Here’s what Valeri C had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Valeri C - FL, United States 12 Feb 2012
Your customer service is amazing! Thanks for all your help!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5091 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Charles - KY, United States 01 Jan 2015

You had what I was looking for and your site is easy to use

5 stars
Linda H - IN, United States 24 Dec 2013

I like your products and that they are made in the US

5 stars
Patricia T 17 Jul 2013

Quick and easy

5 stars
Robert J 01 Oct 2014

Very simple to navigate thru the website and very easy to place orders.

5 stars
Linda D - NY, United States 05 Aug 2011

loved the pieces I purchased. Lovely and good quality

5 stars
Jo - FL, United States 29 Apr 2015

You had just the product I needed. The delivery time was amazing and the recipient got the package nicely wrapped and on time and was thrilled. Who could ask for more than that? AMAZING!

5 stars
Gregg M - VA, United States 23 Feb 2015

I had purchased a Chalcedony & Moonstone necklace from Amazon and when it came the next day, there was a pamphlet for Modern Artisans included. I'm glad because now I have the bracelet to match. I'll be checking your website regularly to see if you have a pair of small earrings to match. The ones that you have are to long for me. Maybe a round Chalcedony stone stud like is featured in the necklace and bracelet would be fantastic. Thank you.

5 stars
Reverie R 18 Apr 2014

They loved it!! And I've never had anything ship so quickly and easily! Thanks!

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!