tilaa.com Customer Review

Here's what Osa2UNX had to say about tilaa.com

Osa2UNX | Submitted 16 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

VPS
Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tilaa.com

tilaa.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 511

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About tilaa.com
Other Customer Reviews for tilaa.com

5 Stars

Hassan Y - Punjab - Pakistan 5 Aug 2015

Tilaa is awesome. i am using it from last 1month and facing no issue. its great.

5 Stars

Patrick B - Noord-Brabant - The Netherlands 6 Jul 2015

In order to facilitate the migration of our current physical Windows servers, we've ordered two Linux VPS instances. Not only was the order process swift and simple, we're impressed with the overall performance and speed of the VPS itself.
The dashboard works intuitive, and the helpdesk responds quickly to our questions, even in the weekend.
We have high expectations of our first steps in Linux VPS era thanks to Tilaa.

5 Stars

BG 12 Sep 2014

Quick, simple, and effective. Will shop again (when needed..)

5 Stars

Maxime 12 May 2014

Just the best vps provider out there! these guys are plain geniuses :)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 May 2014

tnx that you are exist xD

5 Stars

EinBerliner 8 May 2014

I have a VPS at Tilaa for more than a year now. The web interface is very mature, so that I didn't have to contact their customer service so far.

Tilaa was chosen, because their ArchLinux images allowed a quick setup of the server. In general, I haven't had any problems with the VPS so far, so I'm very satisfied.

Also the connection seems to be very good. I tried several network-heavy applications and was not restricted by the bandwidth.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 May 2014

My experience is limited to a very small vps to support some testing activity, I am very satisfied, the quality/price ratio is very favorable.

5 Stars

Roderick van D 8 May 2014

Well-performing VPS's at a good price. Ordered VPS's come online almost immediately and can be controlled through an excellent bare-metal control panel.

Customer service is staffed by expert system administrators. They respond quickly - even during out-of-office hours - and know their stuff.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016