tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Gonzalo E had to say about tektonic.net

Gonzalo E | Submitted 14 Jul 2011
Verified Customer

super recomendado
simplemente, la mejor comañia de vps con la que e estado, atencion rapida y amable, soporte tecnico muy bueno, si tengo algun problema o duda, me atienden amablemente, muy rapida respuesta y solucion de problemas, servicio tecnico siempre disponible, simplemente es una maravilla, lo recomiendo ampliamente, tengo 2 vps con ellos, en verdad si quie
res recibir un buen trato, te recomiendo tektonic.net english version soon

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 106

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net

Togglebox and TekTonic

Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Mohsin T - Sindh - Pakistan 22 May 2016

Its been approx 5 years since i am with tektonic. Im running a hosting company. The most i love about tektonic is thei customer support all the time they are online and ready to take the problem seriously.
They help alot.

Price is also reasonable and its the best value that u get for ur money.

Bestest hosting company i have ever come across. Keep it up guys.

5 Stars

Mohammed E - Doha - Qatar 19 Jun 2012

the best hosting ever they created my server and moved my site in 30 minutes ( I have a big website )

and very nice support

5 Stars

Fernando 2 Jun 2011

10 puntos
el vps anda sin problema y el soport siempre fue mu rapido.

5 Stars

fuwaneko 23 Jul 2010

Cheap, stable, good and fast support

5 Stars

Coley B 28 Apr 2009

Amazing Host!
Super fast connection speed and very good price. They set up cPanel in close to nothing. Thanks!

5 Stars

George at n 17 Mar 2009

Very reliable; excellent service and support; and value so great you wonder how they can do it
Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Leandro M 28 Jul 2008

I'm with tektonic by 5 months and everything is ok
I'm loving tektonic, tektonic A+!

5 Stars

andfed 9 Jun 2008

Very stable server with tempting price
THANK YOU FOR YOUR HARD WORK.

5 Stars

John 20 Apr 2008

I've been using TekTonic for about a year now, and they are AWESOME
Great tech support, great prices and great products. Only complaint is the same as many's, lack of communication before a scheduled down time. Highly recommended for mid to large sites!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017