barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what Marsha V had to say about barnesandwagner.com

Marsha V | Submitted 25 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Just ordered. E-mailed a couple questions and response was prompt and helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

Ginette M 29 Jan 2013

Send my order as soon as possible so I can get started please.

Thanks Ginette

5 Stars

esam 27 Jan 2013

Just great

5 Stars

Carol C 26 Jan 2013

Very easy to use & found everything I was looking for quickly & love Thin Now's products. Will definitely use the website often & let others know how great they are to work with.

5 Stars

Elaine B 24 Jan 2013

so far so good, site is easy to navigate. price was reasonable. Order cookbook off of ebay and will wait for both items to arrive. thank you. Like that it appears to have support available for this diet, will probably need it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Jan 2013

The easiest online purchase I've ever made!

5 Stars

sandra s 12 Oct 2010

can't wait to get it. will let you know how i like it. thanks

5 Stars

sandy 29 Apr 2010

I haven't actually received the product. However the online shopping experience went well.

5 Stars

Happy - CA - United States 22 Apr 2010

I really like the lights,but they were very expensive. The quality is good, but not excellent for the money. The cost is my main issue with the product. Seems overpriced. Otherwise, I like it very much.

5 Stars

Bethany G - WI - United States 13 Mar 2010

Lovely, lovely website and product selection.

5 Stars

nancy B 11 Mar 2010

love to shop on line as I have arthritis and anything to help me not have to stand or walk fr is appreciated.

Not having to pay for hipping is a BIG PLUS!!!!!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016