Here’s what Kristina had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Kristina 17 Jan 2012
Best prices on the internet!!! Love the 30 day guarantee. These are the top 2 reasons I ordered from you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2318 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Joshua - PA, United States 18 Feb 2014

Very easy to navigate website. I am still debating whether I like the product. It does seem to take out some of the chlorine in the water. I like the follow up and the upfrontness with qualitywaterfilters4you.

5 stars
Johnie P - LA, United States 18 Jun 2012

As a senior citizen, I am always interested in finding quality merchandise at the best price available. I have been a Seychelle Water Filtration Pitcher user for a year. And your prices and free shipping made you a five star seller in my eyes. Thanks, and keep up your good work!...When I received my order, there was damage to a part which made the part unusable. In my opinion, the part was shipped already damaged; packaging would have prohibited damage during shipping. I would hope that, in the future, more attention would be paid to the condition of the order before it is shipped.

5 stars
Lesa L - NC, United States 16 Aug 2012

Dependable and great!!!

5 stars
Kim - TN, United States 02 May 2010

I really like your water filters and I can tell a huge difference when I changed the filter. My only complaint would be that the replacement filters cost almost the same as the whole unit. I think the replacements should sell at a greater discount than $10 or so less.

5 stars
Shirley K - MO, United States 17 Dec 2012

Slow to receive product but otherwise satisfied.

5 stars
john - FL, United States 20 Feb 2013

great website, great products, and great prices! thanks

5 stars
Jewell - FL, United States 11 May 2012

Great service, great product. Thank you.

5 stars
George M - OR, United States 29 Apr 2013

Good no problem good service good products

5 stars
Fred 12 May 2014

"Got to you from Google. All went smoothly." < Clever, and yes.

5 stars
Elizabeth - MA, United States 17 Sep 2013

Love the shower filter! I love feeling so clean after my shower!

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting valuable customer reviews today! Click here!