Here’s what Peter had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Peter 11 Jan 2012
BEST HOST EVER
I have been with them for 1 day I can say there if not one of the number 1 host I have used.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 784 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Najla Robledo Godinez 11 Jul 2014

I've been with Gigapros for about 8 months. I couldn't be more pleased. Have had no issues. My sites where all transferred free and everything went smooth.
They're known to be a little pricier than other providers perhaps, but I switched to them from a lower-priced provider so I could get honest feedback about my site and about my business.
Support calls are answered quickly and support techs even have a sense of humor.

5 stars
Mariush N - Gdansk, Poland 28 Oct 2013

Over 1 year with Gigapros. I went on the recommendation of a friend and now have 2 VPSs with them and thanks to their pricing and support, am about to add several more at one time.
I like their application environment options (php and cgi versions) so forward and backward compatibility.
Easy upgrades to VPS option from shared hosting (just a checkbox).
These guys do anything to keep the sites up. Their support is outstanding when you compare them to all the other major hosting companies.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else given that they now have an upgrade path for those that outgrow a VPS and need a dedicated server.

5 stars
Viker Turrit - Helsinki, Finland 30 Aug 2012

Well, my uptime and support have been excellent - they actually answer their emails, and within a few minutes! They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version.
They have a lot of features useful for running any web site.
Cant quibble about the price either.
I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service.

5 stars
Jan Kopecky - Stockholm, Sweden 20 Dec 2013

I went through five different hosts before finding Gigapros. For me Gigapros have extremely fast network.
The features are top notch and have been unmatched by almost all the hosts I have ever seen.
This web host, besides a robust infrastructure, has an exceptional support. They've handled every ticket quickly, and with the responses you'd want from the very start.
The prices are higher but they do not oversell and you get what you pay for.
Everything is simply amazing and has remained consistently so.

5 stars
Sandro Nesta - CA, United States 02 Aug 2012

I have never had problems with gigapros at all, I can honestly say that.. In fact only today I spoke to an online helper and they helped me solve a email problem within 15minutes.
I've finally found a good home with gigapros. I especially love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients.
I would recommend them to anyone and also do as I build websites for people and often use gigapros!

5 stars
Mikael Tornstern - LA, United States 15 Jun 2012

I've been with Gigapros VPS hosting service for over 8 months now and I've not had one problem with them. I contacted their support and told them my requirements, they replied very fast and were very polite with me and explained me everything I needed to know. After 10 minuted passed they found a good VPS fit for my needs. All I can say about their support is that they responded to my queries in double quick time with help I could use and easily understand.
The tools provided are great, but for the prices they charge more could be offered.
Pricing is so to say reasonable. you get what you pay for.
Servers are stable.
I am fully satisfied using their VPS hosting service and can highly recommend them to any webmaster who is looking for quality and professional hosting services.

5 stars
Tonika Torbar - Gdansk, Poland 09 Dec 2013

I am a new customer with Gigapros. I uploaded three web sites, and two databases. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff at Gigapros. The billing process is a little convoluted, but not a big deal - just pay attention to what they are asking you to do.

For what you get, the prices are fantastic. Lots of companies charge a lot more for a lot less. Def. Recommend.
I rate them 100% in their support and everything.

5 stars
Marlon Berthiaume - Kent, United Kingdom 21 May 2013

Their pricing/feature packages are competitive and they offer business and vps packages as well.
Gigapros is decent as long as you don't need anything too complex handled by support. They have really friendly and kind staff who is always there for all the customers!
Good uptime, great informative support, highest packages usability due to large number of useful features absent at the other providers, upgraded cPanel control panel.

I wouldnt recommend them to anyone else.

5 stars
Christopher Griffin - AR, United States 25 Oct 2012

Gigapros is great. The hosting is affordable, the customer service is top notch, and they genuinely care about my little blog.
they're support team always gets to my support tickets in a timely manner and being able to call someone 24/7 is a real nicety. I have had the opportunity to speak with a couple of them personally when a specific problem (my fault) occurred, and they were very nice about it.

5 stars
Lars Rasmussen - London, United Kingdom 06 Apr 2012

Gigapros service has been excellent and top notice thus far. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed (few and far between), and the features (the automatic backups are wonderful especially).
The customer service at Gigapros is fantastic. You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem. Even general inquiries are happily and quickly addressed. I mean quick, too; often within minutes. Their team are so on the ball it's amazing.
The connection/download page speed is very good, I can gzip my content, no problems at all.
Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!