Here’s what Richard K had to say about coffeeicon.com
5 stars
Richard K - PA, United States 18 Jan 2012
good value
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews

coffeeicon.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

coffeeicon.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 48113 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More coffeeicon.com Reviews

5 stars
Betty - MI, United States 04 Dec 2010

Have recommended your website to several people. My cousin is ordering a Keurig on QVC tonight. Told her she needs to order her coffee here. Do have a question. Do you ever email coupons?

5 stars
Frazee M 02 Jun 2014

excellant

5 stars
Richard K - PA, United States 18 Jan 2012

good value

5 stars
byrsue - TX, United States 14 May 2010

Love the coffee and service. Recommending you to all my friends.

5 stars
Melissa Y - NY, United States 29 May 2010

I have used other sites in the past to order k-cups, but now that I have found and used CoffeeIcon with no issues, I have no need to go elsewhere for my k-cup purchases. CoffeeIcon has the cheapest prices I could find anywhere on the web as well as the biggest selection of k-cups, including the larger 50 packs of some coffees. Their website was easy to maneuver and I did not have any problems with payment or shipping. I recvd my order in about 3 days from the time I placed it which was wonderful! I was extremely satisfied with Coffee Icon.

5 stars
Ronnie M - TX, United States 13 Dec 2013

Great selection and great service
Thanks

5 stars
TW - NV, United States 28 May 2010

This is one of the few sites that offers K-Cups in quantities of 50 in one box. The selection is good, and I like that I do not have to order coffee as often. Perhaps the section of 50 packs could be expanded. After sale follow-up is an unexpected point very much in your favor.

5 stars
Ron W 16 May 2014

Love your selection, your site is so easy and user friendly too. Prices are very competitive.

>Visit coffeeicon.com >See More coffeeicon.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors about companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start gathering helpful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!