hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what David had to say about hazmatschool.com

David | Submitted 23 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

OSHA Confined space course 1289
Very thorough readable course. Not too wordy, well composed/edited. Took me more than the predicted 2 hours.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

John 18 Nov 2015

This is a RCRA course that did everything that I needed from it.

5 Stars

Robert H 6 Dec 2014

Thanks Again

5 Stars

R. Williams (GySgt, USMC) - VA - United States 21 Nov 2014

The course was designed to make even the experienced professional think about the answers to the questions provided. After 22 years active duty in the US Marine Corps and an additional 10 years working with HazMat for 32 years combined experience, I will recommend this course for all my peers and subordinates alike. The end of course evaluation, timed final exam and overall flexibility was a great experience. I actually had fun and learned some things that were new and some that I had forgotten about. Outstanding experience!

5 Stars

L. Campbell - KY - United States 2 Oct 2014

Instructor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with feedback at the end of each section. Loved it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Jan 2014

NA

5 Stars

Juan G - UT - United States 15 Jan 2014

Very good overall class.

5 Stars

Karen Rider, C - FL - United States 9 Oct 2013

This was a very well organized and a thorough technical course. As an EH&S instructor in the hazardous materials field, the interpretations and explanations of the content was very helpful in retaining the content and comprehension of the course material. I must commend also the extensive internet resource links!! Thank-you. Look forward to continuing education with the HazMat School in the future.

5 Stars

Dave - NC - United States 12 Mar 2013

Simple and easy to use. Well guided.

5 Stars

jusme 4 Jun 2010

This school is the best!
Believe me- I am currently trying to get a refund from another school that charged only $39.95 plus a 10% discount if you planned on going to the gulf. All I needed was the 8 hour hazwoper refresher and one would have thought I was going to be a nuclear scientist. I do not need to know what happens to mice in a lab. I work h
urricanes and oil spoils. They had 9 quizzes with 10 questions each and another 90 on the final. Way too much information to learn because they were teaching what we don't need and that 8 hours was turning into 8 weeks. For the extra money- this course is worth it. What you don't save in money, you certainly will in frustration and time

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016