Here’s what David had to say about hazmatschool.com
5 stars
David 23 Aug 2011
OSHA Confined space course 1289
Very thorough readable course. Not too wordy, well composed/edited. Took me more than the predicted 2 hours.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews

hazmatschool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hazmatschool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 79 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 stars
jose h - CA, United States 05 Sep 2014

Great Course...

5 stars
BillyRymer - CA, United States 21 Jun 2012

The course was very informative and reminded me of things I had already forgotten. I would use this school again and the instructor help was excellent.

5 stars
Mark R - OH, United States 28 Jan 2014

For some questions to describe a little more detail

5 stars
Eileen - NV, United States 20 Oct 2014

It would be nice to see more practical examples from real-world incidents used in the training examples.

5 stars
Erik - NY, United States 13 Feb 2013

Took HM-181 to get the Hazmat basics. What i got was more than adequate to set up a safe and rational Hazmat operation. There is a lot of science involved and a lot of reading, but the quality of material is worth the time spent. I will be keeping the course PDF and notes for future Hazmat inquiries.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 May 2014

No other concern this time

>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!