tilaa.com Klanten review

Hier kun je lezen wat Osa2UNX te zeggen had over tilaa.com

Osa2UNX | Ingediend 16 Jan 2012
Geverifieerde Klant

VPS
Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers

Deze Review was in RatePoint ® ingevoerd en in Shopper Approved geïmporteerd op 26 Jan 2012
Bezoek tilaa.com

tilaa.com Beoordelingen

5 Stars

5 Gemiddelde Score

Gebaseerd op 532

Beveel dit bedrijf aan

5 Stars Average

Zou nogmaals kopen

5 Stars Average

Prijs

5 Stars Average

Product tevredenheid

5 Stars Average

Klantenservice

5 Stars Average
Over tilaa.com

Tilaa is a Dutch cloud hosting provider specialised in providing Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS). Tilaa has been founded in 2008 with a vision of delivering a simple, fast and transparent virtualised cloud platform.

Tilaa offers flexible and reliable hosting by combining a transparent cost structure and monthly subscriptions with high business continuity and security grade. Users of the Tilaa cloud can deploy and manage servers 24 hours a day, without requiring any human manual intervention. Should you require some personal assistance you can count on personal contact.

Tilaa is ISO 27001, ISO 9001 and PCI-DSS certified and provides its services from two datacenters in and around Amsterdam. Tilaa is hosting the server infrastructure for thousands of companies and individuals world-wide.

Overige klanten reviews over tilaa.com

5 Stars

Marijan Rozman - ON - Canada 1 Jun 2016

Good

5 Stars

Francisco - Córdoba - Spain 15 May 2016

I have been using Tilaa since more than 4 years. It's the unique VPS hosting I could recommend for professional use. Tilaa is top notch, by far the best hosting I have ever tried since ~2000.

5 Stars

Chester 19 Feb 2015

I'm satisfied with the product & customer service.

I'm a little struck by the pricing because the components are being priced much higher than I have seen elsewhere. Though I only use it for practices & non-commercial websites, I need to ask myself how scalable it is, should my project someday grow out to become something more.

5 Stars

C. Oliver Godby - Kent - United Kingdom 1 Oct 2014

Tilaa represents an excellent self-service solution for anyone reasonably experienced in server administration.

Heartily recommended :-)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Sep 2014

I prefer not to write a review.

5 Stars

Movieholics.tv 10 May 2014

Great service, most knowledgeable and helpful staff I have ever dealt with.
Products are a great value for the services provided especially in this tough economy. If your looking for a great VPS, look no further!

5 Stars

Thijs D 8 May 2014

I'm very happy with my VPS at tilaa.
The price is good, rollout and management of the server were flawless. Speed, uptime and reliability seem to be excellent. Downtimes are announced in time. I've needed support a few times and was happy with the support.

5 Stars

Assa D 8 May 2014

Swift purchase, delivery and customer service reply times.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017