tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Ahmed N had to say about tektonic.net

Ahmed N | Submitted 14 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

3 years of excellent service...
It's been almost 3 years since I've been doing business with Tektonic and yet they had provided me a best service then other VPS companies I've dealt with. I believe, they do deserve to have some of my time to write this review, so thank you very much Matt & Tektonic. Best wishes, Ahmed Nitul :) www.nitul.net

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 106

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net

Togglebox and TekTonic

Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Colleen 19 Apr 2017

I have been with Tektonic for nearly a decade and they have ALWAYS been straight and upfront. I had a tricky config to do, and I was assured that it was possible on my box. It took me a while to actually get around to doing it because I had to find a distraction free block of time. When I finally tried it, I got some incorrect data from a jr. tech suggesting that the thing I wanted to do was not possible on the current box, but Kevin assured me that it was indeed possible, and hung with me in chat for nearly 2 hours until we got it done. And believe me I did about every bone head thing along the way it is possible to do.

5 Stars

Mohsin T - Sindh - Pakistan 22 May 2016

Its been approx 5 years since i am with tektonic. Im running a hosting company. The most i love about tektonic is thei customer support all the time they are online and ready to take the problem seriously.
They help alot.

Price is also reasonable and its the best value that u get for ur money.

Bestest hosting company i have ever come across. Keep it up guys.

5 Stars

Mission B 1 Dec 2012

Simply outstanding - over and over again.
Prospective customers - you can't go wrong with these guys.
Excellent Tech Support.

5 Stars

Tu Negocio en la W 18 Mar 2011

Gran Servicio
Excelente servicio y calidad humana. Tiempos de respuesta muy rapidos y una gran tecnologia.

5 Stars

fuwaneko 23 Jul 2010

Cheap, stable, good and fast support

5 Stars

Littlewiitard1 2 Apr 2010

Worth the money
Speed is the best. 5/5

5 Stars

MarkHenderson.WS 9 Jan 2009

Best VPS provider ever
Period.

5 Stars

Sparta 3 Jan 2009

Esta es una evaluacion en español,para todos tektonic ha sido la mejor empresa de servicio vps
que he conocido, aparte de los precios que estan de wow! el soporte ha sido una de las mas satisfactorias..... Felizidades a Tektonic por el estupendo servicio.. Mensione que lo que mas me gusto fue el setup?? en menos de 30 minutos ya tenia mi VPS O
_O

5 Stars

Katrina N 29 Mar 2008

The best managed hosting service I have used, TekTonic is reasonably priced and I have had only
1 major service interruption in 3 years of service. I would highly recommend TekTonic to anyone looking for managed VPS service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017