gigapros.com Customer Review

Here's what Peter had to say about gigapros.com

Peter | Submitted 11 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

BEST HOST EVER
I have been with them for 1 day I can say there if not one of the number 1 host I have used.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit gigapros.com

gigapros.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 990

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About gigapros.com
Other Customer Reviews for gigapros.com

5 Stars

Gerardo W - Amsterdam - Netherlands 16 May 2016

So far they have been excellent.
I've had to contact support a few times and on all occasions my questions was answered very promptly.
Hope everything keeps going the same way and I do not have problems like what I've had with some other hosts.
I have been with Gigapros for the last 7 months and everything works really good. Recommended.

5 Stars

Valverde - Alicante - Spain 4 May 2016

I have used over 5 web hosts and finally found a good home for my 3 web sites. I followed my friends advice and ordered VPS hosting solution at Gigapros.com - must say that their sales representative was very patient explaining me what hosting solution I should have needed for my sites. Setup was fast and their tech support helped to upload all my files.
As for their network and server uptime they are really great cos my sites were experiencing downtime only over 10-20 minutes. I have been using their service for 8 months - everything works good.
Personally I like this web host and can highly recommend to other webmasters who want to run blogs, forums, e-commerce web sites fast and efficiently.

5 Stars

Urjasz T - Gdansk - Poland 20 Apr 2016

Gigapros have been very good about support issues.
They need a little bit of work smoothing out the installs for the various software they support, but they were very responsive about setting up the site. Got responses from three different people who can communicate effectively in English, and know what they sell.
Very Cost effective compared to other companies and so quick in resolving problems, would recommend to any business. Keep Up the Good Work Gigapros team.
This is an initial impression, I'll post an update if things go down hill.

5 Stars

Eri Arana V - CA - United States 25 Mar 2016

I've been with Gigapros since July 2015 and only have good comments regarding my experience. When I subscribed with them and was setting up my site, their support was available to help me set it up even though it was midnight. Well, the few times when I had questions they responded in less than 15 minutes. I wish all services were handled this way.
The server performance is by far higher than with my former host company. As for the pricing, can say it is competitive - they saved me a good sum of money during the time I deal with them.
I have no hesitation recommending them. They deliver what they promise.

5 Stars

Darja K - AZ - United States 26 Jan 2016

I would never switch to another host, and I recommend anyone thinking about it to use GigaPros!
Very stable and reliable hosting provider at very good price. Had to use their customer support just once and that too was quite satisfactory. The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points.

5 Stars

Clizia P - CO - United States 11 Jan 2016

Gigapros is a provider who offers very cheap prices all around, for more web space and bandwidth than most other hosts can claim to provide. I also like their suggestion system. If they have enough votes for a certain product they will consider adding it.
I haven't had to use customer service very often but I always get a reply. It used to be slower but now I receive replies sometimes within minutes. Highly recommend these guys.

5 Stars

Luce H - QC - Canada 15 Dec 2015

It is a tremendous value (I host several sites, e-commerce and Joomla) and I have always had prompt, satisfactory answers and solutions. The billing process is a little convoluted, but not a big deal - just pay attention to what they are asking you to do.
I'm impressed with Gigapros support team. Always willing to assist me over and over again with even the smallest request. I have not had one day of trouble from this hosting account, and only contact them to help me set up issues with my domain. Very kind, easy to work with, and exceptional service and value.

5 Stars

Eva R - Leicester - United Kingdom 12 Nov 2015

Gigapros is a very fair and honest host. They offer fast hosting, that always online. They don't offer as much as some other unrealistic hosts - but what they offer they deliver. Overall reliability is great, the control panel is easy to use, and useful, things work the way they say they will - basically impressed with these guys.
I had responses within an hour or two, telephone numbers to call if needed, friendly e-mails, you can rate the response they give you these guys are great and they are not expensive - dont look any further - if they come cheaper you will never get this level of support.

5 Stars

Ila B - Maidenhead - United Kingdom 21 Sep 2015

Outstanding support!
There's 5 stars to choose from, there should be 10 stars, I'm new to site building using oscommerce, so I'm forever calling support to help me out, they are always kind and easy to talk to and quickly get to the heart of my problems, you can't ask for any better, always only a few minutes and they are right there for you.
Gigapros is Rock-solid web host - highly recommend its hosting services!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016