hazmatschool.com Customer Review

Here's what Geologist had to say about hazmatschool.com

Geologist | Submitted 20 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

Perfect for busy people
I like the online Hazmat training because it's nice for busy people who need to continue their training requirements.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit hazmatschool.com

hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 115

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About hazmatschool.com
Other Customer Reviews for hazmatschool.com

5 Stars

W. Fletcher - NC - United States 29 Apr 2015

The material was very helpful and informative as an introductory course. I had to contact customer service twice and both times I received excellent and expeditious service. I could not have anticipated a better experience.

5 Stars

Paul B 25 Feb 2015

Excellent upgrade from the last time I took the course. We'd been hopeing for a change in the information. Very well done.
thank you.





5 Stars

Pedro R - PR - United States 23 Feb 2014

Please try to have some Safety training

5 Stars

Jan - TX - United States 14 Nov 2013

The course is very informative and easy to understand. Examples given in the course are very good. Chanell in customer service is great!

5 Stars

Greg G - CA - United States 6 Feb 2013

The course was well laid out and easy to understand.

5 Stars

Kristine M 28 Jul 2011

DOT-Basic HazMat Training
This course contained great reading material. The material was very clear and easy to follow. The end of chapter quiz questions were a good tool to prep for the final exam. The online instructor was very helpful and prompt with responses. I learned a lot of good information. Thank you.

5 Stars

Joel D. F 21 Jul 2010

This Refresher course meet all the requirements for my position

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017