Here’s what Betty S had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Betty S - NY, United States 23 Jan 2012
Great site I've used them before and would use them again.I have only seen the product I purchased in one other store. It is easier for me to do it on line then to track down this product elsewhere. Shipping time is fabulous. I even got free shipping this time.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4303 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
mary m 28 Dec 2010

very quick delivery, esp as it was international thank you

5 stars
Charlyn B - TX, United States 27 Nov 2012

I'll be completely satisfied once I have the item I ordered. The only reason for only 3 stars on the last question is that this is for my youngest and probably my last grandchild, thus fewer toy items to be purchased!

5 stars
lisa - IN, United States 12 Apr 2010

Great gift and unique

5 stars
Joan from S - FL, United States 13 Apr 2010

I LOVE the book...I will order one or more again, for sure.
It was done better than I could have ever imagined...I am very satisfied...Thank you..

5 stars
Deborah M - NC, United States 28 Nov 2010

I have never ordered from your company before but was excited to see you had some items I was looking for. I had to call your toll free number to ask a question and the person I spoke with was very helpful and a pleasure to speak with. So far my shopping experience with your company has been excellent.

5 stars
Kathy W 23 Jun 2014

The item I purchased from CDKenterprises is not sold locally, and the quality of the product I ordered from CDK was superior to anything else I found online.

5 stars
Stephanie M - TX, United States 30 Sep 2013

These eagles are great for mums. Wish you had the little freedom eagles in. Was happy to have a follow up call letting me know that the little freedom eagles are in. Will be placing an order next year for some more of them. I had a lot of compliments on them. Thank you! :)

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - WI, United States 21 Jun 2010

When can I expect for this to arrive at my house? It is very easy to navigate and order through the internet for you company!!! Thanks!!

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating criteria, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!