Here’s what Osa2UNX had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Osa2UNX 16 Jan 2012
VPS
Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 413 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
C.W. N 13 May 2014

We are very satisfied with the service. Very stable servers. 99.96% uptime. Most months 100% uptime. Super fast network, and very fast download speeds. All the websites hosted works perfectly and are accessed very fast from all over the world. Up to date cPanel & Linux distributions. We would love it if more IPv4's are available with VPS servers. We highly recommend Tilaa! :-)

5 stars
Ivan 08 May 2014

The value of cost and quality is good, friendly interface, easy to choose and change VPS configuration, fast channels

5 stars
Ben 11 Jun 2013

Simply the best!! I'm an active Tilaa VPS user for a few years now, since about the beginning of that company. I was looking for servers around Europe so that it'll have reasonable pings from the US and also from Israel (The traffic to Israel goes through Europe). I tried a few other companies, but this one is far the best in terms of price - performance ratio, support, and features, and it's just getting better and better with performance upgrades and new features to work with.
My VPS is running perfectly for years now and I will surely continue to run it on their servers for many more.

Thank you Tilla!

5 stars
Ruud H 09 Sep 2013

Fast and flexible VPS services. Excellent price/performance ratio. Fast, friendly and skilled helpdesk.

5 stars
George 07 May 2014

Bijna alles is goed, ik mis enkel de mogelijkheid om backups te maken van de VM's.

5 stars
Michael M 07 May 2014

Regarding to other VPS Providers Tilaa is the best Provider I have found. Keep on the good work and don't go to big so that you get worse Performance.
I am completely satisfied!

Michael

5 stars
Dimitar K 10 May 2014

Tilaa is number one! I highly recommend Tilaa to everyone. Big or small business.

5 stars
M van S 08 May 2014

An excellent service provider. Their helpdesk is skilled and replies very fast, even in the weekends.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!