exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Jared had to say about exchangemymail.com

Jared | Submitted 20 Oct 2010
Verified Customer


ExchangeMyMail is one of the best companys I have ever done business with. There sales and customer service staff are some of the best in the industry and there attention to detail and support are superb. I would reccomend to anyone that asked

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 233

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Dave - LA - United States 30 Dec 2015

thanks

5 Stars

Tom F 1 Oct 2015

EMM is wonderful! Fantastic support. They're likely in your time zone, and know WTF they're doing.

Answers from them are immediate and, most importantly RIGHT.

I even have conferenced them in with other support teams for other products so the EEM staff could explain to the no-nothings elsewhere what was going on.

These people are good. And, no, I'm not related to them in any way. Just a really pleased customer who had had enough of the rotton support from other vendors.

You can't go wrong with these people.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Sep 2015

Very professional.

5 Stars

Dflorea - OR - United States 9 Feb 2015

Great customer support, as usual.

5 Stars

Kuorelahti - AL - Finland 6 Apr 2014

Good and fast service. Easy setup.

5 Stars

wilson - limpopo - south africa 19 Oct 2013

I don't have account

5 Stars

Laura C - OR - United States 11 Oct 2013

Michael & Jim both assisted me with the email "bouncing" problem. As I am not tech savvy, they were very patient with me, and fixed the problem. And, even set me up for the migration change. I was so grateful to them both, and Alvin completed the process. Thanks to everyone for efficient, patient, and friendly service. Much appreciated!! Kindest Regards, Laura Curry

5 Stars

Samer - AL - Saudi Arabia 26 Sep 2013

I had a few issues configuring my server and received a superb help and support from the technical support team, namely Michael and Steve. I recommend this service and would purchase more services from them.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016