Here’s what Eric had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Eric - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012
Contacted PJ over at bernardwatches about the inquiry of my explorer II white face. He provided excellent customer services and answered all my questions in detail. Got my watch with the condition as described, very well packing. Very satisfied with their service and will do business again!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 570 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
AW - TN, United States 21 Aug 2012

Thanks for the great Rolex. It was exactly as described and in excellent condition

5 stars
Kirk 14 Jul 2014

PJ was helpful and matter-of-fact in his discussions. Product was sent on-time and in exactly the condition noted. No BS here! I choose Bernard to purchase my DJ for two reasons : quality and honesty. I'll buy from them again....and soon!

5 stars
Taylor O - MD, United States 07 Jun 2012

I recently purchased a Jaeger LeCoultre 18 karat gold watch from Bernard watch. In summary, I could not be more pleased with this transaction. Jeff Bernard and his team have exceeded my expectations. This was without question the most satisfied transaction i conducted via the Internet that I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend Bernard Watch for any exquisite timepiece that you may consider.

5 stars
Jamie - PA, United States 18 Jun 2013

I've been thrilled with all my purchases from bernardwatch. When buying a luxury watch you can't beat them, each watch is like new and the price is right.

5 stars
Derrick - CA, United States 12 Jun 2012

Absolutely fair trade for my GMT II. Used credit towards a beautiful pre-owned Day Date. Day Date was as advertised, flawless!! The overall experience was first rate. Thank you.

5 stars
Rolex GMT I - MA, United States 01 Nov 2012

I SOLD a watch to Bernard Watch - I did not BUY a watch. My experience was excellent. The communication was excellent. The price I received was MORE then I anticipated. Overall - absolutely 100% satisified - and so very much easier then dealing with EBay "buyers" and scam artists.

5 stars
Julian - NJ, United States 06 Mar 2014

Great service!!!!! Very professional people to deal with and I would highly recommend them. The watch I purchased, although listed as Pre-Owned, was in an absolutely mint condition.

5 stars
Jon - PA, United States 03 Aug 2012

I am very pleased with my overall experience. I spoke with customer service several times and they were very helpful throughout. Product shipment was expedited and I am very impressed with the transaction.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!