tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Gonzalo E had to say about tektonic.net

Gonzalo E | Submitted 14 Jul 2011
Verified Customer

super recomendado
simplemente, la mejor comañia de vps con la que e estado, atencion rapida y amable, soporte tecnico muy bueno, si tengo algun problema o duda, me atienden amablemente, muy rapida respuesta y solucion de problemas, servicio tecnico siempre disponible, simplemente es una maravilla, lo recomiendo ampliamente, tengo 2 vps con ellos, en verdad si quie
res recibir un buen trato, te recomiendo tektonic.net english version soon

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 104

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net
Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Ryan - Nottingham - United Kingdom 2 Nov 2012

The price you pay for what you get is far better than any other VPS provider I've looked at or worked with, the technical support and sales teams cant do enough to help you every time i have a project needing VPS services i look no further than Tektonic

5 Stars

sertacDiler 11 Jul 2011

Tektonic is best of the this service
When i need a support any problem in my vps, they are help me fastly. They are the best! Thank you tektonic.

5 Stars

Coley B 28 Apr 2009

Amazing Host!
Super fast connection speed and very good price. They set up cPanel in close to nothing. Thanks!

5 Stars

MarkHenderson.WS 9 Jan 2009

Best VPS provider ever

5 Stars

Stuart 28 Dec 2008

It has been an absolute pleasure being a member with Tektonic
Their support is wonderful and they are very passionate about delivering the best possible solutions. I continue to recommend Tektonic's services to people in the industry.

5 Stars

Angela, w 2 Jun 2008

I've never had an issue with your support team
Most every time, my questions were answered and problems solved. As long as the customer service remains so good, I'll continue as your customer. Thanks alot, Angela

5 Stars

Gary T 24 May 2008

I've used many hosts and a number of other VPS solutions and I can honestly say, TekTonic have
been superb! Today they increased RAM and disk space for each plan they offer and they passed those increases onto existing customers too! This is something I have rarely seen happen! Kudos to them from a VERY satisfied and happy customer! I would rec
omend them to anyone

5 Stars

Bishop B 23 May 2008

They provide excellent hosting and service at a very inexpensive price point

5 Stars

John C 29 Mar 2008

Matt Ayres and his team of network professionals give you one of the best deals in the industry
Their virtual servers give you enough processing power to run your websites at a fraction of the cost (and carbon footprint) of a hardware dedicated server. And because they don't force you to pay a year up-front, you can test-drive their plans very affo
rdably. Highly recommended

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015