Here’s what Valeri C had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Valeri C - FL, United States 12 Feb 2012
Your customer service is amazing! Thanks for all your help!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4443 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Stephen D - Qld, Australia 22 Jul 2011

Excellent, original products backed up with quick, professional customer service. Very highly recommended.

5 stars
Kay - NV, United States 16 May 2013

Quick and easy. Thank you. The Bat I ordered was bigger than I thought it would be, which was a great surprise. Thank you for you artistic vision.

5 stars
Bruce G 13 Dec 2010

Very easy to place order from Scotland and deliver to US - I like that

5 stars
Matt C - SC, United States 13 Jun 2010

I have been looking for something like this for a few months, for the gate to our back yard/ pool area. It's PERFECT!
The first one arrived thru FedEx and was damaged. I called the contact number, left a message, and someone called me back within 30 mins. they sent a replacement ASAP in perfect shape. Very happy with product and service.

5 stars
Donna A - NC, United States 05 Mar 2013

Merchandise was delivered as promised and in good condition. The recipient loved it. I will use this site again .

5 stars
Julie - LA, United States 19 Mar 2010

I love my clock, the color and craftmanship are beautiful. I ordered this because it was so unique and I was not dissapointed. My whole transaction with Modern Artisans was very professional and pleasant, I would buy again and reccomend anyone looking for something unique and high quality to shop here first.

5 stars
Ann E 12 Oct 2013

Excellent communication with the customer service department! Excellent attention to my order and shopping needs.

5 stars
Laura P 03 May 2014

So far, so good....hopefully I'll like the product when it arrives. Thank you!

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!