Here’s what Daco had to say about tilaa.com
5 stars
Daco 19 Jan 2012
Very good hosting
Tilaa is a nice hosting, stable, good and afordable. The only issue is that is not possible to downgrade packages.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26-01-2012
>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews

tilaa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tilaa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 415 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More tilaa.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 May 2014

Great reliability, good communication.

5 stars
rroethof 06 Dec 2012

Tilaa has a very fast delivery service, good support.
Just a no nonsense VPS provider which I would reccomend to others.

5 stars
Michal R 08 May 2014

Your Business hours is not 24/7. It is very bad.

5 stars
Ivan 08 May 2014

The value of cost and quality is good, friendly interface, easy to choose and change VPS configuration, fast channels

5 stars
Maksim 08 May 2014

As it being my first VPS, I don't any previous experience with other VPS providers, but so far VPS worked perfectly, there were only few downtimes due to planned maintenances. Good range of different OS's, unlimited traffic and SSD option. Also it's nice that there is a VPS configurator instead of usual bundle packages.

5 stars
Constantin 09 May 2014

Works all great. Setup within minutes. I can adjust my server to temporary needs. So far I had no issues at all.
The price is justifiable for the service.
Go on like that, please!

5 stars
Hans van E - Overijssel, Netherlands 12 Apr 2013

I'm hosting all my websites through Tilaa, as of end ****. I manage 2 VPS'es, they are performing blazing fast without any problems.
One of the sites serves easily 200 unique visits per second with a server load of *.**.
The support is great, quick and personal. No 9-to-5 mentality, but also reachable at the strangest hours, sometimes in the middle of the night. :-) Perfect, I can recommend it.

5 stars
Adnan 27 Aug 2014

Greetings,

I just want to say that tilaa is the best site I used for the hosting of my web sites. I recommend it to all other people that want to get a new web hosting. This is my 3rd month of usign tilaas vps and I didn't have any issues with my VPS.

Best regards.

5 stars
Ben 11 Jun 2013

Simply the best!! I'm an active Tilaa VPS user for a few years now, since about the beginning of that company. I was looking for servers around Europe so that it'll have reasonable pings from the US and also from Israel (The traffic to Israel goes through Europe). I tried a few other companies, but this one is far the best in terms of price - performance ratio, support, and features, and it's just getting better and better with performance upgrades and new features to work with.
My VPS is running perfectly for years now and I will surely continue to run it on their servers for many more.

Thank you Tilla!

>Visit tilaa.com >See More tilaa.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!