Here’s what Geologist had to say about hazmatschool.com
5 stars
Geologist 20 Sep 2011
Perfect for busy people
I like the online Hazmat training because it's nice for busy people who need to continue their training requirements.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews

hazmatschool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hazmatschool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 107 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 stars
LORNE T - VA, United States 24 Aug 2015

This is a great program to sign up for.

5 stars
mike m - CA, United States 03 Aug 2015

Liked the format. More end of chapter quiz questions needed

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Feb 2015

This was a great way to take the 8 hr refresher. I could work on it as I had time.

5 stars
Garry F - LA, United States 31 Oct 2014

Overall it was a good course. I did find that the time to read through some of the personal commentary that had been injected increased the course time.

5 stars
Eileen - NV, United States 20 Oct 2014

It would be nice to see more practical examples from real-world incidents used in the training examples.

5 stars
jose h - CA, United States 05 Sep 2014

Great Course...

5 stars
Aaron D - OH, United States 18 Aug 2014

Still waiting for my e mailed copy of my certificate.

5 stars
Pedro R - PR, United States 23 Feb 2014

Please try to have some Safety training

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Jan 2014

NA

5 stars
BillyRymer - CA, United States 21 Jun 2012

The course was very informative and reminded me of things I had already forgotten. I would use this school again and the instructor help was excellent.

>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!