Here’s what Jared had to say about exchangemymail.com
Jared 20 Oct 2010

ExchangeMyMail is one of the best companys I have ever done business with. There sales and customer service staff are some of the best in the industry and there attention to detail and support are superb. I would reccomend to anyone that asked
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 30-01-2012
>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews

exchangemymail.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

exchangemymail.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 195 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More exchangemymail.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael Z - MA, United States 24 Oct 2014

All is well

5 stars
Jim B - OK, United States 26 Jan 2014

great as always

5 stars
John - CA, United States 23 Jan 2014

As always very happy will continue to refer my friends to this company. I am a techno neophyte and they always help me get up and going on every laptop or smartphone. Great to have their expertise available as often as I need it.

5 stars
Bart S 03 Nov 2014

I called for an administrative issue, and was helped immediately.

5 stars
Courtney - CA, United States 10 Nov 2013

Exchangemymail is a great service. The customer support is fantastic. Friendly, helpful, live employees who are easily contacted and have great follow through.

5 stars
Jim C - CT, United States 17 Mar 2015

I have had nothing but a great experience with EMM services.

>Visit exchangemymail.com >See More exchangemymail.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!