Here’s what Peter had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Peter 11 Jan 2012
BEST HOST EVER
I have been with them for 1 day I can say there if not one of the number 1 host I have used.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 857 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Andros Karadinis - Dublin, Ireland 27 Jun 2012

Gigapros has been a great webhost for me. I've had no site downtime other than my taking the site down to re-build or revamp, but that's of my doing. Most of my problems are answered very quickly.
Pricing is more than fair - I really can't figure out how they manage to maintain such quality at those prices. They also keep introducing new plans that offer more for less money.
All in all, I have to give Gigapros a perfect 100% on my grading scale for their surpassed reliability, stability, performance, and excellent customer support.

5 stars
Jan Kopecky - Stockholm, Sweden 20 Dec 2013

I went through five different hosts before finding Gigapros. For me Gigapros have extremely fast network.
The features are top notch and have been unmatched by almost all the hosts I have ever seen.
This web host, besides a robust infrastructure, has an exceptional support. They've handled every ticket quickly, and with the responses you'd want from the very start.
The prices are higher but they do not oversell and you get what you pay for.
Everything is simply amazing and has remained consistently so.

5 stars
MCcahit Winklaar - Kent, United Kingdom 24 Jan 2013

I've been using gigapros for more than half of a year, I switched to their VPS recently.
The support people are fantastic and usually answer in under 10min any time of day. They've always been prepared to investigate further when they don't have an immediate answer.
My business has never been so stable, thanks to these guys. HIGHLY recommend.

5 stars
Sophe Chapa Guajardo - Porcia, Italy 15 Jan 2014

No doubt, Gigapros is extremely reliable and the sites go up fast and stay up. The email customer support is fantastic even when the problems are self-created. I've tried other services that looked cheaper on the outside but have always come back to these guys.
If you log on to their site you get an ad page before you get to the page you want but there is always a continue button and I can live with it for the value. Very reliable.

5 stars
Colin Maden - IL, United States 30 May 2012

I have been using gigapros for over 9 months. It has been great, server uptime is perfect.
I love the features they provide although i wish they had a slightly better domain manager like the one you find on other host providers but that is all i can think of, everything else has been superb and the privacy and security are excellent.
24/7/365 live chat support has proven very useful for me and all requests have been dealt with very fast.
Great job gigapros!

5 stars
Luciano Spaletti - Milan, Italy 14 Sep 2012

well, gigapros is far and away the best hosting service I have ever had pleasure to use. I host two different sites with gigapros. They are prompt with their customer service and tech support, and always send out greatly appreciated notices of maintenance well in advance.
Really friendly and kind staff who is always there for all the customers! Highly recommended!

5 stars
Jake Smith - LA, United States 04 May 2012

I've been with Gigapros for 8 months and already I can tell I'm going to stick around for a while. They are just amazing. If you've ever had an account with any of the big hosting companies, gigapros's service will just blow you away.
They answer all my questions immediately and are always very helpful.
Great Hosting and great support. I hope they keep like that and professionals.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!