Here’s what David had to say about hazmatschool.com
5 stars
David 23 Aug 2011
OSHA Confined space course 1289
Very thorough readable course. Not too wordy, well composed/edited. Took me more than the predicted 2 hours.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews

hazmatschool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hazmatschool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 98 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 stars
Tara - NV, United States 14 Oct 2013

I thought course #**** was well worth the money

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Jan 2014

NA

5 stars
Christina h - VA, United States 16 Sep 2014

It was a great course. Not boring at all. Wish it had audio readout.

5 stars
BillyRymer - CA, United States 21 Jun 2012

The course was very informative and reminded me of things I had already forgotten. I would use this school again and the instructor help was excellent.

5 stars
Pedro R - PR, United States 23 Feb 2014

Please try to have some Safety training

5 stars
John Grabeel, P - TN, United States 20 Sep 2013

Very informative and tough. A good overall course.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Feb 2015

This was a great way to take the 8 hr refresher. I could work on it as I had time.

>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!