Here’s what a customer had to say about agentgearusa.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Jan 2012
I like that you display the rules and regs by state so that I know I am legally buying the merchandise. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews

agentgearusa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

agentgearusa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2800 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About agentgearusa.com

Agent Gear USA is the ultimate resource for custom badges for law enforcement, fire and security personnel.

Whether you're in law enforcement, fugitive recovery, the Armed Forces or security, you need to know that the equipment you count on to do your job is the best quality, reliable and affordable! That's why more agents, officers and soldiers trust their gear purchases to Agent Gear USA.

Agent Gear USA has a huge selection of custom and stock professional badges, and all the accessories you need! Rapid shipping!

More agentgearusa.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard A - NY, United States 24 Nov 2012

My second order with Agent Gear USA and their items are top quality. Great collectables and they display beautifully. Will be back to shop again

5 stars
Myles C - TX, United States 07 Feb 2013

I have ordered with this company before and very satisfied with their products and service. Excellent company.

5 stars
Richard F - AL, United States 15 Apr 2013

I liked the way you could easily choose and design a custom badge on your web site. It was so easy and there were many choices to chose from..... Well pleased. Badge is professional. I have a Special Opps Gov. Agent who said his company pays twice as much as I did...its the Gov. way. These badges are the same great quality as you would purchase anywhere else. Thanks AgentGearUsa.

5 stars
RICK H 08 May 2013

LOVE IT GOT FOR MY CLIENT S HE REALLY HAPPY NOW MIGHT GET SOME FOR MYSELF. GOOD JOB GUY S

5 stars
Brian M. R - VA, United States 12 Sep 2012

Thanks for the great service and item purchased.

5 stars
Edgar v - CA, United States 07 Aug 2012

Fast shipping great service!

5 stars
Joan N - MD, United States 27 Oct 2011

Great service. Fast and Efficient!

5 stars
chris p - IA, United States 22 Nov 2012

Fast quality service. Highly recommend. Thank you!

5 stars
MIKE R - MA, United States 21 Jan 2012

i got the cell phone case with a knife in the belt clip. I GREAT!!!

>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!