Here’s what Jared had to say about exchangemymail.com
Jared 20 Oct 2010

ExchangeMyMail is one of the best companys I have ever done business with. There sales and customer service staff are some of the best in the industry and there attention to detail and support are superb. I would reccomend to anyone that asked
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 144 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
scott - TX, United States 24 Sep 2013

Exchange my mail is responsible for a very important segment of our technology needs and they do a great job to keep us moving in the right direction!! It is easy and fast and the control panel is nice and intuitive. Steve and the entire crew have always been courteous, on point and fast to service.

Thanks
Scott Freda
Take it off my credit and Student Loan Resolve...

5 stars
Blazer682 - OR, United States 13 Nov 2013

Their product and price are quite good, but the deal-maker for me is the prompt, accurate, and English-speaking support I've received.

5 stars
Carlo S 29 Aug 2012

Great hosting provider, but on all: supreme costumer service and support!

5 stars
Jim S - TX, United States 06 Nov 2012

I recently replaced my phone and needed assistance with syncing my email. This occurred at the same time EMM was closed due to Hurricane Sandy. I emailed the request, and had a very prompt response. They assisted me with setting up the new phone remotely, and was resolved quickly.

Thank you for not using the storm as an excuse, and recognizing the importance of keeping your customer online.

5 stars
M. D - FL, United States 26 Oct 2013

Every time I contact Exchange My Mail for support, the response is fast, courteous and technically "accurate"---fixes the problem first time every time.
In contrast to other technical support teams, EMM is superb and efficient---they do what needs to be done --fast!

With the migration things got more complicated but service was the same until the issues were resolved.

Thanks again for a great experience.

5 stars
mf 22 May 2014

awesome

5 stars
Michael S - PA, United States 30 Jan 2014

Exchange My Mail is without a doubt the most responsive of all of the vendors that I use for various services.

Professional and very knowledgeable in all areas.

They make my life easier.

5 stars
Paul M - ON, Canada 08 May 2014

These guys are great! It's like having your very own IT department. Very fast and friendly and my staff love them.

5 stars
D. - CT, United States 20 Sep 2013

Fast and spot on support.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!