Here’s what Tim in I had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Tim in I 25 Feb 2010
Had been trying for 8 weeks with Invicta to get replacement watch pins for 26mm watch
After constant excuses found Watch Prince on line ordered pins two days ago and received them today. It's a pleasure and re-assurance to know that there is still reputable companies out there. Thanks again.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5667 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Jerry - IL, United States 08 Dec 2013

you had what I needed

5 stars
Andy p - TX, United States 19 Jul 2013

i wanted to order more than 1 of these watch bands and I couldn't. why?

5 stars
James B - CT, United States 05 Feb 2014

So far so good. But the product and shipment will tell!!


Product was as described. Quality was nice. Will use site again!

5 stars
Stephen M - GA, United States 05 Feb 2014

Very easy and quick

5 stars
Terry - North East England, United Kingdom 11 May 2013

Although there was a couple of problems with the on-line Order Form regarding UK delivery you corrected the problem in a timely and polite manner. This scores points and I have given 5 stars all the way.

Since receiving the Italian Rubber Strap I can say that the quality is of exceptionally good quality and value.

Thank you

Terry Grice

5 stars
Carlton O - SC, United States 31 May 2013

Called regarding band ordered, Staff was very friendly and helpful. Could not ask for more..

5 stars
Joe E 11 Jul 2014

Easy Shopping. Much better than a lot of others. Fixed one of my wife's many watches for a few dollars. Would gladly shop with the Watch Prince again.

5 stars
Alan - NC, United States 25 Jul 2013

Great band fast shipping.

5 stars
A S - Ayrshire Scotland UK, United Kingdom 30 Dec 2013

very good selection

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!