Here’s what daniel had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
daniel 04 Jan 2012
Erg goede ervaring
Mijn ervaring met Tilaa is erg goed, de vps'en die geleverd worden staan snel tot je beschiking (max 20 minuten) en staan op goede hardware. De verbinding naar het internet is enorm snel 1gbit uplink. Enig minpunt is dat mijn VPS reeds 2x gereboot is je krijgt wel netjes een RCA maar zou toch liever voor de reboot horen dat hij gereboot wordt en nie
t erna. Maar mijn algemene ervaring is zeer goed. vakkundig goedkoop!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 402 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Matt 21 May 2014

Tilaa has great pricing with highly flexible plans. You only have to pay for what you use. I have had no issues with server uptime, and network speed has been outstanding from the United States.

5 stars
Joost - Overijssel, Netherlands 27 May 2012

Only 5 minutes after deciding to host my server at Tilaa a machine was running and available through Remote Desktop.
In a few clicks I found out this machine met all my needs (quick boot, easy to install whatever I wanted to install and manage EVERYTHING myself, good resource management) and proved to be very stable throughout the first week.

Perfect!

I compared this product to a dedicated server of a friend of mine and I must they there's hardly any difference. So choose wisely and don't pay too much for something that won't offer you more :-)

5 stars
Michael M 07 May 2014

Regarding to other VPS Providers Tilaa is the best Provider I have found. Keep on the good work and don't go to big so that you get worse Performance.
I am completely satisfied!

Michael

5 stars
Zydrunas - Vilnius, Lithuania 13 May 2013

all is ok ;)

5 stars
Adnan 27 Aug 2014

Greetings,

I just want to say that tilaa is the best site I used for the hosting of my web sites. I recommend it to all other people that want to get a new web hosting. This is my 3rd month of usign tilaas vps and I didn't have any issues with my VPS.

Best regards.

5 stars
Roel 08 May 2014

De producten en service zijn erg goed. Ik heb vier sterren gegeven vanwege de crash vorig jaar. Deze zorgde niet alleen voor offline tijd maar ook dataverlies. Deze data kon later wel worden hersteld (mijn complimenten hiervoor) maar in de tussentijd had ik mijn eigen backup alweer in de lucht.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2014

Very content about the service, Always very personal and quick response.

5 stars
Dimitar K 10 May 2014

Tilaa is number one! I highly recommend Tilaa to everyone. Big or small business.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!