Here’s what a customer had to say about agentgearusa.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Jan 2012
I like that you display the rules and regs by state so that I know I am legally buying the merchandise. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews

agentgearusa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

agentgearusa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2427 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About agentgearusa.com

Agent Gear USA is the ultimate resource for equipment to assist military, law enforcement and security personnel.

Whether you're in law enforcement, fugitive recovery, the Armed Forces or security, you need to know that the equipment you count on to do your job is the best quality, reliable and affordable! That's why more agents, officers and soldiers trust their gear purchases to Agent Gear USA.

Agent Gear USA has a huge selection of tactical knives, professional badges, covert cameras, personal protection items and all the accessories you need! Rapid shipping!

More agentgearusa.com Reviews

5 stars
Tamiko - TN, United States 07 Mar 2012

My coworkers and I loved the product. We actually have other coworkers who are going to place an order with you guys as well. The price was the best part!!!

5 stars
terry w - OK, United States 05 Jun 2012

i really love this site. u have everything i need, to keep me up and going.thank you....

5 stars
Brian M. R - VA, United States 12 Sep 2012

Thanks for the great service and item purchased.

5 stars
Joan N - MD, United States 27 Oct 2011

Great service. Fast and Efficient!

5 stars
Vincent D - NY, United States 02 Feb 2013

Great web site . Great selection and quality products.
Thank You

5 stars
RICK H 08 May 2013

LOVE IT GOT FOR MY CLIENT S HE REALLY HAPPY NOW MIGHT GET SOME FOR MYSELF. GOOD JOB GUY S

5 stars
Mr: J - FL, United States 31 Oct 2011

The quality of the product is top notch and great speedy service.

5 stars
david s - ID, United States 03 Nov 2012

Product was of lesser quality than others reviewed. at a similar price. Others had enameled details, this product was painted.

>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!