Here’s what Richard K had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Richard K - PA, United States 18 Jan 2012
good value
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 48636 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard C - MA, United States 02 Feb 2012

The price per cup is only 58 cents even after you add in the shipping. Most of your warehouse stores are at 51 to 56 cents depending on the size box that you purchase. Coffeeicon still the way to buy,because you can get many different varieties.

5 stars
Dawna E - AB, Canada 19 Mar 2012

I was very impressed with the delivery time. I could not believe I got it so quickly.

5 stars
linda f - DE, United States 24 Oct 2012

As far as being satisfied with products received~~we've used the K-cups, but have not had to use the de-scaler product yet nor had to replace the filter, so I can't give an honest response. As far as I can tell, they appear to be satisfactory.

5 stars
maria - PA, United States 15 Nov 2010

Two rate increases within a short period of time...I might need to shop around in the near future: (

5 stars
Jeff B - AL, United States 06 Aug 2013

Coffee Icon is always very quick to ship. I usually get my order within two days of placing it. Very satisfied.

5 stars
rjw - PA, United States 12 Apr 2010

EVERY TIME I BUY PURCHACE MY ORDER IS SENT OUT THE SAME DAY. HAVE NOT EVER HAD A PROBLEM OF ANY SORT WITH MY ORDERS ACCURACY. EVERYTHING PAID FOR ALWAYS SHOWS UP WITHOUT DOUBT. I HAD A BOX OF K-CUPS THAT HAD A FEW K-CUPS OPEN DURING SHIPPING AND A NEW BOX WAS SENT TO ME THE SAME DAY THAT I CALLED. EASY TO DEAL WITH AND ALWAYS AVAILABLE FOR HELP. BEST PRICING FOR K-CUPS FOR MY KEURIG THAT I HAVE FOUND ANYWERE!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - GA, United States 30 Jul 2010

As usual great fast delivery on items that I am very pleased with

5 stars
Lew W - MI, United States 15 Nov 2011

Super pricing and Quick Shipping!

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!