hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what Kristine M had to say about hazmatschool.com

Kristine M | Submitted 28 Jul 2011
Verified Customer

DOT-Basic HazMat Training
This course contained great reading material. The material was very clear and easy to follow. The end of chapter quiz questions were a good tool to prep for the final exam. The online instructor was very helpful and prompt with responses. I learned a lot of good information. Thank you.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

DE - P 12 Aug 2015

Very good presentation of materials and thorough enough to make me feel like I was sufficiently refreshed/re-educated.

5 Stars

Mark S - CA - United States 17 Jan 2015

The course was highly educational and obtained a lot of important information I will be using at or on my job sight thank you so much for allowing me to furthur my knowledge and education.

Sincerely, Mark Souza

5 Stars

R. Williams (GySgt, USMC) - VA - United States 21 Nov 2014

The course was designed to make even the experienced professional think about the answers to the questions provided. After 22 years active duty in the US Marine Corps and an additional 10 years working with HazMat for 32 years combined experience, I will recommend this course for all my peers and subordinates alike. The end of course evaluation, timed final exam and overall flexibility was a great experience. I actually had fun and learned some things that were new and some that I had forgotten about. Outstanding experience!

5 Stars

Aaron D - OH - United States 18 Aug 2014

Still waiting for my e mailed copy of my certificate.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 May 2014

No other concern this time

5 Stars

Pedro R - PR - United States 23 Feb 2014

Please try to have some Safety training

5 Stars

Bill - CO - United States 5 May 2012

Convenient way to do the refresher course, but also a comprehensive review and evaluation of your skills and knowledge; not an easy "A"

5 Stars

Barbara R 12 Nov 2010

The course was very informative
The references are great tools to have available for research and reference.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016