Here’s what Eric had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Eric - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012
Contacted PJ over at bernardwatches about the inquiry of my explorer II white face. He provided excellent customer services and answered all my questions in detail. Got my watch with the condition as described, very well packing. Very satisfied with their service and will do business again!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 556 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
HRash - TN, United States 12 Jun 2013

The watch was a gift to an employee who just completed 25 years of service. He seems to be very please, however this watch is one that I personally covet, so the choice was made for that reason. This is my third watch from Bernard and have be pleased with each purchase.

5 stars
Craig - MI, United States 15 Sep 2013

Bernard Watch was recommended to me and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a high-quality watch at the best price you'll find anywhere. Their great customer service matches their amazing a watches.

5 stars
Roswell H - GA, United States 05 Apr 2012

After researching the web I found Bernards to have a good reputation amongst watch enthusiasts for both quality and price. My purchase was exactly as described, shipping was excellent, and great communication with any questions I had during the process. The price was as fair as any I found and in most cases lower than most. Very good choice for the watch enthusiast, especially when buying online where there is always a risk factor involved with not seeing the item before purchase. Bernards is honest and highly recommended.

5 stars
MS - TX, United States 01 Feb 2012

Not my first purchase from BWC and will not be the last, this company is a top notch group, do not hesitate in considering them in your next investment in time.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MN, United States 11 Jan 2013

Great product, great service, and timely shipping. Good experience.

5 stars
Jason K - FL, United States 27 Jun 2012

Wonderful dealer, first class all the way, highly recommended, very honest. Have been a customer since ****.

5 stars
Frank - FL, United States 01 Nov 2013

Well, its been almost a month since I received my Breitling Aerospace and I have to say, I am beyond pleased with the watch (On my wrist as I type this). The piece has more than met my expectations... It is light, comfortable, extremely accurate, functional and looks great on the wrist. What else could anyone possibly want from a watch?.

Watch was delivered promptly and exactly as described.

The transaction experience with Bernard Watch was impeccable from the onset. P.J. Was an absolute pleasure to deal with and his customer service, professionalism and knowledge are some of the best I have seen.

I highly recommend Bernard Watch to anyone looking to purchase a fine timepiece.

5 stars
Mike - TX, United States 05 Jun 2013

I have purchased three watches from Bernard Watch. All three have been in better condition than listed. The service has been outstanding and they are responsive in answering questions, shipping, etc. I have no hesitation in recommending Bernard Watch to anyone considering a fine watch purchase.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!