Here’s what Chris C had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Chris C - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012
Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 582 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Dr. M - AZ, United States 30 Sep 2014

My purchase of an Omega Seamaster from Bernard watches was a good experience. P. J. who took my phone calls was very thorough in answering my questions and giving an accurate description of the watch.
Assisting P.J. with the financial details of the transaction was Cory who was also helpful.

I would recommended Bernard Watches to others for on line purchases of high end time pieces.

5 stars
mc_panerai_fan - CA, United States 15 Jan 2013

I purchased a PAM***** here. It's my first time buying a pre-owned watch and I was buying in online, so double the risk factor for me. I've searching for months on eBay, no luck, and local watch shop just wants to charge an arm and a leg for a good used watch. Bernard Watch Co. came to the rescue and put a stop to my watch hunt. Their price is reasonable, communication is precise and accurate, and product description is also very accurate. Last but not least, they ship on time, and treated me with professionalize. I will not hesitate to buy from them again.

5 stars
smith47 - FL, United States 20 Jun 2012

Professional & Timely transaction (sold them my watch)

5 stars
Pablo - HI, United States 23 Aug 2013

Great customer service, product match my expectations.

5 stars
Oldman - NY, United States 06 Aug 2013

I bought a Tag Aqua Racer, real nice watch, keeps good time, almost like new except for some dings in the back cover. Had I known of these blemishes I would not have paid what I did for this watch. All in All decent experience. I'd buy another watch from you again.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Mar 2012

Excellent service.

5 stars
Tom G - NY, United States 25 Apr 2014

I recently had as superb an experience as one can have buying online. I dealt with P.J. on this occasion but have also dealt with Corey and Jeff on previous occasions. P.J. was both extremely helpful and accommodating. I was leaving on vacation and wanted to bring the watch with me - he got my last minute purchase to me in time for my trip. There are SO many options out there for online watch purchases. If you're looking for an over the top, hassle free buying experience, choose Bernard for your next watch purchase. It's one thing to be good at what you do. It's entirely another to be exceptionally courteous and professional. Thanks bernard!

5 stars
Conrad - AL, United States 10 Feb 2012

Just like what was said in the previous comments, these guys are true pros. So far, everything has been satisfactory. I'm looking forward to work with them again...once I have the funds again that is

5 stars
Ali - NY, United States 21 Nov 2014

The Daytona P.J shipped to me is a beauty ; Ordered on thursday ; and had it friday.
Excellent customer service , and very professional.

5 stars
jaw - IL, United States 05 Apr 2013

Watch was pristine, exactly as described. I'm lovin it. Great communication and follow up. I WILL buy there again. Thank you.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!