Here’s what daniel had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
daniel 04 Jan 2012
Erg goede ervaring
Mijn ervaring met Tilaa is erg goed, de vps'en die geleverd worden staan snel tot je beschiking (max 20 minuten) en staan op goede hardware. De verbinding naar het internet is enorm snel 1gbit uplink. Enig minpunt is dat mijn VPS reeds 2x gereboot is je krijgt wel netjes een RCA maar zou toch liever voor de reboot horen dat hij gereboot wordt en nie
t erna. Maar mijn algemene ervaring is zeer goed. vakkundig goedkoop!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 402 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2014

tnx that you are exist xD

5 stars
C. Oliver G - Kent, United Kingdom 01 Oct 2014

Tilaa represents an excellent self-service solution for anyone reasonably experienced in server administration.

Heartily recommended :-)

5 stars
Marlon de G 07 May 2014

We have several servers, very little problems over the past 2 years. I can only think of one single time a server crashed, but went up again within seconds. Very friendly sales and customer support over phone and e-mail.

5 stars
Martin C 07 May 2014

It is easy to choose and purchase the Tilaa VPS.
It is easy to upgrade the VPS.
Service is great and price is great also.
Had no problems with the VPS.
Tilaa, you are great!

5 stars
fritteli 07 May 2014

I am very happy with the services tilaa provides. I've never experienced any problem, and the one time I contacted customer support for an answer to a technical question, the response was very quick and helped me well. The server management interface on the website is extremely well designed. Administering, resizing and managing virtual servers is a piece of cake! Well done!

5 stars
Stanislav 07 May 2014

Good job, guys)

5 stars
Rob - Stockport, United Kingdom 07 May 2014

I find their services to be easy to use and I have no issues with the systems, they keep you informed about any little thing that could even cause a blip in connection, and keep you informed if things go wrong, I am happy I have stuck with them over the years.

5 stars
Frank 07 May 2014

They deliver what they promise and they respond fast to questions.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!