bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris C had to say about bernardwatch.com

Chris C | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2012

Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 659

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Michael V - TX - United States 8 Aug 2016

This was my second purchase from Bernard Watch and will buy from them again.

An excellent company!

Michael

5 Stars

Brett I - Auckland - New Zealand 23 Jun 2016

Fantastic, the only slight glitch was the parcel took over a week to get to NZ due Fedex having plane issues. In fairness Fedex communicated well over the problem and were quick to follow up on emails. Overall this has been an easy transaction and the quality and condition of watch more than exceeded expectations. I would have no problem in recommending the Bernard Watch Company.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OR - United States 12 Feb 2016

Great service, great products, a pleasure to do business with. Cory
Has always been very helpful and his expertise is appreciated.
Thanks, Don

5 Stars

Hunter E - TX - United States 29 Aug 2015

If I could give Bernard Watch more stars I would!

Jeff and the team at Bernard Watch do an excellent job on both the buying and selling side of the transaction. I recently had the pleasure of selling two high end watches to them--we made an excellent deal, they were very accommodating on answering questions, made shipping easy, and sent a lightening-fast payment!

If you are looking to buy or sell watches, I strongly recommend that Bernard Watch be your first choice.

5 Stars

BL - OK - United States 17 Jul 2015

Great and smooth transaction with Bernard Watch / P.J. Excellent communication and quick processing / shipping. Item thoroughly and safely packaged. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Tom G - NY - United States 25 Apr 2014

I recently had as superb an experience as one can have buying online. I dealt with P.J. on this occasion but have also dealt with Corey and Jeff on previous occasions. P.J. was both extremely helpful and accommodating. I was leaving on vacation and wanted to bring the watch with me - he got my last minute purchase to me in time for my trip. There are SO many options out there for online watch purchases. If you're looking for an over the top, hassle free buying experience, choose Bernard for your next watch purchase. It's one thing to be good at what you do. It's entirely another to be exceptionally courteous and professional. Thanks bernard!

5 Stars

Julian - NJ - United States 6 Mar 2014

Great service!!!!! Very professional people to deal with and I would highly recommend them. The watch I purchased, although listed as Pre-Owned, was in an absolutely mint condition.

5 Stars

Paul - TX - United States 6 Mar 2014

Fantastic transaction, watch was even better than described.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017