Here’s what Kristina had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Kristina 17 Jan 2012
Best prices on the internet!!! Love the 30 day guarantee. These are the top 2 reasons I ordered from you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2256 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
MICHAEL W. B 27 Jan 2014

Yvonne is the BEST!!! Super kind and helpful!! Thanks! :)

5 stars
Diana - MA, United States 06 Oct 2013

Love the products, love how they are made in the USA. We must support our nation :) Thanks!!!

5 stars
Cheri F - WA, United States 13 Jun 2011

This is my first purchase, but I anticipate returning for purchasing for my home. I appreciate the broad range of products you offer.

5 stars
Sharon C 26 Apr 2014

Would like more information about when product will be shipped before placing order.

5 stars
vikki m - CA, United States 08 Jan 2014

fast shipping. no hassle and great price!

5 stars
Jarell B - AR, United States 14 Feb 2014

excellent. website is very easy to navigate, and offers excellent products with a competitive price!

5 stars
Richard V - FL, United States 28 Feb 2014

Two of the four straws I ordered leaked. They have been replaced, but I have not tested the new straws yet. I was disappointed with the changes made to the parameters for use of the straws. I do not know if the changes apply to the new straws or the old and the new straws. I am confused about how water needs to be treated before the straws may be used. I was looking for a one-step filter straw, but I do not believe that is what I have now.

5 stars
Leona - CA, United States 19 Dec 2013

We bought our Berkey light last year and we are overdue for replacement filters and happen to be getting ready for a trip to Africa and needed water bottles so we came back to Quality Water because of our prior experience.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!