Here’s what Paul M had to say about wagondepot.com
5 stars
Paul M - IA, United States 29 Jan 2012
I was after a detail for a riding toy for my grandson. The miniature license plates are accurate representations, the lettering is easy to work with, the price very reasonable, and they arrived quickly. When he is a bit older, I will probably return to Wagon Depot to upgrade his "ride." My satisfaction should be obvious.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews

wagondepot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wagondepot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More wagondepot.com Reviews

5 stars
Doug D - KY, United States 12 Jan 2012

Free shipping makes a big difference.

5 stars
Elsa S - MD, United States 29 Dec 2010

Neat assortment of products available! Very cool retro. toys

5 stars
Bonnie L - MI, United States 17 Jan 2012

we have purchased all of our grandchildren one of your wagons and they have lasted several years and still look like new!

5 stars
Brad P - MS, United States 03 May 2012

Did a Yahoo search for miniature license plates to get my nephew for his pedal car, I'm getting him for his 2nd birthday. Found wagondepot.com and was impressed with the amount of items on the site, as well as these cool license plates of all 50 states, you can put your own personalization to. Shopping was easy to do and had a super quick delivery of the item!!

5 stars
Amy H - PA, United States 13 Jul 2011

The wagon I ordered was delivered only two days after purchase - very fast! The wagon materials are of a good quality. Everything met or exceeded our expectations!

5 stars
Allen G - NE, United States 07 Jul 2012

Fast shipping and good pricing.

5 stars
Sarah S - NSW, Australia 26 Apr 2011

At this stage, no follow up required. Very easy processing of order. Will now await delivery.

5 stars
Steven M - UT, United States 15 Oct 2012

Web site is easy to go through, many items of interest.

5 stars
Char H - CA, United States 20 Dec 2011

Thanks for directing us to Art @ Berlin wagons. He was very helpful.The wagon was stellar! Well built and definitely worth the money!!!

5 stars
Helene G - CO, United States 02 Jan 2011

Very easy site. Easy to shop. Great!

>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!