Here’s what daniel had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
daniel 04 Jan 2012
Erg goede ervaring
Mijn ervaring met Tilaa is erg goed, de vps'en die geleverd worden staan snel tot je beschiking (max 20 minuten) en staan op goede hardware. De verbinding naar het internet is enorm snel 1gbit uplink. Enig minpunt is dat mijn VPS reeds 2x gereboot is je krijgt wel netjes een RCA maar zou toch liever voor de reboot horen dat hij gereboot wordt en nie
t erna. Maar mijn algemene ervaring is zeer goed. vakkundig goedkoop!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 468 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
TOLEDO, M 10 Dec 2014

Fast delivery, and the support staff gave me full attention when needed, single point left to be desired was the ping, very high, because I hired so far, apart from that excellent care and attention. Recommend however that is near the server location

5 stars
Mattias 09 May 2014

Tilaa.com delivers the most, compared to all other hosting companies. Excellent service!

5 stars
Simon 07 May 2014

I love the great, personal support from the Tilaa team. The price to feature ratio for their VPSs is fantastic, too!

5 stars
Vadim 07 May 2014

Great service!

5 stars
Laurent S 07 May 2014

I work with Tilaa VPS for quite a year from now and I'm very satisfied of it. Service is perfect and support is awsome ! When i'll need more VPS I already know where to buy some adapted product for good price and, last but not least, with FreeBSD support.

5 stars
Andrey 12 May 2014

I use multiple VPS and elastic cloud providers. Tilaa VPS is the best value for money: excellent performance, good price and very helpful support.

5 stars
joran t 07 May 2014

Beste vps service ooit!!! A+++

5 stars
Michael 07 May 2014

Hi Guys - you are just great. I will never move my stuff - i won't even look for better options because i trust i'm in good hands. Thanks

5 stars
Stanislav 07 May 2014

Good job, guys)

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!