tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Ahmed N had to say about tektonic.net

Ahmed N | Submitted 14 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

3 years of excellent service...
It's been almost 3 years since I've been doing business with Tektonic and yet they had provided me a best service then other VPS companies I've dealt with. I believe, they do deserve to have some of my time to write this review, so thank you very much Matt & Tektonic. Best wishes, Ahmed Nitul :) www.nitul.net

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 106

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net

Togglebox and TekTonic

Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Joseph 30 Sep 2010

Great Speed, Instant container creation, affordable cPanel licensing
Fast, Friendly Support. Truly a "no fuss" business solution. A++

5 Stars

Sergio 13 Mar 2010

Good VPS Servers!
! // Buenos servidores vps, hice buena compra con Tektonic. Saludos.

5 Stars

MrRoxi 4 Jan 2010

What can I say, Truly excellent
I had a problem with cpanel and open SSL but they had it sorted with in 2 hours on both times. Did not cost me a penny to get it all fixed and the support was excellent with an email saying when it was fixed. I would recommend to anyone!

5 Stars

Stuart 28 Dec 2008

It has been an absolute pleasure being a member with Tektonic
Their support is wonderful and they are very passionate about delivering the best possible solutions. I continue to recommend Tektonic's services to people in the industry.

5 Stars

NoSCO 21 Jun 2008

Tektonic have been extremely accomodating in my bizarre and wacky demands, always taking them up
with ease and flair. Thank you Tektonic, a customer for life.

5 Stars

Marcelo T 23 May 2008

Tektonic have good hardware, plans and support
I have a VPS there is more the two years past and I am very glad..

5 Stars

A. Motaal 5 Apr 2008

Being in the IT business for almost a decade, I have NEVER encountered ANY service provider with
this level of reliability. The Tektonic support team know their stuff inside out, respond to any service related requests or issues almost immediately, and best of all, the service / cost ratio is unbelievable. This is by far the BEST VPS provider I've
ever dealt with, and I'm sure my company will remain their loyal customers for a long time

5 Stars

Admins of BGP Tecno Ltd, U 1 Apr 2008

We are a very satisfied customer and having at-least 10 individual VPSs with TekTonic
This is the best VPS provider we have ever come across. We would like to thank Matt, Dave and others for the excellent customer service that they have provided to us. We hope we would continue our business relationship for a long time to come.

5 Stars

John C 29 Mar 2008

Matt Ayres and his team of network professionals give you one of the best deals in the industry
Their virtual servers give you enough processing power to run your websites at a fraction of the cost (and carbon footprint) of a hardware dedicated server. And because they don't force you to pay a year up-front, you can test-drive their plans very affo
rdably. Highly recommended

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017