Here’s what Louise had to say about
5 stars
Louise 14 Jan 2012
This is my second carrier I have purchased from you! Thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 1646 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More Reviews

5 stars
cindy - FL, United States 24 May 2015

Quick and easy ordering. Received product in 2 business days.

5 stars
Ayesha S 11 Jul 2014

Great selection and helpful tips!

5 stars
Sarah 12 Apr 2014

Thanks a lot for making sure my order got in the mail as soon as possible!

5 stars
Mindy - NJ, United States 23 May 2013

Thank you, Rachel, for your patience and expertise! We could not be happier with our Quirky Baby experience, and we love the carrier that we finally settled on!

5 stars
Casey T 26 Feb 2013


5 stars
Jody K - FL, United States 02 Nov 2012

Great customer service!!!
Great products!!!
Great prices!!!
I would certainly do business with them again.

5 stars
Cheryl D - IL, United States 29 Oct 2012

Thank you for all your help in finding me a baby carrier, Rachel!
Baby and I absolutely love our Boba Carrier! QuirkyBaby provides astonishing customer service which is quite rare to find online! Thanks again!

5 stars
Andrea F - AL, United States 13 Sep 2012

Wonderful price and fast shipping.

5 stars
Ashley - MS, United States 27 Jul 2012

Great shopping experience! I ordered the Beco Gemini and absolutely LOVE it. Fantastic quality, comfortable carrier. Quirky Baby's website helped me pick out the carrier I wanted and offered a fantastic sale... best price on the web and looked for weeks! Great variety of patterns to choose from and super fast response when I emailed them a question. Overall, one of the best online shopping experiences I have had in a long time. Thanks so much!

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:

- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!