Here’s what Daco had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Daco 19 Jan 2012
Very good hosting
Tilaa is a nice hosting, stable, good and afordable. The only issue is that is not possible to downgrade packages.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 467 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Armin - Dalarna, Sweden 18 Mar 2013

I have a instance now from 7 months (from Aug 21st **** **:14:01 PM!) and it's up all this time and performing very well.
The support team is excellent too.

5 stars
Andrey 12 May 2014

I use multiple VPS and elastic cloud providers. Tilaa VPS is the best value for money: excellent performance, good price and very helpful support.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Sep 2014

I prefer not to write a review.

5 stars
Adnan 27 Aug 2014

Greetings,

I just want to say that tilaa is the best site I used for the hosting of my web sites. I recommend it to all other people that want to get a new web hosting. This is my 3rd month of usign tilaas vps and I didn't have any issues with my VPS.

Best regards.

5 stars
Steven 07 May 2014

These guys have it all. Fast, friendly and affordable.

5 stars
Joost - Overijssel, Netherlands 27 May 2012

Only 5 minutes after deciding to host my server at Tilaa a machine was running and available through Remote Desktop.
In a few clicks I found out this machine met all my needs (quick boot, easy to install whatever I wanted to install and manage EVERYTHING myself, good resource management) and proved to be very stable throughout the first week.

Perfect!

I compared this product to a dedicated server of a friend of mine and I must they there's hardly any difference. So choose wisely and don't pay too much for something that won't offer you more :-)

5 stars
Ben 11 Jun 2013

Simply the best!! I'm an active Tilaa VPS user for a few years now, since about the beginning of that company. I was looking for servers around Europe so that it'll have reasonable pings from the US and also from Israel (The traffic to Israel goes through Europe). I tried a few other companies, but this one is far the best in terms of price - performance ratio, support, and features, and it's just getting better and better with performance upgrades and new features to work with.
My VPS is running perfectly for years now and I will surely continue to run it on their servers for many more.

Thank you Tilla!

5 stars
Bungee 07 May 2014

Easy to use. Very responsive and helpful support.

5 stars
Ruud H 09 Sep 2013

Fast and flexible VPS services. Excellent price/performance ratio. Fast, friendly and skilled helpdesk.

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!