Here’s what Susan J had to say about fashionscarvesandshawls.com
5 stars
Susan J - MD, United States 08 Feb 2012
Great prices; great quality.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

fashionscarvesandshawls.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3190 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About fashionscarvesandshawls.com

Welcome to Fashion Scarves and Shawls.  We are a family-owned business and started selling our fashion accessories in 2006.  With over hundreds and hundreds of different scarves and shawls to choose from, we have thousands of satisfied customers from all over the world.

We at Fashion Scarves and Shawls pride ourselves on two things;  quality products and excellent customer service.  We sell only products that we ourselves would be proud to wear.  Also, customer Service is very important to us… with most orders sent out same day as received.  We know you want your items fast and we try our very best to accomplish that goal.   

If you're looking for a scarf, shawl and fashion accessory for that special someone then you've definitely come to the right place.

More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews

5 stars
sue m - staffordshire, United Kingdom 28 Feb 2012

Beautiful scarf, the lady whom this was a present for was very happy with it. Classy.

5 stars
Christine - OR, United States 24 Jan 2012

I love the scarf. It's more beautiful than what I saw in the picture.
Namaste,
Christine

5 stars
john w - NC, United States 29 Dec 2011

Fast shipment, good price, beautiful scarf - could not be happier. Highly recommend.

5 stars
Shirley B - IN, United States 19 Dec 2011

Was hoping for free shipping.

5 stars
sharon - CA, United States 11 Dec 2011

The scarves I ordered were good quality, came nicely packaged and arrived on time. I would definitely use the site again and recommend it to others. They seem very customer service oriented. Quite nice.

5 stars
Kathleen W - NJ, United States 28 Sep 2011

This is not my first order. I am pleased with everything. Ordering is fast and easy. I love it. Thanks

5 stars
Annette V - NJ, United States 12 Aug 2011

I was pleased with the items I ordered. They are as they appeared on the website. The prices are reasonable and the delivery was timely.

5 stars
Bob M - CO, United States 11 Aug 2011

I buy scarves and shawls for my wife--if I am satisfied with the quality of your product. I will be re-ordering.
bobm

>Visit fashionscarvesandshawls.com >See More fashionscarvesandshawls.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding various companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!