Here’s what Tim in I had to say about thewatchprince.com
5 stars
Tim in I 25 Feb 2010
Had been trying for 8 weeks with Invicta to get replacement watch pins for 26mm watch
After constant excuses found Watch Prince on line ordered pins two days ago and received them today. It's a pleasure and re-assurance to know that there is still reputable companies out there. Thanks again.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 01-02-2012
>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews

thewatchprince.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thewatchprince.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6366 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About thewatchprince.com

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

More thewatchprince.com Reviews

5 stars
fred t - CA, United Kingdom 05 Mar 2013

All good and timely.
flt

5 stars
Rich C - CA, United States 05 Jul 2013

great prices for a great strap. Was missing the 2 1.8mm watch pins that were said to be included...but besidess that will easily buy from again.

5 stars
James B - CT, United States 05 Feb 2014

So far so good. But the product and shipment will tell!!


Product was as described. Quality was nice. Will use site again!

5 stars
Ed G - IL, United States 17 Nov 2013

Glad you had what I needed. This is for ladies "fake" rolex datejust we got on a cruise. Original band broke ( of course) and daughter wants to wear it since the watch actually works. Your site has what I needed. I am pretty sure I have ordered from you before....tnx

5 stars
P. R. G - OH, United States 12 Sep 2012

Very easy site in which to maneuver. I ordered the wrong size and had to contact customer service for an exchange. The woman with whom I spoke was very pleasant, and helpful in correcting my problem. She had a beautiful smile in her voice, something which is always appreciated when you have made a stupid mistake and need someone to straighten it out for you. I would definitely buy from this company again.

5 stars
Evan - OR, United States 23 Nov 2012

Nice site! Quick shipment, good quality item. Recommended.

5 stars
Sandra - IA, United States 19 Jul 2013

Watch bank was a little shorter than I expected, but still fits.

Works well.

5 stars
Tony p 05 Jun 2014

Need to see how quick you ship and the quality of the clasp.

>Visit thewatchprince.com >See More thewatchprince.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!