barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what Marsha V had to say about barnesandwagner.com

Marsha V | Submitted 25 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Just ordered. E-mailed a couple questions and response was prompt and helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

Carol C 26 Jan 2013

Very easy to use & found everything I was looking for quickly & love Thin Now's products. Will definitely use the website often & let others know how great they are to work with.

5 Stars

Marsha V 25 Jan 2012

Just ordered. E-mailed a couple questions and response was prompt and helpful.

5 Stars

Mark M - NY - United States 22 Sep 2011

I am ordering this lamp after receiving the Mission w/Arrows lamp today. Great lamp!

5 Stars

Christine - VA - United States 19 Mar 2011

Best Price. When I got the chandelier - I LOVE IT...I even ordered another one. Within days, but when I tried to use my repeat customer 10% discount the website, didn't take it when I hit "Apply code". So I called the the B&W representative was able to help me immediately. I was so grateful that the entire call only took 2 minutes. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I plan on ordering other lights in the future from B&W.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Aug 2010

very easy to navigate site. wonderful selection of products. decent prices.

5 Stars

carol k - MN - United States 11 Aug 2010

great lamp and great packaging,service. Recieved Fast

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 May 2010

I have purchased from Barnes and Wagner many times. Pricing is very competitive with others and they are extremely reliable

5 Stars

Happy - CA - United States 22 Apr 2010

I really like the lights,but they were very expensive. The quality is good, but not excellent for the money. The cost is my main issue with the product. Seems overpriced. Otherwise, I like it very much.

5 Stars

Bethany G - WI - United States 13 Mar 2010

Lovely, lovely website and product selection.

5 Stars

john d 11 Mar 2010

easy to order and a nice selection of lamps

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016