tilaa.com Klanten review

Hier kun je lezen wat Osa2UNX te zeggen had over tilaa.com

Osa2UNX | Ingediend 16 Jan 2012
Geverifieerde Klant

VPS
Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers

Deze Review was in RatePoint ® ingevoerd en in Shopper Approved geïmporteerd op 26 Jan 2012
Bezoek tilaa.com

tilaa.com Beoordelingen

5 Stars

5 Gemiddelde Score

Gebaseerd op 532

Beveel dit bedrijf aan

5 Stars Average

Zou nogmaals kopen

5 Stars Average

Prijs

5 Stars Average

Product tevredenheid

5 Stars Average

Klantenservice

5 Stars Average
Over tilaa.com

Tilaa is a Dutch cloud hosting provider specialised in providing Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS). Tilaa has been founded in 2008 with a vision of delivering a simple, fast and transparent virtualised cloud platform.

Tilaa offers flexible and reliable hosting by combining a transparent cost structure and monthly subscriptions with high business continuity and security grade. Users of the Tilaa cloud can deploy and manage servers 24 hours a day, without requiring any human manual intervention. Should you require some personal assistance you can count on personal contact.

Tilaa is ISO 27001, ISO 9001 and PCI-DSS certified and provides its services from two datacenters in and around Amsterdam. Tilaa is hosting the server infrastructure for thousands of companies and individuals world-wide.

Overige klanten reviews over tilaa.com

5 Stars

APR Cloud S - Flevoland - The Netherlands 10 Jul 2015

I've just switched to Tilaa a week or 2 ago but i am very impresed by there services!

It's to bad that i can only give 5 stars!
Comparing it with my previous vps provider i would give tilaa 10+ stars.

There automatisation is what really impressed me,within 24 hours after ordering a vps i recieved a email with the notification of possible abuse.
The possible abuse was caused by the poodle bug in the sslv3, they even had a short tutorial about how to solve this.

That's what i call Great!

5 Stars

Ivo F 24 Mar 2015

Absolutely perfect experience. The best order/checkout procedure I have ever experienced. Ultra-fast delivery times and very high quality service. Warmly recommended!

5 Stars

Alexander 15 Dec 2014

The company provides excellent service - fast and flexible configuration without delay, all that is needed. I am very pleased.

5 Stars

Chris M 21 Nov 2014

The service and product provided have been excellent, no issues with the deployment I have my vps installed and running within 15 minutes of completing the order, no problems with dns either .. all nice and simple and well worth the purchase.

I did comparisons with other companies offering similar products, and foudn that this was the best value for money I cam across.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Sep 2014

I prefer not to write a review.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 May 2014

Very content about the service, Always very personal and quick response.

5 Stars

Maksim 8 May 2014

As it being my first VPS, I don't any previous experience with other VPS providers, but so far VPS worked perfectly, there were only few downtimes due to planned maintenances. Good range of different OS's, unlimited traffic and SSD option. Also it's nice that there is a VPS configurator instead of usual bundle packages.

5 Stars

Michael A 8 May 2014

Having a truly dedicated IP is great, generally the service works as expected, no unexpected breakdowns etc.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017