Here’s what Richard K had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Richard K - PA, United States 18 Jan 2012
good value
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 49634 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Mar 2014

Quick and Easy

5 stars
Lisa V - TX, United States 24 Nov 2010

Wonderful delivery and service as usual.

5 stars
Julia E. H - CA, United States 23 Oct 2013

great, as all my previous experiences, unlike some change of companies I've experienced, from Coffeeoutlaw to Coffeeicon was smooth and professional. BRAVO!

5 stars
kegb - ME, United States 25 May 2010

Great prices; free shipping always a must.

5 stars
C E - CA, United States 18 Jun 2011

Products are as indicated on web site and work well. Only complaint I have is the items were shipped in a box about 50 x's the size of the items. Lots of wasted paper to stuff the box.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Mar 2014

Great service :)

5 stars
Tom - CT, United States 24 Aug 2013

Great selections & Prices!

5 stars
Sheri S - MD, United States 27 Jun 2013

I love shopping at CoffeeIcon they have all the coffee pods and makers and everything else I'm looking for.

5 stars
Pat - FL, United States 14 Jun 2011

Excellent experience!!

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!