tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Gonzalo E had to say about tektonic.net

Gonzalo E | Submitted 14 Jul 2011
Verified Customer

super recomendado
simplemente, la mejor comañia de vps con la que e estado, atencion rapida y amable, soporte tecnico muy bueno, si tengo algun problema o duda, me atienden amablemente, muy rapida respuesta y solucion de problemas, servicio tecnico siempre disponible, simplemente es una maravilla, lo recomiendo ampliamente, tengo 2 vps con ellos, en verdad si quie
res recibir un buen trato, te recomiendo tektonic.net english version soon

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 104

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net
Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Ryan - Nottingham - United Kingdom 2 Nov 2012

The price you pay for what you get is far better than any other VPS provider I've looked at or worked with, the technical support and sales teams cant do enough to help you every time i have a project needing VPS services i look no further than Tektonic

5 Stars

Kreativ Fantasy G 25 Nov 2011

Years and still great business
I own a web design company and host all of my clients sites with Tektonic. The reason i picked them in the first place was price, expecting to the service to be mediocre I was very surprised how great of a service they offer. Highly recommended for small and large scale applications alike.

5 Stars

parasquid 9 Aug 2011

Five Years, No Worries
It's been so long since I logged in to my control panel that I've had to search my really old mail for my password, not to mention I didn't recognize the site at all (seems I only log in once year). It's actually a good thing - the best servers are those that you don't even notice, because they never give you problems. Their tech support works real
ly fast, and I don't have any complaints at all :)

5 Stars

Sergio 13 Mar 2010

Good VPS Servers!
! // Buenos servidores vps, hice buena compra con Tektonic. Saludos.

5 Stars

Pete20 19 Feb 2010

Great value for the money, perfect live support

5 Stars

Oleg S 28 Dec 2008

Looking for VPS for my e-commerce site, I tried some offers and finally found the TekTonic
Now after 1.5 months of successful run I definitely will not go further - it is the best service for such price. The only question I had to ask support was to update PTR record for my domain (registered elsewhere), and this was done at once. I use Jumla+Vi
rtuemart soultion which is known to be CPU-intensive. Some other virtualization solutions were too slow on PHP parsing and precompilation (not even run). PHP acelerators did not improve the situations a lot. Here, at TekTonic, I get what I want - very fast script processing. So now I am more than happy to host my site here and already have recommended Tektonic to some of my friends. Thanks for your service, Tektonic!

5 Stars

asinkecualo 23 May 2008

Great service
fanatical service indeed. Free upgrades for clients

5 Stars

Admins of BGP Tecno Ltd, U 1 Apr 2008

We are a very satisfied customer and having at-least 10 individual VPSs with TekTonic
This is the best VPS provider we have ever come across. We would like to thank Matt, Dave and others for the excellent customer service that they have provided to us. We hope we would continue our business relationship for a long time to come.

5 Stars

Jim B 29 Mar 2008

Tektonic has every part of the user experience covered
Quick setup, excellent customer service and excellent long-term support will keep me with Tektonic for a long time to come.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016