Here’s what Eric had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Eric - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012
Contacted PJ over at bernardwatches about the inquiry of my explorer II white face. He provided excellent customer services and answered all my questions in detail. Got my watch with the condition as described, very well packing. Very satisfied with their service and will do business again!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 582 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
eiichi - Tokyo, Japan 21 Nov 2012

Quick shipping and perfect international deal. Strongly recommended for the people all over the world. I will purchase again!

5 stars
George Z - FL, United States 12 Jul 2013

I have purchased four watches from Bernard Watch and have yet to experience dissatisfaction in the purchasing, delivery or merchandise received areas. They are a professional and courteous group of people and I cannot reccomend them enough.

5 stars
Bill 30 Jul 2014

Great experience. Ball watch is better than expected. WC

5 stars
Gary A. P - WV, United States 31 Jan 2012

Good service and delivery. Thank you, Gary Prater.

5 stars
MS - TX, United States 01 Feb 2012

Not my first purchase from BWC and will not be the last, this company is a top notch group, do not hesitate in considering them in your next investment in time.

5 stars
Chris C - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012

Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.

5 stars
MM - DC, United States 23 Jan 2013

very good service. The watch was exactly as described

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!