Here’s what Chris C had to say about bernardwatch.com
5 stars
Chris C - CA, United States 31 Jan 2012
Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews

bernardwatch.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bernardwatch.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 576 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 stars
Mick S 06 Feb 2012

Prompt and informative. Very satisfied with the service.

5 stars
Peter J - CA, United States 03 Dec 2012

These guys are great . . . they are patient, responsive and professional. The watch arrived overnight and matched their description perfectly. I am very pleased with my purchase and would buy another watch from them without hesitation.

5 stars
Bill W - TX, United States 22 Jul 2014

I contacted Jeff about a Tag Carrera watch and made a fair offer and he accepted. I also looked at other similar watches when I came to pick up the Tag. They are very professional and their watches are first class.

5 stars
Ravi - IL, United States 15 Aug 2013

I have bought several watches from Bernardwatch.com. Their customer service is excellent and their prices are competitive. Would recommend this site to anyone who is in market for high end Swiss watches.

5 stars
Elliot - ON, Canada 10 Oct 2012

Brilliant ! Watch was as described - Shipping excellent - Great Communication each time I called

THANKS

5 stars
Allen B - MI, United States 25 Mar 2012

The watch was fantastic. I took it to a jeweler for sizing, he could not believe it was 3 years old. I will certainly shop with Bernard again.

5 stars
Chris B - AZ, United States 20 Jan 2014

I sent three watches to Bernard and was a little hesitant at first but the experience was excellent. The owner kept in touch every step of the way and my paperwork and payments arrived in two days as promised. Thanks.

5 stars
Hector C - OK, United States 20 Aug 2012

Transaction couldn't have been better. The Breitling I purchased was just as described, perfect. Communication on my trade watches was clear and quick. Everyone I spoke with were friendly, professional and very knowledgable about watches. They were honest about prices and current market values. When I am ready for a new watch I will be calling the folks at Bernard Watches.

>Visit bernardwatch.com >See More bernardwatch.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!