Here’s what Duane M had to say about exchangemymail.com
Duane M 04 May 2010

I've been in the technology services and support business for 10+ years. Since selling my company and no longer maintaining my own equipment Exchange my Mail has been amazing. There has been ZERO down time and customer support is by and far the best in the industry or perhaps best that I have ever experienced. If I were in still in the business I would model my support team after Exchange My Mail. I would suggest to anyone that there is only one choice for hosted exchange service. Great job to everyone!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 147 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim B - OK, United States 26 Jan 2014

great as always

5 stars
Dave F - OR, United States 19 Aug 2014

My most recent contact was for a tech support question, and it was responded to by EMM's support folks promptly. They're just always there.

5 stars
Carlo S 29 Aug 2012

Great hosting provider, but on all: supreme costumer service and support!

5 stars
Giuseppe 02 Oct 2013

Customer Service response is always quick, succinct and competent. Problems always get resolved quickly.

5 stars
IT d - NC, United States 21 Sep 2013

always receive prompt and courteous attention.

5 stars
Mike Z - MA, United States 13 Dec 2013

Hate to have issues I cant fix but EMM always resolves the simplest of tech problems with a smile. Have used EMM for a few years and wouldn't change. I am a one person shop and get service like Im a big deal.

5 stars
John T - ON, Canada 20 Aug 2014

excellent customer service from Jim. Thank you

5 stars
Samer - AL, Saudi Arabia 26 Sep 2013

I had a few issues configuring my server and received a superb help and support from the technical support team, namely Michael and Steve. I recommend this service and would purchase more services from them.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, considering the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!