hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what David had to say about hazmatschool.com

David | Submitted 23 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

OSHA Confined space course 1289
Very thorough readable course. Not too wordy, well composed/edited. Took me more than the predicted 2 hours.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on -19

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

Garry F - LA - United States 31 Oct 2014

Overall it was a good course. I did find that the time to read through some of the personal commentary that had been injected increased the course time.

5 Stars

Eileen - NV - United States 20 Oct 2014

It would be nice to see more practical examples from real-world incidents used in the training examples.

5 Stars

Aaron D - OH - United States 18 Aug 2014

Still waiting for my e mailed copy of my certificate.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Jan 2014

NA

5 Stars

Dave - NC - United States 12 Mar 2013

Simple and easy to use. Well guided.

5 Stars

Cleto S 14 Oct 2010

Thank you for giving me this opportunity totake this class
Thank you for giving me this opportunity to take this class. The class was absolutely very good and applicable anywhere you go. Comprehensive studies and Illustrative materials was given and hope to have this class again in the future.

5 Stars

Tahir 4 Sep 2010


5 Stars

Jay R 20 Aug 2010

Quick and painless and I feel like I know what I am doing after taking the class
Over all very informative...

5 Stars

Joel D. F 21 Jul 2010

This Refresher course meet all the requirements for my position

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017