Here’s what JoeW had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
JoeW 21 Feb 2010
I ordered a watch strap on Thursday from Florida and it arrived on Saturday
Fantastic service. In addition the strap is obviously of very good quality, and at the closeout price was an outstanding value. Recommended highly for both product and service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6281 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Margaret 19 Jun 2014

I have ordered from WP before and as before I was completely satisfied not only with the product ordered, but with the prompt delivery. I will definitely pass this info on to friends and family.

5 stars
Michael J - CA, United States 12 Jul 2013

Saw your watch removal video on YouTube! Thank you for the service!

5 stars
Leland S 19 Apr 2014

Easy

5 stars
C.J. 16 Oct 2014

i would have like free shipping on my first order...not likely to do this again without free shipping today.

5 stars
Gary R - TX, United States 20 Dec 2012

Received watchaband fast.just like advertised.

5 stars
Michael M - IL, United States 15 Sep 2012

Great item for the price and fast shipping.

5 stars
T S - AL, United States 12 Sep 2012

I received my new watch band approximately 2 days after I ordered it - talk about rapid response! Beautiful band that compliments my Swiss Army watch very well and appears to have the same level of tough ruggedness that such a field watch needs. Excellent product - I will definitely be recommending you to others!

5 stars
Jerry C 12 Aug 2014

easy to use & large selection

5 stars
R. D 29 Mar 2014

Great selection and great prices. Nicely packed for shipment.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!