Here’s what Valeri C had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Valeri C - FL, United States 12 Feb 2012
Your customer service is amazing! Thanks for all your help!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4525 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Mar 2010

Thank you for a truly original gift that was both special and reasonable in cost. Thank so much for making my best friends 60th birthday so unique.

5 stars
Kass W - Geilenkirchen, Germany 09 Dec 2013

Thank you! great experience.

5 stars
Ann - NH, United States 06 May 2012

I was looking for a special graduation gift for my daughter. The sterling silver bracelet was the perfect gift and was reasonably priced. I received it within a few days of ordering.

5 stars
Susan - NY, United States 19 Dec 2013

Beautiful products - so far love your site and hope the items are as beautiful as they look. A little pricey for me, but decided to give it a try. I would love small coffee mugs with no handles (8 - 10oz). Bought them once at Pier 1 and love them. I would buy them as gifts - one is cracked (so more for me too) and I get compliments on them.

Thank you!
I received the products - they are beautiful, just too large for me. Sorry - I will be returning them.

5 stars
Kelvin O 14 May 2014

Very good. I requested expedited shipping because I needed this by Mother's Day and it arrived with time to spare.

5 stars
Robert N - FL, United States 03 Apr 2013

Everything is user friendly and easy to search around the site. Thank You! I will be even happier once I have my purchase in my hands lol.

5 stars
Cindi R - SC, United States 13 Dec 2010

Excellent on-line services. Products top notch. Definitely the place to go for the person who has everything or for something different. Will definitely shop here again

5 stars
A m - CT, United States 04 Aug 2010

The necklace is absolutely beautiful. Well-made and will be the perfect birthday gift!

5 stars
Janet - IN, United States 05 Dec 2011

A gift for my sister. She really admired the art. Seemed very pleased with the choice and the quality of her item.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - MO, United States 11 Oct 2010

I was very pleased with the delivery time. I received my order a full two-days before it was expected! I also contacted customer service a couple of times before I purchased my item and received excellent care.

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!