Here’s what JoeW had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
JoeW 21 Feb 2010
I ordered a watch strap on Thursday from Florida and it arrived on Saturday
Fantastic service. In addition the strap is obviously of very good quality, and at the closeout price was an outstanding value. Recommended highly for both product and service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6115 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Joseph L - IL, United States 08 Sep 2012

I was very happy to see a nice collection of the hard to find size I needed. The strap I purchased was of extremely good quality and very good looking.

5 stars
Peter M 08 Sep 2014

THANKS !

5 stars
rdon - NC, United States 16 Jun 2014

Needed a replacement strap for a Zenith Captain Center Second Elite watch. Searched high and low for an "original" Zenith band, and stumbled onto "thewatchprince" where price and material seemed most reasonable. Although it is not an original Zenith band, I ordered an authentic alligator band that seemed nearly equivalent to the original crocodile band (though it doesn't have the rubber backing). To be fair, I wasn't able to find a true rubber backed replacement for the original strap, but this band is beautiful and complements the watch well. I hope it lasts at least as long as the 1.5 years the original strap lasted, but if not, I have no reservation of using this quality Hadley-Roma authentic alligator strap.

5 stars
alan l - NY, United States 08 Oct 2012

None needed. Have been doing business with you folks for seveal years. Always of the highest quality products.
Sincerely,
Alan Lefkow

5 stars
George L - CA, United States 21 Aug 2012

The follow up and comunication relative to receiving the product was outstanding. Amazing follow up not to mention the product being exactly as advertised.

5 stars
Robert C - NJ, United States 08 Jan 2014

Nice selection. Quick delivery.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!