Here’s what Geologist had to say about hazmatschool.com
5 stars
Geologist 20 Sep 2011
Perfect for busy people
I like the online Hazmat training because it's nice for busy people who need to continue their training requirements.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews

hazmatschool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hazmatschool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 80 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 stars
Jan - TX, United States 14 Nov 2013

The course is very informative and easy to understand. Examples given in the course are very good. Chanell in customer service is great!

5 stars
Karen Rider, C - FL, United States 09 Oct 2013

This was a very well organized and a thorough technical course. As an EH&S instructor in the hazardous materials field, the interpretations and explanations of the content was very helpful in retaining the content and comprehension of the course material. I must commend also the extensive internet resource links!! Thank-you. Look forward to continuing education with the HazMat School in the future.

5 stars
BillyRymer - CA, United States 21 Jun 2012

The course was very informative and reminded me of things I had already forgotten. I would use this school again and the instructor help was excellent.

5 stars
David W - CA, United States 18 Sep 2013

Convenient, timely, informative, I'm running out of superlatives.

I've used your program for years. I plan on continuing usage for as long as I need retraining.

5 stars
Eileen - NV, United States 20 Oct 2014

It would be nice to see more practical examples from real-world incidents used in the training examples.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Jan 2014

NA

5 stars
Dave - NC, United States 12 Mar 2013

Simple and easy to use. Well guided.

>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!