Here’s what Tim in I had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Tim in I 25 Feb 2010
Had been trying for 8 weeks with Invicta to get replacement watch pins for 26mm watch
After constant excuses found Watch Prince on line ordered pins two days ago and received them today. It's a pleasure and re-assurance to know that there is still reputable companies out there. Thanks again.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6115 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
Bruce R - WA, United States 15 Jan 2014

looks like my old password expired and had to re-set - that was done very easily. product selection was excellend and checkout was smooth.

5 stars
Amir G - Sharon, Israel 19 Jun 2013

Clear, quick, easy to navigate, good prices, both for straps and shipping overseas.

The order was processed in lightning speed and got to me in 4 days or so - great in that aspect, and the strap itself (Hadley & Roma) is of great quality.

Will definitely buy again from The Watch Prince!

5 stars
John S 13 Apr 2013

Nice watchbands, delivered as ordered, quite promptly....

5 stars
Don - AB, Canada 27 Sep 2013

Nice product arrived quickly and well packaged.
Thank you

5 stars
herbstanfield 21 Jul 2014

How about a " finder" that allows me to specify different details and it shows me what meets all my choices -ie brown, calfskin, 18mm, Hadley Roma, regular etc - and it would just show me those ?
*********************************************
As a person not overly familiar with length of bands as related to different size wrists, that is an area of confusion to me. I'm sure each company has a different perspective on that issue, but your info on how to determine the size was very helpful. I love my Hadley Roma padded calfskin with contrasting stitching. Just beautiful. Thanks.

5 stars
walter u 21 Apr 2014

good!!!!!!!

5 stars
John A 20 Aug 2014

I am looking forward to another satisfying shopping experience with Watch Prince! Thanks in advance!

5 stars
Ramey D 06 May 2014

You have been a great resource why did you leave or?

5 stars
Elaine B - AL, United States 27 Jun 2013

prompt service

5 stars
rdon - NC, United States 16 Jun 2014

Needed a replacement strap for a Zenith Captain Center Second Elite watch. Searched high and low for an "original" Zenith band, and stumbled onto "thewatchprince" where price and material seemed most reasonable. Although it is not an original Zenith band, I ordered an authentic alligator band that seemed nearly equivalent to the original crocodile band (though it doesn't have the rubber backing). To be fair, I wasn't able to find a true rubber backed replacement for the original strap, but this band is beautiful and complements the watch well. I hope it lasts at least as long as the 1.5 years the original strap lasted, but if not, I have no reservation of using this quality Hadley-Roma authentic alligator strap.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!