gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Peter had to say about gigapros.com

Peter | Submitted 11 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

BEST HOST EVER
I have been with them for 1 day I can say there if not one of the number 1 host I have used.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,048

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Isabella L - MS - United States 17 Oct 2016

All in all, this decent web host gave me everything I needed for successful running of my web sites when I contacted them. Their support is responsive and I must say that they are very professional, comparing the one I had with my previous host. They explained me everything giving me some free tools and bonuses.
Uptime is great - my sites are always up (I am happy). Speed upload of pages is perfect. Everything works fine.

I can honestly say that Gigapros is the host you can rely on in any situation you may experience with your website.

5 Stars

Benjamin - AS - United States 5 Oct 2016

It is a tremendous value (I host several sites, e-commerce and Joomla) and I have always had prompt, satisfactory answers and solutions. Great service at a great price - what else can you ask for. I haven't had to use technical service but everything else has worked as advertised.

Highly recommend gigapros hostng for those who need e-commerce and joomla friendly hosting.

5 Stars

Delfio G - Milan - Italy 15 Aug 2016

Other hosts I have used promise a lot before you are a customer, but when you hit a snag their support usually consists of referring you to their knowledge base. And beyond that they want to charge you.

Network and Server uptime are perfect - site is up and running fast.

I have asked Gigapros to help me even with issues of my own making, and they have cheerfully and promptly fixed them for me. I unhesitatingly rate them five stars for support, and four and a half for everything else.
I am happy and enjoy using this decent hosting service.

5 Stars

Janusz - Gdansk - Poland 20 Jun 2016

I am so happy that I chose Gigapros hosting for my wordpress site 8 months ago.
Setup was fast and their tech support have helped me with transferring my files to their shared hosting account.
They offer 24/7 helpful online support via Live chat and also Skype - it is very convenient.
Pricing is cheaper than I was paying to my previous host. Also discounts saved much money for me.
I like Gigapros hosting services and can highly recommend to others. Thanks.

5 Stars

Farias - Barcelona - Spain 25 May 2016

My name is Celio Farias and I live in Spain. I decided to buy US web hosting plan with 15 gbs of space. I had budget over $10/mo. Having done a search I was impressed by the positive customer hosting reviews about Gigapros hosting services. So, I contacted their sales rep, he offered by nice shared hosting account - setup was very fast, in 5 minutes my web site was up and running.
I have been using them since November, 2015 - everything works really good. I am happy and highly recommend their services.

5 Stars

Daniel - AL - United States 20 May 2016

I chose Gigapros VPS hosting service over 8 months ago. I host 5 wordpress blogs at their VPS and must say that I am happy with uptime, speed and their tech support is always online and ready to help. I contacted them via Skype and they explained me everything I needed to know. They spent over an hour talking with me. I like their patience and professionalism.
I pay $20/mo for VPS via paypal. I like their user-friendly interface and easy-to-use cPanel.
It is just amazing web hosting provider. I will definitely continue using their reliable services.

5 Stars

Leah D. H - IN - United States 8 Apr 2016

I am lucky to have chosen Gigapros hosting service - these guys know how to keep everything working and running efficiently. My site's pages load really fast, think that it is due to their processor. The features and free bonuses they are offer are really cool and very helpful for a webmaster who want to build new web site and host it immediately within minutes.
I can always contact their tech support team even at midnight - they are always ready to help and solve any trouble I may experience. I use them for 5 different sites on one account and everyone of them run flawlessly. If your looking for reliable low cost hosting for your site.

===> LOOK NO FURTHER!

5 Stars

Adina Morales L - DE - United States 28 Mar 2016

I am happy dealing with Gigapros because I have nice hosting opportunities dealing with this reliable company. I have been hosting my site comdiscogr(dot)biz for a year and 10 months and I can say that I have downtime only two times, but when I send a support ticket to their staff, the problems were solved within an hour and I should add that they are really patient with me.
I know from personal experience that their chat support is 24/7 online and I personally use it quite a lot. It is satisfying to be able to quickly handle the technical side of hosting my site and remain focused on improving content. I really appreciate all the work they did for me and want to thank their team. I highly recommend this web host.

5 Stars

Hobie K - Pago Pago - American Samoa 21 Mar 2016

The incredible customer support is what keeps me with Gigapros. When I was looking for a VPS, theirs seemed right up my alley. I've enjoyed their service and their unrivaled transparency. When things go wrong, they explain what's happening and what they're doing to fix it and prevent it in future.
Very happy so far and my sites are loading much quicker and I am now in control of my server, no limitations and fully managed so if there is anything I would like to experiment with I know I have the help at hand.
I also like their features. Recommend Gigapros as I am pleased running my sites with them.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017