Here’s what Debra C had to say about Energetic Nutrition
5 stars
Debra C - AZ, United States 03 Feb 2012
very satisfied with product and shipping time was very quick.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit Energetic Nutrition >See More Energetic Nutrition Reviews

Energetic Nutrition Reviews and Overall Ratings

Energetic Nutrition has received the following ratings and reviews from 5180 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Energetic Nutrition

Energetic Nutrition provides high-quality, wholesome, nutritional supplements and all natural personal care products for women and men. We offer several innovative brands of products that we have carefully selected for their high-grade formulations and use of cutting edge technology. We are committed to exceptional customer service and offer valuable educational resources.

More Energetic Nutrition Reviews

5 stars
Barbara M - FL, United States 22 Dec 2012

Received order in a timely manner, and I am perfectly happy with the product. Depending on the results I get, using the product, I will order from you again.

5 stars
Jennifer B - ON, Canada 14 Jun 2013

First time making a purchase off this site. I really enjoyed all the information it had provided on each product. The only thing I found alittle expensive was the shipping. I also wish the website told you that if you live in Canada you also have to pay a duty charge when the package gets delivered so add another $** onto your purchase. So overall it was very expensive for shipping.

5 stars
Donna D - NC, United States 19 Sep 2011

The website is user friendly, the response time between shopping and receipt of product is acceptable, the products are good and fair priced.

5 stars
Richard - NV, United States 05 Jul 2011

Very informative about the product and easy to manurver in the site.

5 stars
Marilyn G - IA, United States 05 May 2012

Easy to order and quickly shipped. Great survice and product. I would recommend Vitalzym to anyone who has fibromyalgia or body aches and pains. It's amazing how well it works!

5 stars
kez1 - SA, Australia 06 Nov 2011

My order came promptly and was able to trace it thru DTL(postal) system.

5 stars
antonella - NSW, Australia 30 Jul 2011

I found your website easy to use,with great product information with actual case studies.The ability to talk to a consultant on line is an added bonus to the site.If one is unsure about their health issues its reassuring to know that you can be contacted to discuss the problem at hand.
The products are excellent value with good savings ,i do find the international postage abit expensive.
All in all i am happy to continue to shop and recommend others to at least have a look into the site.
Thank you,
Regards,
Antonella.

5 stars
Jo-Anne - NSW, Australia 02 Oct 2011

Easy, no fuss transaction, got what I paid for and completely satisifed

>Visit Energetic Nutrition >See More Energetic Nutrition Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and inform visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!