bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris C had to say about bernardwatch.com

Chris C | CA - United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2012

Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 614

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Michael d - MI - United States 3 Mar 2016

I was recently fortunate enough to be in the market for a Rolex Daytona. After searching several websites, I decided to buy a 2005 White Dial SS Rolex Daytona from PJ. The transaction went smoothly, and PJ promptly answered any of my questions during the process. The watch arrived the following day, and I am pleased to say that the piece arrived exactly as described. The Rolex Daytona is 100% authentic and in pristine condition. I would highly recommend Bernard Watch to anyone looking for a special timepiece, and I will do business with them again.

5 Stars

Michael - CT - United States 14 Jan 2016

Quick and professional.

5 Stars

John G - FL - United States 9 Oct 2015

second watch I have ordered from Bernard and well satisfied. I spent time with PJ on the phone and he was very helpful prior to my purchase answering all my questions

5 Stars

Ross S - NJ - United States 2 Sep 2015

Firs time dealing with them, I bought an Omega that I wear every day. Love the watch!!! Super fast, easy and smooth transition. I just recently sold two Rolexes to Bernard Watch. They were wedding gifts, but now that I am going through a divorce,... and Bernard was more than fair on the offer. I shipped the watches and one day later after receiving the watches, the money was already in my account. One day! And it was a significant amount to, not just a few thousands of dollars. Love Bernard Watch and will only deal with them from now on for luxury watches. Thanks Jeff and Cory, you guys are amazing!!!!!

5 Stars

Hunter E - TX - United States 29 Aug 2015

If I could give Bernard Watch more stars I would!

Jeff and the team at Bernard Watch do an excellent job on both the buying and selling side of the transaction. I recently had the pleasure of selling two high end watches to them--we made an excellent deal, they were very accommodating on answering questions, made shipping easy, and sent a lightening-fast payment!

If you are looking to buy or sell watches, I strongly recommend that Bernard Watch be your first choice.

5 Stars

D strain 31 Jul 2014

A painless all round excellent experience. Highly reccomended way to sell quality watches.

5 Stars

SMB09 - CO - United States 27 Jan 2014

This is the second watch I have bought from Bernard, both watches over $*,*** in price. Cory and this group are exceptional. Honest, forthright and very good people. Their reviews reflect this.

In a watch selling world full of fakes and dishonest sellers, these are the good guys. Buy with confidence and know you have a real watch on your wrist.

5 Stars

John C - WA - United States 30 Aug 2013

I sold my Rolex SeaDweller to the Bernard Watch Co and could not have been more pleased with the transaction. We agreed upon a price before I shipped the watch in and they mailed me the check for the agreed upon amount the day the watch arrived. Emails were returned promptly and courteously. There is nothing they could have done better, and that's saying something.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016