Here’s what Matthew S had to say about hazmatschool.com
5 stars
Matthew S 18 Mar 2011
Hazwoper Refresher with Respiratory Protection 1389 Course
Flexibility to complete course over multiple days was excellent due to inability to complete 8 hrs in one sitting. The course material was actually engaging for a technical review of health and safety. I liked the Web links to OSHA, etc... to back up the Hazmat class. Instructor interaction was reliable and timely - answered my questions accurate
ly. This is the third time I've used OHS and I'm going to use them a fourth!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews

hazmatschool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hazmatschool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 79 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 stars
David W - CA, United States 18 Sep 2013

Convenient, timely, informative, I'm running out of superlatives.

I've used your program for years. I plan on continuing usage for as long as I need retraining.

5 stars
L. C - KY, United States 02 Oct 2014

Instructor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with feedback at the end of each section. Loved it.

5 stars
Juan G - UT, United States 15 Jan 2014

Very good overall class.

5 stars
aslovace - CA, United States 18 Mar 2012

This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!

5 stars
Aaron D - OH, United States 18 Aug 2014

Still waiting for my e mailed copy of my certificate.

5 stars
BillyRymer - CA, United States 21 Jun 2012

The course was very informative and reminded me of things I had already forgotten. I would use this school again and the instructor help was excellent.

>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Probability of buying again
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!