Here’s what daniel had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
daniel 04 Jan 2012
Erg goede ervaring
Mijn ervaring met Tilaa is erg goed, de vps'en die geleverd worden staan snel tot je beschiking (max 20 minuten) en staan op goede hardware. De verbinding naar het internet is enorm snel 1gbit uplink. Enig minpunt is dat mijn VPS reeds 2x gereboot is je krijgt wel netjes een RCA maar zou toch liever voor de reboot horen dat hij gereboot wordt en nie
t erna. Maar mijn algemene ervaring is zeer goed. vakkundig goedkoop!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 389 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Hans van E - Overijssel, Netherlands 12 Apr 2013

I'm hosting all my websites through Tilaa, as of end ****. I manage 2 VPS'es, they are performing blazing fast without any problems.
One of the sites serves easily 200 unique visits per second with a server load of *.**.
The support is great, quick and personal. No 9-to-5 mentality, but also reachable at the strangest hours, sometimes in the middle of the night. :-) Perfect, I can recommend it.

5 stars
Rigier 08 Aug 2013

The support is incredible fast and accurate. Their VPS'es are quick and reliable.

5 stars
Customer - NSW, Ireland 24 Jan 2014

I have been using tilaa for over 2 years and have always had a great experience. I have just sent them quite a difficult question regarding my linux VPS and got an answer in 4 minutes!!! Incredible!
Well worth the price. You won't find better

5 stars
Kamiar 07 May 2014

Easy web interface, fair price, and high available servers

5 stars
Ari S 07 May 2014

Very easily manageable service. Capacity has good scaleability and flexible networking with optional private networks makes tilaa.com a good candidate for even large and complex systems. Supports also IPv6 and FreeBSD, which both were very important for me.

5 stars
D 09 May 2014

Quick asnwers on questions, offered VPS are very stable.

5 stars
Michael S 09 May 2014

Time ago i installed an intensive Application that caused frequently use of swap Space that you noticed to me can decrease performance to me and other Your customers on the same blade. This is bottleneck that often can be ovveride using a bandthwith control assuring a bandwith to each vmachine.

5 stars
Rob - Stockport, United Kingdom 07 May 2014

I find their services to be easy to use and I have no issues with the systems, they keep you informed about any little thing that could even cause a blip in connection, and keep you informed if things go wrong, I am happy I have stuck with them over the years.

5 stars
Mariel 08 May 2014

It just work fine for me... Good service.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!