tilaa.com Customer Review

Here's what Osa2UNX had to say about tilaa.com

Osa2UNX | Submitted 16 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

VPS
Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tilaa.com

tilaa.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 522

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About tilaa.com

Tilaa is a Dutch cloud hosting provider specialised in providing Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS). Tilaa has been founded in 2008 with a vision of delivering a simple, fast and transparent virtualised cloud platform.

Tilaa offers flexible and reliable hosting by combining a transparent cost structure and monthly subscriptions with high business continuity and security grade. Users of the Tilaa cloud can deploy and manage servers 24 hours a day, without requiring any human manual intervention. Should you require some personal assistance you can count on personal contact.

Tilaa is ISO 27001, ISO 9001 and PCI-DSS certified and provides its services from two datacenters in and around Amsterdam. Tilaa is hosting the server infrastructure for thousands of companies and individuals world-wide.

Other Customer Reviews for tilaa.com

5 Stars

Jamie - MA - United States 1 Oct 2015

I've seen some recent reviews that look like a smear campaign. Although I have not contacted customer service in the past year, I have never HAD to, everything runs so smoothly. The only correspondence was a friendly email from them requesting I make a change on the server to prevent an exploit (I don't remember the details, but the email gave explicit and easy to follow directions for the changes)... Tilaa has been nothing but FANTASTIC for me.

5 Stars

Steve C - Hampshire - United Kingdom 1 Jul 2015

Good service. Upgrading the virtual machine was quick and simple.
Very impressed.

5 Stars

Alexander 15 Dec 2014

The company provides excellent service - fast and flexible configuration without delay, all that is needed. I am very pleased.

5 Stars

Nick 6 Dec 2014

Excellent!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 May 2014

Very content about the service, Always very personal and quick response.

5 Stars

Dimitar K 10 May 2014

Tilaa is number one! I highly recommend Tilaa to everyone. Big or small business.

5 Stars

D 9 May 2014

Quick asnwers on questions, offered VPS are very stable.

5 Stars

rhett 8 May 2014

These guys are extremely competent andere deliver great and fast service. Beautiful products that work well. Great communication on their part.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016