Here’s what daniel had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
daniel 04 Jan 2012
Erg goede ervaring
Mijn ervaring met Tilaa is erg goed, de vps'en die geleverd worden staan snel tot je beschiking (max 20 minuten) en staan op goede hardware. De verbinding naar het internet is enorm snel 1gbit uplink. Enig minpunt is dat mijn VPS reeds 2x gereboot is je krijgt wel netjes een RCA maar zou toch liever voor de reboot horen dat hij gereboot wordt en nie
t erna. Maar mijn algemene ervaring is zeer goed. vakkundig goedkoop!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 440 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Thijs D 08 May 2014

I'm very happy with my VPS at tilaa.
The price is good, rollout and management of the server were flawless. Speed, uptime and reliability seem to be excellent. Downtimes are announced in time. I've needed support a few times and was happy with the support.

5 stars
Eurojobs.com 09 May 2014

Great hosting facility. Rapid, knowledgeable service. Easy to use.

5 stars
TOLEDO, M 10 Dec 2014

Fast delivery, and the support staff gave me full attention when needed, single point left to be desired was the ping, very high, because I hired so far, apart from that excellent care and attention. Recommend however that is near the server location

5 stars
Koen H 07 May 2014

Keep up the good work Tilaa!

5 stars
Roel 08 May 2014

De producten en service zijn erg goed. Ik heb vier sterren gegeven vanwege de crash vorig jaar. Deze zorgde niet alleen voor offline tijd maar ook dataverlies. Deze data kon later wel worden hersteld (mijn complimenten hiervoor) maar in de tussentijd had ik mijn eigen backup alweer in de lucht.

5 stars
Iks - KS, United States 10 May 2014

Very good guys!

5 stars
Marlon de G 07 May 2014

We have several servers, very little problems over the past 2 years. I can only think of one single time a server crashed, but went up again within seconds. Very friendly sales and customer support over phone and e-mail.

5 stars
Ruud H 09 Sep 2013

Fast and flexible VPS services. Excellent price/performance ratio. Fast, friendly and skilled helpdesk.

5 stars
Assa D 08 May 2014

Swift purchase, delivery and customer service reply times.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!