gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Peter had to say about gigapros.com

Peter | Submitted 11 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

BEST HOST EVER
I have been with them for 1 day I can say there if not one of the number 1 host I have used.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 988

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Harry P - IL - United States 28 Jun 2016

Excellent and friendly staff, network and feature-rich hosting packages.
It has a nice pricing, and a nice customer support, just a second when the ticket is responded.
My website has never been down!

5 Stars

Joona - Helsinki - Finland 30 May 2016

The Staff of Gigapros have always provided helpful & professional customer service. I know that they have 5 times if not more than this amount to maintain. I have high marks for this hosting provider. I have 2 Domains hosted with this provider. Their work is really professional, servers are fast and stable. I am happy.

5 Stars

Gerardo W - Amsterdam - Netherlands 16 May 2016

So far they have been excellent.
I've had to contact support a few times and on all occasions my questions was answered very promptly.
Hope everything keeps going the same way and I do not have problems like what I've had with some other hosts.
I have been with Gigapros for the last 7 months and everything works really good. Recommended.

5 Stars

Marcus T - Tallinn - Estonia 1 Apr 2016

They have been fantastic to deal with. I have had customers using other hosts and after pulling my hair out trying to get the basics to work got them to switch over and host through me at Gigapros. There are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent.
My network and server uptime are great - 99.9% - sites are always up.
This web host runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.

5 Stars

Maksym W - HI - United States 29 Mar 2016

I can point out that Gigapros, inc. support is fine, they have always answered my questions in a timely manner. So far I have been very pleased. I have not noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed. Some of my sites are Drupal, so database speed is important.
Your sites and projects will be in good hands if you choose them. Contact their 24/7 support, tell your requirements and they will find the best hosting fit according to your needs. good luck!

5 Stars

Virgilio L - Milan - Italy 14 Mar 2016

I like Gigapros hosting and must say they know how to keep everything working and running efficiently.
I used their innovative product finder chart that helped me find the right product for my web hosting needs, within the budget I had. I paid $10 and they offered me a good shared hosting account. They never sell overshared network.
Some of my sites are Drupal, so database speed is important. Best support ever! They will help you with anything be it Scripts, Billing, or the server itself.

I can highly recommend Gigapros hosting.

5 Stars

Vaclav K - CA - United States 4 Feb 2016

I like Gigapros hosting and can highly recommend their hosting services to other webmasters and newbies. They provide daily backups. Their network uptime is great. My site availability is almost 100%, so much extras, disk space and bandwidth are fantastic, though it doesnt affect the server status, very helpful staff.
The server's response time is very good. They have great polite staff and that is why I was pleased to communicate with.

5 Stars

Yeruti Resendez E - IN - United States 20 Jan 2016

Just read Gigapros TOS before signing up and check out the forums for discount codes. They give you features for which you can get familiar with in time when your ready to get serious. Very good host. Their hosting space is by far the best out there beating its competitors noticeably. So far, support has been good and they've gotten back to me within half a day.
Support - excellent - live help and I have always been happy at the end.

5 Stars

Rosie J. A - AS - United States 14 Jan 2016

Services provided by Gigapros team are above normal, including software provided, and personal customer support. Often a question via email takes a few minutes to be answered. My last provided took days or weeks or never. Although not one of the best providers for cost per megabyte provided, Gigapros reliability and services makes it a good value. It will be interesting to see if the services remain acceptable as the provider grows with it's success.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016