Here’s what Osa2UNX had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Osa2UNX 16 Jan 2012
VPS
Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 383 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Assa D 08 May 2014

Swift purchase, delivery and customer service reply times.

5 stars
Tobi - SG, Switzerland 24 Jul 2013

Very fast reaction time on support issues. Could resolve every problem with the support team from tilaa within very short time.
First provider I know of that doubled the RAM of the VMs for the same price. They have very fast connections in DCs.

Last but not least: they seem to be carying about customers wishes. So they implemented a RescueMode and a Java-free display-mode for VMs. And traffic (IN and OUT) is free

5 stars
Peter C - AL, Belgique 21 Apr 2014

I thought I had used every trick in the book to increase my web site's performance (cms cache, apc, varnish, cdn) including a powerful VPS. When I switched to Tilaa I discovered there was one parameter I had overlooked: the
network connectivity of the VPS provider. With Tilaa my site became nearly twice as fast, overnight. A public response time report is available at stats.pingdom.com, page /xrnob6yuv0hu/877964/2014/04.

5 stars
Kamiar 07 May 2014

Easy web interface, fair price, and high available servers

5 stars
Wes 07 May 2014

Tilaa's products and services are very flexible and easy to comprehend. Their customer service is prompt and courteous. Downtimes are minimal and maintenance windows are announced sufficiently prior to the action and precise information is given. They're as reliable as can be expected , would recommend them to anyone looking for premium service at an affordable price.

5 stars
Brecht 08 May 2014

Good performance VPS, fast delivery, quite cheap.

5 stars
Thijs D 08 May 2014

I'm very happy with my VPS at tilaa.
The price is good, rollout and management of the server were flawless. Speed, uptime and reliability seem to be excellent. Downtimes are announced in time. I've needed support a few times and was happy with the support.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!