Here’s what Eric had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Eric - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012
Contacted PJ over at bernardwatches about the inquiry of my explorer II white face. He provided excellent customer services and answered all my questions in detail. Got my watch with the condition as described, very well packing. Very satisfied with their service and will do business again!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 589 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Danny C - CA, United States 17 Dec 2013

Great customer service. Watch was in good shape. Will buy again from them.

5 stars
Phil - CA, United States 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

5 stars
Oldman - NY, United States 06 Aug 2013

I bought a Tag Aqua Racer, real nice watch, keeps good time, almost like new except for some dings in the back cover. Had I known of these blemishes I would not have paid what I did for this watch. All in All decent experience. I'd buy another watch from you again.

5 stars
Ryan in New York C - New York, United States 28 Jun 2012

I had questions about the watch I bought. I had to confirm that there were no blemishes on the watch. I received a prompt e-mail confirming that there were no blemishes, it was a reflection in the photo and not on the watch. Then I had to wait for a money transfer to my checking account (two days). During that time, someone "bought" the watch, but since I had been in e-mail communication with Bernard Watch, they honored my interest and waited for the money transfer and wire to arrive. I received the watch by FedEx and could not be happier with my purchase.

5 stars
D - PA, United States 04 Jun 2013

Overall, I was very pleased with the whole transaction. The watch came quickly and in great shape. I would definitely do business again! Thanks!!

5 stars
Dr. M - AZ, United States 30 Sep 2014

My purchase of an Omega Seamaster from Bernard watches was a good experience. P. J. who took my phone calls was very thorough in answering my questions and giving an accurate description of the watch.
Assisting P.J. with the financial details of the transaction was Cory who was also helpful.

I would recommended Bernard Watches to others for on line purchases of high end time pieces.

5 stars
Perrelet - ON, Canada 17 Jul 2012

Fantastic watch, service, and price. My second purchase from "Bernard" and not the last. Thanks.

5 stars
Mike - MA, United States 29 Dec 2014

Great service, excellent product and a pleasure to deal with them.

5 stars
John j - NJ, United States 09 Feb 2015

I have dealt with bernard watches for years. Over the years I have probably purchased close to 30 watches from them. Two weeks ago purchased another watch from them a omega planet ocean 8500. As always the product and service has been right on the money. Wether dealing with Corey, PJ, or Jeff (owner) the experience and the watches have been top notch. Take it from a collector who has dealt with a lot of online sites buying watches

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!