Here’s what Richard K had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Richard K - PA, United States 18 Jan 2012
good value
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 48561 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Elizabeth - NJ, United States 05 Dec 2013

Every order I have placed with Coffeeicon has been processed quickly and efficiently. Never gave a problem, except which flavors to choose out of your huge selection offered. I will continue to satisfy my coffee and tea cravings through your site.

5 stars
Jeness g - ID, United States 24 Dec 2013

Great service and easy to use website. Thanks!

5 stars
Cliff M - OH, United States 09 Feb 2014

First time buyer, satisfied so far

5 stars
Helen F - NY, United States 10 Jun 2010

Everything was great and I have e-mailed all my friends about your company and your great pricing.

5 stars
Herb - IL, United States 18 Sep 2010

Excellent, clear, precise instructions

5 stars
Jessica - TX, United States 09 Nov 2011

So glad to find a local company that just has K-cups!

5 stars
Forrest D - AL, United States 30 Jun 2011

We learned of your site from our friend, and will be certain to tell our friends as well. Thank you!

5 stars
Nancy - SC, United States 30 Dec 2011

I always get what I want instead of relying on what is available in the stores.

5 stars
Pat S - NJ, United States 06 Jul 2010

Shopping with you - easy as pie!

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!