hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what Geologist had to say about hazmatschool.com

Geologist | Submitted 20 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

Perfect for busy people
I like the online Hazmat training because it's nice for busy people who need to continue their training requirements.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

DE - P 12 Aug 2015

Very good presentation of materials and thorough enough to make me feel like I was sufficiently refreshed/re-educated.

5 Stars

L. Campbell - KY - United States 2 Oct 2014

Instructor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with feedback at the end of each section. Loved it.

5 Stars

Aaron D - OH - United States 18 Aug 2014

Still waiting for my e mailed copy of my certificate.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Jan 2014

NA

5 Stars

Jan - TX - United States 14 Nov 2013

The course is very informative and easy to understand. Examples given in the course are very good. Chanell in customer service is great!

5 Stars

Dean S - NV - United States 29 Feb 2012

I have used this course for years and have always been very satisfied.

5 Stars

Barbara R 12 Nov 2010

The course was very informative
The references are great tools to have available for research and reference.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017