bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris C had to say about bernardwatch.com

Chris C | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2012

Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 620

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

akhour - NJ - United States 6 Jan 2016

I wish they had more watches in my price range I would have bought more ..

5 Stars

John T - VA - United States 27 Oct 2015

Just completed my 7th transaction with Bernard Watch. This speaks for itself. It reflects on the company, their products and professional etiquette. Thanks PJ for helping with the sale, the shipping and most of all your friendly and courteous attitude. I am looking forward to the next purchase. John

5 Stars

RC - NY - United States 19 Oct 2015

My first purchase of a timepiece, had a small issue with strap which they do not guarantee, but Cory and PJ offered a replacement strap at cost and they paid for shipping. Highly professional attentive service. Great teamwork on their behalf to resolve. Would not hesitate to purchase another timepiece.

5 Stars

Bill W - TX - United States 22 Jul 2014

I contacted Jeff about a Tag Carrera watch and made a fair offer and he accepted. I also looked at other similar watches when I came to pick up the Tag. They are very professional and their watches are first class.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jul 2014

Bernard watch is a trusted, high quality, retailer. You can believe what others have said, they truly underrate the quality of their products. I bought a great Omega that looks brand new, for a solid value. I highly recommend

5 Stars

Julian - NJ - United States 6 Mar 2014

Great service!!!!! Very professional people to deal with and I would highly recommend them. The watch I purchased, although listed as Pre-Owned, was in an absolutely mint condition.

5 Stars

Danny C - CA - United States 17 Dec 2013

Great customer service. Watch was in good shape. Will buy again from them.

5 Stars

Pablo - HI - United States 23 Aug 2013

Great customer service, product match my expectations.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016