Here’s what Polo had to say about
5 stars
Polo 19 Jan 2012
WebHosting Buzz is wonderful!
They are the best hosting company. Anything I asked that made sure it was taken care of. They really listened to what I wanted, down to the small details. I plan on being a constant customer and they will host all of my events in the future.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 81 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 [email protected]

More Reviews

5 stars
china 20 Jul 2013


5 stars
Dmitry L - Moscow, Russia 27 Apr 2013

I am fully satisfied with the hosting service and support service of this provider.

5 stars
EssenceHub - UA, Ukraine 17 Feb 2013

Great price, prompt service, perfectly working WordPress website.
A whole pleasant experience!

5 stars
Al Roberts, AWR Web Design, L - CT, United States 11 Dec 2012

I have been a Webhostingbuzz customer for over 6 years. I currently run my web development business with over 40 clients on a VPS. I have been extremely satisfied with the products and prices that WHB offers. But what's even better is their customer service and technical support. In 6 years I have contacted them several times and they always respond quickly to my requests. I am outgrowing my VPS and will definitely be purchasing my new dedicated server from WHB.

There are way too many hosting providers out there today, but I would challenge anyone to find a better host than WHB for value, quality and most importantly, technical support.

5 stars
Doug M 07 Nov 2012

Great service - especially live help

5 stars
JEvans 21 Mar 2012

I was new to reseller hosting and had a few questions and issues getting the account set up but each time I spoke to a member of support team either via Live Chat or via email I was very happy with the help I received. It has only been a month but so far I've been really impressed with the service.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:

- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!