Here’s what Daco had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Daco 19 Jan 2012
Very good hosting
Tilaa is a nice hosting, stable, good and afordable. The only issue is that is not possible to downgrade packages.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 479 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
FiveM 22 Apr 2015

This is our 4th vps service that we hire and far the most perfect in all aspects
One month online and nothing than positive feedback from our customers.

5 stars
Benjamin 19 Jan 2015

Great service, fast delivery time and very very nice priced!

5 stars
TOLEDO, M 10 Dec 2014

Fast delivery, and the support staff gave me full attention when needed, single point left to be desired was the ping, very high, because I hired so far, apart from that excellent care and attention. Recommend however that is near the server location

5 stars
C. Oliver Godby - Kent, United Kingdom 01 Oct 2014

Tilaa represents an excellent self-service solution for anyone reasonably experienced in server administration.

Heartily recommended :-)

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Sep 2014

I prefer not to write a review.

5 stars
Iks - KS, United States 10 May 2014

Very good guys!

5 stars
EinBerliner 08 May 2014

I have a VPS at Tilaa for more than a year now. The web interface is very mature, so that I didn't have to contact their customer service so far.

Tilaa was chosen, because their ArchLinux images allowed a quick setup of the server. In general, I haven't had any problems with the VPS so far, so I'm very satisfied.

Also the connection seems to be very good. I tried several network-heavy applications and was not restricted by the bandwidth.

5 stars
Assa D 08 May 2014

Swift purchase, delivery and customer service reply times.

5 stars
fritteli 07 May 2014

I am very happy with the services tilaa provides. I've never experienced any problem, and the one time I contacted customer support for an answer to a technical question, the response was very quick and helped me well. The server management interface on the website is extremely well designed. Administering, resizing and managing virtual servers is a piece of cake! Well done!

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!