Here’s what Duane M had to say about exchangemymail.com
Duane M 04 May 2010

I've been in the technology services and support business for 10+ years. Since selling my company and no longer maintaining my own equipment Exchange my Mail has been amazing. There has been ZERO down time and customer support is by and far the best in the industry or perhaps best that I have ever experienced. If I were in still in the business I would model my support team after Exchange My Mail. I would suggest to anyone that there is only one choice for hosted exchange service. Great job to everyone!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 119 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Drinbkk - MA, United States 15 Feb 2012

We've had EMM service for several months. Icontacted them recently with 3 specific questions on various aspects of our account. I got a prompt reply, separating each issue into a concise topic, with exactly the information needed. From this, there were several follow-ups each of which were responded to wuickly which enabled us to modify our account Ina timely manner.

Overall, excellent service and support which is becoming harder to find these days. Job well done EMM. Thanks!

5 stars
glen s - thabazimbi / limpopo province, south africa 14 May 2013

I would kindly like to be assisted in getting email's gmail icon display on my home page screen using black berry curve ****.

5 stars
RISatisfiedCust - RI, United States 14 Sep 2013

Exchange my mail's customer service went over the top in assisting me with issues related to spam control. They are a far superior substitute to managing my own Exchange Servers, which I did for many years.

5 stars
Jim B - OK, United States 26 Jan 2014

great as always

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - PA, United States 02 Dec 2013

The customer service is professional and personal. They actually care and don't just act like it. I would recommend them.

5 stars
Dave F - OR, United States 20 Nov 2013

When so many products are similar, the available support is what stands companies apart. These folks have terrific support, and quite prompt.

5 stars
blazer682 - OR, United States 24 Aug 2013

Any product is only as good as the customer service, and EMM's support is top-notch. You get an english-speaking support person, and quickly. Their actual service is great as well, as good as any hosted service can be.

5 stars
George - TX, United States 30 Nov 2013

Fixed my problem very quickly.

5 stars
wilson - limpopo, south africa 19 Oct 2013

I don't have account

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!