Here’s what Kristina had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Kristina 17 Jan 2012
Best prices on the internet!!! Love the 30 day guarantee. These are the top 2 reasons I ordered from you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2650 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
vikki m - CA, United States 08 Jan 2014

fast shipping. no hassle and great price!

5 stars
Robert S 15 May 2014

I have been getting my filters from this site for a couple of years and have only had a good experiences.

5 stars
Carelyn - PA, United States 20 Dec 2014

Reordering because of great service previously :-). Great price and great filter. Thank you for your website and the information you provide.

5 stars
Mary W - WI, United States 21 Mar 2013

Thank you for helping me with my order.

5 stars
Ron 02 Sep 2014

Quick , simple, plus free shipping

5 stars
Richard L 21 Mar 2013

it was good

5 stars
Cynthia B 03 Jul 2015

Easy shopping, numerous products, fair prices and love the free shipping

5 stars
Adam 12 May 2014

Easy to find what I needed. A little unfortunate that it was about the same price to buy a completely new unit rather than just replacement filters for my existing unit.

5 stars
Carl R - FL, United States 30 Jul 2012

Item arrived in-tact, as advertised. Good shipping time and fees. Thanks.

5 stars
Dee - FL, United States 02 Aug 2012

You have the best prices out of everyone else. Great customer service as well. I would definitely recommend you.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!