Here’s what Chris C had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Chris C - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012
Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 579 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Rick - ON, Canada 22 Nov 2012

Excellent customer service and quality!

5 stars
Shane - IL, United States 28 Jun 2012

Item was as expected delivered in the short timeframe I requested.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Jun 2012

I was very pleased with their attention to detail from prior to making the purchase and till I received the package. They followed up to assure all contents were accurate and everything was in order. I have searched and spoke to many sellers, but their approach was very professional, efficient and non pushy. They gave me time and comfort into making my decision. Keep up the good work PJ..

5 stars
Taylor O - MD, United States 07 Jun 2012

I recently purchased a Jaeger LeCoultre 18 karat gold watch from Bernard watch. In summary, I could not be more pleased with this transaction. Jeff Bernard and his team have exceeded my expectations. This was without question the most satisfied transaction i conducted via the Internet that I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend Bernard Watch for any exquisite timepiece that you may consider.

5 stars
Scott - OR, United States 07 Mar 2012

The watch was exactly as described and the transaction was very easy and delivery fast.

5 stars
Jimmy G - MO, United States 05 Mar 2014

I couldn't be happier with the Tag I bought! I have a difficult address to ship to, and their staff was more than accommodating. Very easy to do business with. I definitely plan on returning to them for all my watch needs!

5 stars
David - TX, United States 18 Jan 2013

I'm fortunate enough to live close to Bernard Watch. If you have any reservations about buying from them online, don't. If you could see their place, you'd know they're 100% what they say. Just got home with my new Graham, and I love it. Between their prices, selection, & service so far, not sure why I'd buy a watch anywhere else.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!