sinksfaucetsandmore.com Customer Review

Here's what Ron L had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com

Ron L | Submitted 10 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

We bought all of our bathrooms from you. Great products and great service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 628

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About sinksfaucetsandmore.com
Other Customer Reviews for sinksfaucetsandmore.com

5 Stars

Ron Z 26 May 2015

I spoke with Heidi concerning a question on an item and received great custome service.

5 Stars

Sukhjit K - CA - United States 11 May 2015

N/a

5 Stars

Mike S 1 Mar 2015

ok

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Nov 2014

Great, very helpful to see if item is currently in stock

5 Stars

Ross A 6 Aug 2014

I appreciate the free shipping.

5 Stars

Joe 22 Nov 2013

good, quality products at a reasonable price. easy to navigate web site, excellent customer service from Heidi Friedman

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Aug 2013

Called the customer service number, and spoke with Heidi. She was a huge help and a delight to speak with.

5 Stars

Francina S - MO - United States 12 Mar 2013

I couldn't find what I was looking for so Heidi emailed me to offer suggestions and went to the trouble to help me locate a specific vanity that I was looking for. It was just delivered, very well packed, no hassles with delivery and everything is in good shape. Will certainly do business with sinksfacucetsandmore.com!

5 Stars

stu S 17 Feb 2013

great website= unique products

5 Stars

Hunter B - KY - United States 16 Nov 2012

Sink came quickly. Only problem I had was there was some delay in getting an email noting the product was shipped. When I called customer service, they were very friendly, called to check on the progress of my order, and immediately called me back to confirm when the order would be shipped. I was very pleased with this person's response.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016