Here’s what Peter had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Peter 11 Jan 2012
BEST HOST EVER
I have been with them for 1 day I can say there if not one of the number 1 host I have used.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 798 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Erika Jiraskova - Sao Paolo, Brazil 05 Nov 2012

I have been with gigapros for almost 1 year and I'm happy client of them. My site have never been down. Even if they plan something on the server - they always me inform me about that. I would say that have the best service for such money.
I would recommend this web host.

5 stars
Ruslan Vasilyev - Moskow, Russia 02 May 2012

Gigapros company is superb. This host is great. i had read some not so positive reviews on the grid's reliability but i decided i would take chance on them. I call for support frequently and never wait for more than 2 minutes until i talk with someone.
their prices are looow.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
Highly recommended!

5 stars
Marius S - Pomerania, Poland 30 Aug 2013

I started a search a year ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That's how I found Gigapros. The volume of comments from happy customers led me to call them.
I can say that their customer support is helpful and responsive.
Tutorial videos are always a good idea, but only when done effectively and well.
The load speed is great and the uptime is also good.
I've finally found a good home with Gigapros.

5 stars
Fulgenzio Bergamaschi 16 Sep 2014

I have been with Giga Pros for more than 7 months and have loved their hosting and service. It is a tremendous value (I host several sites, corporate and personal) and I have always had prompt, satisfactory answers and solutions.
The site has only been down a very minimal time over the last several years, it loads fast and the service is impecable. Best host I've had and I have no plans of switching.

5 stars
Mark S - Moscow, Russia 07 Aug 2013

I'm impressed with Gigapros hoster. Response time on tickets is fast, needed a few times some help and they fixed everything for me. Tutorial videos are always a good idea and when done effectively and well at they did - I like it.
They gave me two public IP addresses! I had to pay my previous provider extra to get just one.
I installed Lighty and with a little work, was able to host both Drupal and MediaWiki sites.

If you are not 100% happy with the place you are now at, then can highly recommend Gigapros to you.

5 stars
Migel Cordosa - Paris, France 11 Jul 2012

I have a small business website hosted on Gigapros, as well as my email. I got the unlimited bandwidth and diskspace promotion at very cheap price for the first year, with a discount, and I'll sign up for a long time when I need to renew. The main thing is really the SSH access.
I've enjoyed their service and their unrivaled transparency. When things go wrong, they explain what's happening and what they're doing to fix it and prevent it in future.
Can't say anything bad about 'em.
They're cheap, bandwidth is plenty and domains unlimited but you get what you pay for; a slow and unusable website.

5 stars
Waclaw Walczak - Warsaw, Poland 02 Nov 2012

I have been with gigapros hosting for more than 8 months...
It's never taken them longer than 10 minutes to get back to me about any support ticket, and thus far 100% have been resolved within a few hours at most. The control panel of the host, allow me to manage my entire server without restrictions, also I can restart my server when I want.
All I wanted to say I am happy with them.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!