Here’s what Peter had to say about gigapros.com
5 stars
Peter 11 Jan 2012
BEST HOST EVER
I have been with them for 1 day I can say there if not one of the number 1 host I have used.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 25-01-2012
>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews

gigapros.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

gigapros.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 776 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 4 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More gigapros.com Reviews

5 stars
Jana Hradilova 10 Jul 2014

I've had my site and several sub-domains hosted on Gigapros shared hosting account for over 1 year, and have had nothing but positive experience. Their support responds quickly to my support tickets, and keeps introducing cool new services and add-ons.
I cant say about prices since I havent looked at any other hosts, but worth every penny.
It is an extremely proficient company and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less.

5 stars
Oscar Cordoso - Boliv, S.America 18 Jul 2012

Gigapros is kind of the provider which always do what they promise. They promisse high uptime and I got that. They promised low price and they do that. They promised service satisfaction and I’m satisfied. I do believe I do not need more.

5 stars
Birgit Muller - Amsterdam, Netherlands 28 May 2013

Gigapros Hosting reliability is perfect.
Uptime, response everything is great. The tech support helps me to fix issues within no time. This doesn't mean that there are issues all the time. But in as in other hosts, issues had occured and fixed by Gigapros team.
If you're an experienced unix admin then this web host is your only good choice.

5 stars
Neven Tadic - GA, United States 18 Jan 2013

My previous webhosting service didn't even come close! I am a bit of a novice when it comes to web design and I was afraid of asking the "stupid" questions. Gigapros team really care about what their customers think! They stayed with me thru the whole signup and introduction on setting up the site and control panel. Keep up the good work.
My sites are always up and I'm happy. Great service!
And great prices too. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Magnus A. Mikkelsen - CT, United States 18 Jun 2013

Guys, I wanna share my experience about dealing with Gigapros. I have just changed a webhost because I am really disappointed with my previous company, so I decided to switch from them and forget about their poor service.

Must say that I was fully-impressed with Gigapros service. Their technical support is outstanding - support tickets tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem. Every conversation was pleasant and helpful. Every question resolved to my satisfaction. No complains about stupidity of the questions or late time (few conversations went past midnight).

5 stars
Manuel Panicucci - Birkshire, Maidenhead United Kingdom 12 Jul 2013

I hosted my site at Gigapros.com for over year. The company is open for anyone who is curious about their services. All you have to do is ask; either on their forum, or privately via email. What truly surprises is how honest their answers are.

I probably don't know as much as I should about the ins and outs of having a large website, but with Gigapros by my side, I never worry about that anymore!
Truly special.

The move to Gigapros was a win-win for me. Better service and better value.

5 stars
David Newton - NT, Canada 04 Nov 2013

Gigapros is what all companies should strive for when it comes to customer service and support, each time I contact them regarding an issue they where always helpful and ensuring the issue was fully resolved.
My business has grown as a direct result of the service and support they offer.
Given their recent upgrades and expanded offerings I see no reason I would ever go anywhere else given that they now have an upgrade path for those that outgrow a VPS and need a dedicated server.

5 stars
Jiri Parma - NSW, Australia 25 Feb 2013

My business is pretty pleased on this number. They've been fully cooperative and also valuable and also have tolerate my massive mastering challenge! This can be my very first experience in ecommerce and also I used Google research to guide me personally to Gigapros. They've already helped me personally immensely having my initial internet site, and also I'm launching my goods right now.
In particular impressed using the are living chitchat customer care assist : incredibly valuable.
I am able to endorse Gigapros.

>Visit gigapros.com >See More gigapros.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!