Here’s what Kristina had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Kristina 17 Jan 2012
Best prices on the internet!!! Love the 30 day guarantee. These are the top 2 reasons I ordered from you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2193 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Dan W - CA, United States 20 Apr 2012

Everything was very straightforward.

5 stars
Catherine D - PA, United States 05 May 2013

good selection and easy-to-use website

5 stars
richie - CA, United States 22 Mar 2011

I ordered the inline refrigerator fluoride filter, a kleen kanteen sport bottle and a sport filter bottle. I received the bottles within a couple of days and the filter came the next week. I have been wanting to install a fluoride filter for so long, since my community voted to approve fluoridation in the 70s and won't budge on stopping this illegal practice. Now I can drink my house water without worries. The water tastes great, both my water and ice are fluoride free, cadmium free, arsenic and lead free. It's a shame that we have to accept poison in our tap water but at least there are companies like qualitywaterfilters4you.com out there to help us stay healthy.

5 stars
MichelleP - NJ, United States 24 Feb 2014

It is very easy to find what I need, and you always have the filters in stock. Thanks!

5 stars
John S - NM, United States 21 Apr 2013

Arrived quick, parts are great quality, best price after much searching. Two small issues. 1. look elsewhere for instructions. 2. Small o-ring damaged, considering i saved 150 i'm still happy.

5 stars
Raymond S - CA, United States 22 Apr 2012

Great delivery time. Great service. Great product. This was my first order here. Highly recommend.

5 stars
Fred 12 May 2014

"Got to you from Google. All went smoothly." < Clever, and yes.

5 stars
Theresa - IL, United States 04 Apr 2012

I love my 10 stage counter top filter! Great price and the water tastes great! They only drawback is that it leaks out of the little faucet after you use it. It's not a big deal because the water just goes in the sink. Overall I am happy with it.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!