thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Ola had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Ola | Submitted 15 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Great support
We purchased some modules from That Software Guy which were great but didnt exactly fulfill our needs. Scott helped us out really quick and made it work exactly as we wanted it. Really great and nice support!!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 371

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Matt - CA - United States 14 May 2014

Great modules, incredible and FAST support! We've been able to implement everything quickly and got quick answers when we had questions. I highly recommend thatsoftwareguy!

5 Stars

Carine B 24 Nov 2013

Big Chooser and Discount Preview for osCommerce 2.3.3
on top of the free provided better together

5 Stars

Paul B - OR - United States 1 Nov 2013

He does great work! Fast and reliable...

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Jun 2013

The PayPal came up with a zero for how much I owed. I inputted $** as I want the Better Together Admin code.

5 Stars

James M - TX - United States 29 Apr 2013

Outstanding professional service - truly above and beyond the call of duty.

We use a number of modules written by Scott and they help us to maximize our sales while offering our customers our full range of products. We trust his deep knowledge of Zen Cart and his ability deliver off the shelf as well as custom solutions deliver what we need - every time.

5 Stars

Brookbab 30 Dec 2011

Big Chooser oScommerce Contribution
Excellent contribution for my e-commerce website. After service was exceptional - any questions were answered immediately and very quickly.

5 Stars

EH Design & C 11 Nov 2011

That Software Guy and Zen Cart
I'm not a big fan of getting email newsletter. I try to religiously unsubscribe to everything. One of my VERY FEW exceptions to this is That Software Guy. his material is simply too valuable not to see. I love his advice and love his products for zen cart.

5 Stars

www.hypnofantasydownloads.com 11 Nov 2011

Master Password Module
I installed the Master Password module and it was easy to do and worked great immediately. I will definitely be looking to do more with his products.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017