Here’s what Peter had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Peter 11 Jan 2012
BEST HOST EVER
I have been with them for 1 day I can say there if not one of the number 1 host I have used.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 761 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Tubal Velasco Quintero - AL, Spain 23 Apr 2014

The thing that I have been most impressed with during my time with Gigapros is their Customer support. Their friendly and timely manner aside, this is even more impressive when I have built and administer this site from Spain. Uptime guarantee - 99.9% is right. My site is up and running.
Very nice and professional. Would definitely recommend to others.
Everything about Gigapros is just perfect for me basically I can operate my websites and domain names just as I want, with support if I need it.

5 stars
Torsten Frings - Liverpool, United Kingdom 13 Jun 2012

This hosting is great - they have several affordable packages and have generally been very good to me.

I'd particularly like to note their customer support which is extraordinary - I've had problems responded to and fixed within one or two ours around 3am. In addition to tickets which are handled quickly there's also Live Chat which I've found convinient...
Gigapros hosting service is Perfect!
Highly recommend them.

5 stars
Oscar Cordoso - Boliv, S.America 18 Jul 2012

Gigapros is kind of the provider which always do what they promise. They promisse high uptime and I got that. They promised low price and they do that. They promised service satisfaction and I’m satisfied. I do believe I do not need more.

5 stars
Sophe Chapa Guajardo - Porcia, Italy 15 Jan 2014

No doubt, Gigapros is extremely reliable and the sites go up fast and stay up. The email customer support is fantastic even when the problems are self-created. I've tried other services that looked cheaper on the outside but have always come back to these guys.
If you log on to their site you get an ad page before you get to the page you want but there is always a continue button and I can live with it for the value. Very reliable.

5 stars
Ramziyah Ruqayyah Bitar - Bern, Switzerland 12 Nov 2012

I was recommended to try Gigapros as a host that offered excellent value, and most imortantly for me, as a complete novice, excellent support. I have not been disappointed.
I started with the lowest plan they had now i have the higher and i will totaly move to their VPS services as soon as I reach much more customers.
It is so rare that you get good customer service nowadays. To me that's the most important thing.
These guys really care about what their customers think!

5 stars
Fausto Mazzanti - LA, United States 29 Nov 2012

I'd like to say that I am glad to deal with Gigapros services and thought that it will be interesting and useful for other webmasters.
For most of my support requests, I have received a reply in five minutes or less, and they always do a good job with helping my problems. They have done everything from explaining MX records to fixing complex PHP code for me.
If you are looking for a top-notch host that will listen to the customer, go with them.

5 stars
Orlen Floresku - FL, United States 20 Jun 2012

Hello everybody. I've tried a few hosting companies but Gigapros beats them all. I actually was really surprised. No problems with downtime. During almost 7 months my site never was down for more than a few minutes.
Online support always available, very helpful, kind and above all quick! You often receive an answer a couple of minutes after you submited your question.
Good support. I completely satisfied with their online and email support.
I am pleased to deal with this web host and can highly recomnend it for any webmaster.

5 stars
Armin Hopstaken - Seoul, Korea 13 Nov 2012

I'm the king of finding bad hosting companies and I've had a lot of headaches jumping from host to host because of down time and hosts going out of business.

I've finally found a good home with Gigapros. I especially love their support. It's good cheap hosting. The supports good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done.
Nice selection of included scripts, CPanel, MySQL control panel, and many others that the high priced sites do not offer or support.
It is the cheapest and more comfortable in paying web hosting service.

5 stars
Jim M - FM, United States 13 Jun 2013

Would like to say that I was extremely satisfied using GiGapros service.
This host seems to be geared towards the professional team and they are still friendly and helpful to a novice such as myself. No hidden fees or surprises, very reliable service.
Pricing and reliability were also superb.
I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!

5 stars
Helen Lapierre - NY, United States 19 Nov 2013

They have been fabulous, guiding me to transfer my domains. Gigapros is reliable web host. Its servers are fast.
Their control panel has a myriad of things you can add to your web site - from blogs to forums, cron jobs, and choices of webmail and many other things I don't even know what the heck they are. And the c-panel makes it very easy to navigate everything for someone who doesn't know too much about the intricate workings of webhosts and servers.

Last and most important, when you want help, you want it now, not tomorrow. Their customer support is genuinely 24/7!
Great service, their support is always prompt and helpful.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!