Here’s what Marsha V had to say about barnesandwagner.com
5 stars
Marsha V 25 Jan 2012
Just ordered. E-mailed a couple questions and response was prompt and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit barnesandwagner.com >See More barnesandwagner.com Reviews

barnesandwagner.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

barnesandwagner.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 231 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 stars
MaryAnne K - NY, United States 30 Jan 2012

I was very pleased with everthing about my order. The light was jusr as pictured.

5 stars
Barbara V - FL, United States 18 Jan 2012

Light looks fine. Only thing is there were no instructions on how to hook it up.

5 stars
Mark M - NY, United States 22 Sep 2011

I am ordering this lamp after receiving the Mission w/Arrows lamp today. Great lamp!

5 stars
Mindy - NJ, United States 05 Mar 2011

Website had lots of options. Also pictures of the items were good. I could easily tell the colors, etc, to see how it would look in my home. The lamp looks beautiful and brings an elegant look to the room.

5 stars
carol k - MN, United States 11 Aug 2010

great lamp and great packaging,service. Recieved Fast

5 stars
Nancy M - NJ, United States 27 Apr 2010

I have been looking for a Tiffany style hanging light for over my kitchen table for months. I am so happy that I found your web site.

5 stars
Happy - CA, United States 22 Apr 2010

I really like the lights,but they were very expensive. The quality is good, but not excellent for the money. The cost is my main issue with the product. Seems overpriced. Otherwise, I like it very much.

5 stars
melissa - NY, United States 21 Apr 2010

great website. thanks.

5 stars
Kelli 16 Mar 2010

I love this lamp! It is exactly as the site described.

5 stars
Bethany G - WI, United States 13 Mar 2010

Lovely, lovely website and product selection.

>Visit barnesandwagner.com >See More barnesandwagner.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven different rating categories, which consider the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of buying again
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!