hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what David had to say about hazmatschool.com

David | Submitted 23 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

OSHA Confined space course 1289
Very thorough readable course. Not too wordy, well composed/edited. Took me more than the predicted 2 hours.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

John 18 Nov 2015

This is a RCRA course that did everything that I needed from it.

5 Stars

DE - P 12 Aug 2015

Very good presentation of materials and thorough enough to make me feel like I was sufficiently refreshed/re-educated.

5 Stars

jose h - CA - United States 5 Sep 2014

Great Course...

5 Stars

Newton - CA - United States 8 Apr 2013

none except it is a nice, clear website and easy to read

5 Stars

Greg G - CA - United States 6 Feb 2013

The course was well laid out and easy to understand.

5 Stars

Kristine M 28 Jul 2011

DOT-Basic HazMat Training
This course contained great reading material. The material was very clear and easy to follow. The end of chapter quiz questions were a good tool to prep for the final exam. The online instructor was very helpful and prompt with responses. I learned a lot of good information. Thank you.

5 Stars

Tahir 4 Sep 2010


5 Stars

Joel D. F 21 Jul 2010

This Refresher course meet all the requirements for my position

5 Stars

Joe 20 Jul 2010

Great class
We've been using your company for 4 years now. When training is needed, we alway check Hazmatschool.com first to see if it's offered. Thanks.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017