Here’s what Betty S had to say about cdkenterprises.com
5 stars
Betty S - NY, United States 23 Jan 2012
Great site I've used them before and would use them again.I have only seen the product I purchased in one other store. It is easier for me to do it on line then to track down this product elsewhere. Shipping time is fabulous. I even got free shipping this time.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

cdkenterprises.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

cdkenterprises.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4077 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
Why buy online?
Why buy online?
About cdkenterprises.com

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

More cdkenterprises.com Reviews

5 stars
ebony h - NC, United States 22 Jun 2010

Quick and easy process. Fast shipment.

5 stars
Kay L - TX, United States 11 Dec 2011

I am delighted to find this calendar, which is a baby gift. My cousin was delighted to receive it, and said it is beautiful. I have one, purchased 20 years ago and used yearly, still in mint condition.

5 stars
Donna - NC, United States 16 Aug 2011

Excellent customer service! Will order again for sure!

5 stars
teri - CA, United States 01 Nov 2010

we were very happy with the fast delivery and the product will order from this company again. also will recommend to friends.

5 stars
Baltimore D - MD, United States 19 Mar 2010

Best stuffed dinosaurs on the web (Bestever brand). Period. Thanks.

5 stars
Honolulu - CA, United States 29 Oct 2013

I'm a satisfied customer! Thank you for the fast shipping!

5 stars
andytiff - KS, United States 06 Jun 2010

I ordered the "lovable lamb" pillow pet for our newest grand daughter. The shipping was remarkably fast, the lamb was a beautiful cream color with an attractive face and cute ribbon around the neck. The fur was soft and the entire animal cute and cuddly. By the time our grand daughter received the gift, she will be 6 months and I think delighted with the gift.

5 stars
Elizabeth D - MA, United States 27 Dec 2012

I am very happy with my order from CDK Enterprises. The advent calendar I ordered was exactly as pictured and arrived well before Christmas. Even with the shipping charge, it was less expensive than one featured in a local museum catalogue. I would certainly shop with this company again.

>Visit cdkenterprises.com >See More cdkenterprises.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating criteria, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!