tilaa.com Klanten review

Hier kun je lezen wat Osa2UNX te zeggen had over tilaa.com

Osa2UNX | Ingediend 16 Jan 2012
Geverifieerde Klant

Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers

Deze Review was in RatePoint ® ingevoerd en in Shopper Approved geïmporteerd op 26 Jan 2012
Bezoek tilaa.com

tilaa.com Beoordelingen

5 Stars

5 Gemiddelde Score

Gebaseerd op 530

Beveel dit bedrijf aan

5 Stars Average

Zou nogmaals kopen

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product tevredenheid

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average
Over tilaa.com

Tilaa is a Dutch cloud hosting provider specialised in providing Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS). Tilaa has been founded in 2008 with a vision of delivering a simple, fast and transparent virtualised cloud platform.

Tilaa offers flexible and reliable hosting by combining a transparent cost structure and monthly subscriptions with high business continuity and security grade. Users of the Tilaa cloud can deploy and manage servers 24 hours a day, without requiring any human manual intervention. Should you require some personal assistance you can count on personal contact.

Tilaa is ISO 27001, ISO 9001 and PCI-DSS certified and provides its services from two datacenters in and around Amsterdam. Tilaa is hosting the server infrastructure for thousands of companies and individuals world-wide.

Overige klanten reviews over tilaa.com

5 Stars

Mohamadali - malopolskie - Polad 27 Jan 2016

tilaa.com is great company that provides high quality and cheap services, i am relax when i need support, previously i was resellerclub customer and i had problem with every request that i had. thank you tilaa

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Jan 2016

Tilaa - the perfect company. Seriously. Perfect services, perfect products, perfect support. Keep it up!

5 Stars

Jelmer de R - zuid-holland - Netherlands 28 Jul 2015

great service, great pricing

5 Stars

Chester 19 Feb 2015

I'm satisfied with the product & customer service.

I'm a little struck by the pricing because the components are being priced much higher than I have seen elsewhere. Though I only use it for practices & non-commercial websites, I need to ask myself how scalable it is, should my project someday grow out to become something more.

5 Stars

Finwo 4 Dec 2014

After ordering a server on the main page of Tilaa.nl, all services were set up within just 10 minutes. Because of some problems installing the operating system on the server, the server was unusable. Even without contacting the support service, the problem was fixed within 20 minutes, which put my new server up and running within 30 minutes of ordering it.

Outstanding service for a very affordable price.

5 Stars

Michael A 8 May 2014

Having a truly dedicated IP is great, generally the service works as expected, no unexpected breakdowns etc.

5 Stars

Marc B 8 May 2014

Easy configuration, fast delivery. Even upgrading is done fast.
I have recommended Tilaa to multiple customers.

5 Stars

Mark S 8 May 2014

Great support. (Happy to help)
Stable and fast connection.
Uptime is very good.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016