exchangemymail.com Customer Review

Here's what Jared had to say about exchangemymail.com

Jared | Submitted 20 Oct 2010
Verified Customer

ExchangeMyMail is one of the best companys I have ever done business with. There sales and customer service staff are some of the best in the industry and there attention to detail and support are superb. I would reccomend to anyone that asked

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit exchangemymail.com

exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 386

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About exchangemymail.com
Other Customer Reviews for exchangemymail.com

5 Stars

Brian - NH - United States 1 Oct 2017

I received professional help in a timely manner. I solved my problem and it was thanks to you.

5 Stars

Sandy - MN - United States 30 Mar 2017

they helped me to make a smooth transition from old outlook, to outlook 365.

5 Stars

Ray C 25 Dec 2016

Excellence in every way!

5 Stars

Craig C 2 Sep 2016

mike Zbrieski was one of the best people I have ever met professionally. He had the patience of a saint..

this took hours on end...wish I actually got the Microsoft office I paid for (I didnt got a same tye but far cheaper) but Mike had nothing to do with that at all...

This guy was a 12 not a 10...wonderful he had to try so many things and kept doing it until he got the application to work. I was ready to give up with nothing..

THIS PERSON NEEDS A RAISE....or a night out...something.

I mean it..look me up on linkedin...I have run firms with up to 250 direct reports..

This fellow was great...I felt like a made a friend just a really sincere honest...solid person.
GREAT EXPERIENCE

5 Stars

Lost E - IL - United States 12 Aug 2016

Had a problem with loosing past emails. After a week of diligent work, they were recovered.

5 Stars

Udo M 27 Jun 2016

Happy for more then a decade! Works like a charm, stable and fast.

5 Stars

msk - NJ - United States 4 Jan 2016

Excellent tech support. Email response time is quick and their followup is great.

5 Stars

Blazer682 - OR - United States 30 Sep 2015

Best customer service around.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017