Here’s what Valeri C had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Valeri C - FL, United States 12 Feb 2012
Your customer service is amazing! Thanks for all your help!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4843 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
ken k 27 Jun 2014

Everything went well. Thank you!

5 stars
Teresa - OR, United States 09 Nov 2013

Love this windchime, although I do wish the crab was red instead of blue. I bought the smaller version of this windchime about 6 years ago and it had the red crab. It showed up a lot better. After about 4 or 5 years the paint began to peel off in sheets and the metal was black underneath. Not sure if that was some type of rust, so at that point the red crab was pretty much a black crab. Nevertheless I loved that windchime and have spent hours looking for a replacement. I live on the Oregon Coast where we get strong winds and conventional wind chimes are just too noisy. This one is just perfect and the sound reminds me of the bells on the buoys. All in all I love this and when it wears out I will buy another.

5 stars
B. B 12 Sep 2014

Professional, very easy to use Web site; rich and interesting selection of products that I believe would cater to most tastes; secure shopping; excellent delivery time.

5 stars
Charles - KY, United States 01 Jan 2015

You had what I was looking for and your site is easy to use

5 stars
Robin 20 May 2014

no problems --wanted lazer cut shovel head,decorative, but found something else!

5 stars
Peter - NB, Canada 25 Jun 2013

This was for my goddaughters grad gift and it has been an incredible hit with her!
She loved it!

Great site!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Mar 2010

Thank you for a truly original gift that was both special and reasonable in cost. Thank so much for making my best friends 60th birthday so unique.

5 stars
Lois R - MA, United States 27 Aug 2013

Fast shipping, superior quality. I'm glad I found Modern Artisans and I will be back.

5 stars
Patti - MO, United States 12 Sep 2011

Great anniversary gift for our kids. Glad we found you.

5 stars
Denise W - VA, United States 05 Feb 2011

I received the item very quickly. I bought the same necklace in a store in Seattle and was unable to find another one through them, so was thrilled to find modernartisans.

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!