Here’s what Matthew S had to say about hazmatschool.com
5 stars
Matthew S 18 Mar 2011
Hazwoper Refresher with Respiratory Protection 1389 Course
Flexibility to complete course over multiple days was excellent due to inability to complete 8 hrs in one sitting. The course material was actually engaging for a technical review of health and safety. I liked the Web links to OSHA, etc... to back up the Hazmat class. Instructor interaction was reliable and timely - answered my questions accurate
ly. This is the third time I've used OHS and I'm going to use them a fourth!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews

hazmatschool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hazmatschool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 74 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 stars
Christina h - VA, United States 16 Sep 2014

It was a great course. Not boring at all. Wish it had audio readout.

5 stars
Juan G - UT, United States 15 Jan 2014

Very good overall class.

5 stars
John Grabeel, P - TN, United States 20 Sep 2013

Very informative and tough. A good overall course.

5 stars
David W - CA, United States 18 Sep 2013

Convenient, timely, informative, I'm running out of superlatives.

I've used your program for years. I plan on continuing usage for as long as I need retraining.

5 stars
Karen Rider, C - FL, United States 09 Oct 2013

This was a very well organized and a thorough technical course. As an EH&S instructor in the hazardous materials field, the interpretations and explanations of the content was very helpful in retaining the content and comprehension of the course material. I must commend also the extensive internet resource links!! Thank-you. Look forward to continuing education with the HazMat School in the future.

5 stars
Bill - CO, United States 05 May 2012

Convenient way to do the refresher course, but also a comprehensive review and evaluation of your skills and knowledge; not an easy "A"

5 stars
Greg G - CA, United States 06 Feb 2013

The course was well laid out and easy to understand.

5 stars
Wesley S - TX, United States 11 Dec 2013

Great learning points in the Hazmat field.

5 stars
Jan - TX, United States 14 Nov 2013

The course is very informative and easy to understand. Examples given in the course are very good. Chanell in customer service is great!

>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, taking into account the different elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Probability of buying again
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!