Here’s what JoeW had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
JoeW 21 Feb 2010
I ordered a watch strap on Thursday from Florida and it arrived on Saturday
Fantastic service. In addition the strap is obviously of very good quality, and at the closeout price was an outstanding value. Recommended highly for both product and service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5704 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Russ - TX, United States 27 Jun 2012

Great service. Would definitely buy from you again. Could not be happier.

5 stars
John Z - CT, United States 24 Feb 2013

I have made several purchases from The Watch Prince. Always received excellent service, good fair prices and prompt delivery.

5 stars
steve d - OR, United States 17 Jul 2013

The buckle was not quite what I was expecting. There was no pic giving a frame of reference, perhaps a strap, to show scale and size. I am happy enough with the product to keep it.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NY, United States 26 Feb 2014

Easy ordering and very fast delivery. Would definitely use again!

5 stars
joan - IL, United States 25 Mar 2013

This watch band has been very difficult to find. I am so glad that you followed through from your waiting list. Thank you.

5 stars
Jake A - ID, United States 10 Mar 2013

Very helpful and intuitive website

5 stars
CHRIS A - CA, United States 22 Jan 2014

great !!!
called and spoke to rep!
Good job Guy's got it even before expected!
looking forward to doing more business.
Chris Amato
***)***-****

5 stars
Joseph L - IL, United States 08 Sep 2012

I was very happy to see a nice collection of the hard to find size I needed. The strap I purchased was of extremely good quality and very good looking.

5 stars
Sigurd - MA, United States 17 Sep 2012

Web site is easy to navigate

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about companies solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!