Here’s what Daco had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Daco 19 Jan 2012
Very good hosting
Tilaa is a nice hosting, stable, good and afordable. The only issue is that is not possible to downgrade packages.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 382 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Cosmic - WA, United States 07 May 2014

Tilaa is an awesome host. I have been nothing but satisfied with their prices and customer service. Anytime I have had any questions or needed support they were very helpful and quick to respond. I highly recommend these guys!

5 stars
vladojr 07 May 2014

i have the min configuration machine. the site is uniapps.sk. few weeks ago i was getting many timeouts when connecting to czech sites from the server. also we have experienced a couple of downtimes here in slovakia

5 stars
Michael A 08 May 2014

Having a truly dedicated IP is great, generally the service works as expected, no unexpected breakdowns etc.

5 stars
Igor G - Hong Kong, Hong Kong 08 Jun 2013

Hello my friends, Tilaa.nl service is too much Great! Yesterday I tried to buy VPS from glesys.se and leaseweb.de. I was waiting a PayPal invoice from leaseweb.de 2 days, receiving from them unreadable emails. Those guys from leasewed.de they just don't what it is invoice, how to make an invoice for PayPal and so on. And I was waiting for a fixing and repairing control panel from glesys.se already 3 days. Guy from glesys.se is fully careless about his own company, and too much heavy for talking even a single word about his broken website (internal area for customers). So, leaseweb.de had not sent me any invoice, and I tried to find another hosting company. I have an urgent case for my customer for showing him a development version of website. There were already three days passed, and no any of Big Monster Companies in Europe has not felt an interest to get a payment from me for VPS. And response by email from them had been too much slow (just one email per 24 hours). So, now I found Tilaa.nl company. I passed through registration process just in 5 minutes. Tilaa have all key features for VPS at the VPS options screen, that I need. And Tilaa even have Debian 7 that I like too much. So, after that, the payment process had taken just one minute. I hardly could belive in that, because I could not order any VPS from glesys.se and leaseweb.de during 3 days, while waiting an invoice from one and fixing control panel from another company! And my small VPS already has been running just in 10 munutes, exactly on Debian 7 as I wished. Everything took from me just no more than 30 minutes! Thank you very much, my friends, for great and prompt service! I really appreciate that. You do a good job and you know how to work everything out. I really like it. And your website is very nice and easy to use too. Pleasant design and useful ergonomic. Thank you very much, my friends! Have a nice day to all.

5 stars
Tobi - SG, Switzerland 24 Jul 2013

Very fast reaction time on support issues. Could resolve every problem with the support team from tilaa within very short time.
First provider I know of that doubled the RAM of the VMs for the same price. They have very fast connections in DCs.

Last but not least: they seem to be carying about customers wishes. So they implemented a RescueMode and a Java-free display-mode for VMs. And traffic (IN and OUT) is free

5 stars
Ben 11 Jun 2013

Simply the best!! I'm an active Tilaa VPS user for a few years now, since about the beginning of that company. I was looking for servers around Europe so that it'll have reasonable pings from the US and also from Israel (The traffic to Israel goes through Europe). I tried a few other companies, but this one is far the best in terms of price - performance ratio, support, and features, and it's just getting better and better with performance upgrades and new features to work with.
My VPS is running perfectly for years now and I will surely continue to run it on their servers for many more.

Thank you Tilla!

5 stars
Kumoa M 13 May 2014

Everything have worked very smoothly for us. Easy-to-use and competitive price were our main factors when seeking for virtual server.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!