Here’s what Marsha V had to say about barnesandwagner.com
5 stars
Marsha V 25 Jan 2012
Just ordered. E-mailed a couple questions and response was prompt and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit barnesandwagner.com >See More barnesandwagner.com Reviews

barnesandwagner.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

barnesandwagner.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 231 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 stars
melissa - NY, United States 21 Apr 2010

great website. thanks.

5 stars
Bethany G - WI, United States 13 Mar 2010

Lovely, lovely website and product selection.

5 stars
Happy - CA, United States 22 Apr 2010

I really like the lights,but they were very expensive. The quality is good, but not excellent for the money. The cost is my main issue with the product. Seems overpriced. Otherwise, I like it very much.

5 stars
Mindy - NJ, United States 05 Mar 2011

Website had lots of options. Also pictures of the items were good. I could easily tell the colors, etc, to see how it would look in my home. The lamp looks beautiful and brings an elegant look to the room.

5 stars
carol k - MN, United States 11 Aug 2010

great lamp and great packaging,service. Recieved Fast

5 stars
Tom - PA, United States 10 May 2011

Good website. Will comment in follow up on any issues with quality of the product and shipping. Thanks.

My Hanging Lamp arrived. The product quality was great and it arrived on time with no damages. I would recommend Barnes and Wagner if you are looking for lighting. They have a very large selection and their prices are appropriate.

5 stars
Susan B - IL, United States 13 May 2011

The only problem we had with the site was trying to determine how to match finishes on both a chandelier and pendant lighting, the help line did that for us.

5 stars
Barbara V - FL, United States 18 Jan 2012

Light looks fine. Only thing is there were no instructions on how to hook it up.

>Visit barnesandwagner.com >See More barnesandwagner.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of buying again
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!