Here’s what Osa2UNX had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Osa2UNX 16 Jan 2012
VPS
Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 393 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
bill d 07 May 2014

very cost effective service. variety of products and the quality and reliability provided are excellent.

5 stars
Bart 07 May 2014

Good service/automated platform for setup/configuration of new vps. Very reasonable price. No complaints at all.

5 stars
Daniel 07 May 2014

Long time customer and looking forward to stay with tilaa for many years to come.

5 stars
Customer - NSW, Ireland 24 Jan 2014

I have been using tilaa for over 2 years and have always had a great experience. I have just sent them quite a difficult question regarding my linux VPS and got an answer in 4 minutes!!! Incredible!
Well worth the price. You won't find better

5 stars
Michal R 08 May 2014

Your Business hours is not 24/7. It is very bad.

5 stars
Rigier 08 Aug 2013

The support is incredible fast and accurate. Their VPS'es are quick and reliable.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Sep 2014

I prefer not to write a review.

5 stars
Seval 09 May 2014

No comments, I am a satisfied customer.

5 stars
Constantin 09 May 2014

Works all great. Setup within minutes. I can adjust my server to temporary needs. So far I had no issues at all.
The price is justifiable for the service.
Go on like that, please!

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!