Here’s what JAMES had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
JAMES - TX, United States 16 Jan 2012
EASY TO USE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 8063 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Edward W - KY, United States 02 Sep 2013

Fantastic service. Lady was very helpful with questions I ask. Gave me a date that I would receive the order and she was right on. Order was 100% correct.

5 stars
Arash - CA, United States 24 Feb 2012

Great store

5 stars
James P. B - MI, United States 04 Feb 2013

Very satisfied, got the part I needed, no hassle.

5 stars
Sal 30 May 2014

Shipping charges too high

5 stars
Craig H - MS, United States 18 Jul 2013

Correct part arrived, well packaged, a day earlier than expected. The price was 15% lower than anywhere else.

5 stars
John L 15 Dec 2012

First time shopper, price, product, shipping great, will do shop and order from them again.

5 stars
Brian - WA, United States 09 Sep 2012

I came back to the computer after leaving it a while and had to reload my entire cart, don't know if that is a setting that you guys can extend or if it was a function of my laptop going to sleep . . . anyway other than that I appreciate the ease of the website. You could put more information about the product, like what other part numbers such and such a filter cross references to so we know we are choosing the right one, just a different brand. Overall, 5 stars all around. This is the site that I'll come back to for my marine related orders, you have the best combination of selection, price, shipping charges are fairly applied, and reliability - I received everything exactly as I ordered!

5 stars
Anthony M - FL, United States 21 Apr 2012

Please ship my order immediately, I need it by Friday.

5 stars
Steve J - FL, United States 14 Jul 2013

Thanks - Saved $** over West Marine!

5 stars
Kyle 26 May 2014

Awesome!

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!