Here’s what Valeri C had to say about modernartisans.com
5 stars
Valeri C - FL, United States 12 Feb 2012
Your customer service is amazing! Thanks for all your help!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews

modernartisans.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

modernartisans.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5195 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About modernartisans.com

~ Artful Living for Home, Garden, and Soul ~

Modern Artians is your haven for items handcrafted by skilled artists and craftsmen from the USA and Canada - a wonderful alternative to mass-produced products. You will find high quality, yet affordable, fine craft works shaped by the minds and hands of contemporary artisans.

Our artisans love what they do - and it shows! It shows in the intricate details, in the whimsical spirit, and the amazing array of artistic energy. Because many of our items are limited in quantity, our selection is frequently changing. Whether enhancing your home and garden, discovering artisan jewelry, or purchasing an artful gift, you'll be sure to find a truly unique selection while supporting American workers!

We strive to provide quality products, efficient shipping, and friendly customer service. If you have a question about our products or about ordering, please feel free to call or email us

More modernartisans.com Reviews

5 stars
Christine I - NY, United States 04 Feb 2015

Found what I was looking for

5 stars
Rosa A 03 Jan 2015

Very easy to shop and process

5 stars
Melinda T - AZ, United States 23 Dec 2014

Beautiful products and easy, clear cut instructions on how to order. Happy me!

5 stars
l latham 22 Dec 2014

always great shopping on your site.
thank you

5 stars
lori s - SC, United States 11 Dec 2014

Bought this knife for my husband, who loved it. He was impressed with the design on the handle. Would buy from Modern artisans again.

5 stars
Marilyn M 04 Nov 2014

This bracelet is exactly what I wanted for a gift and I received it very promptly.

5 stars
B. Bali 12 Sep 2014

Professional, very easy to use Web site; rich and interesting selection of products that I believe would cater to most tastes; secure shopping; excellent delivery time.

5 stars
Richard M 28 Jul 2014

So far... easy and quick.

5 stars
Bill M 28 Jun 2014

You guys are great so far... Everything went smoothly ... As I ordered and in great shape.. Wrapped well ... Thanks

5 stars
Robert K 07 May 2014

Cool site, I do a lot of recycling in my cleanout business as well. Keep up the good work!

>Visit modernartisans.com >See More modernartisans.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!