Here’s what Peter had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Peter 11 Jan 2012
BEST HOST EVER
I have been with them for 1 day I can say there if not one of the number 1 host I have used.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Ksenia Adamska - Maidenhead, United Kingdom 04 Jun 2013

I have only great words for Gigapros Hosting. Incredible price!
As a novice i need the kind of support given by all the staff at Gigapros, they give it to me quickly, politely and freely.
I can say that my site and email access have certainly seen improvement in speed and short-term reliability since the move.
Overall I would rate it 9.8/10

5 stars
Maria Horvat - Greece, Greece 18 Jul 2013

Gigapros' support impressed me immensely. When I talked to one of their support guys, I had no feeling from him of wanting to fix my problem as quickly as he could so he could move on the next customer; instead, he made sure he completely understood the issue I was having and did everything he could to fix it, which he did. He also explained what the issue was in a way I could understand. I have never talked to more helpful toll-free support.

I'm staying , because they are good.

5 stars
Birgit Muller - Amsterdam, Netherlands 28 May 2013

Gigapros Hosting reliability is perfect.
Uptime, response everything is great. The tech support helps me to fix issues within no time. This doesn't mean that there are issues all the time. But in as in other hosts, issues had occured and fixed by Gigapros team.
If you're an experienced unix admin then this web host is your only good choice.

5 stars
Lubomir Michalski - COPENHAGEN, Denmark 20 May 2013

Using Gigapros service is actually a true pleasure. I have been using their service for quite a while now. I have no intention of changing my hosting service provider anymore.
For all that you get with their hosting, the price you pay is well worth it. For shared hosting, the support alone is worth what you would pay.
Features: Fits my needs perfectly.
Better service and better value.

5 stars
Quirico Calabresi - Copenhagen, Denmark 10 Sep 2013

I would recommend Gigapros to anyone who asks me for quality, professional web hosting. The customer service has excellent feedback time via e-mail and solved all problems for a website newbie like me.
Uptime is quite good, 99.9% as promised.
Although they’re prices aren’t the absolute best, you get your money’s worth. The features they offer are nearly endless.
Keep up the good work guys, you are definitely appreciated!

5 stars
Jana Hradilova 10 Jul 2014

I've had my site and several sub-domains hosted on Gigapros shared hosting account for over 1 year, and have had nothing but positive experience. Their support responds quickly to my support tickets, and keeps introducing cool new services and add-ons.
I cant say about prices since I havent looked at any other hosts, but worth every penny.
It is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.

5 stars
Vasiliy Alexeyev - Sao Paulo, Brazil 29 Aug 2012

Gigapros is the best one. We have seen the addition of more and more servers to keep up with demand. They are always responsive, cost-effective, and we virtually never suffer any down time.
I have good things only to say about them the staff members there are all extremely helpful and have always gone out of their way to assist me when I have needed it. the claim of **.**% uptime holds true.
You will not be disappointed.

5 stars
Hawkins - IL, United States 17 Jan 2014

I can't believe it, I finally found a GREAT host! It is called Gigapros!
Their support is TOP, their support guy added me on Skype so he could help me better and answer my questions. Their server setup is ok, their custom servers can take up to 7 days, which is short for a technical department that makes dozens of them a day.

If you are in need of a reliable host in particular, Gigapros is the place to get one. The value for the money can't be beat.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!