Here’s what Duane M had to say about exchangemymail.com
Duane M 04 May 2010

I've been in the technology services and support business for 10+ years. Since selling my company and no longer maintaining my own equipment Exchange my Mail has been amazing. There has been ZERO down time and customer support is by and far the best in the industry or perhaps best that I have ever experienced. If I were in still in the business I would model my support team after Exchange My Mail. I would suggest to anyone that there is only one choice for hosted exchange service. Great job to everyone!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 197 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Gil 05 Feb 2015


Its really great service with first class support team.
highly recommanded.

5 stars
blazer682 - OR, United States 23 Nov 2014

Mine was just a support question, which was answered promptly. Good experience.

5 stars
Bart S 03 Nov 2014

I called for an administrative issue, and was helped immediately.

5 stars
Sandra S - CA, United States 02 Sep 2014

I am a BlackBerry user and my previous hosted exchange provider has not moved to BES 10. I decided to leave and go with ExchangeMyMail who does offer BES 10. I was apprehensive about moving... would ExchangeMyMail pick up the phone if I had technical issues? They have gone above and beyond my expectations and have answered every question I have asked - even more technical questions about the BES 10 server capabilities. I have called numerous times and they pick up the phone right away. Their response time via email support is also prompt. I am actually happier here than my other exchange provider. ExchangeMyMail just gets it done - not a bunch of bureaucracy and hand offs which the other company had too much of. Spinning things around doesn't make you effective - taking ownership and executing does. This company does that in spades! I am very, very happy and expect to stay here. I do not see me leaving this company like I did my last hosted exchange provider for lack of providing newer technology. My apprehension is gone and I feel moving to ExchangeMyMail was absolutely the right way to go for me!

5 stars
Matt - AL, United States 23 Nov 2013

I've been an ExchangeMyMail customer for years. Service and support is the best!

5 stars
Abhilash R - DC, United States 25 Oct 2013

The email outage issue was resolved.

5 stars
Sachin - mumbai, India 19 Oct 2013

An excellent product experience with exceptional support.

5 stars
Eric S - MN, United States 13 Oct 2013

Puma was very helpful.

5 stars
Laura C - OR, United States 11 Oct 2013

Michael & Jim both assisted me with the email "bouncing" problem. As I am not tech savvy, they were very patient with me, and fixed the problem. And, even set me up for the migration change. I was so grateful to them both, and Alvin completed the process. Thanks to everyone for efficient, patient, and friendly service. Much appreciated!! Kindest Regards, Laura Curry

5 stars
Balrog 05 Sep 2013

Extraordinarily good phone support - opinion offered by someone who used to do phone support for software. Very professional and vastly better than previous Exchange host and domain registrar.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!