bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris C had to say about bernardwatch.com

Chris C | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2012

Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 639

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Nürnberg - Germany 12 Jan 2016

perfekter Konzessionär, sehr seriös, sehr zuverlässige und kundenorientierte Abwicklung

5 Stars

akhour - NJ - United States 6 Jan 2016

I wish they had more watches in my price range I would have bought more ..

5 Stars

Dr. M - AZ - United States 30 Sep 2014

My purchase of an Omega Seamaster from Bernard watches was a good experience. P. J. who took my phone calls was very thorough in answering my questions and giving an accurate description of the watch.
Assisting P.J. with the financial details of the transaction was Cory who was also helpful.

I would recommended Bernard Watches to others for on line purchases of high end time pieces.

5 Stars

Peter - PA - United States 9 Jul 2014

The company has excellent products and fantastic customer service.

5 Stars

John T - VA - United States 28 May 2014

All I can say is "WOW" This has been an incredible experience. Sent Jeff photos and details of my watch. Received their offer in 24 hours. Shipped the watch. They receive it and the deposit is in my checking account the next day at 9:56 am These folks get my "Five Star" recommendation. I will do business with them and also recommend my friends. This is truly an unique company who are up front, honest and ethical. My head is still reeling from this unique experience. Thanks Jeff & associates.

5 Stars

Paul - TX - United States 6 Mar 2014

Fantastic transaction, watch was even better than described.

5 Stars

Kevin 5 Mar 2014

Nothing but Fantastic. !!!

5 Stars

Frank - FL - United States 1 Nov 2013

Well, its been almost a month since I received my Breitling Aerospace and I have to say, I am beyond pleased with the watch (On my wrist as I type this). The piece has more than met my expectations... It is light, comfortable, extremely accurate, functional and looks great on the wrist. What else could anyone possibly want from a watch?.

Watch was delivered promptly and exactly as described.

The transaction experience with Bernard Watch was impeccable from the onset. P.J. Was an absolute pleasure to deal with and his customer service, professionalism and knowledge are some of the best I have seen.

I highly recommend Bernard Watch to anyone looking to purchase a fine timepiece.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016