Here’s what Osa2UNX had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Osa2UNX 16 Jan 2012
VPS
Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 468 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
rroethof 06 Dec 2012

Tilaa has a very fast delivery service, good support.
Just a no nonsense VPS provider which I would reccomend to others.

5 stars
OrangeWise 07 May 2014

Our company has 3 virtual machines being hosted by Tilaa.

We recommend Tilaa for

- great advice on the products you need
- great performance of the products
- great prices
- excellent response times when you submit a ticket

5 stars
fritteli 07 May 2014

I am very happy with the services tilaa provides. I've never experienced any problem, and the one time I contacted customer support for an answer to a technical question, the response was very quick and helped me well. The server management interface on the website is extremely well designed. Administering, resizing and managing virtual servers is a piece of cake! Well done!

5 stars
Ross 24 Apr 2015

Just keep doing what you're doing.

5 stars
Lee F 05 Oct 2014

I was looking for a good secure VPS and everything pointed in Tilaa direction, I went for it and could not be more satisfied with the product and service they provide.
Excellent!

5 stars
lorenzo 07 May 2014

Great service

5 stars
Daniel 07 May 2014

Long time customer and looking forward to stay with tilaa for many years to come.

5 stars
Bart 07 May 2014

Good service/automated platform for setup/configuration of new vps. Very reasonable price. No complaints at all.

5 stars
Richard 07 May 2014

Quick and swift service.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!