Here’s what Jared had to say about exchangemymail.com
Jared 20 Oct 2010

ExchangeMyMail is one of the best companys I have ever done business with. There sales and customer service staff are some of the best in the industry and there attention to detail and support are superb. I would reccomend to anyone that asked
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 199 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
S. Henderson - IL, United States 20 Jun 2015

I needed information on how to change my password and received a response in less than an hour. Excellent customer service!!

5 stars
Dr Y - PA, United States 22 Nov 2014

So smooth and best support!!!

5 stars
Eric S - VA, United States 25 Feb 2014

EMM is a top-notch service provider. Almost flawless in providing email services to my law firm. Any upgrades or migration issues are dealt with promptly, efficiently and accurately. We even had an issue on a Sunday setting up additional email accounts which the team responded to within the hour. Five Star service and products.

5 stars
John - CA, United States 23 Jan 2014

As always very happy will continue to refer my friends to this company. I am a techno neophyte and they always help me get up and going on every laptop or smartphone. Great to have their expertise available as often as I need it.

5 stars
Mike Z - MA, United States 13 Dec 2013

Hate to have issues I cant fix but EMM always resolves the simplest of tech problems with a smile. Have used EMM for a few years and wouldn't change. I am a one person shop and get service like Im a big deal.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - PA, United States 02 Dec 2013

The customer service is professional and personal. They actually care and don't just act like it. I would recommend them.

5 stars
George - TX, United States 30 Nov 2013

Fixed my problem very quickly.

5 stars
scott - TX, United States 24 Sep 2013

Exchange my mail is responsible for a very important segment of our technology needs and they do a great job to keep us moving in the right direction!! It is easy and fast and the control panel is nice and intuitive. Steve and the entire crew have always been courteous, on point and fast to service.

Thanks
Scott Freda
Take it off my credit and Student Loan Resolve...

5 stars
glen s - thabazimbi / limpopo province, south africa 14 May 2013

I would kindly like to be assisted in getting email's gmail icon display on my home page screen using black berry curve ****.

5 stars
Camille 29 Jul 2012

Very fast and correct support.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!