Here’s what Ola had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com
5 stars
Ola 15 Jan 2012
Great support
We purchased some modules from That Software Guy which were great but didnt exactly fulfill our needs. Scott helped us out really quick and made it work exactly as we wanted it. Really great and nice support!!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thatsoftwareguy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 350 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 stars
Mirsha - Monterrey, Mexico 01 Apr 2013

Scott is a great guy. Thanks

5 stars
Carine B 24 Nov 2013

Big Chooser and Discount Preview for osCommerce 2.3.3
on top of the free provided better together

5 stars
RodtechUK - Norfolk, United Kingdom 28 Mar 2013

Highly recomended they answered the technical questions I had and offered me an affordable solution and very quickley

5 stars
David R - CA, United States 09 Nov 2014

I have made multiple purchases from Scott. He has always been responsive, clear in his communication, and very helpful. His support and advice has saved us an incredible amount of time and money. I highly recommend his products and custom support.

5 stars
Pacuk - IN, United States 11 Dec 2014

My client had a need for a custom Zen Cart 1.5.3 solution for offering discounts and limiting quantity that would have required a large investment for custom programming, not to mention the amount of time it would have required. Thatsoftwareguy had the perfect plug-in and thorough instructions for installation and setup at a very reasonable price.

We received responses to our inquiries very fast.

We liked one of the plug-ins so well we purchased several others.

5 stars
kimberly - CT, United States 04 May 2013

Scott is the man! Very professional and knowledgable.

5 stars
R C. - CA, United States 29 Oct 2012

The best customer service. Very patient with customers. Very fast response and great instructions.

5 stars
matt - UT, United States 24 Mar 2012

Scott went above and beyond to add an extra feature to the software that I wanted.

>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!