Here’s what Jared had to say about exchangemymail.com
Jared 20 Oct 2010

ExchangeMyMail is one of the best companys I have ever done business with. There sales and customer service staff are some of the best in the industry and there attention to detail and support are superb. I would reccomend to anyone that asked
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 117 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Mark - MA, United States 30 Jan 2014

Very professional service at a reasonable price

5 stars
M. D - FL, United States 26 Oct 2013

Every time I contact Exchange My Mail for support, the response is fast, courteous and technically "accurate"---fixes the problem first time every time.
In contrast to other technical support teams, EMM is superb and efficient---they do what needs to be done --fast!

With the migration things got more complicated but service was the same until the issues were resolved.

Thanks again for a great experience.

5 stars
Koen M 01 Aug 2012

Great and fast support, 100% uptime services

5 stars
Musonda K - Lusaka, Zambia 10 Dec 2013

Great work, great team.

5 stars
Barry - NH, United States 14 Jun 2013

The best technical support I've ever had. No long waits on hold. Support reps who actually know what they're doing and follow through to solve problems.

5 stars
Chris Kelley C - VA, United States 05 Nov 2013

I have been with Exchange My Mail for three years and my experience with them has always been positive! I have called upon them twice in the past ten days and on each occasion they were courteous, knowledgeable and efficient!

5 stars
Neil S - South Yorks, United Kingdom 21 Oct 2013

Service was excellent and my issue was quickly resolved.
Many Thanks

5 stars
Balrog 05 Sep 2013

Extraordinarily good phone support - opinion offered by someone who used to do phone support for software. Very professional and vastly better than previous Exchange host and domain registrar.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!