Here’s what Betty S had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Betty S - NY, United States 23 Jan 2012
Great site I've used them before and would use them again.I have only seen the product I purchased in one other store. It is easier for me to do it on line then to track down this product elsewhere. Shipping time is fabulous. I even got free shipping this time.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4183 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Apr 2010

Your site has lots of possibilities to shop again. Thank you.

5 stars
Brenda A - NC, United States 15 May 2011

I found exactly what I needed for baby shower gifts. Fast shipping and the products I ordered exceeded my expectations. I will order form here again.

5 stars
Karen S - TX, United States 28 Jul 2011

Good quality products, great pricing and everything arrived very quickly in good packaging. I would definitely buy from them again.

5 stars
Mona H - MB, Canada 16 May 2012

I look forward to hearing from you regarding the adjusted shipping costs. Everything on your website is sooo cute. Thanks.
I received the order. All the Cushy critters arrived safely. Thanks and I hope to continue to shop with you.

5 stars
Roger - CA, United States 10 Sep 2012

Bull stuffed animals are hard to find. Thank you for offering them.

5 stars
Liza - CA, United States 22 Feb 2011

I liked your selection in "Charm it" charms! Also, I appreciated the prompt action in contacting me about my order and the patients that the customer service people had for me. Thank you!

5 stars
Julia B - OH, United States 28 Jan 2011

Fantastic prices, well-organized site, good selection! Thank you!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CO, United States 07 May 2010

I bought for the grandkid's bedrooms! One was decorated with Spiderman & the Hulk,one with army breakout hummer & planes,one for a baby with Jeep Safari breakout & animals & cars/trucks! They love their rooms! Even the baby looks around in awe when he enters his room. Easy to apply & didn't take the parents long to decorate!

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating criteria, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!