Customer Review

Here's what Jared had to say about

Jared | Submitted 20 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

ExchangeMyMail is one of the best companys I have ever done business with. There sales and customer service staff are some of the best in the industry and there attention to detail and support are superb. I would reccomend to anyone that asked

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 279

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Brian - NH - United States 2 Sep 2016

I got my money's worth

5 Stars

Systems A - RI - United States 13 Jun 2016

Bryan Drury did a great job for us...timely, reponsive, and effective.

5 Stars

Harvey G - OH - United States 21 Jan 2016

One of the GREAT companies. You deliver as promised. Service is excellent and EMM service is outstanding. You do everything I need for my e-mail services. No need to have an exchange server if you use EMM. Just that simple.


5 Stars

Dave - LA - United States 30 Dec 2015


5 Stars

Duane M - MI - United States 18 Oct 2015

I can say with confidence that this is the first technology company that when you call them you get a live person all the time and you never have to wait on hold. They truly make sure that issue is resolved (or at least with very clear next steps) before you get off the phone. They set themselves aside in the industry and keep the bar high.

5 Stars

Bert - CA - United States 6 Mar 2015

Quick and responsive customer service. Employee was willing to help and very responsive. Appreciated the service!

5 Stars

Brian 2 Nov 2014

Great experience

5 Stars

George - TX - United States 30 Nov 2013

Fixed my problem very quickly.

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016