Here’s what Chris C had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Chris C - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012
Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 590 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
John j - NJ, United States 09 Feb 2015

I have dealt with bernard watches for years. Over the years I have probably purchased close to 30 watches from them. Two weeks ago purchased another watch from them a omega planet ocean 8500. As always the product and service has been right on the money. Wether dealing with Corey, PJ, or Jeff (owner) the experience and the watches have been top notch. Take it from a collector who has dealt with a lot of online sites buying watches

5 stars
Dr. M - AZ, United States 30 Sep 2014

My purchase of an Omega Seamaster from Bernard watches was a good experience. P. J. who took my phone calls was very thorough in answering my questions and giving an accurate description of the watch.
Assisting P.J. with the financial details of the transaction was Cory who was also helpful.

I would recommended Bernard Watches to others for on line purchases of high end time pieces.

5 stars
Bill 30 Jul 2014

Great experience. Ball watch is better than expected. WC

5 stars
Noel - NM, United States 07 Jul 2014

Buying and selling a watch with Bernard Watch and Co. was one of the most simple and easiest buys I have ever done! No hassle! No waiting!! Stress Free and I ended up with a great watch!! If they say it's in great shape, trust me it is!! I'll definitely be buying another watch from them!

5 stars
Avelino - PA, United States 15 Apr 2014

I just ordered and received a Ball Engineer Master II Diver watch from Bernard Watches. This is the slightly older version (2010 time frame) that I was looking for. BW had quite a good selection of this watch available and they were all unworn. The price was also about 40% lower than msrp. I ordered the watch with the overnight FedEx option and received it the next day in the morning. The watch was exactly as described and shown in the pics. It arrived well-packaged and the communication from BW was immediate as I had a couple of questions before receiving the watch. I will definitely look at their website the next time I'm looking for a higher end watch to see if they have it in stock. I think they were very professional with an outstanding level of customer service. The prices they offer also helped sway me into this purchase.

5 stars
Jamie - PA, United States 18 Jun 2013

I've been thrilled with all my purchases from bernardwatch. When buying a luxury watch you can't beat them, each watch is like new and the price is right.

5 stars
D - PA, United States 04 Jun 2013

Overall, I was very pleased with the whole transaction. The watch came quickly and in great shape. I would definitely do business again! Thanks!!

5 stars
Kirk - TX, United States 15 Feb 2013

Excellent transaction. I couldn't be more pleased!

5 stars
MM - DC, United States 23 Jan 2013

very good service. The watch was exactly as described

5 stars
Irishman - OR, United States 12 Dec 2012

Good Value, fair pricing. Watch arrived as described and on time as promised.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!