Here’s what Johnny J had to say about hazmatschool.com
5 stars
Johnny J 22 Dec 2011
DOT #1205 Course
This course provided me with the information needed to ship out of a warehouse and know the proper ways and information when shipping. The instuructor was easy to get a hold of by phone and was very helpful.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews

hazmatschool.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

hazmatschool.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 98 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
More hazmatschool.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert H 06 Dec 2014

Thanks Again

5 stars
BillyRymer - CA, United States 21 Jun 2012

The course was very informative and reminded me of things I had already forgotten. I would use this school again and the instructor help was excellent.

5 stars
Christina h - VA, United States 16 Sep 2014

It was a great course. Not boring at all. Wish it had audio readout.

5 stars
John Grabeel, P - TN, United States 20 Sep 2013

Very informative and tough. A good overall course.

5 stars
Paul B 25 Feb 2015

Excellent upgrade from the last time I took the course. We'd been hopeing for a change in the information. Very well done.
thank you.





5 stars
Eileen - NV, United States 20 Oct 2014

It would be nice to see more practical examples from real-world incidents used in the training examples.

5 stars
L. Campbell - KY, United States 02 Oct 2014

Instructor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with feedback at the end of each section. Loved it.

5 stars
David W - CA, United States 18 Sep 2013

Convenient, timely, informative, I'm running out of superlatives.

I've used your program for years. I plan on continuing usage for as long as I need retraining.

>Visit hazmatschool.com >See More hazmatschool.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based upon up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!