Here’s what Peter had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Peter 11 Jan 2012
BEST HOST EVER
I have been with them for 1 day I can say there if not one of the number 1 host I have used.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 873 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Tereza V - AZ, United States 18 Jun 2015

Never had to wait more than 90 minutes for help. Uptime is great.
I have used a couple of others and finally switched to Gigapros. I can't see me ever switching to a different host.
Customer service is second to none. All my support requests are handled under 5 minutes. They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version.

If you do have multiple sites and can afford the expense I would recommend getting more than one account with them.

5 stars
Nicol P - Maidstone, United Kingdom 16 Jun 2015

I am very pleased with Gigapros service. The package is complete, support questions are answered within a reasonable time.
They have wonderful features coupled with very cheap hosting packages and nice management system and SmarterMail webmail access are amazingly rich and intuitive interfaces. The application packs they now support also help facilitate almost effortless setup of great commonly used web based applications.
You can't go wrong with this company! Would highly recommend to others.

5 stars
Florus M - Berkshire, United Kingdom 18 May 2015

The uptime is great no outgoing whatsoever. The databases and CMS work great. The tech support is qualified and always willing to help. I've been using Gigapros business plan for a year now and I don't have any problems so far. The pricing is good and the uptime is great.
The tech support is always there and provides a lot of help when needed, I personally can recommend this company.

5 stars
Reima M 13 Jan 2015

Finding the new hosting provider was more difficult then getting a new customer. One of my customer introduced me to Gigapros, he was already using this web provider to host few of his websites.
As the reviewers have already mentioned Gigapros has been a great host from what I had before. Support is top notch! I can even text a support and get answers pretty quickly. They are honest about any issues arising and explain why issues happen.
They are available 24/7 on live chat, email and phone.
They are really the most friendly host company I have ever worked with.
Solid hosting services so far, keep it up!

5 stars
Josko V - Kent, United Kingdom 10 Nov 2014

Finally I've found a good home for my web sites, Gigapros is the best solution for hosting any kind of web sites.
Over the years I have upgraded servers various times and booked additional machines from time to time. Setup was very quick and support helpful. There was only one time where a new account manager refused to give me good service. I complained with the retention department and received a new account manager on the same day.
Server uptime 99.99% and support i rarely use it since i am a webmaster. Highly recommend Gigapros to anyone!

5 stars
Rendon W 02 Oct 2014

I just recently moved over to Gigapros, and immediately my script gave me trouble. Their customer support helped me and solved the trouble. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.

For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them.

5 stars
Dana Demeterova 26 May 2014

My last web-host would sometimes take days to respond to your help ticket. I feel safe and secure with this host.
Gigapros tools provided are great! Uptime is great and I am quite happy with them.
So I would have to recommend them, highly, based on my experience thus far.
I must say Gigapros have been excellent. The reliability and support have been flawless. I have not had a single issue. The control panel works very well.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!