Here’s what Valeri C had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Valeri C - FL, United States 12 Feb 2012
Your customer service is amazing! Thanks for all your help!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4365 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Diane D - MO, United States 19 Dec 2011

Great customer service. I will definitely shop here again.

Happy Holidays,

Diane

5 stars
Suzanne - FL, United States 26 Aug 2012

Site easy to navigate, good draphics, great prices, and free shipping!

5 stars
Thom - FL, United States 23 Dec 2011

Very happy with my purchase. Found the website easy to use and have passed it on to my family and friends.

5 stars
Barb G - OK, United States 19 May 2012

Am enjoying my handmade hanging pot. Wish there were others on the site.

5 stars
jwlrygrl - AZ, United States 04 Nov 2013

I purchased the LP album clock... Not only is this a form of great art but the cool uniqieness of this gift was a hit! I recommend this item to anyone, especially those who have an appreciation for music of any form. I made notations about the favorite bands, center label colors etc... For the person I was buying for. Let me tell you not only did they meet but exceeding my expectations! The quality of workmanship is top notch! The albums are ligit, no reproductions or cover-up labels! They shipped it fast and I didn't pay extra... It was received exactly in one week from the day I ordered it. The gift wrap was not cheesy... It was classy and tasteful! My friend had never seen anything like this and loved it! He's gotten many compliments on it along with... Where did you get that?!I've seen this item at upscale art shows for hundreds... Yes as high as $***! This is a a hands down great unique gift with class! I will be buying the matching coasters & bowl to compliment the clock!

5 stars
Barbara - KY, United States 01 Jan 2012

I wish the shipping charges were a bit lower.

5 stars
Kathy P - CA, United States 08 May 2013

Thank you for the coupon code! I really appreciate it.
The bracelets are absolutely gorgeous! I will be proud to present these to the ladies in my wedding party. I couldn't be happier.
THANK YOU!

5 stars
christy 29 Dec 2011

Loved the product, quick delivery and affordable for the unique gifts they offer!!!

5 stars
Jeanette J - MI, United States 27 Dec 2010

Love the unique items! I was very happy with the quality of the pin that was ordered. It was very well made. It was a Christmas present for my Mother and she absolutely LOVED it!

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!