Here’s what Chris C had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Chris C - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012
Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 556 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Talavera - FL, United States 23 Aug 2013

Incredible quality, service and condition of the watch, very happy to find BernardWatch, I will be buying again from them.

5 stars
Robert W - CA, United States 13 Feb 2012

While I don't buy or trade watches often, nevertheless I only do business with Bernard Watch. I first purchased an Omega Seamaster Pro from this company 12 years ago, and was quite pleased with their terrific prices and extraordinary level of caring and professional service. Three Omegas, four trades and one Rolex later, I just know I wouldn't be happy or comfortable dealing with any timepiece seller other than Bernard Watch. They have me as a thoroughly satisfied and trusting customer for life.

5 stars
Phil - CA, United States 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

5 stars
bradl - NV, United States 07 Nov 2013

Got a fair price on a trade-in and watch purchase. I would definitely recommend bernard watch. They were a pleasure to deal with.

5 stars
Joseph - KY, United States 17 Apr 2012

Outstanding- very forthcoming and candid throughout the entire process; absolutely best prices and fair trade value around!

5 stars
Jeff - CA, United States 25 Oct 2012

I purchased my first watch from Bernard Co, and was thrilled with the results. I will purchase more watches from them in the future. I highly recommend them.
Jeff (Los Angeles)

5 stars
Dina - TN, United States 20 Feb 2013

Bernard and there employees are wonderful to work with.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!