bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris C had to say about bernardwatch.com

Chris C | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2012

Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 676

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Dean H - WA - United States 13 Jan 2017

Purchased a Fortis B-42 Pilots Watch. Arrived as described. XLNT condition. Was about half of retail. A great transaction. Was kept up to speed every step of the transaction process. Very happy with my buy and would do and probably will do business again with Bernard Watch. Been visiting their site for years probably once a week. One of my favorite watch sites.

5 Stars

Charles P - TX - United States 6 Jan 2017

The folks at Bernard Watch were up front on setting expectations for both the 'buy' and 'sell' side. They are careful with the merchandise they buy and therefore only have excellent watches to select from. Very professional and very nice to work with.

Unless you are inclined to buy retail, there is no better way to acquire a beautiful watch!!
I will be a repeat customer again soon!!

5 Stars

Philip M - WA - United States 26 Oct 2016

Great experience and very fair price. Both the trade in and purchase of my new watch were quality experiences.

5 Stars

bill C - CA - United States 23 Aug 2016

got the watch I wanted in excellent condition at a great price. very responsive to me and I was impressed with the service

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 8 Aug 2016

I received exactly the item as represented at a very fair price. Very pleased with this my first internet watch purchase.

5 Stars

akhour - NJ - United States 6 Jan 2016

I wish they had more watches in my price range I would have bought more ..

5 Stars

D strain 31 Jul 2014

A painless all round excellent experience. Highly reccomended way to sell quality watches.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jul 2014

Bernard watch is a trusted, high quality, retailer. You can believe what others have said, they truly underrate the quality of their products. I bought a great Omega that looks brand new, for a solid value. I highly recommend

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017