Here’s what Ron L had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
Ron L 10 Jan 2012
We bought all of our bathrooms from you. Great products and great service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 474 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
Rajiv A - NJ, United States 27 Jul 2011

There were other items I had seen on the site that I found cheaper on other sites. Maybe if you were to offer some sort of price match I might have ordered all my items from this one site.

Other than the above point I found the site to be very user friendly and have no complaints.

5 stars
Mary B - WA, United States 14 May 2012

Talked on the phone and your representative was very helpful and informative

5 stars
Hunter B - KY, United States 16 Nov 2012

Sink came quickly. Only problem I had was there was some delay in getting an email noting the product was shipped. When I called customer service, they were very friendly, called to check on the progress of my order, and immediately called me back to confirm when the order would be shipped. I was very pleased with this person's response.

5 stars
Gail J - OH, United States 10 Sep 2013

Would shop here again depending on speed of shipping

5 stars
Viresh R 03 Aug 2014

Spoke to a rep at SF%M and she was very helpful

5 stars
Marla C - VA, United States 12 Sep 2011

Heidi was incredibly helpful in helping me determine that this product met our needs. I really appreciated it!

5 stars
Jill V - NJ, United States 25 May 2012

I love the Linea faucet and sink.

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!