Here’s what Eric had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Eric - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012
Contacted PJ over at bernardwatches about the inquiry of my explorer II white face. He provided excellent customer services and answered all my questions in detail. Got my watch with the condition as described, very well packing. Very satisfied with their service and will do business again!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 589 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
SMB09 - CO, United States 27 Jan 2014

This is the second watch I have bought from Bernard, both watches over $*,*** in price. Cory and this group are exceptional. Honest, forthright and very good people. Their reviews reflect this.

In a watch selling world full of fakes and dishonest sellers, these are the good guys. Buy with confidence and know you have a real watch on your wrist.

5 stars
Paul - TX, United States 06 Mar 2014

Fantastic transaction, watch was even better than described.

5 stars
Maggie A - NY, United States 09 Jun 2013

I sold my vintage Rolex to Jeff Bernard from Bernard Watch co. recently. It was a very positive experience; the price offered was air, the tranaction was very smooth (although I was worried about mailing the watch before being paid, the payment came immediately after receiving the watch. I will definitely recommend doing business with this company, selling or buying. My two words will be honest and professional.

5 stars
Avelino - PA, United States 15 Apr 2014

I just ordered and received a Ball Engineer Master II Diver watch from Bernard Watches. This is the slightly older version (2010 time frame) that I was looking for. BW had quite a good selection of this watch available and they were all unworn. The price was also about 40% lower than msrp. I ordered the watch with the overnight FedEx option and received it the next day in the morning. The watch was exactly as described and shown in the pics. It arrived well-packaged and the communication from BW was immediate as I had a couple of questions before receiving the watch. I will definitely look at their website the next time I'm looking for a higher end watch to see if they have it in stock. I think they were very professional with an outstanding level of customer service. The prices they offer also helped sway me into this purchase.

5 stars
Conrad - AL, United States 10 Feb 2012

Just like what was said in the previous comments, these guys are true pros. So far, everything has been satisfactory. I'm looking forward to work with them again...once I have the funds again that is

5 stars
Ron - NJ, United States 07 Mar 2014

Very pleased with the entire experience. I never have to worry about the quality of the products being sold. Total peace of mind when acquiring a time piece.

5 stars
Oldman - NY, United States 06 Aug 2013

I bought a Tag Aqua Racer, real nice watch, keeps good time, almost like new except for some dings in the back cover. Had I known of these blemishes I would not have paid what I did for this watch. All in All decent experience. I'd buy another watch from you again.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!