Here’s what Pat had to say about CarCovers.com
5 stars
Pat - WI, United States 18 Jan 2012
Fast service product was as advertised and at a great price. I'm very happy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews

CarCovers.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CarCovers.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 32447 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car Covers, Truck Covers, SUV Covers, and Van Covers.


We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. If it doesn't fit your car like we promised it would, we'll pay to have it shipped back!

One of the best ways to protect your car’s exterior is to simply buy a cover. Car covers are important, even for those with covered parking. Fortunately, car covers are inexpensive and portable. They are a common and efficient way to protect your exterior from scratches, discoloration and more! With CUSTOM FIT car covers for cars from over 100 makes, it's easy to understand why people prefer to shop with us. Not only do we provide covers that fit your car perfectly, we also provide car covers with multiple layers of advanced protection to ensure your car investment is guaranteed to be safe from sun, weather, natural, and even some physical damage.

Visit our website, http://www.carcovers.com , and enter your vehicle year, make, and model to see what we have to offer!

 

More CarCovers.com Reviews

5 stars
Charlene D 10 Jul 2014

great service!

5 stars
Rockwell T - CA, United States 28 Oct 2013

Very easy to navigate your site and place an order.

5 stars
Charles W - KY, United States 24 Oct 2013

process went smoothly, nice web site, user friendly

5 stars
Alf S - AB, Canada 02 Jul 2013

easily located on google I received car cover on the friday following placing the order, this was swift enough. My only concern is that the cover is fairly loose, but adequate.The locking cable was about 15" too long, was able to wind it around, then lock it.

5 stars
linda r - MD, United States 02 Jun 2012

liked the way you compared the covers side by side

5 stars
Herb J - MO, United States 01 Jul 2012

I am hoping this cover will last for a couple years outside. The last one ordered from a competitor of yours only lasted 6 months and began to rot from the sun. It is in the trash as of today. Herb Jenkins

5 stars
Dennis B - FL, United States 15 Aug 2012

Extremely satisfied with the service and the cover fits well. Will highly recommend to others.

5 stars
John F - TX, United States 02 Jul 2012

Got my order just like they said in about 6 days. Love my cover though. It helps protect my CTS-V Cadillac when I"m mowing around it on my lawn mower.

5 stars
Earl k - AL, United States 29 Jan 2014

Easy to use website. I have ordered a cover before, and great service. Order was received in a couple of days. I was pleasantly surprised to receive the cover so soon. My original order said 2 weeks delivery, but I received it in about 5 days.

5 stars
Natasha C 16 Jul 2014

The product was exactly as it was described. Keeps out water and dust.

>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!