Here’s what Duane M had to say about exchangemymail.com
Duane M 04 May 2010

I've been in the technology services and support business for 10+ years. Since selling my company and no longer maintaining my own equipment Exchange my Mail has been amazing. There has been ZERO down time and customer support is by and far the best in the industry or perhaps best that I have ever experienced. If I were in still in the business I would model my support team after Exchange My Mail. I would suggest to anyone that there is only one choice for hosted exchange service. Great job to everyone!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 196 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Sheila - CO, United States 03 Sep 2013

very easy to work with, when I called with a problem the cust support person was knowledgeable and helped me immediately

5 stars
Dave F - OR, United States 31 Mar 2014

As usual, I received excellent customer service from the support folks. Good support to me is the single best marker of a good product and company.

5 stars
Karim 01 Aug 2013

The customer service is very fast and competent on technical issues.
Result, the BlackBerry Online service is quickly established.

5 stars
Eugenio - AL, Spain 18 Sep 2013

Thank you for the support you ever give us.
Always was prefect.

5 stars
IT d - NC, United States 21 Sep 2013

always receive prompt and courteous attention.

5 stars
Georges - QC, Canada 03 Mar 2015

I subscribed to Exchangemymail about 10 years ago and have never been disappointed by their services. I travel a lot. Half of the year I am abroad. Exchangemymail allows me to access my Outlook including all my files and accounting anytime from everywhere via any computer or smartphone. The safe keeping of my digital datas is of course of a primary importance. I am not worried of losing my datas since I use Exchangemymail. Customer service team has always been very efficient and quick to answer my requests.

5 stars
Kam R 19 May 2014

No comment. I'm satisfied

5 stars
Fabio - Zh, Switzerland 02 Jan 2014

Allways quick response time

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!