Here’s what Chris C had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Chris C - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012
Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 570 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Jason L - NH, United States 03 Jul 2014

I had a great experience with my recent purchase of my Breitling Super Ocean 2 chronograph. I communicated with Jeff and PJ and they were both very professional and accommodating. I received my watch in a timely manner, shipping was perfect and there were no surprises. They went to a lot of care to ensure it arrived undamaged. Their customer service was superior to other places I had spoken to and it was an overall amazing experience. I highly recommend and will use them in the future.

5 stars
David - TX, United States 18 Jan 2013

I'm fortunate enough to live close to Bernard Watch. If you have any reservations about buying from them online, don't. If you could see their place, you'd know they're 100% what they say. Just got home with my new Graham, and I love it. Between their prices, selection, & service so far, not sure why I'd buy a watch anywhere else.

5 stars
Hector C - OK, United States 20 Aug 2012

Transaction couldn't have been better. The Breitling I purchased was just as described, perfect. Communication on my trade watches was clear and quick. Everyone I spoke with were friendly, professional and very knowledgable about watches. They were honest about prices and current market values. When I am ready for a new watch I will be calling the folks at Bernard Watches.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Mar 2012

PJ provided great customer service. I love the watch.

5 stars
Kevin 05 Mar 2014

Nothing but Fantastic. !!!

5 stars
Robert W - CA, United States 13 Feb 2012

While I don't buy or trade watches often, nevertheless I only do business with Bernard Watch. I first purchased an Omega Seamaster Pro from this company 12 years ago, and was quite pleased with their terrific prices and extraordinary level of caring and professional service. Three Omegas, four trades and one Rolex later, I just know I wouldn't be happy or comfortable dealing with any timepiece seller other than Bernard Watch. They have me as a thoroughly satisfied and trusting customer for life.

5 stars
Dr. Rick F - CA, United States 09 Jun 2014

I have been a customer of Bernard watch for 10 + years. During that time, I have purchased in excess of 15 watches from Jeff and the "crew", and have never been disappointed with the product or the condition as stated . Their customer service is exemplary and their integrity is second to nobody. I will continue to do business with them and will continue to give them the highest recommendation to my friends.

5 stars
Mike A - CA, United States 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

5 stars
Ryan in New York C - New York, United States 28 Jun 2012

I had questions about the watch I bought. I had to confirm that there were no blemishes on the watch. I received a prompt e-mail confirming that there were no blemishes, it was a reflection in the photo and not on the watch. Then I had to wait for a money transfer to my checking account (two days). During that time, someone "bought" the watch, but since I had been in e-mail communication with Bernard Watch, they honored my interest and waited for the money transfer and wire to arrive. I received the watch by FedEx and could not be happier with my purchase.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!