Here’s what Louise had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Louise 14 Jan 2012
This is my second carrier I have purchased from you! Thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1630 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Tiffany N - PA, United States 19 Feb 2014

Great selection! Can't wait to try it out!! Thanks!

5 stars
Rini 03 Nov 2013

Thank you for being able to ship the Lillebaby Complete Carrier internationally. Much appreciated!

5 stars
Erin - UT, United States 08 Sep 2010

AMAZING customer service and GREAT deal incentives (i.e. free shipping and gifts with purchase). I will be recommending the site to my pregnant friends. Now that I've received my Pikkolo carrier, I have to say that the whole experience of finding the right carrier for my big baby and my aching back was wonderful. I took the Quirky Baby survey and used Jane's thoughtful suggestions to choose the right carrier for my needs, which is not the one I would have chosen on my own. It is perfect and I feel very satisfied with the whole transaction.

5 stars
Adair S - CA, United States 18 Aug 2012

Unusual personal attention and delivery. Very nice company to deal with.

5 stars
Calen - CA, United States 02 Oct 2012

Everything from the website User interface, to the customer service and product was wonderful. Would highly recommend to anyone!

5 stars
Erin P - NM, United States 18 Feb 2015

Wonderful customer service and great product! I will be referring all the moms and mommy-to-bees that I know to this site for baby slings. LOVE my maya sling! I use it everyday! Thanks so much for everything!

5 stars
Adam - NJ, United Kingdom 25 Nov 2012

I loved having a consultation. However, FYI it wasn't that clear to find your consulting/rental program on the website -- I had to email. If it were me I'd probably make that easier to find on the front page.

5 stars
Chris C - HI, United States 07 Dec 2011

Great price and fast shipping!

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!