Here’s what JAMES had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
JAMES - TX, United States 16 Jan 2012
EASY TO USE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 8588 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Tony M - CA, United States 07 Jun 2012

I have been looking for this bullet style light around town where I live, but had no luck. Dealing with jmsonline was easy to do. The light was very easy to install and I had no problems. The best part was that the light worked.

5 stars
Gary S - OH, United States 25 Oct 2012

The price was right.

5 stars
Jerry H D - GA, United States 01 Aug 2013

Very good shopping experience.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Mar 2014

Your site is incredibly slow and I had to refresh pages several times to get them to render.

5 stars
Russ J 16 Aug 2014

Great shopping experience, but you need to offer USPS shipping. It is often faster than UPS Ground and cost less.

Added after order received: UPS ground took longer than expected which is not unusual and is why you need to offer customers a choice. Given equal prices between two companies I will buy from the company offering USPS priority shipping which goes by plane not truck. On THIS order the UPS truck got into an accident and delayed the already slow shipping by at least one whole day.

5 stars
Brent 23 Jul 2014

Easy website. Chose JMS over similar priced competitor because you ship with UPS.

5 stars
G S - CA, United States 30 Jan 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
Betty W - OH, United States 11 Aug 2013

Hope the product lives up to my expectations.

5 stars
James H - AK, United States 04 Aug 2013

quick and efficient order processing.

5 stars
Jeff W - OR, United States 04 Dec 2011

I saved $25 by purchasing these through your website, versus buying locally at West Marine. Thanks.

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!