webhostingbuzz.com Customer Review

Here's what Polo had to say about webhostingbuzz.com

Polo | Submitted 19 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

WebHosting Buzz is wonderful!
They are the best hosting company. Anything I asked that made sure it was taken care of. They really listened to what I wanted, down to the small details. I plan on being a constant customer and they will host all of my events in the future.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 31 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit webhostingbuzz.com

webhostingbuzz.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 82

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About webhostingbuzz.com

“Quality you can rely on” – not just words for us. We started with a big idea to provide highest quality hosting services in 2002 and had grown to over over 30,000 clients from over around the world and over 250,000 websites hosted on our network. Now we provide our customers with a wide spectrum of products such as web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated hosting services.

Combination of Cisco, Dell and Supermicro network and server equipment is used in our datacenters in Atlanta, Phoenix, NYC, Dallas and Amsterdam. Each data center we operate from is a Tier IV, carrier neutral data center facility, often known as a "carrier hotel". Instead work like reseller we use our own hardware for our servers and our network. The benefit of this is we have full control of all of the hardware and technology we use to deliver our hosting services. Have questions?

Fell free to contact us 24x7x365: +1 (800) 252-1887 sales@webhostingbuzz.com

Other Customer Reviews for webhostingbuzz.com

5 Stars

Darius 28 Sep 2015

This is my first review. I'm writing it just because we've been trough so many hosting companies searching for the fastest servers. This is it, webhostingbuzz has the fastest servers in UK.

5 Stars

EssenceHub - UA - Ukraine 17 Feb 2013

Great price, prompt service, perfectly working WordPress website.
A whole pleasant experience!

5 Stars

De-sheel - Accra - Ghana 23 Feb 2012

Webhostingbuzz has the best of service. They are very responsive to their customer request.

5 Stars

Nick 14 Jul 2011

Excellent support
WHB have never let me down when I had a tech support question. They don't let go till they have sorted your problem, and they do it quickly, professionally and in a very friendly way. I used to have all my websites on another major hosting service but they mostly seemed interested in taking your money. I found they had usage limits that weren't o
bvious unless you read the small print. Plus their tech support were often less than helpful if I had a problem. I have found WebHostingBuzz to be an excellent value-for-money service over the last 3 years and would recommend them to anyone

5 Stars

Sohail A 6 Feb 2011

Webhosting Is The BEST!!
I was so disappointed with my old host because my site was going down everyday but from the time i changed my host my site has never got down!!

5 Stars

Primo Website D 29 Sep 2010

I have been hosting with Web Hosting Buzz for almost 2 years
In that time the service has been the best I've seen of any hosting provider. They are there 24/7, and taking in to account that I'm in Australia this is excellent indeed. Response times to tickets are within the hour. I couldn't be more happy with Web Hosting Buzz as my Hosting Pr
ovider

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017