Here’s what David had to say about hazmatschool.com
5 stars
David 23 Aug 2011
OSHA Confined space course 1289
Very thorough readable course. Not too wordy, well composed/edited. Took me more than the predicted 2 hours.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews

hazmatschool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hazmatschool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 107 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 stars
W. Fletcher - NC, United States 29 Apr 2015

The material was very helpful and informative as an introductory course. I had to contact customer service twice and both times I received excellent and expeditious service. I could not have anticipated a better experience.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Feb 2015

This was a great way to take the 8 hr refresher. I could work on it as I had time.

5 stars
R. Williams (GySgt, USMC) - VA, United States 21 Nov 2014

The course was designed to make even the experienced professional think about the answers to the questions provided. After 22 years active duty in the US Marine Corps and an additional 10 years working with HazMat for 32 years combined experience, I will recommend this course for all my peers and subordinates alike. The end of course evaluation, timed final exam and overall flexibility was a great experience. I actually had fun and learned some things that were new and some that I had forgotten about. Outstanding experience!

5 stars
Garry F - LA, United States 31 Oct 2014

Overall it was a good course. I did find that the time to read through some of the personal commentary that had been injected increased the course time.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 May 2014

No other concern this time

5 stars
Mark R - OH, United States 28 Jan 2014

For some questions to describe a little more detail

5 stars
Wesley S - TX, United States 11 Dec 2013

Great learning points in the Hazmat field.

5 stars
Tara - NV, United States 14 Oct 2013

I thought course #**** was well worth the money

5 stars
BillyRymer - CA, United States 21 Jun 2012

The course was very informative and reminded me of things I had already forgotten. I would use this school again and the instructor help was excellent.

>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!