Here’s what Phyllis had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Phyllis - AZ, United States 11 Mar 2012
I have always been thoroughly satisfied with both the service and the products that I have ordered from Northwest Pharmacy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 174615 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
allen c - CA, United States 07 May 2012

I am very happy with my shopping experience at Northwest Pharmacy.

5 stars
James Van E 20 Sep 2014

none

5 stars
Peggy L - NC, United States 15 Jan 2011

I was distressed to see that you did not have the generic in the size I needed but you had the less powerful sizes for my DiovanHCT 160/25 so I could not save money on the generic.When I first began to get my prescriptions filled with you, you had the size generic I needed but I don't know what has happened.I hope that the generic will be available in the near future. I do understand that if a company can not be found that manufactures the dosage that I need, it is out of the Pharmacy's hands and is no fault of their own. I am just grateful to have Northwest Pharmacy to fill my prescriptions, without them I would not be able to afford what I need. Thank you, thank you. And everyone I have ever spoken with has been so nice, well informed and so helpful.

5 stars
John C 21 Jun 2014

Excellent service

5 stars
HERNDON - FL, United States 24 Apr 2012

IT WAS SURPRISINGLY EASY TO COMPLETE MY ORDER, AND A QUICK PROCESS!

5 stars
G J. - WI, United States 24 Jan 2011

Thank you very much!

5 stars
Eileen L - GA, United States 05 Sep 2011

I too do not want the American Republican Party to dictate where I purchase anything, drugs or otherwise.

5 stars
Jdubya - WA, United States 23 Feb 2014

I support Canadian Pharmacy's & Northwest Pharmacy who help those who are getting ripped off by USA drug company's ! Thank you for making it more affordable for us especially seniors on fixed incomes .

5 stars
joseph c 14 Aug 2011

Has always been a very positive and convenient process.
Quality of products and price are great. Delivery has always been timely.

5 stars
Shirley D - CA, United States 24 Jan 2011

I am well satisified.

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!