Here’s what Tim in I had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Tim in I 25 Feb 2010
Had been trying for 8 weeks with Invicta to get replacement watch pins for 26mm watch
After constant excuses found Watch Prince on line ordered pins two days ago and received them today. It's a pleasure and re-assurance to know that there is still reputable companies out there. Thanks again.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6229 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
RONALD . - NJ, United States 05 Apr 2012

very nice website,products i'm looking for,super information. how about this band in 20 mm ROSE GOLD ? THANKS !! i recieved my order very fast,item as stated, I WOULD LOVE TO SEE AND HAVE THIS BRACELET IN ROSE GOLD ? THANKS=SO-MUCH

5 stars
George S 02 Oct 2014

quick and painless

5 stars
david d - DE, United States 16 Oct 2013

I am very happy with my new watchband, and I can't believe it only cost $*.** + shipping !

5 stars
JP W 02 Aug 2014

Nice strap; wearing now. Very fast shipping to California from the East Coast.

5 stars
Robert - SC, United States 31 Oct 2013

I ordered this: Ballistic Nylon Strap (20mm, 3-Ring, Burgundy, SS Rings). This strap is absolutely perfect. As soon as you take it out of the packaging (which is well done and substantial) you know you have something of quality in your hands. At $**.** it's not cheap but for the quality of the strap, it's an outright bargain and you actually get more than you pay for. It seems odd to get excited about a watch band but the pleasant surprise of just how well made this strap is contrasted with the usual junk one sees on the internet made it so. Really, at $**.** this strap is an absolute steal.

5 stars
Steve R - WA, United States 11 Apr 2012

Talked to one of your staff on the phone before ordering online; she was very friendly and helpful. (Sorry I didn't get her name.)

Item ordered on a Monday, arrived on Wednesday. Just what I ordered and it worked fine. Thanks.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!