Here’s what Louise had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Louise 14 Jan 2012
This is my second carrier I have purchased from you! Thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1557 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Bess D 22 Aug 2014

I!ll know more when I give it to my granddaughter for her baby which is not due until January/ February.

5 stars
Kerry D - MA, United States 06 Nov 2012

Rachel,
You are amazing! if I didn't have a sleeping baby in my arms I would write more. You have been an angel! I am forever grateful for you...the video you made just for me, your encouragement, your calm assurance and your expertise. I will tell everyone I know how great you are.

5 stars
JASON - TN, United States 01 Jan 2012

thx!!!

5 stars
maeva - MD, United States 06 Dec 2011

Quirkybaby was incredibly fast at shipping my bECO carrier. Not only did i get exactly what i requested at an absurdly low price (thank you, black friday deals!) but it was delivered at my house via free shipping within two days. INCREDIBLE! The follow-through from this company was also fantastic. I would definitely recommend this website to any and all that are looking for a carrier and good service.

5 stars
Beth 11 Oct 2013

the personalized advice and recommendations are what convinced me to buy a new carrier, which is why I chose to buy one on this site. Thanks for the advice and I hope your baby is feeling better!

5 stars
Sharee 18 Jun 2014

Thank you, Rachel!

5 stars
Tierra S - NJ, United States 01 Mar 2013

I am so happy i found this site on the internet. They have some wonderful babywearing items with lots of excellent information about babywearing and carriers.

5 stars
Melissa - IL, United States 20 Jan 2011

I had my eye on this mei tai and found it $12 cheaper on your site than others I was checking, and I love that you offer free shipping. I tried it out as soon as I got it and my daughter loved being cuddled close to me while I did housework. Thanks!

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!