Here’s what Peter had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Peter 11 Jan 2012
BEST HOST EVER
I have been with them for 1 day I can say there if not one of the number 1 host I have used.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 865 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Adam M - UT, United States 28 Jan 2014

Been with Gigapros for 7 months now and they continue to be a great web host. Issues are dealt with quickly and efficiently.
Their technicians were very patient with me and helped me through the process. Just what I needed. Thank you.
So far I have been very pleased. I have not noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed.
I've finally found a good home with Gigapros. It's good cheap hosting.

5 stars
Alvisa B - DE, United States 13 Mar 2013

I've had Gigapros servers on and off over the last couple of years. They've recently revamped their backend and I have to say, I'm starting to consolidate to them.
Tickets addressed in minutes. They deliver a genuine focus on problem-solving. I have found the team at Gigapros listens to my requirements, understands online technology platforms.
Overall, I hope they keep up the great work in the future, and don't sellout or change anything.

5 stars
Rocio R. S - Belgrade, Serbia 22 Mar 2013

Extremely happy with Gigapros. They offer good value and good service, compared to the I've been with. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable.
Uptime in the 10 months since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable.
Their package prices also amazed me, especially since they utilize lite-speed powered servers.
State-of-the-art hosting services.

5 stars
Jael Villareal E - NJ, United States 11 Jun 2013

I've used Gigapros for about a year now and have found them to be an excellent vehicle for my own hosting requirements. My site has never gone down and these guys have given me excellent service and value, unlike some other places I've used over the years.
The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet.
Excellent Support response times.
My experiences with Gigapros have been 100 percent positive.

5 stars
Jose F - VA, United States 04 Jun 2012

I have had a website for a long time but only since I'm with Gigapros I've been 100% with my hosting company. Their support team made the transfer so smooth and my services were never greater! Moreover, real people answering real phones and having honest to goodness conversations with you about your situation. Downtime is rarely seen compare to my previous host
They are professionals and I am fully-satisfied customer.
They used to be a solid hosting company - affordable pricing, good uptime and features - but the servers have become interminably slow over the last few months, particularly for sites that use MySQL databases.
The move to Gigapros was a win-win for me. Better service and better value.
Great web hosting company, I highly recommend for just about anyone.

5 stars
Salvatore Moretti 05 Sep 2014

Gigapros is great hosting if you mention about price, performance, and features.
BTW, it's the best panel I've ever seen, greatest of functionalities being the possibility of delegating sites/databases/ftps/SSH access/and-so-on to certain users, a great tool for cooperating between employees and (advanced) customers.
I've had VERY little down-time, if any at all. I won't say there was none, but to be honest with you, I actually can't remember any at all.
Don't worry about your money, they have SLA.

5 stars
Stanislao M - Milan, Italy 18 Dec 2013

They have great customer support. I love the prices. The server was down for about 15 minutes one month. That's pretty good up time! Gigapros is reliable and professional web host.
Now, I do want to say that Gigapros has been responsive in their dealings, which cannot be said about many other companies. Overall, this appears to be a decent company that is really trying to make a good name for itself in the web hosting business.
I am very happy with the performance of my sites there.

5 stars
Sofie S. Bech - BC, Canada 15 Jun 2015

Gigapros is quite reliable. Tech support can be slow and sometimes it takes a few iterations to solve an issue.
The control panels always work, everything's up. Good communication and support. I've had a couple of sites hosted here - and the pricing is very very competitive.

5 stars
Alex N - FL, United States 21 Jan 2015

I totally recommend Gigapros to anyone who would like to set up a website. As a beginner, I look forward to using their more advanced features, which I plan to learn about through their tutorial video library. The services and features Gigapros offers to a user like myself cannot be beat. I find their pricing unbelievable in this day and age.
They are efficient and have always helped solve whatever issue I'm having (not always the friendliest, but I guess that's part of the efficiency really).

I have run as many as three websites through them with almost no problem at all. I could find cheaper service but have no interest in changing because of the fine service they deliver.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!