Here’s what JoeW had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
JoeW 21 Feb 2010
I ordered a watch strap on Thursday from Florida and it arrived on Saturday
Fantastic service. In addition the strap is obviously of very good quality, and at the closeout price was an outstanding value. Recommended highly for both product and service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5206 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com
thewatchprince.com
Visit thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard M - TX, United States 21 Jul 2013

great variety, easy listing to find products

5 stars
Frank Y 16 Sep 2013

I purchased a very similar watch band years ago for 5X the price. Excellent service. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Albert D 10 Feb 2014

Featured item (that I was interested in) was unavailable. This was a 24mm black rubber diver's band with a push-button deployant.

5 stars
James W - PA, United States 13 Nov 2012

Excellent web site. Spoke with Mellisa re a question. She was very polite and helpful.

5 stars
Bill W - PA, United States 05 Dec 2013

Good selection. Instructions to determine band size were very good. I felt confident that I made the right choice.

5 stars
Selden T R - NJ, United States 01 Aug 2013

Great service good co.

5 stars
James P - NY, United States 22 Feb 2012

Great selections @ reasonablwe prices, easy to navigate site, helpful instuctions!

5 stars
Thabudmann - AZ, United States 09 Mar 2014

Easy to use site and quick check out!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - OH, United States 01 Jun 2013

have purchased previously, very pleased with product,will continue to purchase.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!