Here’s what Jared had to say about exchangemymail.com
Jared 20 Oct 2010

ExchangeMyMail is one of the best companys I have ever done business with. There sales and customer service staff are some of the best in the industry and there attention to detail and support are superb. I would reccomend to anyone that asked
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 154 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Kevin M - AB, Canada 21 Oct 2014

Absolutely great customer service. Super helpful, friendly staff.
Reliable provider of email service as well. Minimal (if any issues) and if there are any they work hard & fast to correct them.

5 stars
Paul S - CA, United States 08 May 2014

BES for BB 10 is excellent, works very very well, totally reliable and allows for proper real time update of contacts/appointment/mail in a secure environment. Would recommend.

5 stars
Drinbkk - MA, United States 15 Feb 2012

We've had EMM service for several months. Icontacted them recently with 3 specific questions on various aspects of our account. I got a prompt reply, separating each issue into a concise topic, with exactly the information needed. From this, there were several follow-ups each of which were responded to wuickly which enabled us to modify our account Ina timely manner.

Overall, excellent service and support which is becoming harder to find these days. Job well done EMM. Thanks!

5 stars
Karim 01 Aug 2013

The customer service is very fast and competent on technical issues.
Result, the BlackBerry Online service is quickly established.

5 stars
Laura C - OR, United States 11 Oct 2013

Michael & Jim both assisted me with the email "bouncing" problem. As I am not tech savvy, they were very patient with me, and fixed the problem. And, even set me up for the migration change. I was so grateful to them both, and Alvin completed the process. Thanks to everyone for efficient, patient, and friendly service. Much appreciated!! Kindest Regards, Laura Curry

5 stars
Kim - NJ, United States 03 Aug 2012

The service works so well that I never had to call customer service.

5 stars
Kuorelahti - AL, Finland 06 Apr 2014

Good and fast service. Easy setup.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!