Here’s what Duane M had to say about exchangemymail.com
Duane M 04 May 2010

I've been in the technology services and support business for 10+ years. Since selling my company and no longer maintaining my own equipment Exchange my Mail has been amazing. There has been ZERO down time and customer support is by and far the best in the industry or perhaps best that I have ever experienced. If I were in still in the business I would model my support team after Exchange My Mail. I would suggest to anyone that there is only one choice for hosted exchange service. Great job to everyone!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 166 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Eugenio - AL, Spain 18 Sep 2013

Thank you for the support you ever give us.
Always was prefect.

5 stars
Michel T 28 Nov 2013

The support team where very helpful and patient, I highly recommend ExchangeMyMail. As a hardened Blackberry user they enable me to have my cake and to eat it...

5 stars
Andy K 23 Nov 2014

Great reliable product that has a great service team!

5 stars
Abhilash R - DC, United States 25 Oct 2013

The email outage issue was resolved.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NC, United States 01 Sep 2014

Service is always speedy and very informative.

5 stars
Dr Y - PA, United States 22 Nov 2014

So smooth and best support!!!

5 stars
mf 22 May 2014

awesome

5 stars
John T - ON, Canada 20 Aug 2014

excellent customer service from Jim. Thank you

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!