sinksfaucetsandmore.com Customer Review

Here's what Ron L had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com

Ron L | Submitted 10 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

We bought all of our bathrooms from you. Great products and great service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 604

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About sinksfaucetsandmore.com
Other Customer Reviews for sinksfaucetsandmore.com

5 Stars

Doug V 19 Jan 2016

I needed a smaller than typical sink to pass a city inspection on a project. I could not find one until I
searched your website. Thanks so much and thanks for a quick delivery.

5 Stars

Mark B 18 Jan 2016

I love that your site grouped necessary products together and the diagrams. Other sites require you to add separately and don't provide the detail.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Nov 2015

hoping we get the correct color

5 Stars

michaila p 12 Oct 2015

clear comprehensive pictures and specs.

5 Stars

Mike S 1 Mar 2015

ok

5 Stars

Julie G 7 Aug 2013

Simple to order

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Jul 2013

So far okay haven't seen product yet

5 Stars

Hunter B - KY - United States 16 Nov 2012

Sink came quickly. Only problem I had was there was some delay in getting an email noting the product was shipped. When I called customer service, they were very friendly, called to check on the progress of my order, and immediately called me back to confirm when the order would be shipped. I was very pleased with this person's response.

5 Stars

alexander h 14 Nov 2012

great site plenty of quality products to choose from

5 Stars

Sandy 16 May 2012

I am so glad that I stumbled upon this website while searching. I am remodeling a bathroom and do believe I'll be back for more 'goodies!'

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016