Here’s what Susan J had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Susan J - MD, United States 08 Feb 2012
Great prices; great quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - OH, United States 07 May 2010

IT WAS A GIFT SO I DID NOT SEE IT. THE RECEIVER, THOUGH SAID IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL SCARF-THANK YOU.
YOU HAVE A REPEAT CUSTOMER!!!

5 stars
Linda B - RI, United States 01 Nov 2011

Excellent Product and very fast delivery. I am very pleased.

5 stars
Dianne B - FL, United States 25 Feb 2011

I was very impressed with the quality of the brooch. It looks great with the formal dress I am wearing to an exclusive wedding. I also could not believe how quickly I received it after ordering. I agree with all the positive reviews I read before placing my order. Thank you and keep up the great work!!

5 stars
Tamara S - WI, United States 01 Feb 2010

Great response, fast delivery, and terrific prices. Thanks so much.

5 stars
Laurie - NY, United States 29 Jan 2010

The scarfs are absolutely beautiful! I love them and they make me feel so sophisicated! I will definitely shop again and have passed the word to my friends!!

5 stars
Michael M - KY, United States 04 Apr 2011

Good service!!!

5 stars
Deana K - MD, United States 07 Jan 2011

Beautiful products. Top quality items.

Wish you would provide a picture of the silk gift bag wrapping that is offered for the scarfs.

The pin came in a box in a nice bag, but it would have been nice to order these items gift wrapped.

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!