Here’s what Daco had to say about tilaa.nl
5 stars
Daco 19 Jan 2012
Very good hosting
Tilaa is a nice hosting, stable, good and afordable. The only issue is that is not possible to downgrade packages.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.nl >See More tilaa.nl Reviews

tilaa.nl Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.nl has received the following ratings and reviews from 44 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.nl Reviews

5 stars
Domenetworx ( - Western Cape, South Africa 23 May 2013

Very fast and stable servers. Support is great and staff is friendly and professional. Highly recommended!

5 stars
Joeri F - Utrecht, Netherlands 02 Dec 2013

Tilaa is one of the few hoster who know what real service is.
They deliver real quality

5 stars
simon 01 Sep 2013

great products, great service, i'm a happy tilaa customer.

5 stars
Joost - Overijssel, Netherlands 27 May 2012

Only 5 minutes after deciding to host my server at Tilaa a machine was running and available through Remote Desktop.
In a few clicks I found out this machine met all my needs (quick boot, easy to install whatever I wanted to install and manage EVERYTHING myself, good resource management) and proved to be very stable throughout the first week.

Perfect!

I compared this product to a dedicated server of a friend of mine and I must they there's hardly any difference. So choose wisely and don't pay too much for something that won't offer you more :-)

5 stars
Ben 11 Jun 2013

Simply the best!! I'm an active Tilaa VPS user for a few years now, since about the beginning of that company. I was looking for servers around Europe so that it'll have reasonable pings from the US and also from Israel (The traffic to Israel goes through Europe). I tried a few other companies, but this one is far the best in terms of price - performance ratio, support, and features, and it's just getting better and better with performance upgrades and new features to work with.
My VPS is running perfectly for years now and I will surely continue to run it on their servers for many more.

Thank you Tilla!

5 stars
E.Boin - Zuid Holland, Netherlands 09 Oct 2013

Fast service, cheap prices compared to other vps providers and their recent change to unlimited bandwidth made it even more attractive.

Using two servers at the moment with them and i'm very pleased with the result.

5 stars
Rigier 08 Aug 2013

The support is incredible fast and accurate. Their VPS'es are quick and reliable.

>Visit tilaa.nl >See More tilaa.nl Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!