bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris C had to say about bernardwatch.com

Chris C | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2012

Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 650

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Todd - AL - United States 31 Dec 2016

Very professional service and the process was carried out exactly as it had been explained.

5 Stars

Peter K - IL - United States 20 Dec 2016

Very clean and quick transaction. Watch was as described and the price was very fair. Will definitely do business again with Bernard watch.

5 Stars

Brian R - WA - United States 11 Dec 2016

Amazing experience buying my grail watch (Breitling Navitimer B01). Not enough room here to tell you how great this was. Quick shipping, watch was better than advertised and the online and over the phone help was outstanding. Professional is the words that sums up Bernard watches. Everything was better than advertised. This was my first purchase of a used watch and was terrified spending that much money online. They answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. I willl only buy used watches from Bernard Watch in the future.

5 Stars

John T - VA - United States 27 Oct 2015

Just completed my 7th transaction with Bernard Watch. This speaks for itself. It reflects on the company, their products and professional etiquette. Thanks PJ for helping with the sale, the shipping and most of all your friendly and courteous attitude. I am looking forward to the next purchase. John

5 Stars

Mike - MA - United States 29 Dec 2014

Great service, excellent product and a pleasure to deal with them.

5 Stars

Joe - MN - United States 14 Nov 2014

Very satisfied with my Omega Seamaster Professional Chronograph watch purchase. Customer service was very honest and helpful. Will likely buy from Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

Dr. M - AZ - United States 30 Sep 2014

My purchase of an Omega Seamaster from Bernard watches was a good experience. P. J. who took my phone calls was very thorough in answering my questions and giving an accurate description of the watch.
Assisting P.J. with the financial details of the transaction was Cory who was also helpful.

I would recommended Bernard Watches to others for on line purchases of high end time pieces.

5 Stars

Chris B - AZ - United States 20 Jan 2014

I sent three watches to Bernard and was a little hesitant at first but the experience was excellent. The owner kept in touch every step of the way and my paperwork and payments arrived in two days as promised. Thanks.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017