Here’s what Peter had to say about CarCovers.com
5 stars
Peter - FL, United States 22 Jan 2012
very easy to order. Delivered when said. Product was exactly what I expected. Do it again in a minute.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews

CarCovers.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CarCovers.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 39939 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car Covers, Truck Covers, SUV Covers, and Van Covers.


We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. If it doesn't fit your car like we promised it would, we'll pay to have it shipped back!

One of the best ways to protect your car’s exterior is to simply buy a cover. Car covers are important, even for those with covered parking. Fortunately, car covers are inexpensive and portable. They are a common and efficient way to protect your exterior from scratches, discoloration and more! With CUSTOM FIT car covers for cars from over 100 makes, it's easy to understand why people prefer to shop with us. Not only do we provide covers that fit your car perfectly, we also provide car covers with multiple layers of advanced protection to ensure your car investment is guaranteed to be safe from sun, weather, natural, and even some physical damage.

Visit our website, http://www.carcovers.com , and enter your vehicle year, make, and model to see what we have to offer!

 

More CarCovers.com Reviews

5 stars
C H P 02 Apr 2014

The bonus storage bag for the car cover was much appreciated. Thank you. Delivery was sooner than expected. Also much appreciated. Keep it up.

5 stars
Rick S 24 Aug 2014

Found the perfet cover from my pickup!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2014

Excellent, no hassle, customer care. I appreciate the friendly care.

5 stars
Pete S 03 Dec 2013

Great so far. Like the cover just what the Dr ordered.

5 stars
MwBa - CA, United States 20 Mar 2014

I only wish there was a return delivery voucher. I had accidentally ordered a cable lock set and then found out that my cover came with a free one. Also, I accidentally ordered two, and only meant to order one. So, I have been hesitant to return them because of the return shipping fee. I don't recall seeing that the cover came with a free cable/lock set while ordering.

Also, I was very happy to find you. I needed a cover for my truck and had looked before but gave up because it seemed impossible to find the right cover for it - and one site had one with fitted mirrors which would not work for me since my mirrors are custom. And when I finally found your company, and that you already had the exact size for my truck model seemed to good to be true. I was skeptical until I had it on my truck. And then I was immediately satisfied. So, I am very pleased. I think the pricing was fair for this high quality product. Thanks!!!!!!!!

5 stars
russ m - CA, United States 26 Nov 2011

Covers arrived within a few days after order and fit both vehicles well.

5 stars
Stephanie M - ME, United States 14 Jan 2014

Easy to find online, sufficient information about the product, easy to navigate, good directions.

Here in Maine, we have rain today, so last night I put on the car cover for the first time. It was easy to put on (even though I am 75 years old), and fit my new car perfectly. The tag that indicated the front of the cover was very helpful.

>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, considering the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!