Here’s what Polo had to say about webhostingbuzz.com
5 stars
Polo 19 Jan 2012
WebHosting Buzz is wonderful!
They are the best hosting company. Anything I asked that made sure it was taken care of. They really listened to what I wanted, down to the small details. I plan on being a constant customer and they will host all of my events in the future.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31-01-2012
>Visit webhostingbuzz.com >See More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

webhostingbuzz.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 79 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 [email protected]

More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 stars
4elementdesign 16 Aug 2012

I´ve been hosting my sites with them for a few years now and I´m completely satisfied with their service. Most importantly, Customer Service and Tech Support have always been wonderful. Great service, fair prices! Highly recommended.

5 stars
Dmitry L - Moscow, Russia 27 Apr 2013

I am fully satisfied with the hosting service and support service of this provider.

5 stars
001NETWORK 21 Aug 2012

BEST SUPPORT EVER

I just have not asked them that they serve me coffee, everything else is done in professional way as well as so fast.

Great service

5 stars
EssenceHub - UA, Ukraine 17 Feb 2013

Great price, prompt service, perfectly working WordPress website.
A whole pleasant experience!

5 stars
Doug M 07 Nov 2012

Great service - especially live help

5 stars
Junaid J - Sindh, Other 20 Feb 2012

i am a web services professional from Pakistan and tried many companies for hosting but i always experience problems sometimes in servers, sometimes in customer support, sometimes in billing but i am a satisfied customer with webhostingbuzz since several months and i am really happy with their service, i haven't any complaint about their overall service structure.

5 stars
NSlone - KY, United States 14 Nov 2013

I refuse to go anywhere else except to WebHostingBuzz!

5 stars
Anax - Maharashtra, India 13 Jul 2013

Excellent service. i have been using WHB from past 3 years, they have excellent support staff and reasonable pricing structure as well ...would recommend to every one

5 stars
Rich G - Gloucestershire, United Kingdom 04 May 2012

I have been a WebHostingBuzz customer for many years and have several different servers and plans with them.

Due to the low costs advertised, I have been surprised, completely satisfied and impressed with their service and value for money, they are head and shoulders above their competitors in the price band.

I have used their dedicated servers for my corporate clients, who have also been highly impressed by the technical competence and customer service.

They are prepared to go the extra mile, and will actively assist in making things run successfully. Even reminders to configure backups have been delivered, and real people call occasionally to check all is well.

I would have no hesitation in recommending WebHostingBuzz to any customer, friend, or acquaintance, and I continue to host over thirty web sites and two large corporate dedicated servers with them.

Well done WebHostingBuzz, you have met, exceeded, and delighted!

Rich Garner - Solidify IT Limited

>Visit webhostingbuzz.com >See More webhostingbuzz.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!