Here’s what Ola had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com
5 stars
Ola 15 Jan 2012
Great support
We purchased some modules from That Software Guy which were great but didnt exactly fulfill our needs. Scott helped us out really quick and made it work exactly as we wanted it. Really great and nice support!!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

thatsoftwareguy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 357 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 stars
Mic T - MN, United States 01 Aug 2015

Scott is the man when it comes to Zen Carts, he is responsive, gets the job done quickly, and communicates issues, solutions, and other information very effectively. I have been using Scott for at least the past 7 years and he never disappoints.

5 stars
www.jacobeans.com 12 Dec 2014

Thanks Scott, You completed and more of exactly what we wanted. Awesome products and awesome service, will definitely shop again. (-:

5 stars
Ann 06 Sep 2014

I have been using The Softwareguy's products since 2011 and all I can say is - they are awesome. Using the combination discount has increased my sales over the years. I have now added other modules and his support and service go over and beyond. He works together with you until it's right.
Highly recommened. Thank you Scott :)

5 stars
Matt - CA, United States 14 May 2014

Great modules, incredible and FAST support! We've been able to implement everything quickly and got quick answers when we had questions. I highly recommend thatsoftwareguy!

5 stars
Mirsha F - Monterrey, Mexico 08 Apr 2013

thats great

5 stars
Mirsha - Monterrey, Mexico 01 Apr 2013

Scott is a great guy. Thanks

5 stars
Elena - MO, United States 01 Jan 2013

I was impressed how prompt his responses when I needed an upgrade on the product I've purchased a year ago. It was installed the same day! All I can say is "GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRODUCTS"! That software guy knows what he's doing! Thank you so much ThatSoftwareGuy. "Two Thumbs Up"!

5 stars
Vibrant D - AB, Canada 05 Jun 2012

thatsoftwareguy.com was helpful and fast. The code was clean and the website worked exactly as I wanted.

I will definitely contact them again for future projects.

>Visit thatsoftwareguy.com >See More thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!