tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Gonzalo E had to say about tektonic.net

Gonzalo E | Submitted 14 Jul 2011
Verified Customer

super recomendado
simplemente, la mejor comañia de vps con la que e estado, atencion rapida y amable, soporte tecnico muy bueno, si tengo algun problema o duda, me atienden amablemente, muy rapida respuesta y solucion de problemas, servicio tecnico siempre disponible, simplemente es una maravilla, lo recomiendo ampliamente, tengo 2 vps con ellos, en verdad si quie
res recibir un buen trato, te recomiendo tektonic.net english version soon

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 105

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net
Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Ryan - Nottingham - United Kingdom 2 Nov 2012

The price you pay for what you get is far better than any other VPS provider I've looked at or worked with, the technical support and sales teams cant do enough to help you every time i have a project needing VPS services i look no further than Tektonic

5 Stars

Sergio 13 Mar 2010

Good VPS Servers!
! // Buenos servidores vps, hice buena compra con Tektonic. Saludos.

5 Stars

Kevin M 25 Feb 2009

I can't say enough about Tektonic's customer support
Absolutely FANTASTIC. Every time I had a problem they were super nice worked it out for me every almost on the spot. And the times I had more serious problem (through no fault of theirs), they went way above and beyond what they had to do to help me Any other place would have just said "we're ver
y sorry about your problem, but there is nothing we can do" And as far as reliability and performance - flawless. I've recommend them to friends who now use them, and have much the same to say about them. You can't go wrong with these guys

5 Stars

Islam F 24 May 2008

I'm really happy with service they provide and the support is wonderful
No where else you can get this type of service at this price!

5 Stars

Bishop B 23 May 2008

They provide excellent hosting and service at a very inexpensive price point

5 Stars

Dmitry 23 May 2008

Very professional, excellent value
Awesome, thank you!

5 Stars

Admins of BGP Tecno Ltd, U 1 Apr 2008

We are a very satisfied customer and having at-least 10 individual VPSs with TekTonic
This is the best VPS provider we have ever come across. We would like to thank Matt, Dave and others for the excellent customer service that they have provided to us. We hope we would continue our business relationship for a long time to come.

5 Stars

Fred 29 Mar 2008

Great company to deal with
Support staff is very helpful. Reliability has been very good.

5 Stars

Tomas 29 Mar 2008

TekTonic is THE BEST VPS hosting company I have found so far
Their price/performance/reliability was the main factor for my decision about [email protected] Their technical support will never let you down in fact their responses are quick, accurate and helpful. If you're looking for VPS TekTonic is your best option!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016