Here’s what David had to say about hazmatschool.com
5 stars
David 23 Aug 2011
OSHA Confined space course 1289
Very thorough readable course. Not too wordy, well composed/edited. Took me more than the predicted 2 hours.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews

hazmatschool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hazmatschool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 100 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert H 06 Dec 2014

Thanks Again

5 stars
Tara - NV, United States 14 Oct 2013

I thought course #**** was well worth the money

5 stars
BillyRymer - CA, United States 21 Jun 2012

The course was very informative and reminded me of things I had already forgotten. I would use this school again and the instructor help was excellent.

5 stars
Pedro R - PR, United States 23 Feb 2014

Please try to have some Safety training

5 stars
Juan G - UT, United States 15 Jan 2014

Very good overall class.

5 stars
Erik - NY, United States 13 Feb 2013

Took HM-181 to get the Hazmat basics. What i got was more than adequate to set up a safe and rational Hazmat operation. There is a lot of science involved and a lot of reading, but the quality of material is worth the time spent. I will be keeping the course PDF and notes for future Hazmat inquiries.

5 stars
Karen Rider, C - FL, United States 09 Oct 2013

This was a very well organized and a thorough technical course. As an EH&S instructor in the hazardous materials field, the interpretations and explanations of the content was very helpful in retaining the content and comprehension of the course material. I must commend also the extensive internet resource links!! Thank-you. Look forward to continuing education with the HazMat School in the future.

5 stars
aslovace - CA, United States 18 Mar 2012

This course is a very benificial training tool for anyone/company that generates hazardous waste in California. The course is very straight forward and hits all key areas. I am very satisfied!

5 stars
Mark S - CA, United States 17 Jan 2015

The course was highly educational and obtained a lot of important information I will be using at or on my job sight thank you so much for allowing me to furthur my knowledge and education.

Sincerely, Mark Souza

>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!