Here’s what Marsha V had to say about barnesandwagner.com
5 stars
Marsha V 25 Jan 2012
Just ordered. E-mailed a couple questions and response was prompt and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit barnesandwagner.com >See More barnesandwagner.com Reviews

barnesandwagner.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

barnesandwagner.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 231 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 stars
Mark M - NY, United States 22 Sep 2011

I am ordering this lamp after receiving the Mission w/Arrows lamp today. Great lamp!

5 stars
MaryAnne K - NY, United States 30 Jan 2012

I was very pleased with everthing about my order. The light was jusr as pictured.

5 stars
Susan B - IL, United States 13 May 2011

The only problem we had with the site was trying to determine how to match finishes on both a chandelier and pendant lighting, the help line did that for us.

5 stars
Barbara V - FL, United States 18 Jan 2012

Light looks fine. Only thing is there were no instructions on how to hook it up.

5 stars
Tom - PA, United States 10 May 2011

Good website. Will comment in follow up on any issues with quality of the product and shipping. Thanks.

My Hanging Lamp arrived. The product quality was great and it arrived on time with no damages. I would recommend Barnes and Wagner if you are looking for lighting. They have a very large selection and their prices are appropriate.

5 stars
Christine - VA, United States 19 Mar 2011

Best Price. When I got the chandelier - I LOVE IT...I even ordered another one. Within days, but when I tried to use my repeat customer 10% discount the website, didn't take it when I hit "Apply code". So I called the the B&W representative was able to help me immediately. I was so grateful that the entire call only took 2 minutes. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I plan on ordering other lights in the future from B&W.

5 stars
melissa - NY, United States 21 Apr 2010

great website. thanks.

>Visit barnesandwagner.com >See More barnesandwagner.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of buying again
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!