Here’s what marisa had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
marisa - CT, United States 10 Feb 2012
I loeved how each item has a well written description. All my questions were answered as I was reading about the item. Job well done!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1556 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Casey T 26 Feb 2013

Awesome!

5 stars
anet - GU, United States 27 Jan 2012

Great prize, with fast shipping it made my day

5 stars
Crystal 06 Apr 2014

Thank you for the great prices and the free shipping. I cannot wait to receive my Lillebaby COMPLETE.

5 stars
Dara - CT, United States 02 Jun 2013

I treated myself to a Mother's Day present; a new wrap! I was so impressed with how quickly I received my order. I ordered it May 9th & received it May 10th! What a happy Mother's Day surprise. Thank you QuirkyBaby!!!

5 stars
Ainhoa U - Vizcaya, Other 26 Aug 2010

Excellent buying experience and excellent product. We are very happy we bought our Boba carrier through Quirkybaby; we had been searching for it for a long time in Spain but it seemed to be sold out everywhere. We found it in stock at Quirkybaby and despite of being a bit afraid of buying abroad -so far away- we decided to give it a try. Great decision! We got the carrier and two additional cute gifts in four days time -USA/Spain- and even a bit cheaper than we would have done here. Thanks a lot!!!!

5 stars
allison - MA, United States 28 Dec 2010

you guys are awesome!!! i recommend you to people a lot!

5 stars
Carrie M - Fl, United Kingdom 24 Sep 2011

Easy to navigate, appealing website and very helpful and patient advice from Jane. That, as well as great bargains and bonuses, are what led me to buy from this site versus many others.

5 stars
Sharee 18 Jun 2014

Thank you, Rachel!

5 stars
Selma - CT, United States 14 Dec 2011

My order shipped and was received so quickly.
Thank you

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!