Here’s what Oscar had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Oscar 05 Feb 2010
Super fast delivery of a watch band for my dated Casio Atomic Wave Ceptor
I wish every vendor provided such superior service. Thanks!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5700 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael E - AL, United States 09 Nov 2013

I was pleased with all aspects of the order. The watch bands (2) I received were exactly as shown on the web site. As soon as I opened the package, I removed the old watch bands and installed the new ones. I had no difficulties at all. They make the watches look brand new. Overall, a great experience. I'll order from The Watch Prince again, and recommend them to my friends.

5 stars
Robert P - CA, United States 06 Nov 2013

Hi the watch band arrived with the plastic case broken and the band had a minor dent in one end where it attaches to the watch. It wasn't the company's fault but instead the postal service that probably put it some where where it got crushed. we can live with it, but others should be aware shipping is not the best.
thank you.

5 stars
Danny C - AL, United States 12 Jul 2013

Ordering was quick and easy. I will update once I receive order. Received order quickly, however, the watch band pins were shorter than original watch so

5 stars
chuck a - AK, United States 17 Feb 2012

so far so good great service easily mounted and got here in a timely fashion...thanks

5 stars
LESTER J 28 Jun 2014

quick and very informative. excellent demos.

5 stars
Kelly J - WA, United States 12 Mar 2013

Great product and service!

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!