gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Peter had to say about gigapros.com

Peter | Submitted 11 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

BEST HOST EVER
I have been with them for 1 day I can say there if not one of the number 1 host I have used.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 967

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Rostislav S - AS - United States 18 Apr 2016

Gigapros service is fast and always very helpful. The best part is my site is faster than it has ever been.

I am particularly impressed with the support services who answered me within a few minutes and did everything possible to help me. Great value for money and the support when you need it is readily available in a friendly, patient manner.
If you are looking for reliable, fast and secure services the solution is Gigapros.
Hope this info will help your decision.

5 Stars

Marcus T - Tallinn - Estonia 1 Apr 2016

They have been fantastic to deal with. I have had customers using other hosts and after pulling my hair out trying to get the basics to work got them to switch over and host through me at Gigapros. There are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent.
My network and server uptime are great - 99.9% - sites are always up.
This web host runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.

5 Stars

Honore C - Toulouse - France 31 Mar 2016

I am fully satisfied using Gigapros cheap web hosting service. I consider these factors that influence on my positive reviews:
1) Perfect network and server uptime - my sites are always up and accessible to my visitors aroung the whole globe.
2) Fast Speed connectivity - load time of my website's pages is really fast (I am very glad).
3) Great variety of features - 1-click scripts installer, free website builder, nice bonuses.
4) Helpful and professional customer support - they work 24/7 and always ready to help and solve any trouble.
5) Pricing is competitive - comparing their pricing with other web hosts', I must say they are the best in the hosting market.
Highly recommend them to all webmasters or newbies looking for affordable and professional hosting services.

5 Stars

Vasiliy R - Moscow - Russia 9 Mar 2016

I was looking for a reliable hosting provider in US to host one of my wordpress blogs and got to know that Gigapros had nice feedbacks and pricing for hosting was really cheap and suited my budget. So I decided to give them a try.
It is a provider who offers very cheap prices all around, for more web space and bandwidth than most other hosts can claim to provide. I also like their suggestion system. If they have enough votes for a certain product they will consider adding it.
I haven't had to use customer service very often but I always get a reply.

5 Stars

Doris Vang - IN - United States 29 Jan 2016

According to my experience I would highly recommend this decent web host to other webmasters.
I could not be more pleased with Gigapros service than I am. As a former customer service manager for a large company I have no hesitation in recommending this web host to all who want a risk free, trouble free. This is a straight-forward, easy to use service host. Tech support is quick and reliable.

Their prices are reasonable. I can only speak for the first 48 hours, but thus far, I'm glad I switched.
I give Gigapros 5 stars.

5 Stars

Carolina Rocha P - NM - United States 11 Dec 2015

Although Gigapros is not quite the cheapest hosting service available on the web I'm very amazed of the client service they provide and also of the quality of their service. They really serve their customers by meeting their needs for quality hosting. In time with hosting with Gigapros I needed their support several times, always getting quick solution of the issue.
Thanks for the great work so far and keep it up.
Highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Eva R - Leicester - United Kingdom 12 Nov 2015

Gigapros is a very fair and honest host. They offer fast hosting, that always online. They don't offer as much as some other unrealistic hosts - but what they offer they deliver. Overall reliability is great, the control panel is easy to use, and useful, things work the way they say they will - basically impressed with these guys.
I had responses within an hour or two, telephone numbers to call if needed, friendly e-mails, you can rate the response they give you these guys are great and they are not expensive - dont look any further - if they come cheaper you will never get this level of support.

5 Stars

Andrew K - Hampshire - United Kingdom 20 Aug 2015

I started with Gigapros about two years ago. They were quite friendly and helpful in getting my website transferred over to them. I have had some technical question and I have always received answers promptly. Their support staff is US-based which is a help as far as I'm concerned.
They always, always bend over backwards to help any way they can, and that includes in the middle of the night, when other providers put their dummies on staff.

5 Stars

Stella S - MN - United States 14 Jul 2015

I am a Joomla-for-Dummies kind of person. Part of why I chose Gigapros to host my website is that they offer extensive, elegantly-written and free tutorials. I joined Gigapros hosting service 5 months ago, had a bunch of questions as a newbie, and Gigapros's customer service via email has been great. I give Gigapros 5 stars.

It's a good sense to be supported and discuss with someone else far away on the other side of the internet.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016