Here’s what JoeW had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
JoeW 21 Feb 2010
I ordered a watch strap on Thursday from Florida and it arrived on Saturday
Fantastic service. In addition the strap is obviously of very good quality, and at the closeout price was an outstanding value. Recommended highly for both product and service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6366 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
clif - WA, United States 03 Apr 2013

i miss the beaverton store :(

5 stars
Karen L 15 Sep 2014

I am so glad I found your site. I have been looking for watchbands for a few weeks at local retailers. I love my watch "face" but my leather bands wear out before the watch needs a new battery.

5 stars
BTF - VA, United States 31 Mar 2012

This is my second order from WTP. I have been very pleased with the selection, value and extremely quick shipping. WTP will always be my first choice for watchbands.

5 stars
Jolie Z 17 Jul 2014

I'd been looking for a watchband of this style and quality for over a year. When the package arrived, earlier than promised, I was thrilled that the band I received was even more perfect than I'd hoped.

I'll be back.

Thank you!

5 stars
Ed R - NY, United States 26 Mar 2012

Long-time customer - returning!
And I'll be back again the next time I need a watch strap

5 stars
Robert B - CT, United States 13 Dec 2013

thank you for the details about the band sizes. The band looks perfect on my watch.

5 stars
Wylie 11 Jul 2014

quick,easy.painless,swift

5 stars
Daryl T - OK, United States 09 May 2013

Enjoyed the shopping without all the pop ups and will buy from you again!
Received the watch bands promptly and they were exactly what their description was on the website.
I am very happy that these watch bands fit my wrists without being too tight!
A great company to do business with! Daryl T.

5 stars
Jerry C - TN, United States 12 Feb 2014

quick and easy

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!