Here’s what Daco had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Daco 19 Jan 2012
Very good hosting
Tilaa is a nice hosting, stable, good and afordable. The only issue is that is not possible to downgrade packages.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 395 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Ronald 07 May 2014

Tilaa is a professional organisation with great products. The helpdesk is always available and the people helped me in a professional and satisfying manner. I recommend this company to anyone in need of virtual server(s). Also the price is great and I haven't had an issue with uptime yet. I am a client for 3 years now.

5 stars
vladojr 07 May 2014

i have the min configuration machine. the site is uniapps.sk. few weeks ago i was getting many timeouts when connecting to czech sites from the server. also we have experienced a couple of downtimes here in slovakia

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Sep 2014

I prefer not to write a review.

5 stars
Iks - KS, United States 10 May 2014

Very good guys!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 May 2014

very satisfied to say.

5 stars
kta 07 May 2014

Fast and hasslefree setup, excellent management interface. Very good value for your money. Recommended.

5 stars
anonymous 08 May 2014

They have amazingly excellent products and services. I searched all over the Internet to find a good VPS hosting. NO ONE beats Tilaa right now.

I highly recommend them! ( We currently have two VPS at Tilaa. )

A++++++++++!

5 stars
Zydrunas - Vilnius, Lithuania 13 May 2013

all is ok ;)

5 stars
rroethof 06 Dec 2012

Tilaa has a very fast delivery service, good support.
Just a no nonsense VPS provider which I would reccomend to others.

5 stars
EinBerliner 08 May 2014

I have a VPS at Tilaa for more than a year now. The web interface is very mature, so that I didn't have to contact their customer service so far.

Tilaa was chosen, because their ArchLinux images allowed a quick setup of the server. In general, I haven't had any problems with the VPS so far, so I'm very satisfied.

Also the connection seems to be very good. I tried several network-heavy applications and was not restricted by the bandwidth.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!