Here’s what Ola had to say about
5 stars
Ola 15 Jan 2012
Great support
We purchased some modules from That Software Guy which were great but didnt exactly fulfill our needs. Scott helped us out really quick and made it work exactly as we wanted it. Really great and nice support!!
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 358 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
EHaeuss 04 Nov 2014

Table discounts is an EXCELLENT module with clean (to me anyway) code that is easy to read and understand.

5 stars - LA, United States 03 Apr 2014

I purchased the Manufacturer Discount from That Software Guy. And I was a bit concerned that it would be difficult to get just the right look and function that I wanted for my Zen Cart site. Let me tell you that I would have rated Scott 10 stars if I could. His willingness to hear my vision and work with me to get just the right look was beyond my expectations! I definitely will be adding more of his modules to my Zen Cart soon. BRAVO! Thanks Scott!

5 stars
Linda R - AL, United States 01 Apr 2014

I have purchased both modules and support from "ThatSoftwareGuy", both of which have been excellent.

5 stars
Ron K - ON, Canada 01 Jan 2014

Sccot is an honest and knowledgable person.
He took care of my website needs in a very professional way.
I strongly reccomend him.

5 stars
Paul B - OR, United States 01 Nov 2013

He does great work! Fast and reliable...

5 stars
Randall P - MO, United States 03 Jun 2013

That Soft Ware guy did a very thorough and professional job on updating our website. I recommend that soft ware guy for any website application you need. Thanks again for all the help on our web site.

5 stars
kimberly - CT, United States 04 May 2013

Scott is the man! Very professional and knowledgable.

5 stars
Scrappin D - MB, Canada 05 Mar 2013

Scott was very helpful and delivered exactly what I wanted. Very fast and friendly service.
Next time I need any type of Zen Cart mod I will definitely be contacting Scott again.
Excellent service and excellent product!

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, such as:

- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!