webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Polo had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Polo | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

WebHosting Buzz is wonderful!
They are the best hosting company. Anything I asked that made sure it was taken care of. They really listened to what I wanted, down to the small details. I plan on being a constant customer and they will host all of my events in the future.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 82

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

BreeOge - AR - United States 28 May 2013

I have had a few different web hosting services in my time, and I have to say when I found Webhostingbuzz I am beyond happy with the service, great up time, and best of all they have A++ Support. Never have I had to wait long to hear from a Tech on any issue, if and when they occur. They are always kind and very knowledgeable on how to solve your issue. Webhostingbuzz is one of the few places I can say that the staff will go out of their way to help you any way they can. I always tell everyone I know that is looking for a web hosting site to check out webhostingbuzz because you will NOT be disappointed with the service.

5 Stars

EssenceHub - UA - Ukraine 17 Feb 2013

Great price, prompt service, perfectly working WordPress website.
A whole pleasant experience!

5 Stars

Filipe L 8 Mar 2012

The best experience I had with hosting. Great customer support.

5 Stars

Walter 2 Jan 2012

Definitely a 5 star hosting company.
I'm with WHB to more than 5 years and have had several experiences with the boys in WHB we solved as soon as possible for the excellent service and also technical assistance for all customer care departments. If you wanted to read a review from a satisfied customer here you have it, WHB definitely an excellent choice in hosting.

5 Stars

Codingca 24 Dec 2011

WHB is NOT the best.
Why? Because there is NO OTHER hosting company that WHB can be compared to ^^ WHB is the only company that can be called a Web Hosting Company. Thus, I give all my respect and confidence in keeping my data and running my business for more than 4 years :) I have never had even a minute of downtime. Servers are responding quickly, everything runs smoo
thly, as promised. Cheers to you, guys! If you ever stop by Belgrade (Serbia), feel free to contacting me - you've got yourself a beer :>

5 Stars

Robmar 12 Oct 2010

Two years with WHB is an ensuring term for realizing how good is your webhosting provider
The company offers completely WYS(and even more)IWYG service for the price which are hard luck to be found. Cannot even be certain to point up(or down) any aspect of the company and their hosting. Everything is just excellent. Wish your host also were that
great

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017