thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Ola had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Ola | Submitted 15 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Great support
We purchased some modules from That Software Guy which were great but didnt exactly fulfill our needs. Scott helped us out really quick and made it work exactly as we wanted it. Really great and nice support!!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 372

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

E Haeuss - NJ - United States 1 Nov 2016

Our site would not be as effective or versatile were it not for thatsoftwareguy's code and craftsmanship! thatsoftwareguy writes some of the best "must have" plugins for Zen Cart. Everything had been easy to install, configure and use. Economical pricing has been more than offset by increased online sales. Keeps the code up-to-date and has great / fast support. We've been through 3 versions of Zen Cart installs and every one has been dependent upon the expanded discounted situations he's developed.

5 Stars

www.jacobeans.com 12 Dec 2014

Thanks Scott, You completed and more of exactly what we wanted. Awesome products and awesome service, will definitely shop again. (-:

5 Stars

traceygl 1 Sep 2014

Great service , Nice guy

5 Stars

Ian R - FL - United States 21 Jul 2014

The software modifications were not only supplied quickly and worked properly from the very start but the software guy made recommendations for us to make to our site better. He is very easy to deal with and always reply's promptly to any questions. One of the best people I have had the pleasure to deal with

5 Stars

Aimee B - OH - United States 18 Jun 2014

Scott was amazing to work with. He delivered exactly what he promised earlier than I expected. He was helpful with issues that arose in the process and went above and beyond to provide a great experience. I highly recommend!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jun 2013

The PayPal came up with a zero for how much I owed. I inputted $** as I want the Better Together Admin code.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Dec 2011

Amazing software modules for Zencart!
The first place I look when trying to improve my Zencart store is That Software Guy. There always seems to be a module that does exactly what I am looking for and I have purchased many from him. His modules are affordable and delivered promptly. I am continually impressed by how useful and how much common sense goes into his work. I would have moved
away from Zencart long ago if it wasn't for That Software Guy

5 Stars

GetZenned.nl 11 Nov 2011

That Software Guy
is one of the best developers for discount modules for Zen Cart and osC that I know of and trust me I know a lot.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017