barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what Marsha V had to say about barnesandwagner.com

Marsha V | Submitted 25 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Just ordered. E-mailed a couple questions and response was prompt and helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

Kyle 27 Jan 2013

Great!

5 Stars

Carmen M 25 Jan 2013

quick and easy

5 Stars

Jennifer B 4 May 2012

Great! I've ordered from you twice now and customer service is great.

5 Stars

DIANE W 31 Aug 2011

GREAT SERVICE

5 Stars

Mindy - NJ - United States 5 Mar 2011

Website had lots of options. Also pictures of the items were good. I could easily tell the colors, etc, to see how it would look in my home. The lamp looks beautiful and brings an elegant look to the room.

5 Stars

rhonda h - TX - United States 28 Feb 2011

i was extremely pleased with the service i received from Barnes and Wagner. My product was shipped in a very timely manner and i appreciated the e-mail in order to follow the shipping. It was a very pleasant way to shop. Thanks.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 May 2010

I have purchased from Barnes and Wagner many times. Pricing is very competitive with others and they are extremely reliable

5 Stars

Happy - CA - United States 22 Apr 2010

I really like the lights,but they were very expensive. The quality is good, but not excellent for the money. The cost is my main issue with the product. Seems overpriced. Otherwise, I like it very much.

5 Stars

Sebastian Z 25 Jan 2010

Good shopping experience

5 Stars

KATHY H - IN - United States 14 Dec 2009

PERFECTION, thanks.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017