Here’s what daniel had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
daniel 04 Jan 2012
Erg goede ervaring
Mijn ervaring met Tilaa is erg goed, de vps'en die geleverd worden staan snel tot je beschiking (max 20 minuten) en staan op goede hardware. De verbinding naar het internet is enorm snel 1gbit uplink. Enig minpunt is dat mijn VPS reeds 2x gereboot is je krijgt wel netjes een RCA maar zou toch liever voor de reboot horen dat hij gereboot wordt en nie
t erna. Maar mijn algemene ervaring is zeer goed. vakkundig goedkoop!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 382 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Movieholics.tv 10 May 2014

Great service, most knowledgeable and helpful staff I have ever dealt with.
Products are a great value for the services provided especially in this tough economy. If your looking for a great VPS, look no further!

5 stars
Sebastián G 07 May 2014

I like the technical choices made by Tilaa; the tools they choose or implement are well suited for the service they aim at providing.

5 stars
vincenzo 08 May 2014

Very good service, good comunication, never got problem with them.
Im very happy to be their customer
Vincenzo

5 stars
Ben 11 Jun 2013

Simply the best!! I'm an active Tilaa VPS user for a few years now, since about the beginning of that company. I was looking for servers around Europe so that it'll have reasonable pings from the US and also from Israel (The traffic to Israel goes through Europe). I tried a few other companies, but this one is far the best in terms of price - performance ratio, support, and features, and it's just getting better and better with performance upgrades and new features to work with.
My VPS is running perfectly for years now and I will surely continue to run it on their servers for many more.

Thank you Tilla!

5 stars
Petri K 05 Dec 2012

Very robust and reliable hosting. Innovate technology such as serial console via JavaScript console on browser without plugins or add-ons.
For high quality service, price is reasonable. Flexible customer service.

5 stars
Ronald 07 May 2014

Tilaa is a professional organisation with great products. The helpdesk is always available and the people helped me in a professional and satisfying manner. I recommend this company to anyone in need of virtual server(s). Also the price is great and I haven't had an issue with uptime yet. I am a client for 3 years now.

5 stars
Michael M 07 May 2014

Regarding to other VPS Providers Tilaa is the best Provider I have found. Keep on the good work and don't go to big so that you get worse Performance.
I am completely satisfied!

Michael

5 stars
Michael 07 May 2014

Hi Guys - you are just great. I will never move my stuff - i won't even look for better options because i trust i'm in good hands. Thanks

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!