Here’s what Valeri C had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Valeri C - FL, United States 12 Feb 2012
Your customer service is amazing! Thanks for all your help!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5250 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
condtance v - PA, United States 08 Aug 2015

your site is very customer friendly

5 stars
Debra M 16 May 2015

just a little confusing when further steps are displayed but you must finish the top display first

5 stars
Victoria R 10 May 2015

Very fast shipping. Amazing service, thank you so much.

5 stars
Cheryl - NY, United States 22 Feb 2015

Beautiful art piece. Great price. Quick and easy payment and delivery!

5 stars
Melinda T - AZ, United States 23 Dec 2014

Beautiful products and easy, clear cut instructions on how to order. Happy me!

5 stars
Andrea 04 Dec 2014

Super easy to shop, had everything I needed in one place for a wonderful anniversary gift. My order arrived well packed and ahead of what I expected for shipping time. Fantastic!

5 stars
Marilyn M 04 Nov 2014

This bracelet is exactly what I wanted for a gift and I received it very promptly.

5 stars
Beverly P 21 Aug 2014

Satisfied with item and the shipping. It came well packaged. Thank you.

5 stars
Opera M 21 Aug 2014

Great selection. Fast shipping. Items were fragile but very well packaged and arrived with no damage. Very pleased with actual product.

5 stars
l latham 02 Aug 2014

thank you

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!