hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what Geologist had to say about hazmatschool.com

Geologist | Submitted 20 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

Perfect for busy people
I like the online Hazmat training because it's nice for busy people who need to continue their training requirements.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

Garry F - LA - United States 31 Oct 2014

Overall it was a good course. I did find that the time to read through some of the personal commentary that had been injected increased the course time.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 May 2014

No other concern this time

5 Stars

Pedro R - PR - United States 23 Feb 2014

Please try to have some Safety training

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Jan 2014

NA

5 Stars

David W - CA - United States 11 Aug 2013

I love the convenience, and the level of detail provided in the training and reviews.

5 Stars

April S 26 Sep 2010

This was my first hazmat course
I was completely satisfied with this program. There were even some challenging questions in some of the quizes, that required me to really understand the tables

5 Stars

rick 11 Sep 2010

Very thorough!
! Learned more in this online course than i did sitting through 5 years of boring 8 hour refreshers..

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017