tilaa.com Klanten review

Hier kun je lezen wat Osa2UNX te zeggen had over tilaa.com

Osa2UNX | Ingediend 16 Jan 2012
Geverifieerde Klant

VPS
Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers

Deze Review was in RatePoint ® ingevoerd en in Shopper Approved geïmporteerd op 26 Jan 2012
Bezoek tilaa.com

tilaa.com Beoordelingen

5 Stars

5 Gemiddelde Score

Gebaseerd op 530

Beveel dit bedrijf aan

5 Stars Average

Zou nogmaals kopen

5 Stars Average

Prijs

5 Stars Average

Product tevredenheid

5 Stars Average

Klantenservice

5 Stars Average
Over tilaa.com

Tilaa is a Dutch cloud hosting provider specialised in providing Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS). Tilaa has been founded in 2008 with a vision of delivering a simple, fast and transparent virtualised cloud platform.

Tilaa offers flexible and reliable hosting by combining a transparent cost structure and monthly subscriptions with high business continuity and security grade. Users of the Tilaa cloud can deploy and manage servers 24 hours a day, without requiring any human manual intervention. Should you require some personal assistance you can count on personal contact.

Tilaa is ISO 27001, ISO 9001 and PCI-DSS certified and provides its services from two datacenters in and around Amsterdam. Tilaa is hosting the server infrastructure for thousands of companies and individuals world-wide.

Overige klanten reviews over tilaa.com

5 Stars

Daniel V 11 Sep 2015

I had tried a few other VPS providers before finding Tilaa. All of them had issues. One had stability problems. The other was shutting down unexpectedly several times. And the third one was situated to far away. So when I found Tilaa I didn't expect them to be perfect. But I must say that so far there has been no issues whatsoever in about three weeks. Everything is running smothly and without any interruptions at all. The overall performance is also higher than the competition. And the price is actually a little bit lower than most other providers compared to the perfomance that I've chosen. I also would like to add that the account management is so simple here. If you want to upgrade, downgrade or change your swerver in any way, it's done by you with the push of a button. No waiting time at all. So I feel that I've finally found a place where I'll stay for good. If Tilaa is already this good I can only imagine them getting better and better as time goes by.

5 Stars

Niels 29 Jan 2015

Alles werkt super, support is erg goed en vriendelijk. Geen problemen met Tilaa :)

5 Stars

Harold V 5 Jan 2015

Easy registration, wide range of products, good pricing, quick service, very good support, highly recommended.

5 Stars

Durk V 23 Dec 2014

The setup was very intuitive, the delivery was quick - the VPS was instantly deployed, and the contact with customer support was very smooth. So far a great experience!

5 Stars

Chris M 21 Nov 2014

The service and product provided have been excellent, no issues with the deployment I have my vps installed and running within 15 minutes of completing the order, no problems with dns either .. all nice and simple and well worth the purchase.

I did comparisons with other companies offering similar products, and foudn that this was the best value for money I cam across.

5 Stars

BG 12 Sep 2014

Quick, simple, and effective. Will shop again (when needed..)

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 May 2014

Very content about the service, Always very personal and quick response.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 May 2014

My experience is limited to a very small vps to support some testing activity, I am very satisfied, the quality/price ratio is very favorable.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016