hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what Geologist had to say about hazmatschool.com

Geologist | Submitted 20 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

Perfect for busy people
I like the online Hazmat training because it's nice for busy people who need to continue their training requirements.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

ravindar - TX - United States 9 Nov 2015

good

5 Stars

RPALAFOX - CA - United States 20 Jul 2015

I was highly satisfied with the online service you provide. It was very convenient.

5 Stars

Mark R - OH - United States 28 Jan 2014

For some questions to describe a little more detail

5 Stars

Tara - NV - United States 14 Oct 2013

I thought course #**** was well worth the money

5 Stars

BillyRymer - CA - United States 21 Jun 2012

The course was very informative and reminded me of things I had already forgotten. I would use this school again and the instructor help was excellent.

5 Stars

Bill - CO - United States 5 May 2012

Convenient way to do the refresher course, but also a comprehensive review and evaluation of your skills and knowledge; not an easy "A"

5 Stars

Geologist 20 Sep 2011

Perfect for busy people
I like the online Hazmat training because it's nice for busy people who need to continue their training requirements.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016