gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Peter had to say about gigapros.com

Peter | Submitted 11 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

BEST HOST EVER
I have been with them for 1 day I can say there if not one of the number 1 host I have used.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 927

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Yeruti Resendez E - IN - United States 20 Jan 2016

Just read Gigapros TOS before signing up and check out the forums for discount codes. They give you features for which you can get familiar with in time when your ready to get serious. Very good host. Their hosting space is by far the best out there beating its competitors noticeably. So far, support has been good and they've gotten back to me within half a day.
Support - excellent - live help and I have always been happy at the end.

5 Stars

Carolina Rocha P - NM - United States 11 Dec 2015

Although Gigapros is not quite the cheapest hosting service available on the web I'm very amazed of the client service they provide and also of the quality of their service. They really serve their customers by meeting their needs for quality hosting. In time with hosting with Gigapros I needed their support several times, always getting quick solution of the issue.
Thanks for the great work so far and keep it up.
Highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Tapio K - GA - United States 14 Oct 2015

Well, the fact is that GigaPros have some of the best customer support I've ever encountered. They're honest, fast!
Vitally important fact is that they even have nice scripting extras, free bonuses, additional features at cheap price - this is a great plus for their team.
Mail system is superb, with spam controls, webmail and mailing list management about as good as one could want.
Besides, their support is really worth it for me. Recommended.

5 Stars

Nicolas R - Maidenhead - United Kingdom 1 Oct 2015

Looks like Gigapros is one of tbe best hosts in terms of hosting wordpress, e-commerce and Joomla web sites.
They offer nice features, tools, scripts for running sites and stay focused on business. Everything is running ok.
I would like to mention that their customer support works 24/7 and ready to help in any situation. I like the work they do for me. Network uptime is great - their promise 99.9% uptime is true. I will recommend this web host to my friends and colleagues. Thanks to gigapros team, your work is amazing.

5 Stars

Juan A. M - TN - United States 14 Sep 2015

I have really nice hosting experience dealing with Gigapros. I had a few problems when I first signed up (not with them, just with mistakes I made) and they were very willing to help me and explain things to me. I just hope that they don't get so overwhelmed with new customers due to their current customer's satisfaction that their customer support and uptime starts lacking! Crossing my fingers! But so far, everything has been great. Thanks guys!

5 Stars

Sofie S. Bech - BC - Canada 15 Jun 2015

Gigapros is quite reliable. Tech support can be slow and sometimes it takes a few iterations to solve an issue.
The control panels always work, everything's up. Good communication and support. I've had a couple of sites hosted here - and the pricing is very very competitive.

5 Stars

Ferruccio F - CT - United States 31 Mar 2015

It was not so easy to find the right web host for my web site. My client recommended me to choose Gigapros 6 months ago, I contacted their support and they offered me a good fit at cheap price. Always very willing and able to help regardless of the circumstance! I have limited ability to manage the website. These guys are very willing to help install any applets and assist with migrations.
Anyone needing a reliable linux host should check them out.

5 Stars

Ashley B - IL - United States 12 Feb 2015

I've been with Gigapros eight months but am always getting surprised as to how fast responses are to my questions and how friendly all of their staff is. Uptime has been nothing but the best and definitely lives up to their 99.9% uptime guarantee.

Price is less then market price compared to other hosts that offer the same features which is nice to know you're saving money. The features are the best part because you get Cpanel which is my favorite control panel compared to like exim or plesk which were the only options at my old host. I must say that it is the host I can rely on in any situation, I recommend them.

5 Stars

Alex N - FL - United States 21 Jan 2015

I totally recommend Gigapros to anyone who would like to set up a website. As a beginner, I look forward to using their more advanced features, which I plan to learn about through their tutorial video library. The services and features Gigapros offers to a user like myself cannot be beat. I find their pricing unbelievable in this day and age.
They are efficient and have always helped solve whatever issue I'm having (not always the friendliest, but I guess that's part of the efficiency really).

I have run as many as three websites through them with almost no problem at all. I could find cheaper service but have no interest in changing because of the fine service they deliver.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016