Here’s what Valeri C had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Valeri C - FL, United States 12 Feb 2012
Your customer service is amazing! Thanks for all your help!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4422 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Donna G - VA, United States 01 Sep 2013

I have loved everything I've ordered from Modern Artisans. The jewelry has been very high quality and at a reasonable price, and the turnaround and delivery time for orders is excellent. I'm a confirmed customer now!

5 stars
Aryn - WA, United States 20 Jun 2012

I never received a confirmation email and or tracking information and was really nervous that it was not going to show in time for me to give to my little sister for her graduation. Other than that stress of being left in wonder everything else was awesome. Thank you, she loved the bracelet.

5 stars
Pat M - TX, United States 09 Apr 2012

Absolutely love my windchime. I look forward to shopping with you again.

5 stars
Courtenay G - Qld, Australia 02 Apr 2011

It is great to be able to order unique gifts from overseas and have them on your doorstep in Australia within a week.

5 stars
Leslie - OR, United States 28 Mar 2012

So far so good. Look forward to my necklace.

I received my compass necklace ~ Find Your True North... and I ♥ it. Even though it's made for a man/unisex. I'm am female and very happy to have such a great necklace. It speaks to me and where I am at in my life, finding my way- my true north in ****. Many thanks to a great artist. Leslie

5 stars
Jaclyn C - NY, United States 04 Sep 2012

I like the products you have to offer, I just wish the shipping wasn't so expensive or I'd be likely to buy more.

5 stars
Genevieve D - NY, United States 04 Aug 2012

Quick and easy ordering!
The beautiful platter arrived quickly and the recipients love it! Will definitely order from Modern Artisans again.

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!