exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Jared had to say about exchangemymail.com

Jared | Submitted 20 Oct 2010
Verified Customer


ExchangeMyMail is one of the best companys I have ever done business with. There sales and customer service staff are some of the best in the industry and there attention to detail and support are superb. I would reccomend to anyone that asked

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 365

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

happy c 14 Aug 2017

always so helpful with any issue!

5 Stars

J. Fischer - CA - United States 7 Jul 2017

Any time I call EMM, the representatives are very helpful and professional. They take the worry out of whatever issues I'm having and handle it with helpful and effective solutions. Thank you!

5 Stars

AliB - Vic - Australia 26 Mar 2017

I have contacted the team several times over the past 5 years and I have always found them prompt, friendly and the issue is resolved within 24 hours.

5 Stars

GetTurnerTime.com - IL - United States 1 Dec 2015

Great service for a great price.

5 Stars

Mike - CO - United States 24 Oct 2015

I have used EMM since 2008. It is reliable and effective. If I need help on my end, their tech support is outstanding. You get a friendly professional who patiently helps you fix your problems. I can't recommend this service more highly! *****

5 Stars

Tom F 1 Oct 2015

EMM is wonderful! Fantastic support. They're likely in your time zone, and know WTF they're doing.

Answers from them are immediate and, most importantly RIGHT.

I even have conferenced them in with other support teams for other products so the EEM staff could explain to the no-nothings elsewhere what was going on.

These people are good. And, no, I'm not related to them in any way. Just a really pleased customer who had had enough of the rotton support from other vendors.

You can't go wrong with these people.

5 Stars

Laura C - OR - United States 19 Dec 2014

Your customer service people are always available, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you, Laura Curry

5 Stars

Kevin M - AB - Canada 21 Oct 2014

Absolutely great customer service. Super helpful, friendly staff.
Reliable provider of email service as well. Minimal (if any issues) and if there are any they work hard & fast to correct them.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017