Here’s what Kristine M had to say about hazmatschool.com
5 stars
Kristine M 28 Jul 2011
DOT-Basic HazMat Training
This course contained great reading material. The material was very clear and easy to follow. The end of chapter quiz questions were a good tool to prep for the final exam. The online instructor was very helpful and prompt with responses. I learned a lot of good information. Thank you.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews

hazmatschool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hazmatschool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 107 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 stars
DE - P 12 Aug 2015

Very good presentation of materials and thorough enough to make me feel like I was sufficiently refreshed/re-educated.

5 stars
Garry F - LA, United States 31 Oct 2014

Overall it was a good course. I did find that the time to read through some of the personal commentary that had been injected increased the course time.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 May 2014

No other concern this time

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Jan 2014

NA

5 stars
Tara - NV, United States 14 Oct 2013

I thought course #**** was well worth the money

5 stars
Karen Rider, C - FL, United States 09 Oct 2013

This was a very well organized and a thorough technical course. As an EH&S instructor in the hazardous materials field, the interpretations and explanations of the content was very helpful in retaining the content and comprehension of the course material. I must commend also the extensive internet resource links!! Thank-you. Look forward to continuing education with the HazMat School in the future.

5 stars
David W - CA, United States 11 Aug 2013

I love the convenience, and the level of detail provided in the training and reviews.

5 stars
Dean S - NV, United States 29 Feb 2012

I have used this course for years and have always been very satisfied.

>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!