CarCovers.com Customer Review

Here's what Peter had to say about CarCovers.com

Peter | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

very easy to order. Delivered when said. Product was exactly what I expected. Do it again in a minute.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 81,301

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CarCovers.com

5 Stars

DAWN S - Texas - US 19 Sep 2017

This is a great car cover. Exactly what I needed.
I plan on buying another cover for my son's car!
Love the extra's too

5 Stars

Barry C - Georgia - US 19 Sep 2017

no problems

5 Stars

Larry H M - Oregon - US 19 Sep 2017

Easy to understand and complete.

5 Stars

Judith B - Arizona - US 19 Sep 2017

Easy

5 Stars

Kimberly W - Pennsylvania - US 18 Sep 2017

So far best site to find a car cover, my old one is falling apart so I hope this one holds up better

5 Stars

Jerry H - Hawaii - US 17 Sep 2017

I have a number of trucks and cars needing covers and have tried probably all suppliers over the years. CarCovers.com has the best product and the best purchasing procedure.

5 Stars

Ricardo R - California - US 17 Sep 2017

Looks like a great product

5 Stars

Joan C - New York - US 17 Sep 2017

Thanks

5 Stars

David L - South Carolina - US 17 Sep 2017

like product used in pass, also have friend who uses C.C.C. and is happy with your covers , also prices are very good but that is not the only reason I use C.C.C. they last longer than any other cover I have used in pass

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017