tilaa.com Klanten review

Hier kun je lezen wat Osa2UNX te zeggen had over tilaa.com

Osa2UNX | Ingediend 16 Jan 2012
Geverifieerde Klant

VPS
Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers

Deze Review was in RatePoint ® ingevoerd en in Shopper Approved geïmporteerd op 26 Jan 2012
Bezoek tilaa.com

tilaa.com Beoordelingen

5 Stars

5 Gemiddelde Score

Gebaseerd op 524

Beveel dit bedrijf aan

5 Stars Average

Zou nogmaals kopen

5 Stars Average

Prijs

5 Stars Average

Product tevredenheid

5 Stars Average

Klantenservice

5 Stars Average
Over tilaa.com

Tilaa is a Dutch cloud hosting provider specialised in providing Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS). Tilaa has been founded in 2008 with a vision of delivering a simple, fast and transparent virtualised cloud platform.

Tilaa offers flexible and reliable hosting by combining a transparent cost structure and monthly subscriptions with high business continuity and security grade. Users of the Tilaa cloud can deploy and manage servers 24 hours a day, without requiring any human manual intervention. Should you require some personal assistance you can count on personal contact.

Tilaa is ISO 27001, ISO 9001 and PCI-DSS certified and provides its services from two datacenters in and around Amsterdam. Tilaa is hosting the server infrastructure for thousands of companies and individuals world-wide.

Overige klanten reviews over tilaa.com

5 Stars

Sam - Gld - Nederland 13 May 2015

I have not seen beter provider yet.

5 Stars

Benjamin 19 Jan 2015

Great service, fast delivery time and very very nice priced!

5 Stars

Lee F 5 Oct 2014

I was looking for a good secure VPS and everything pointed in Tilaa direction, I went for it and could not be more satisfied with the product and service they provide.
Excellent!

5 Stars

C.W. N 13 May 2014

We are very satisfied with the service. Very stable servers. 99.96% uptime. Most months 100% uptime. Super fast network, and very fast download speeds. All the websites hosted works perfectly and are accessed very fast from all over the world. Up to date cPanel & Linux distributions. We would love it if more IPv4's are available with VPS servers. We highly recommend Tilaa! :-)

5 Stars

Maxime 12 May 2014

Just the best vps provider out there! these guys are plain geniuses :)

5 Stars

Silas J 9 May 2014

Tilaa was exactly what I was looking for: Plain and simple VPS with a preinstalled Debian and root access. I've been a customer for a couple of years now and have no plans of changing this any time soon.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 May 2014

My experience is limited to a very small vps to support some testing activity, I am very satisfied, the quality/price ratio is very favorable.

5 Stars

JP 8 May 2014

Excellent on-line order system. Excellent virtual servers. Excellent personal service by email.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016