Here’s what Ron L had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
Ron L 10 Jan 2012
We bought all of our bathrooms from you. Great products and great service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 506 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
adam c - OR, United States 13 Dec 2012

Great site, great price. Shipping & product the same to make this a great! Experience. Thank you!!

5 stars
Joan C - FL, United States 30 Jan 2013

LOVE the free shipping...THANK YOU!

5 stars
Clifford S 20 Aug 2014

would like more shipping options. I would like it if you shipped UPS as well as Fed-EX.

5 stars
Rajiv A - NJ, United States 27 Jul 2011

There were other items I had seen on the site that I found cheaper on other sites. Maybe if you were to offer some sort of price match I might have ordered all my items from this one site.

Other than the above point I found the site to be very user friendly and have no complaints.

5 stars
Eric S 19 Apr 2014

The website was very easy to focus on the proper sized vanity for our powder room

5 stars
Theresa W - MD, United States 02 Apr 2012

My order came in a timely manner and it was in perfect condition.

5 stars
Mike N - PA, United States 13 Nov 2011

good price, nice to order on line, fast shipping, good communication, all items were as described, would definitely order from again, very satisfied

5 stars
Svetlana 24 Jun 2014

I am completely satisfied with your website, customer service, and delivery. I would certainly recommend your company to my friends.

5 stars
Steve L 05 Jul 2014

Order arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition, thank you for your excellent service!

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online companies soley based on feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!