Here’s what Osa2UNX had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Osa2UNX 16 Jan 2012
VPS
Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 484 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Hassan Y - Punjab, Pakistan 05 Aug 2015

Tilaa is awesome. i am using it from last 1month and facing no issue. its great.

5 stars
Patrick B - Noord-Brabant, The Netherlands 06 Jul 2015

In order to facilitate the migration of our current physical Windows servers, we've ordered two Linux VPS instances. Not only was the order process swift and simple, we're impressed with the overall performance and speed of the VPS itself.
The dashboard works intuitive, and the helpdesk responds quickly to our questions, even in the weekend.
We have high expectations of our first steps in Linux VPS era thanks to Tilaa.

5 stars
Fabrice 25 Feb 2015

Been a customer with them for a month now and I love them. Been with 5 different vps providers and this is the first one with good quality.

Definitly advise this company

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2015

quick, correct

5 stars
Bert 03 Feb 2015

One of the cheaper VPS providers I could find. Cheap doesn't equal bad quality because so far the product has been great.
Good things: unlimited bandwith, easy and fast installation
nog so good: prices shown are excluding VAT which I don't like.
The only reason I gave 4 stars for ordering a similar service is that I like to spread my service on different providers.

5 stars
Eugene Y 07 Sep 2014

I've just paid and my Gentoo server works with my own kernel and security configuration.
No restrictions at all.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 May 2014

Customer service staff is not friendly.

5 stars
Michael A 08 May 2014

Having a truly dedicated IP is great, generally the service works as expected, no unexpected breakdowns etc.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!