Here’s what Chris C had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Chris C - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012
Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 585 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike - NY, United States 26 Sep 2014

I have dealt with BW for several years now; their customer service is excellent and every item is exactly as described. They are my first stop when shopping for a new timepiece.

5 stars
Robert W - CA, United States 13 Feb 2012

While I don't buy or trade watches often, nevertheless I only do business with Bernard Watch. I first purchased an Omega Seamaster Pro from this company 12 years ago, and was quite pleased with their terrific prices and extraordinary level of caring and professional service. Three Omegas, four trades and one Rolex later, I just know I wouldn't be happy or comfortable dealing with any timepiece seller other than Bernard Watch. They have me as a thoroughly satisfied and trusting customer for life.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Jun 2012

I was very pleased with their attention to detail from prior to making the purchase and till I received the package. They followed up to assure all contents were accurate and everything was in order. I have searched and spoke to many sellers, but their approach was very professional, efficient and non pushy. They gave me time and comfort into making my decision. Keep up the good work PJ..

5 stars
Craig - MI, United States 15 Sep 2013

Bernard Watch was recommended to me and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a high-quality watch at the best price you'll find anywhere. Their great customer service matches their amazing a watches.

5 stars
Jim - LA, United States 05 Jun 2013

The watch was as pictured and the condition was great. Keeps good time even when I leave it on the winder (I have had some watches run fast/slow when on the winder). Very satisfied with my purchase.

5 stars
HRash - TN, United States 12 Jun 2013

The watch was a gift to an employee who just completed 25 years of service. He seems to be very please, however this watch is one that I personally covet, so the choice was made for that reason. This is my third watch from Bernard and have be pleased with each purchase.

5 stars
Jeff - CA, United States 25 Oct 2012

I purchased my first watch from Bernard Co, and was thrilled with the results. I will purchase more watches from them in the future. I highly recommend them.
Jeff (Los Angeles)

5 stars
Drew - AR, United States 19 Sep 2013

Have used Bernard Watch for years, always honorable and professional.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!