Here’s what Phyllis had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Phyllis - AZ, United States 11 Mar 2012
I have always been thoroughly satisfied with both the service and the products that I have ordered from Northwest Pharmacy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 121749 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com
NorthWestPharmacy.com
Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris C - CA, United States 01 Feb 2011

NWPharm is the BEST! They have great prices, products, web site, and support. Keep up the good work.

5 stars
MARLYNN B - NM, United States 14 May 2011

VERY RELIABLE AND STAFF VIA PHONE IS EFFICENT AND HELPFUL.

5 stars
Pat M - FL, United States 30 Jan 2012

I have been a customer of NorthWest Pharmacy since 07/09, and have found them to be always available to assist, and professional in filling all my perscriptions.

5 stars
Bill S - CA, United States 15 Jun 2011

Was great delivery time on this order! Helped a lot because as usual, I had waited a bit too long before I placed my order and was running low on med! Thanx again NorthWest!! Bill S.

5 stars
Christine B - IN, United States 26 Jan 2012

This is the first time I have ordered from this website. It was very quick and efficient.

5 stars
Carol G - NM, United States 24 Sep 2013

Thank you for your continued good service.

5 stars
Richard J - CA, United States 29 Sep 2012

I have been a customer for 3 years and I have saved hundreds of dollars on generic Viagra. Because the U.S. has extended the patent on Viagra generic Viagra is not available in the U.S. Canada chose not to extend the patent and allowed patients to save on their prescriptions. Good news for me!

5 stars
diane m - Fl, United States 19 Apr 2013

great site

5 stars
Ashley H - FL, United States 27 Sep 2012

Customer service has always been very responsive. When a shipment never arrived - it likely got stuck in customs during the winter holidays- they quickly sent another shipment.

5 stars
Michael & - CA, United States 30 Oct 2011

Easy to deal with and very helpful on answering any question you might have in regard to the medication that is being ordered.

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!