hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what Geologist had to say about hazmatschool.com

Geologist | Submitted 20 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

Perfect for busy people
I like the online Hazmat training because it's nice for busy people who need to continue their training requirements.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on -19

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

jose h - CA - United States 5 Sep 2014

Great Course...

5 Stars

Jan - TX - United States 14 Nov 2013

The course is very informative and easy to understand. Examples given in the course are very good. Chanell in customer service is great!

5 Stars

Newton - CA - United States 8 Apr 2013

none except it is a nice, clear website and easy to read

5 Stars

David @ B 23 Aug 2011

OSHA Confined space course 1289
Very thorough readable course. Not too wordy, well composed/edited. Took me more than the predicted 2 hours.

5 Stars

Cleto S 14 Oct 2010

Thank you for giving me this opportunity totake this class
Thank you for giving me this opportunity to take this class. The class was absolutely very good and applicable anywhere you go. Comprehensive studies and Illustrative materials was given and hope to have this class again in the future.

5 Stars

April S 26 Sep 2010

This was my first hazmat course
I was completely satisfied with this program. There were even some challenging questions in some of the quizes, that required me to really understand the tables

5 Stars

Joe 20 Jul 2010

Great class
We've been using your company for 4 years now. When training is needed, we alway check Hazmatschool.com first to see if it's offered. Thanks.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017