Here’s what Louise had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Louise 14 Jan 2012
This is my second carrier I have purchased from you! Thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1640 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Crystal 06 Apr 2014

Thank you for the great prices and the free shipping. I cannot wait to receive my Lillebaby COMPLETE.

5 stars
Tiffany N - PA, United States 19 Feb 2014

Great selection! Can't wait to try it out!! Thanks!

5 stars
Rachel - CA, United States 17 Oct 2013

Love the free quiz/consultation - Rachel is so helpful! Great selection of products, great prices, love the free gift with qualifying purchase. And, I'm in love with my new Lillebaby COMPLETE!!

5 stars
Samantha J R - NC, United States 17 Sep 2013

My experience shopping with this company was nothing but positive. I received a quality product with free shipping and a free gift! Thank you so much quirkybaby.com! This website has already been recommended by me to friends, and I will definitely shop here again :-D

5 stars
Erica R - NJ, United States 25 Aug 2013

Thanks again for the help Rachel!

5 stars
Ashley - OR, United States 23 Oct 2012

They shipped my item quickly. I was pleased with the quality of my item and pleased with the selection of this store.

5 stars
Soozenjean - NV, United States 16 Aug 2012

This is a great online shop for baby wearing items and accessories, I'm sure I will be back to shop again :-). Love the baby carrier I chose (Beco butterfly 2) and found the site helpful in picking one. I also loved the baby legs gift that came with my order!!

5 stars
Andrea B - MN, United States 23 Jun 2012

great customer service. Jane was extremely helpful in pointing me toward te right carrier giveny body size/shape and what I wanted with a carrier. She was awesome and I can't recommend her and quirkybaby.com enough!!

5 stars
Emily - OH, United States 21 Jun 2012

Wonderful customer service, great communication! I loved that I could rent the carriers and try them out before buying. It was wonderful to have time to see what worked best for us. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for babywearing info and gear!

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!