thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Ola had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Ola | Submitted 15 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Great support
We purchased some modules from That Software Guy which were great but didnt exactly fulfill our needs. Scott helped us out really quick and made it work exactly as we wanted it. Really great and nice support!!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 375

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Scott - WA - United States 10 Nov 2017

I made a mistake and purchased the wrong software for my purpose, and was fully aware of clicking the box that said I was purchasing a non-refundable product and I should be really sure to read all documentation first. Despite that, thatsoftwareguy helped me exchange my purchase for the correct software. Much appreciated!

5 Stars

All Things Ecommerce L - Hertfordshire - United Kingdom 2 Nov 2017

Scott is a Zencart Guru. In addition to his range of standard plugins, Scott has done bespoke programming for me in the past. A high level of professional expertise at very reasonable prices. Highly recommended. G Palmer, Director - All Things Ecommerce Ltd (UK).

5 Stars

E Haeuss - NJ - United States 1 Nov 2016

Our site would not be as effective or versatile were it not for thatsoftwareguy's code and craftsmanship! thatsoftwareguy writes some of the best "must have" plugins for Zen Cart. Everything had been easy to install, configure and use. Economical pricing has been more than offset by increased online sales. Keeps the code up-to-date and has great / fast support. We've been through 3 versions of Zen Cart installs and every one has been dependent upon the expanded discounted situations he's developed.

5 Stars

Robert T - MA - United States 30 Jun 2015

I've used The Software Guy's services on many occasions and have been amazed by his ability to resolve seemingly unresolvable issues. He's been a great help in growing my business.

5 Stars

joinsen 24 Mar 2014

i need Zen Cart Blog Integration please email to 88003033@qq.com

5 Stars

Mirsha F - Monterrey - Mexico 8 Apr 2013

thats great

5 Stars

Michael P 29 Nov 2012

That software guy is the man

5 Stars

Gema S 24 May 2012

Prompt and useful.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017