Here’s what daniel had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
daniel 04 Jan 2012
Erg goede ervaring
Mijn ervaring met Tilaa is erg goed, de vps'en die geleverd worden staan snel tot je beschiking (max 20 minuten) en staan op goede hardware. De verbinding naar het internet is enorm snel 1gbit uplink. Enig minpunt is dat mijn VPS reeds 2x gereboot is je krijgt wel netjes een RCA maar zou toch liever voor de reboot horen dat hij gereboot wordt en nie
t erna. Maar mijn algemene ervaring is zeer goed. vakkundig goedkoop!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 479 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Sio S - Nairobi, Kenya 31 Jul 2015

Tilaa offers great service. I especially like the speed with which my VPS was provisioned. I would encourage anyone out there who is looking for a decent VPS host to go ahead and purchase VPS services from Tilaa.

5 stars
Niels 29 Jan 2015

Alles werkt super, support is erg goed en vriendelijk. Geen problemen met Tilaa :)

5 stars
Benjamin 19 Jan 2015

Great service, fast delivery time and very very nice priced!

5 stars
Alexander 15 Dec 2014

The company provides excellent service - fast and flexible configuration without delay, all that is needed. I am very pleased.

5 stars
BG 12 Sep 2014

Quick, simple, and effective. Will shop again (when needed..)

5 stars
Kumoa M 13 May 2014

Everything have worked very smoothly for us. Easy-to-use and competitive price were our main factors when seeking for virtual server.

5 stars
Konstantin Y - Greater London, United Kingdom 08 May 2014

cheap but efficient VPS, good communication

5 stars
Roel 08 May 2014

De producten en service zijn erg goed. Ik heb vier sterren gegeven vanwege de crash vorig jaar. Deze zorgde niet alleen voor offline tijd maar ook dataverlies. Deze data kon later wel worden hersteld (mijn complimenten hiervoor) maar in de tussentijd had ik mijn eigen backup alweer in de lucht.

5 stars
JP 08 May 2014

Excellent on-line order system. Excellent virtual servers. Excellent personal service by email.

5 stars
Alexey 07 May 2014

Tilaa's service is perfectly fine. You can find somewhat cheaper VPS but it's often overselled. Personally I chose hosting by ping/stability and had no issues with service at all.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!