tilaa.com Customer Review

Here's what Osa2UNX had to say about tilaa.com

Osa2UNX | Submitted 16 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit tilaa.com

tilaa.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 498

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About tilaa.com
Other Customer Reviews for tilaa.com

5 Stars

Grégory R - Alsace - France 12 Jul 2015

Best service's experience and best prices on Tilaa with the VPS !

5 Stars

APR Cloud S - Flevoland - The Netherlands 10 Jul 2015

I've just switched to Tilaa a week or 2 ago but i am very impresed by there services!

It's to bad that i can only give 5 stars!
Comparing it with my previous vps provider i would give tilaa 10+ stars.

There automatisation is what really impressed me,within 24 hours after ordering a vps i recieved a email with the notification of possible abuse.
The possible abuse was caused by the poodle bug in the sslv3, they even had a short tutorial about how to solve this.

That's what i call Great!

5 Stars

AtlasDev 4 May 2015

The server was immediately delivered, only had to wait two minutes for it to install. The control panel is simple, yet good and I was logged in via SSH in minutes. I definitely recommend it!

5 Stars

Fabrice 25 Feb 2015

Been a customer with them for a month now and I love them. Been with 5 different vps providers and this is the first one with good quality.

Definitly advise this company

5 Stars

anes 19 Nov 2014

I'm very satisfied with customer service and support, price and servers. I'm so satisfied that I'm buying new server right now. :)

5 Stars

Michael A 8 May 2014

Having a truly dedicated IP is great, generally the service works as expected, no unexpected breakdowns etc.

5 Stars

Michael H 7 May 2014

Put simply - Tilaa is the best self-service VPS provider in the EU, bar none, and I've tried them all.

5 Stars

Martin C 7 May 2014

It is easy to choose and purchase the Tilaa VPS.
It is easy to upgrade the VPS.
Service is great and price is great also.
Had no problems with the VPS.
Tilaa, you are great!

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015