bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris C had to say about bernardwatch.com

Chris C | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2012

Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 704

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Jonathan - TX - United States 13 May 2017

Extremely satisfactory experience with Bernard Watch. Meeting the team in person and the time they spent fitting the watch perfectly was outstanding. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Danko - TX - United States 28 Apr 2017

Amazing price, amazing condition and amazing service. I have been in the marketplace looking for my dream watch for years. Waiting for the right price and watch condition. The second I saw the watch and the price on your website, I knew that no one else could come close to what was being offered.

Any time I buy a quality watch it will be with you guys.

5 Stars

SteveSz - WA - United States 16 Jan 2017

Great shopping experience for a high $$ item.
Bernard Watch is a trusted name and vendor in 2nd hand watches.
Great reputation borne out by the experience.
Awesome job!
Highly recommend!

5 Stars

Ralph - CA - United States 10 Nov 2016

I got a very nice timepiece at a fair price. Negotiation was friendly and email responses were prompt. Shipping was handled quickly and my time was packed properly with tamper evident tape as an added precaution.

I would happily do business with Bernard Watch again.

5 Stars

Tywan L - MS - United States 24 Jun 2016

The customer service that I received was outstanding. I couldn't be any more satisfied with my first Rolex purchase!

5 Stars

Brett I - Auckland - New Zealand 23 Jun 2016

Fantastic, the only slight glitch was the parcel took over a week to get to NZ due Fedex having plane issues. In fairness Fedex communicated well over the problem and were quick to follow up on emails. Overall this has been an easy transaction and the quality and condition of watch more than exceeded expectations. I would have no problem in recommending the Bernard Watch Company.

5 Stars

Michael j - PA - United States 22 Feb 2016

great transaction no issues

5 Stars

RH M - Santo Domingo - Dominican Republic 6 Jan 2016

First experience and will not be last. Great value.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017