barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what Marsha V had to say about barnesandwagner.com

Marsha V | Submitted 25 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Just ordered. E-mailed a couple questions and response was prompt and helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

colleen s 24 Jan 2013

look forward to receiving product. that will really tell me how my shopping experience was

5 Stars

Jennifer B 4 May 2012

Great! I've ordered from you twice now and customer service is great.

5 Stars

Lisa 27 Apr 2012

Was very happy to find the pendant lighting available on this site at a lower price, and the free shipping was a plus!

5 Stars

Helen 8 Nov 2010

Excllent experience. Lots to select from.

5 Stars

sandra s 12 Oct 2010

can't wait to get it. will let you know how i like it. thanks

5 Stars

Nancy 23 Aug 2010

Very easy to purchase. See you at the lake!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 May 2010

I have purchased from Barnes and Wagner many times. Pricing is very competitive with others and they are extremely reliable

5 Stars

Nancy M - NJ - United States 27 Apr 2010

I have been looking for a Tiffany style hanging light for over my kitchen table for months. I am so happy that I found your web site.

5 Stars

Happy - CA - United States 22 Apr 2010

I really like the lights,but they were very expensive. The quality is good, but not excellent for the money. The cost is my main issue with the product. Seems overpriced. Otherwise, I like it very much.

5 Stars

melissa - NY - United States 21 Apr 2010

great website. thanks.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017