gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Peter had to say about gigapros.com

Peter | Submitted 11 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

BEST HOST EVER
I have been with them for 1 day I can say there if not one of the number 1 host I have used.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,006

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Odilon - Valencia - Spain 8 Sep 2016

No doubt, Gigapros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. I am fully satisfied and will definitely transfer all my sites to this reliable and professional host.

5 Stars

Jillian M - CO - Belgium 10 Aug 2016

I can also join the majority of positive feedbacks about Gigapros hosting services.
Their tech support is very professional. They replied in 3 minutes after my request and solved all the troubles I was experiencing explaining me everything regarding my own mistakes. I like their service, it is quite cheap.
Speed connectivity is really fast, so my visitors are happy.
I am 100% satisfied - highly recommend their hosting services to others.

5 Stars

Lohante M - IA - United States 27 Jul 2016

I have looked through various web hosting providers with servers located in US (I compared over 15 web hosts - I spent over 1 week to choose the best one for my wordpress blog). Gigapros plans impressed me with the price and features.
I contact them, their sales rep explained me everything and found really good hosting package for my needs.
Tech support was also responsive and helped with setup. Great plus for their team.

These guys know how to keep their clients 100% satisfied and happy using hosting service without any headaches.
Recommended.

5 Stars

Ruslan - Saint Petersburg - Russia 30 Jun 2016

I just like gigapros and its quality of hosting services. The thing is that I have been hosting my site solnechnii-veter(dot)in for 7 months and I am very satisfied. Frankly speaking I enjoy my experience running my site with them because of fast speed connectivity, really great network uptime. They offer so many useful scripts with one-click installer. I am impressed with their website builder - very easy to use and build websites.

One more fact that I like is that they offer very professional customer support - they are responsive and helpful.
I would highly recommend this good host to others.

5 Stars

Milos L - Berlin - Germany 29 Jun 2016

Time is money, so don't waste your time and choose this host. Uptime, speed and support have been great.
I am so happy to deal with Gigapros, and highly recommend their cheap and reliable hosting service.

5 Stars

Garth K - AK - United States 7 Mar 2016

I am satisfied using Gigapros hosting service. When I contacted them, they offered me the best hosting solution for my site at really cheap rate. I have to give credit to this web host they take their customers first and go extra miles to fix anything for you even if it is caused by your negligence. They just want to keep you happy.
The Support is fantastic... speed of response is second to none! Recommended.

5 Stars

Frens van H - Dronten - Netherlands 15 Feb 2016

Hey guys. Decided to share my experience dealing with Gigapros web host. Everything works like a clock.
I transferred my files to their shared hosting account and their tech support was responsive and helped me during the whole process. What I want to add is that they offer various useful tools for successful running of web sites.
Pricing is cheap I must say that they also offer some nice specials and promos from time to time, so it will be reasonable to contact their sales rep before making any final order.
I like this hosting provider and can highly recommend its services to others.

5 Stars

Adam R - DC - United States 28 Jan 2016

Well, GigaPros web hosting is a top of my recommendation, features are unique and everything has been great.
They are easy to work with. Customer support is available 24/7 - this makes them preferable. Basically, I created the account with a new domain ... as I usually do (so I'm sure nothing goes wrong ... as it's usually automated). I had two other domains that, for the first time, I wanted to "add-on" to my hosting package. I added those, easily enough thru cpanel.
I like this web host and highly recommend its hosting services to other webmasters.

5 Stars

Douglas Dias G - Sydney - Australia 17 Nov 2015

I've been with GigaPros for a year now after a friend of mine recommended them when I was complaining about my webhost. While they are a bit pricier than the host I was coming from, they have more than earned the extra couple of dollars a month.
The service has been great, but the customer service is what sets them apart from hosting companies I've used in the past. I get a response from somebody usually within 5 minutes and they're always willing to help.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016