Here’s what marisa had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
marisa - CT, United States 10 Feb 2012
I loeved how each item has a well written description. All my questions were answered as I was reading about the item. Job well done!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1560 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Beth 11 Oct 2013

the personalized advice and recommendations are what convinced me to buy a new carrier, which is why I chose to buy one on this site. Thanks for the advice and I hope your baby is feeling better!

5 stars
kate 27 Jun 2014

great selection, easy to navigate

5 stars
Adam - NJ, United Kingdom 25 Nov 2012

I loved having a consultation. However, FYI it wasn't that clear to find your consulting/rental program on the website -- I had to email. If it were me I'd probably make that easier to find on the front page.

5 stars
Maribel F - GA, United States 02 Oct 2011

Excellent customer service, owner is very polite and helpful :-) Thanks.

5 stars
Katie - MO, United States 19 Aug 2012

It was easy to order from your website!

5 stars
Jessica - AZ, United States 21 Sep 2011

I highly recommend quirkybaby. I had a concern with a product and recieved a prompt, considerate, professional and personalized response that eased my concern by going above and beyond to address the issue! Fantastic site, comptetive prices, good shipping and friendly customer service. What else do you need?

5 stars
Ashley - MS, United States 27 Jul 2012

Great shopping experience! I ordered the Beco Gemini and absolutely LOVE it. Fantastic quality, comfortable carrier. Quirky Baby's website helped me pick out the carrier I wanted and offered a fantastic sale... best price on the web and looked for weeks! Great variety of patterns to choose from and super fast response when I emailed them a question. Overall, one of the best online shopping experiences I have had in a long time. Thanks so much!

5 stars
jean o - CA, United States 30 Apr 2013

I needed my product super fast so i called to confirm it would processed quickly. I got a response within the hour and my product arrived as promised. My experience was awesome!!

5 stars
Kati D - NJ, United States 29 Oct 2012

Quirky baby has great products and the knowledge of Quirky baby's owner is incredible. I love my Ring Sling and would always consider ordering from Quirky baby first in the future!

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!