Here’s what Victor had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Victor 31 Dec 2011
Way better site than Pure Earth filters, they wanted my credit info for an order and had no VeriSign or other apparent security. Your site is much cleaner and proffesional .
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2276 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Gail H - DE, United States 25 Sep 2013

Very good.We had a water main break in my neighborhood, My water is much better after the city fixed everything. Very pleased with my order.

Gail Houle

5 stars
Karen C - PA, United States 02 Oct 2013

quick and easy. Love the free shipping.

5 stars
Jolene 25 Sep 2014

Ordered the crystal quest whole house filters and I am very pleased! Thank You!

5 stars
Kimberly B - MA, United States 08 Jul 2013

Checkout was easy and I'm excited to see how this will filter fluoride so I can possibly buy a pitcher in the future. Thank you!

5 stars
Lucia K - OH, United States 03 Jan 2012

Easy to do. Water seems to taste good, and very satisfied so far.

5 stars
Dan W - CA, United States 20 Apr 2012

Everything was very straightforward.

5 stars
James A - CA, United States 22 Aug 2012

Quick response to my questions! My order was received on time (I appreciate the order tracking feature) and was complete.

5 stars
MICHAEL W. B 27 Jan 2014

Yvonne is the BEST!!! Super kind and helpful!! Thanks! :)

5 stars
Rhoda G 21 Aug 2014

This is my first time ordering so far It has been fine.It arrived quickly and was the quality advertized.

5 stars
Robin C 24 Jun 2014

Great experience! Quick and smooth!

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!