Here’s what Susan had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Susan 24 Jan 2012
The Seychelles Pitcher water filter I bought from Quality Water Filters 4 You is the best pitcher style water filter I have ever used. The water tastes like water from a spring. It actually lets me enjoy drinking water, instead of just drinking it because I have to.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2640 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Raymond S - CA, United States 22 Apr 2012

Great delivery time. Great service. Great product. This was my first order here. Highly recommend.

5 stars
Darrell O - VA, United States 22 Aug 2010

The site was very user friendly and I hope the filter I ordered is as good as the web site. Free shipping is nice also.
Now I have the filter that they recommended and it works GREAT. They actualy called me at home after I asked in the comment section on the order form that if they had any other suggestions for my problem I had stated and they did and my order was cheaper than what I was going to order. Trust this company they are GREAT.

5 stars
Heidi S 03 Jun 2014

Great selection! I am really impressed with the good prices listed here! I will be buying again from you when I need replacement filters.

5 stars
pam 31 Dec 2014

I love that you email me to let me know it is time to get new filters. You are so helpful. Thanks

5 stars
Ali - VA, United States 12 Jan 2014

so far so good

5 stars
matt t - FL, United States 23 Apr 2010

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Mathew F - CA, United States 17 Dec 2012

very informative

5 stars
Jose S 08 Jul 2014

good filter so far.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about online companies solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating categories, covering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!