Here’s what Matthew S had to say about hazmatschool.com
5 stars
Matthew S 18 Mar 2011
Hazwoper Refresher with Respiratory Protection 1389 Course
Flexibility to complete course over multiple days was excellent due to inability to complete 8 hrs in one sitting. The course material was actually engaging for a technical review of health and safety. I liked the Web links to OSHA, etc... to back up the Hazmat class. Instructor interaction was reliable and timely - answered my questions accurate
ly. This is the third time I've used OHS and I'm going to use them a fourth!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews

hazmatschool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hazmatschool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 107 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 stars
mike m - CA, United States 03 Aug 2015

Liked the format. More end of chapter quiz questions needed

5 stars
W. Fletcher - NC, United States 29 Apr 2015

The material was very helpful and informative as an introductory course. I had to contact customer service twice and both times I received excellent and expeditious service. I could not have anticipated a better experience.

5 stars
Keith - TN, United States 14 Apr 2015

The hazmat school was terrific. I am very happy to have found this school and be able to take course #1391.I have already recommended the site to many others.

5 stars
Paul B 25 Feb 2015

Excellent upgrade from the last time I took the course. We'd been hopeing for a change in the information. Very well done.
thank you.





5 stars
Garry F - LA, United States 31 Oct 2014

Overall it was a good course. I did find that the time to read through some of the personal commentary that had been injected increased the course time.

5 stars
Aaron D - OH, United States 18 Aug 2014

Still waiting for my e mailed copy of my certificate.

5 stars
Pedro R - PR, United States 23 Feb 2014

Please try to have some Safety training

5 stars
Mark R - OH, United States 28 Jan 2014

For some questions to describe a little more detail

5 stars
John Grabeel, P - TN, United States 20 Sep 2013

Very informative and tough. A good overall course.

5 stars
Bill - CO, United States 05 May 2012

Convenient way to do the refresher course, but also a comprehensive review and evaluation of your skills and knowledge; not an easy "A"

>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Probability of buying again
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!