exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Jared had to say about exchangemymail.com

Jared | Submitted 20 Oct 2010
Verified Customer


ExchangeMyMail is one of the best companys I have ever done business with. There sales and customer service staff are some of the best in the industry and there attention to detail and support are superb. I would reccomend to anyone that asked

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 283

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Brian - NH - United States 2 Oct 2016

already done.

5 Stars

Matthew 7 - IL - United States 5 Jul 2016

They provide outstanding support and their extended hours on M-F are very helpful.

5 Stars

Andrea 10 Mar 2016

Tech support on a Saturday to help was greatly appreciated!

5 Stars

Chris B - MA - United States 10 Sep 2015

Roger and the EMM team rock! For years now, I've gotten consistently great service, no matter the day or hour of the day. Thank you!

5 Stars

Dflorea - OR - United States 9 Feb 2015

Great customer support, as usual.

5 Stars

John T - ON - Canada 20 Aug 2014

excellent customer service from Jim. Thank you

5 Stars

Paul M - Gwynedd - Wales United Kingdom 8 Apr 2014

EMM gives me great peace of mind. The cloud storage has been invaluable - I had both my computers crash at the same time but was able to access mail, contacts and diary via EMM. Their support is always swift, informed and attentive. I am a one-man business but they make you feel you are as important to them as the CEO of a multi-national!

5 Stars

Dave F - OR - United States 20 Nov 2013

When so many products are similar, the available support is what stands companies apart. These folks have terrific support, and quite prompt.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016