Here’s what Louise had to say about quirkybaby.com
5 stars
Louise 14 Jan 2012
This is my second carrier I have purchased from you! Thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews

quirkybaby.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

quirkybaby.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1636 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About quirkybaby.com

Welcome to QuirkyBaby, your online site for fun and functional baby slings and baby carriers! QuirkyBaby carries only the best brands of baby sling and baby carrier and offers fully personalized service to help you choose the right sling or carrier for your baby and your lifestyle.

QuirkyBaby offers free US shipping on all orders, a great free gift (including BabyLegs baby leg warmers) with all orders of $75+, and personalized services such as the QB Quiz and Try Before You Buy sling and carrier rental program. QuirkyBaby offers a 60-day return policy from the date of order or due date/adoption date.

In business since 2006, QuirkyBaby's owner, babywearing educator Rachel Ullman, has personally helped thousands of satisfied parents, grandparents, and caregivers find the perfect baby sling or baby carrier for their needs!

Buckle carrier brands include Beco Soleil, Beco Gemini, lillebaby COMPLETE carrier, Pikkolo by CatBird Baby, Boba 3G, and Scootababy.

Mei tai (Asian-style baby carrier) brands include Kozy Carrier, BabyHawk and ToddlerHawk, and CatBird Baby BE.

Wraps (wrap-around style baby carriers) include Moby Wrap, Wrapsody Bali Baby Stretch, and Ellevill and Dolcino woven wraps.

Ring sling brands include Maya Wrap and Sakura Bloom in single and double layer linen and double layer silk.

More quirkybaby.com Reviews

5 stars
Nadina H - NJ, United States 24 Jul 2015

We picked it up bc we are close by and needed it right away. I absolutely LOVE my wrapsody hybrid and have used it nearly every day since. The owner was fantastic and very accommodating. I will definitely be returning :)

5 stars
Lauren - TX, United States 11 Dec 2013

Easy to use site, and great design too. It helps that you actually have what I wanted in stock too!

5 stars
Tarryn C - WA, Australia 24 Oct 2013

I searched google for the product I wanted & your site provided the best price plus a free gift. Yay! It was so quick to get to me in Australia & when I got it, I absolutely loved it. Thank You.

5 stars
Beth 11 Oct 2013

the personalized advice and recommendations are what convinced me to buy a new carrier, which is why I chose to buy one on this site. Thanks for the advice and I hope your baby is feeling better!

5 stars
Samantha J R - NC, United States 17 Sep 2013

My experience shopping with this company was nothing but positive. I received a quality product with free shipping and a free gift! Thank you so much quirkybaby.com! This website has already been recommended by me to friends, and I will definitely shop here again :-D

5 stars
Jessica - CA, United States 21 May 2013

I especially appreciated that common sense was applied to my order. When I ordered the wrong drool pads for my Pikkolo, Rachel caught it and called to suggest another style that would work. How frustrating would that have been if she hadn't caught it! I also greatly appreciated the commitment to providing the best pricing possible. Rachel went above and beyond what most of us have come to expect for online purchasing. I would confidently highly recommend Quirkybaby to any mama looking for that perfect baby carrier! If I ever need another, I'll look here first!!

5 stars
Jan - NJ, United States 04 Oct 2012

Two years ago, I had a consultation with you and ultimately bought this product. I loved it so much and raved about it as the "best purchase I made" for my baby, that my pregnant friend wants the same carrier for her baby. I love it!

5 stars
Andrea F - AL, United States 13 Sep 2012

Wonderful price and fast shipping.

5 stars
Shannon A - NC, United States 26 Aug 2012

With the cart pop up window, it was in a fixed position on my phone making it hard to read. Possibly eliminate it, or make it scrollable for smartphone users.

5 stars
Andrea B - MN, United States 23 Jun 2012

great customer service. Jane was extremely helpful in pointing me toward te right carrier giveny body size/shape and what I wanted with a carrier. She was awesome and I can't recommend her and quirkybaby.com enough!!

>Visit quirkybaby.com >See More quirkybaby.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!