Here’s what Victor had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Victor 31 Dec 2011
Way better site than Pure Earth filters, they wanted my credit info for an order and had no VeriSign or other apparent security. Your site is much cleaner and proffesional .
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2643 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
James A - CA, United States 22 Aug 2012

Quick response to my questions! My order was received on time (I appreciate the order tracking feature) and was complete.

5 stars
John C - CA, United States 16 Aug 2013

Fast, easy, friendly

5 stars
Gary B - OH, United States 11 Nov 2010

It was really easy to order the filter system and you have great prices

5 stars
Zan - NC, United States 01 Jun 2012

Went smoothly

5 stars
Lucas S - WA, United States 13 Mar 2011

Great experience, I was able to get a filter I could not buy in my area at a decent price with no hassles. It came as described and I plan on contunuing to purchase the refills for my filter from this company.

5 stars
Adam 12 May 2014

Easy to find what I needed. A little unfortunate that it was about the same price to buy a completely new unit rather than just replacement filters for my existing unit.

5 stars
Linda N 07 May 2015

easy ordering, fast delivery.

5 stars
Dee - FL, United States 02 Aug 2012

You have the best prices out of everyone else. Great customer service as well. I would definitely recommend you.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!