Here’s what Claire had to say about aprovenproduct.com
5 stars
Claire - CT, United States 10 Jan 2012
I do most of my shopping on line and you already have me smiling!! Even LOL! It could not be more user friendly
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit aprovenproduct.com >See More aprovenproduct.com Reviews

aprovenproduct.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

aprovenproduct.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12434 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More aprovenproduct.com Reviews

5 stars
Alec - NC, United States 17 Oct 2012

I just hope it works!

5 stars
don j - GA, United States 17 Jan 2012

very informative and thorough. in comparison, the facts provided are right on target... very impressive. thanks much for such an awesome site...

5 stars
Deborah G - NH, United States 14 Jul 2012

I love that you tell the truth and provide a phone number and a guarantee

5 stars
Sandra S - ID, United States 16 Aug 2012

I love how they send you emails on how to take the product that you buy, what to expect, and how personal and friendly they are. I will use their products again just for that reason. Thank You. You're doing a great thing!

5 stars
Miranda C - OR, United States 17 Mar 2012

I paid like 12 bucks for shipping. The bottle only weighs a couple of ounces. Im sure it only cost you guys a few bucks to ship these bottles to people. Next time I decide to purchase vitamins I will probably just go to a vitamin shop. And since I paid so much for shipping I figured I would have gotten my product sooner then I did. But I did however appreciate the emails you sent me letting me know the status of my order. You stayed connected to your customer. Thank you guys.

5 stars
Becky G - OR, United States 14 Jul 2011

I was extremely impressed with the correspondence I received from Julie. Super quick, friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Thank you!

5 stars
Marcia S - WY, United States 21 Sep 2011

I was very impressed with being able to call you directly. Thank you for your time.

5 stars
Barbara H - FL, United States 22 Feb 2013

Always a pleasure but I sure do miss the Encompass probiotic as it really worked better for me. Was it recalled?

>Visit aprovenproduct.com >See More aprovenproduct.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!