Here’s what Susan had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Susan 24 Jan 2012
The Seychelles Pitcher water filter I bought from Quality Water Filters 4 You is the best pitcher style water filter I have ever used. The water tastes like water from a spring. It actually lets me enjoy drinking water, instead of just drinking it because I have to.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2425 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Jo-Ann D - FL, United States 15 Jun 2011

I have received my item and am well pleased..
There was a mix up with email.. so, disregard any emails
that state I have NOT received my item
Again, thanks
jo-ann

5 stars
Alecia 02 Dec 2014

I have to give your company an A-PLUS for getting back to a new customer which I am, in order to answer a quick question. THAT ALONE IS GOLD WHERE YOU SPEAK TO A PERSON, WHO WAS VERY COURTEOUS. THANK YOU. THAT IS THE BEST ADVERTISEMENT.

After receiving my filters, I am so pleased, taking a bath and shower in filtered water without chlorine, my skin feels so much better, and my hair you can tell the difference without a doubt.
I will recommend this company to all my friends. Oh, and the delivery was more prompt than most companies as well as follow-up customer service, which is RARE today. Thank you again.

5 stars
christina - WA, United States 19 Jan 2013

Thanks for great product and good website!

5 stars
john - FL, United States 20 Feb 2013

great website, great products, and great prices! thanks

5 stars
jeff k - WA, United States 24 Sep 2013

awesome website!

5 stars
James R - TX, United States 29 Mar 2012

The filter I ordered had an operating pressure below the pressure of my water system. I returned the filter for credit.
Otherwise, the shopping experience was very satisfactory.

5 stars
George K - NY, United States 19 Apr 2012

The entire shopping experience was positive and Product arrived much quicker than expected....A pleasant surprise! Will definitely purchase from you again. thank you!

5 stars
Emanuel P - NY, United States 03 Sep 2013

Excellent service

5 stars
Paul W - ME, United States 29 Nov 2013

I have purchased from Quality Water Filters 4 You before, and have found the personnel particularly pleasant and efficient. This means I will stay a customer!

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!