bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris C had to say about bernardwatch.com

Chris C | CA - United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2012

Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 606

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Mark R - CO - United States 19 May 2015

Absolute professionals who took the time (about 20 min) with me on the phone to explain the watch to me. I purchased the watch and when it arrived, it was much nicer then advertised. Shipped 2 day air from Federal Express and arrived with all papers and 5 year warranty from Breitling (Watch was originally purchased Oct 2014). They offered a fair price for a high quality luxury watch and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again in the future!

5 Stars

GmanJeff - VA - United States 14 Dec 2014

Excellent customer service. Product was described accurately and arrived more quickly than anticipated; packaging was careful, neat, and appropriately protective.

5 Stars

Jon R - TX - United States 17 Aug 2014

communication was great. answered all my questions. shipping and receiving was a piece of cake. thanks!

5 Stars

Craig - MI - United States 15 Sep 2013

Bernard Watch was recommended to me and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a high-quality watch at the best price you'll find anywhere. Their great customer service matches their amazing a watches.

5 Stars

Robert - TX - United States 11 Sep 2013

Professional, responsive, watch was exactly as described and delivered the day after purchase. Would definately recommend.

5 Stars

Ravi - IL - United States 15 Aug 2013

I have bought several watches from Bernardwatch.com. Their customer service is excellent and their prices are competitive. Would recommend this site to anyone who is in market for high end Swiss watches.

5 Stars

Henry E - IL - United States 6 Aug 2013

Excellent communication throughout transaction. PJ was extremely helpful, I called shortly after noon and received my watch the next day!

5 Stars

Mike - TX - United States 5 Jun 2013

I have purchased three watches from Bernard Watch. All three have been in better condition than listed. The service has been outstanding and they are responsive in answering questions, shipping, etc. I have no hesitation in recommending Bernard Watch to anyone considering a fine watch purchase.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016