webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Polo had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Polo | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

WebHosting Buzz is wonderful!
They are the best hosting company. Anything I asked that made sure it was taken care of. They really listened to what I wanted, down to the small details. I plan on being a constant customer and they will host all of my events in the future.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 82

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

O Larochelle - QC - Canada 5 Dec 2013

I have been hosted at WHB for years now and have always recieved the best service one could expect, no delays, no fuss, all good all the way. You're looking for a web host in the US, well it does'nt get any better than them.

5 Stars

Noor M - Kuwait City - Kuwait 6 Nov 2012

Webhostingbuzz support is exceptional. They literally work 24x* *** days. Pricing is reasonable and quite cheaper than other service providers. The WHB servers are great performers. They inform about maintenance. Custom requests are handled well. There is a ticketing system with priority basis. Most importantly a friendly chat with superior knowledge at their disposal satisfies all your website queries, whatever they might be.

5 Stars

David 18 Jan 2012

WebHostingBuzz my best kind of company!
After countless hours of reading reviews about unreliable companies, I came accross WebHostingBuzz and I decided to give them a chance. The results were beyond my expectations: this company is professional, most reliable and simply flawless. Thank you WebHostingBuzz!

5 Stars

Rasha Q 27 Jan 2011

Many Thanks to Iren I.
I am very pleased with the client service experience I had with the Live service/support. We are a non profit organization that has been trying for weeks to solve a problem that made us unable to reach our members, send them newsletters, recruit volunteers or correspond with our partners. Thanks to Iren I. for having the patience to go through the w
hole details of the problem and to walk us step by step to solving it, this problem is now behind us. Thanks again Iren and to the whole team of live support for your high standards and professionality. My Best Rasha Q

5 Stars

Robmar 12 Oct 2010

Two years with WHB is an ensuring term for realizing how good is your webhosting provider
The company offers completely WYS(and even more)IWYG service for the price which are hard luck to be found. Cannot even be certain to point up(or down) any aspect of the company and their hosting. Everything is just excellent. Wish your host also were that
great

5 Stars

ezEonline! : websites made e 6 Jul 2010

We are an Australian based website design, development and IT training company running a
training program to help get small and home based businesses online with a website and email. ezEonline! is supported by the Australian Government and in the last two months we have assisted over 100 small and home based businesses establish a website. Obviously
establishing a website is only a small part of getting these businesses online, therefore all our support packages include a term of website hosting, for which we use Web Hosting Buzz (WHB). I personally have used WHB for over 3 years, so it was an easy choice for us to use their hosting services for the ezEonline! program. We have space on a Virtual Private Server (VPS) plan which offers excellent value for money and their support (through both live and ticketing) is extremely efficient and of good quality. The VPS server we are on is very reliable and we have experienced no down time since creating the VPS account in March 2010. I would have no hesitation in recommending WHB for either a single website hosting plan (of which I started out on) or to use for hosting multiple websites (which we currently do)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017