tilaa.com Klanten review

Hier kun je lezen wat Osa2UNX te zeggen had over tilaa.com

Osa2UNX | Ingediend 16 Jan 2012
Geverifieerde Klant

VPS
Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers

Deze Review was in RatePoint ® ingevoerd en in Shopper Approved geïmporteerd op 26 Jan 2012
Bezoek tilaa.com

tilaa.com Beoordelingen

5 Stars

4.7 Gemiddelde Score

Gebaseerd op 533

Beveel dit bedrijf aan

5 Stars Average

Zou nogmaals kopen

5 Stars Average

Prijs

5 Stars Average

Product tevredenheid

5 Stars Average

Klantenservice

5 Stars Average
Over tilaa.com

Tilaa is a Dutch cloud hosting provider specialised in providing Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS). Tilaa has been founded in 2008 with a vision of delivering a simple, fast and transparent virtualised cloud platform.

Tilaa offers flexible and reliable hosting by combining a transparent cost structure and monthly subscriptions with high business continuity and security grade. Users of the Tilaa cloud can deploy and manage servers 24 hours a day, without requiring any human manual intervention. Should you require some personal assistance you can count on personal contact.

Tilaa is ISO 27001, ISO 9001 and PCI-DSS certified and provides its services from two datacenters in and around Amsterdam. Tilaa is hosting the server infrastructure for thousands of companies and individuals world-wide.

Overige klanten reviews over tilaa.com

5 Stars

hybtoy 19 Feb 2017

Ordering is easy.
Server was ready in few minutes.
Server is fast and stable.
Recommended provider for NL region!

5 Stars

Vedebo - Gelderland - Overig 19 Jul 2016

Virtuele servers worden snel opgezet.
Het dashboard/beheer is zeer duidelijk met zeer veel handige en toepasbare functies.
Na een 3-tal andere VPS aanbieders, ben ik hier zeer tevreden over.

5 Stars

Marijan Rozman - ON - Canada 1 Jun 2016

Good

5 Stars

Patrick B - Noord-Brabant - The Netherlands 6 Jul 2015

In order to facilitate the migration of our current physical Windows servers, we've ordered two Linux VPS instances. Not only was the order process swift and simple, we're impressed with the overall performance and speed of the VPS itself.
The dashboard works intuitive, and the helpdesk responds quickly to our questions, even in the weekend.
We have high expectations of our first steps in Linux VPS era thanks to Tilaa.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2015

quick, correct

5 Stars

Finwo 4 Dec 2014

After ordering a server on the main page of Tilaa.nl, all services were set up within just 10 minutes. Because of some problems installing the operating system on the server, the server was unusable. Even without contacting the support service, the problem was fixed within 20 minutes, which put my new server up and running within 30 minutes of ordering it.

Outstanding service for a very affordable price.

5 Stars

Andrey 12 May 2014

I use multiple VPS and elastic cloud providers. Tilaa VPS is the best value for money: excellent performance, good price and very helpful support.

5 Stars

Assa D 8 May 2014

Swift purchase, delivery and customer service reply times.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017