Here’s what Geologist had to say about hazmatschool.com
5 stars
Geologist 20 Sep 2011
Perfect for busy people
I like the online Hazmat training because it's nice for busy people who need to continue their training requirements.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews

hazmatschool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hazmatschool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 79 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 stars
Wesley S - TX, United States 11 Dec 2013

Great learning points in the Hazmat field.

5 stars
BillyRymer - CA, United States 21 Jun 2012

The course was very informative and reminded me of things I had already forgotten. I would use this school again and the instructor help was excellent.

5 stars
Bill - CO, United States 05 May 2012

Convenient way to do the refresher course, but also a comprehensive review and evaluation of your skills and knowledge; not an easy "A"

5 stars
Jan - TX, United States 14 Nov 2013

The course is very informative and easy to understand. Examples given in the course are very good. Chanell in customer service is great!

5 stars
Aaron D - OH, United States 18 Aug 2014

Still waiting for my e mailed copy of my certificate.

5 stars
Dave - NC, United States 12 Mar 2013

Simple and easy to use. Well guided.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Jan 2014

NA

>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!