tilaa.com Klanten review

Hier kun je lezen wat Osa2UNX te zeggen had over tilaa.com

Osa2UNX | Ingediend 16 Jan 2012
Geverifieerde Klant

VPS
Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers

Deze Review was in RatePoint ® ingevoerd en in Shopper Approved geïmporteerd op 26 Jan 2012
Bezoek tilaa.com

tilaa.com Beoordelingen

5 Stars

5 Gemiddelde Score

Gebaseerd op 530

Beveel dit bedrijf aan

5 Stars Average

Zou nogmaals kopen

5 Stars Average

Prijs

5 Stars Average

Product tevredenheid

5 Stars Average

Klantenservice

5 Stars Average
Over tilaa.com

Tilaa is a Dutch cloud hosting provider specialised in providing Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS). Tilaa has been founded in 2008 with a vision of delivering a simple, fast and transparent virtualised cloud platform.

Tilaa offers flexible and reliable hosting by combining a transparent cost structure and monthly subscriptions with high business continuity and security grade. Users of the Tilaa cloud can deploy and manage servers 24 hours a day, without requiring any human manual intervention. Should you require some personal assistance you can count on personal contact.

Tilaa is ISO 27001, ISO 9001 and PCI-DSS certified and provides its services from two datacenters in and around Amsterdam. Tilaa is hosting the server infrastructure for thousands of companies and individuals world-wide.

Overige klanten reviews over tilaa.com

5 Stars

Niklaas 13 Jun 2016

Tilaa is one of the best options for getting a decent FreeBSD VPS for a fair price with a lot of options for configuration.

5 Stars

Francisco - Córdoba - Spain 15 May 2016

I have been using Tilaa since more than 4 years. It's the unique VPS hosting I could recommend for professional use. Tilaa is top notch, by far the best hosting I have ever tried since ~2000.

5 Stars

APR Cloud S - Flevoland - The Netherlands 10 Jul 2015

I've just switched to Tilaa a week or 2 ago but i am very impresed by there services!

It's to bad that i can only give 5 stars!
Comparing it with my previous vps provider i would give tilaa 10+ stars.

There automatisation is what really impressed me,within 24 hours after ordering a vps i recieved a email with the notification of possible abuse.
The possible abuse was caused by the poodle bug in the sslv3, they even had a short tutorial about how to solve this.

That's what i call Great!

5 Stars

Edwin 6 Jun 2015

Very satisfied.

5 Stars

AtlasDev 4 May 2015

The server was immediately delivered, only had to wait two minutes for it to install. The control panel is simple, yet good and I was logged in via SSH in minutes. I definitely recommend it!

5 Stars

Ivo F 24 Mar 2015

Absolutely perfect experience. The best order/checkout procedure I have ever experienced. Ultra-fast delivery times and very high quality service. Warmly recommended!

5 Stars

Bob - IL - United States 12 Dec 2014

Quick setup, nice web interface to check system health and such. Happy with this provider.

5 Stars

Dimitar K 10 May 2014

Tilaa is number one! I highly recommend Tilaa to everyone. Big or small business.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016