Here’s what Claire had to say about aprovenproduct.com
5 stars
Claire - CT, United States 10 Jan 2012
I do most of my shopping on line and you already have me smiling!! Even LOL! It could not be more user friendly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit aprovenproduct.com >See More aprovenproduct.com Reviews

aprovenproduct.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aprovenproduct.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12380 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More aprovenproduct.com Reviews

5 stars
karen G - CA, United States 23 May 2012

So far service has been very good. Only been taking the product for 2 days, so too soon to comment on satisfaction with the actual product.

5 stars
rosanne h - NC, United States 21 Jan 2012

very easy

5 stars
shawna - IL, United States 29 Dec 2011

Super fast delivery and will be ordering from them again.

5 stars
Cathy - AK, United States 25 Jun 2012

Actually too soon to give a ratings on satisfaction of product. Just received them 3 days ago.

5 stars
N.Emanuel - MO, United States 01 Oct 2012

Simply Raspberry Keytones are awesome. I see my Dr once a month and drop at least two lbs every time. Can"t beat that. Btw, you really do need to exercise. I walk a few miles/day.

5 stars
Jaime F - PA, United States 15 Sep 2012

I love you guys...J

5 stars
Mrs. D - NE, United States 20 Jul 2011

I could have used some literature in with the bottles; already forgetting benefits of using it and why I purchased them. Sorry, a LOT is going on; I am caring for two Alzheimer relatives!

>Visit aprovenproduct.com >See More aprovenproduct.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!