Here’s what Chris C had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Chris C - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012
Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 580 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
alang - FL, United States 16 Sep 2013

I found the web site very informative with plenty of pictures and information. Pricing was competitive. The entire purchase experience went smooth and painless. Thank you!

5 stars
Maggie A - NY, United States 09 Jun 2013

I sold my vintage Rolex to Jeff Bernard from Bernard Watch co. recently. It was a very positive experience; the price offered was air, the tranaction was very smooth (although I was worried about mailing the watch before being paid, the payment came immediately after receiving the watch. I will definitely recommend doing business with this company, selling or buying. My two words will be honest and professional.

5 stars
Shane - IL, United States 28 Jun 2012

Item was as expected delivered in the short timeframe I requested.

5 stars
Phil B - VA, United States 21 Oct 2014

I have purchased several watches from BernardWatch over the years and have never had any problems with the purchases. The people at Bernard Watch are great to deal with.

5 stars
Danny C - CA, United States 17 Dec 2013

Great customer service. Watch was in good shape. Will buy again from them.

5 stars
Conrad - AL, United States 10 Feb 2012

Just like what was said in the previous comments, these guys are true pros. So far, everything has been satisfactory. I'm looking forward to work with them again...once I have the funds again that is

5 stars
MM - DC, United States 23 Jan 2013

very good service. The watch was exactly as described

5 stars
Chris C - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012

Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!