Here’s what Eric had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Eric - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012
Contacted PJ over at bernardwatches about the inquiry of my explorer II white face. He provided excellent customer services and answered all my questions in detail. Got my watch with the condition as described, very well packing. Very satisfied with their service and will do business again!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 556 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Dr. S - CA, United States 18 Jun 2013

Beautiful watch, arrived promptly, exactly as advertised!

5 stars
Travis C - CA, United States 11 Dec 2012

I've purchased two watches from Bernard Watch, an IWC Portofino and a Rolex GMT Master II. Both transactions were flawless, and the watches came exactly as described. Highly recommended, great merchant, and great customer service.

5 stars
Miki O - CA, United States 01 Jun 2012

Never been as fast and efficiently treated before. Price was right and delivered right on time.If you carry my next watch I'll sure contact you. Thanks , Miki O.

5 stars
Julian - NJ, United States 06 Mar 2014

Great service!!!!! Very professional people to deal with and I would highly recommend them. The watch I purchased, although listed as Pre-Owned, was in an absolutely mint condition.

5 stars
Craig - MI, United States 15 Sep 2013

Bernard Watch was recommended to me and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a high-quality watch at the best price you'll find anywhere. Their great customer service matches their amazing a watches.

5 stars
Andrew M - NJ, United States 31 Jan 2013

Bernard Watch was very professional and responsive when dealing with them. They answered all my questions and guided me through the buying process. They have great customer service. I received the watch I ordered promptly and it arrived exactly as described on their website. One criticism, however, is that their prices tend to be on the high side. Also, in terms of payment options, they do NOT accept ACH/EFT, which does not carry a fee. Instead, they only take a wire transfer, which does carry a fee. I wish they would they would accept EFT as a method of payment since, as stated on their website, they pay people using EFT when buying watches.

5 stars
kim - NJ, United States 02 Jun 2012

I have been dealing with Bernard Watch Co for more than 8 years, and I strongly recommend this company for your future purchase. They are knowledge, courteous, and best of all, honest! From my experience, the best deal you can get are the watches that are in new or like new condition. These watches usually sell for 70% to 80% of the retail price. Happy shopping, everyone!

5 stars
Pablo A - FL, United States 25 Oct 2012

There just nothing BAD to say, Jeff was a men of he's word and everything happened just the way he said it would, My new watch got here and it was absolutely perfect, better then I expected, I would do business with Jeff any time with out any concerned,

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!