tilaa.com Klanten review

Hier kun je lezen wat Osa2UNX te zeggen had over tilaa.com

Osa2UNX | Ingediend 16 Jan 2012
Geverifieerde Klant

VPS
Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers

Deze Review was in RatePoint ® ingevoerd en in Shopper Approved geïmporteerd op 26 Jan 2012
Bezoek tilaa.com

tilaa.com Beoordelingen

5 Stars

5 Gemiddelde Score

Gebaseerd op 529

Beveel dit bedrijf aan

5 Stars Average

Zou nogmaals kopen

5 Stars Average

Prijs

5 Stars Average

Product tevredenheid

5 Stars Average

Klantenservice

5 Stars Average
Over tilaa.com

Tilaa is a Dutch cloud hosting provider specialised in providing Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS). Tilaa has been founded in 2008 with a vision of delivering a simple, fast and transparent virtualised cloud platform.

Tilaa offers flexible and reliable hosting by combining a transparent cost structure and monthly subscriptions with high business continuity and security grade. Users of the Tilaa cloud can deploy and manage servers 24 hours a day, without requiring any human manual intervention. Should you require some personal assistance you can count on personal contact.

Tilaa is ISO 27001, ISO 9001 and PCI-DSS certified and provides its services from two datacenters in and around Amsterdam. Tilaa is hosting the server infrastructure for thousands of companies and individuals world-wide.

Overige klanten reviews over tilaa.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2015

quick, correct

5 Stars

Bert 3 Feb 2015

One of the cheaper VPS providers I could find. Cheap doesn't equal bad quality because so far the product has been great.
Good things: unlimited bandwith, easy and fast installation
nog so good: prices shown are excluding VAT which I don't like.
The only reason I gave 4 stars for ordering a similar service is that I like to spread my service on different providers.

5 Stars

A. A. 30 Dec 2014

So far so good,
clean control panel
good prices
ipv6 by default.

I wish u:
u offer dedicated servers with pure performance for databases
enable 2-factor authentication to control panel
---------
thanks

5 Stars

Chris M 21 Nov 2014

The service and product provided have been excellent, no issues with the deployment I have my vps installed and running within 15 minutes of completing the order, no problems with dns either .. all nice and simple and well worth the purchase.

I did comparisons with other companies offering similar products, and foudn that this was the best value for money I cam across.

5 Stars

Eugene Y 7 Sep 2014

I've just paid and my Gentoo server works with my own kernel and security configuration.
No restrictions at all.

5 Stars

C.W. N 13 May 2014

We are very satisfied with the service. Very stable servers. 99.96% uptime. Most months 100% uptime. Super fast network, and very fast download speeds. All the websites hosted works perfectly and are accessed very fast from all over the world. Up to date cPanel & Linux distributions. We would love it if more IPv4's are available with VPS servers. We highly recommend Tilaa! :-)

5 Stars

Michael A 8 May 2014

Having a truly dedicated IP is great, generally the service works as expected, no unexpected breakdowns etc.

5 Stars

Mark S 8 May 2014

Great support. (Happy to help)
Stable and fast connection.
Uptime is very good.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016