Here’s what Louise had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Louise 14 Jan 2012
This is my second carrier I have purchased from you! Thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1572 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrea B - MN, United States 23 Jun 2012

great customer service. Jane was extremely helpful in pointing me toward te right carrier giveny body size/shape and what I wanted with a carrier. She was awesome and I can't recommend her and quirkybaby.com enough!!

5 stars
Crystal 06 Apr 2014

Thank you for the great prices and the free shipping. I cannot wait to receive my Lillebaby COMPLETE.

5 stars
Beth 11 Oct 2013

the personalized advice and recommendations are what convinced me to buy a new carrier, which is why I chose to buy one on this site. Thanks for the advice and I hope your baby is feeling better!

5 stars
Holly G - VA, United States 10 Aug 2011

Jane of QuirkyBaby.com is VERY quick to respond to emails, and is very helpful as far as picking out a baby carrier based on an individual's specific needs. I am very happy with my Beco Butterfly 2 purchase!

5 stars
on2 - MD, United States 02 Jun 2012

Thank you, Jane! You were such a great help in choosing the right carrier for us.

5 stars
Carrie M - Fl, United Kingdom 24 Sep 2011

Easy to navigate, appealing website and very helpful and patient advice from Jane. That, as well as great bargains and bonuses, are what led me to buy from this site versus many others.

5 stars
Maritza B 15 Apr 2014

We love our new ring sling! Will definitely be ordering again when we're ready to try another carrier. :)

5 stars
Heather K 20 Jun 2014

Rachel has been so helpful over email...such prompt and friendly replies. Definitely this is a customer service oriented business, and I would purchase carriers here again for that reason.

5 stars
Sara - NE, United States 10 Jan 2014

I loved how personal this experience was. Speaking on the phone with the owner made me feel like I was truly getting a personalized product. Thank you!

5 stars
sierrasarah - CA, United States 02 Oct 2010

This place is awesome. My BabyHawk shippped super quick and arrived in 2 days. Recommended!!!

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!