bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris C had to say about bernardwatch.com

Chris C | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2012

Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 705

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Bob M - GA - United States 21 Jun 2017

These people were professional, personal and not merely interested in making a sale. They were concerned about my suggested trade and treated my concern therein with respect, which was one of the reasons I moved forward with the purchase. They followed up on all issues from delivery time to receipt and my opinion, even responding with a personal request my wife had, which was a bit unusual but treated with the same humor I asked it.

Over the last, say, 40 years, I have done watch business with dealers throughout the USA, North, South, East and West and occasionally offshore. This was my best experience.

5 Stars

DaveW - NY - United States 8 Feb 2017

Never having sold anything via the internet before I had my concerns, but from the first contact Jeff and everyone else from Bernard Watch Co. proved themselves to be reliable and responsive. Everything was clearly explained, questions answered quickly and professionally and promises kept. I can assure anyone reading this that they can be trusted 100%. Use this business with confidence.

5 Stars

marliin - VT - United States 3 Sep 2016

Reputable dealer that delivered fast, and everything that was promised at a great price. A+

5 Stars

Michael V - TX - United States 8 Aug 2016

This was my second purchase from Bernard Watch and will buy from them again.

An excellent company!

Michael

5 Stars

JDriver - WA - United States 16 Jun 2016

Wish I could rate satisfaction with the product a 6 star. I purchased my first watch through Bernard Watch (Breitling Colt GMT). Of course with anything you aren't buying in person it's a little nerve racking as to what a business deems a certain quality. Mint absolutely means mint with this company, my watch looks amazing with no visual defects I could find whatsoever. I was in contact with them as per protocol with shipping and am always happy to see a company looking out for legitimacy. Will buy again as soon as I have the money rather than when I get tired of this one as I don't think I will.

5 Stars

Michael d - MI - United States 3 Mar 2016

I was recently fortunate enough to be in the market for a Rolex Daytona. After searching several websites, I decided to buy a 2005 White Dial SS Rolex Daytona from PJ. The transaction went smoothly, and PJ promptly answered any of my questions during the process. The watch arrived the following day, and I am pleased to say that the piece arrived exactly as described. The Rolex Daytona is 100% authentic and in pristine condition. I would highly recommend Bernard Watch to anyone looking for a special timepiece, and I will do business with them again.

5 Stars

Michael - CT - United States 14 Jan 2016

Quick and professional.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Nürnberg - Germany 12 Jan 2016

perfekter Konzessionär, sehr seriös, sehr zuverlässige und kundenorientierte Abwicklung

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017