

Thanking you for fast shipment and sound packaging.

5 stars
Robert S 05 Oct 2014

Very easy to shop on this site

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!