Here’s what Susan J had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Susan J - MD, United States 08 Feb 2012
Great prices; great quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
Vance - Geneva, Other 23 Sep 2010

Excellent service. Submitted my online order on a Saturday morning and had my scarves on Tuesday. Received excellent followup service to keep me advised of the progress of my order, thank me for my business, etc. Couldn't have asked for more.

5 stars
Diana K 23 Dec 2009

The scarf that I ordered was even prettier than the picture that I had ordered from. It's gorgeous!

5 stars
Warner S - IL, United States 05 Jul 2011

I ordered the products for my daughter, Dr. Sheri Phillips, who is the "New" Susan G Komen 3Day For The Cure national spokesperson for 2011. The items was given to her on Sunday, July 3, 2011 after church and Dr. Phillips was absolutely pleased and thrilled to receive such beautiful gifts.
Fashion Scarves and Shawls are the best and I will continue to order items as needed.
Thank you for this opportunity to comment on such a classy Company's products.

Sincerely,
Warner S.

5 stars
Eileen P - TX, United States 20 Jan 2010

The shawl I ordered is beautiful and was received in a timely manner. I would shop this site again. Customer service is excellent.

5 stars
Judith - MA, United States 05 Jan 2011

Quick, businesslike service.

5 stars
Cathy P - NM, United States 19 Sep 2011

I had just lost my hair to chemo treatments and I didn't know what I was going to do and a friend gave me fashionscarvesandshawls.com link and it was a life saver, I love my scarfs and will be getting more.

5 stars
Renate - OH, United States 09 Aug 2011

This is the second velvet scarf that I have purchased, and I love it! Velvet on both sides of the scarf, you can't find that anywhere else. Patterened velvet that is complete velvet, NOT burnout, on both sided, something else that you can't find anywhere else. I am in love with this site and I will be back/

5 stars
Allison K - CA, United States 09 Jan 2011

Great service, beautiful scarf!

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!