Here’s what JAMES had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
JAMES - TX, United States 16 Jan 2012
EASY TO USE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 10130 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Robert L 07 Jan 2013

quick and easy... I like that

5 stars
Billy j - OK, United States 17 Mar 2014

good products good prices i can find what need

5 stars
Seth - IL, United States 16 Sep 2012

No issues - excellent all around.

5 stars
Tom J - RI, United States 05 Sep 2013

You shipping charges make the difference. So often, Internet stores charge so much for shipping that the cost of the product is irrelevant. I came back for a second order because I was pretty sure the shipping would be reasonable. Thanks!

AND your shipping is wonderfully prompt.

5 stars
Bill M - MI, United States 11 Aug 2013

Very satisfied with overall experience. Directions for product were not the best and could be improved.

5 stars
tony m - CA, United States 17 Jun 2013

This is the second time i have ordered from this company. My items came within days. Very impressed with the service.

5 stars
Arash - CA, United States 24 Feb 2012

Great store

5 stars
harland 29 Oct 2014

will know more when I get my merchandise.

5 stars
Ronald E - IA, United States 29 Feb 2012

Great company! Fair prices and fast shipping, will definitely shop here again!

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!