tilaa.com Klanten review

Hier kun je lezen wat Osa2UNX te zeggen had over tilaa.com

Osa2UNX | Ingediend 16 Jan 2012
Geverifieerde Klant

VPS
Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers

Deze Review was in RatePoint ® ingevoerd en in Shopper Approved geïmporteerd op 26 Jan 2012
Bezoek tilaa.com

tilaa.com Beoordelingen

5 Stars

5 Gemiddelde Score

Gebaseerd op 530

Beveel dit bedrijf aan

5 Stars Average

Zou nogmaals kopen

5 Stars Average

Prijs

5 Stars Average

Product tevredenheid

5 Stars Average

Klantenservice

5 Stars Average
Over tilaa.com

Tilaa is a Dutch cloud hosting provider specialised in providing Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS). Tilaa has been founded in 2008 with a vision of delivering a simple, fast and transparent virtualised cloud platform.

Tilaa offers flexible and reliable hosting by combining a transparent cost structure and monthly subscriptions with high business continuity and security grade. Users of the Tilaa cloud can deploy and manage servers 24 hours a day, without requiring any human manual intervention. Should you require some personal assistance you can count on personal contact.

Tilaa is ISO 27001, ISO 9001 and PCI-DSS certified and provides its services from two datacenters in and around Amsterdam. Tilaa is hosting the server infrastructure for thousands of companies and individuals world-wide.

Overige klanten reviews over tilaa.com

5 Stars

Ivo F 24 Mar 2015

Absolutely perfect experience. The best order/checkout procedure I have ever experienced. Ultra-fast delivery times and very high quality service. Warmly recommended!

5 Stars

Dennis 2 Mar 2015

Can't yet tell how the support is, as that isn't needed yet.
Overall experience of buying the product (in this case a VPS, Windows Server 2012) went very, very smooth.

5 Stars

TOLEDO, M 10 Dec 2014

Fast delivery, and the support staff gave me full attention when needed, single point left to be desired was the ping, very high, because I hired so far, apart from that excellent care and attention. Recommend however that is near the server location

5 Stars

Angel 26 Nov 2014

Until now the best Linux VPS service I ever tested.

5 Stars

Eugene Y 7 Sep 2014

I've just paid and my Gentoo server works with my own kernel and security configuration.
No restrictions at all.

5 Stars

Matt 21 May 2014

Tilaa has great pricing with highly flexible plans. You only have to pay for what you use. I have had no issues with server uptime, and network speed has been outstanding from the United States.

5 Stars

Michal R 8 May 2014

Your Business hours is not 24/7. It is very bad.

5 Stars

Mark S 8 May 2014

Great support. (Happy to help)
Stable and fast connection.
Uptime is very good.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017