tilaa.com Klanten review

Hier kun je lezen wat Osa2UNX te zeggen had over tilaa.com

Osa2UNX | Ingediend 16 Jan 2012
Geverifieerde Klant

VPS
Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers

Deze Review was in RatePoint ® ingevoerd en in Shopper Approved geïmporteerd op 26 Jan 2012
Bezoek tilaa.com

tilaa.com Beoordelingen

5 Stars

5 Gemiddelde Score

Gebaseerd op 528

Beveel dit bedrijf aan

5 Stars Average

Zou nogmaals kopen

5 Stars Average

Prijs

5 Stars Average

Product tevredenheid

5 Stars Average

Klantenservice

5 Stars Average
Over tilaa.com

Tilaa is a Dutch cloud hosting provider specialised in providing Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS). Tilaa has been founded in 2008 with a vision of delivering a simple, fast and transparent virtualised cloud platform.

Tilaa offers flexible and reliable hosting by combining a transparent cost structure and monthly subscriptions with high business continuity and security grade. Users of the Tilaa cloud can deploy and manage servers 24 hours a day, without requiring any human manual intervention. Should you require some personal assistance you can count on personal contact.

Tilaa is ISO 27001, ISO 9001 and PCI-DSS certified and provides its services from two datacenters in and around Amsterdam. Tilaa is hosting the server infrastructure for thousands of companies and individuals world-wide.

Overige klanten reviews over tilaa.com

5 Stars

Francisco - Córdoba - Spain 15 May 2016

I have been using Tilaa since more than 4 years. It's the unique VPS hosting I could recommend for professional use. Tilaa is top notch, by far the best hosting I have ever tried since ~2000.

5 Stars

Jamie - MA - United States 1 Oct 2015

I've seen some recent reviews that look like a smear campaign. Although I have not contacted customer service in the past year, I have never HAD to, everything runs so smoothly. The only correspondence was a friendly email from them requesting I make a change on the server to prevent an exploit (I don't remember the details, but the email gave explicit and easy to follow directions for the changes)... Tilaa has been nothing but FANTASTIC for me.

5 Stars

Sio S - Nairobi - Kenya 31 Jul 2015

Tilaa offers great service. I especially like the speed with which my VPS was provisioned. I would encourage anyone out there who is looking for a decent VPS host to go ahead and purchase VPS services from Tilaa.

5 Stars

Finwo 4 Dec 2014

After ordering a server on the main page of Tilaa.nl, all services were set up within just 10 minutes. Because of some problems installing the operating system on the server, the server was unusable. Even without contacting the support service, the problem was fixed within 20 minutes, which put my new server up and running within 30 minutes of ordering it.

Outstanding service for a very affordable price.

5 Stars

Chris M 21 Nov 2014

The service and product provided have been excellent, no issues with the deployment I have my vps installed and running within 15 minutes of completing the order, no problems with dns either .. all nice and simple and well worth the purchase.

I did comparisons with other companies offering similar products, and foudn that this was the best value for money I cam across.

5 Stars

Andrey 12 May 2014

I use multiple VPS and elastic cloud providers. Tilaa VPS is the best value for money: excellent performance, good price and very helpful support.

5 Stars

Marco P 8 May 2014

They are very professional, and simply awesome. After you ordered a vps after a few seconds is already online. Fast and simple. Called a couple of times for some support and i always had very nice reponses. They have a vast variety of linux distributions to install. Very raccomended!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 May 2014

Customer service staff is not friendly.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016