Here’s what Daco had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Daco 19 Jan 2012
Very good hosting
Tilaa is a nice hosting, stable, good and afordable. The only issue is that is not possible to downgrade packages.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 402 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard 07 May 2014

Quick and swift service.

5 stars
Konstantin Y - Greater London, United Kingdom 08 May 2014

cheap but efficient VPS, good communication

5 stars
EinBerliner 08 May 2014

I have a VPS at Tilaa for more than a year now. The web interface is very mature, so that I didn't have to contact their customer service so far.

Tilaa was chosen, because their ArchLinux images allowed a quick setup of the server. In general, I haven't had any problems with the VPS so far, so I'm very satisfied.

Also the connection seems to be very good. I tried several network-heavy applications and was not restricted by the bandwidth.

5 stars
Armin - Dalarna, Sweden 18 Mar 2013

I have a instance now from 7 months (from Aug 21st **** **:14:01 PM!) and it's up all this time and performing very well.
The support team is excellent too.

5 stars
simon 01 Sep 2013

great products, great service, i'm a happy tilaa customer.

5 stars
Anthony 07 May 2014

I really like how that company works, i'm very satisfied.

5 stars
Michael M 07 May 2014

Regarding to other VPS Providers Tilaa is the best Provider I have found. Keep on the good work and don't go to big so that you get worse Performance.
I am completely satisfied!

Michael

5 stars
Silas J 09 May 2014

Tilaa was exactly what I was looking for: Plain and simple VPS with a preinstalled Debian and root access. I've been a customer for a couple of years now and have no plans of changing this any time soon.

5 stars
alex 07 May 2014

CPU time could be cheaper and is noticeably hogged by other VMs at times. Apart from that, A+

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!