Here’s what JAMES had to say about jmsonline.net
5 stars
JAMES - TX, United States 16 Jan 2012
EASY TO USE
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews

jmsonline.net Reviews and Overall Ratings

jmsonline.net has received the following ratings and reviews from 9255 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More jmsonline.net Reviews

5 stars
Brian B - WA, United States 23 Aug 2013

Nice to find a source. I have been shopping for the same type of boating equipment for 60 years in my area. Now, the same old stuff in not locally available. Thank You!

5 stars
Carlos d - FL, United States 15 Nov 2011

Excellent site, I always get what I'm looking for, fast delivery :)

5 stars
BILL B 02 May 2014

THANKS great price fast service

5 stars
Elroy B - MN, United States 15 Jul 2013

Awesome!

5 stars
LEONARD M 25 Apr 2013

So far, so good

5 stars
Laurie S 22 Jun 2014

quick and easy

5 stars
walter m - CT, United States 15 Feb 2013

very nice

5 stars
Ed - CA, United States 22 Feb 2013

Great Website

5 stars
Tammy 22 Sep 2014

The product that we received was not the one pictured on the website, however, I was very pleased with the prompt attention that was given to this matter and I received credit for the incorrect product as well as the shipping costs. The picture was removed. A replacement part was shipped to us promptly and we will continue to order from JMS. This was an unfortunate situation, however, the customer service representative corrected the problem promptly and I am a very satisfied customer.

5 stars
John F - FL, United States 11 May 2013

Great site. It is really nice to determine shipping costs BEFORE having to enter any personal info. Will be back for more!

>Visit jmsonline.net >See More jmsonline.net Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!