thatsoftwareguy.com Customer Review

Here's what Ola had to say about thatsoftwareguy.com

Ola | Submitted 15 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Great support
We purchased some modules from That Software Guy which were great but didnt exactly fulfill our needs. Scott helped us out really quick and made it work exactly as we wanted it. Really great and nice support!!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit thatsoftwareguy.com

thatsoftwareguy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 368

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About thatsoftwareguy.com
Other Customer Reviews for thatsoftwareguy.com

5 Stars

Marek 28 Jul 2013

Thanks a lot.

5 Stars

Kimberly - CT - United States 1 May 2013

I've used Scott's services many times and always found him to be a true professional.

5 Stars

Frantz Art G - WA - United States 1 Apr 2013

Software Guy has solved many problems that stumped other techs. He saved us. Always a prompt reply to emails too!

5 Stars

R C. - CA - United States 29 Oct 2012

The best customer service. Very patient with customers. Very fast response and great instructions.

5 Stars

Cherub4 - NY - United States 26 Sep 2012

I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by how quickly and easily the purchase, delivery, installation, and configuration of the thatsoftwareguy Big Spender module went. The site was informative enough to get me through most of it by myself, and where I had a question, help at thatsoftwareguy.com answered my question usually in a matter of minutes. Super easy! Thank you, thatsoftwareguy!

5 Stars

Gema S 24 May 2012

Prompt and useful.

5 Stars

UFi911 18 Dec 2011

Great service, quick, honest, and complete results.
I hired That Software Guy to install a module and do some customization to my ZenCart store. I became aware of him on the ZenCart forums, and was impressed with his ZenCart abilities. He was extremely responsive, professional and gave me exactly what I wanted. I wish I could say the same for some of the other developers I've hired in the past
. I will use him again, and recommend you do to if you need some professional help! Feel free to contact me with any questions, Scott is top notch (I don't know him personally, just giving an honest review)

5 Stars

Carol H 11 Nov 2011

Awesome Programmer
I had some very complicated programming needs and was thankful to find That Software Guy!! He took control of my situation on a fast learning curve and finished the project to my complete satisfaction. I knew I could trust him with my site, and was also very happy with his fair pricing.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016