Here’s what Osa2UNX had to say about tilaa.nl
5 stars
Osa2UNX 16 Jan 2012
VPS
Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.nl >See More tilaa.nl Reviews

tilaa.nl Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.nl has received the following ratings and reviews from 43 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More tilaa.nl Reviews

5 stars
simon 01 Sep 2013

great products, great service, i'm a happy tilaa customer.

5 stars
Ben 11 Jun 2013

Simply the best!! I'm an active Tilaa VPS user for a few years now, since about the beginning of that company. I was looking for servers around Europe so that it'll have reasonable pings from the US and also from Israel (The traffic to Israel goes through Europe). I tried a few other companies, but this one is far the best in terms of price - performance ratio, support, and features, and it's just getting better and better with performance upgrades and new features to work with.
My VPS is running perfectly for years now and I will surely continue to run it on their servers for many more.

Thank you Tilla!

5 stars
Joris 04 Jul 2013

I had been using another VPS provider in the past, but had some issues, and switched to Tilaa.nl about one year ago. And even to this day I am amazed at how great their service is. Everything is automated, but if ever there is something that you do need personal help with, they reply in an instant. I am a very happy customer, planning to stay many more years!

5 stars
Armin - Dalarna, Sweden 18 Mar 2013

I have a instance now from 7 months (from Aug 21st **** **:14:01 PM!) and it's up all this time and performing very well.
The support team is excellent too.

5 stars
Joeri F - Utrecht, Netherlands 02 Dec 2013

Tilaa is one of the few hoster who know what real service is.
They deliver real quality

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Aug 2013

I never had a single issue with tilaa, the service team is always responding very promptly (and they know what they do!).

Everybody requireing a rock solid VPS with or without maintainance, I'd strongly recommend to go with tilaa

5 stars
Joost - Overijssel, Netherlands 27 May 2012

Only 5 minutes after deciding to host my server at Tilaa a machine was running and available through Remote Desktop.
In a few clicks I found out this machine met all my needs (quick boot, easy to install whatever I wanted to install and manage EVERYTHING myself, good resource management) and proved to be very stable throughout the first week.

Perfect!

I compared this product to a dedicated server of a friend of mine and I must they there's hardly any difference. So choose wisely and don't pay too much for something that won't offer you more :-)

>Visit tilaa.nl >See More tilaa.nl Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which take into account the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start building customer reviews today! Click here!