CarCovers.com Customer Review

Here's what Pat had to say about CarCovers.com

Pat | WI, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Fast service product was as advertised and at a great price. I'm very happy.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 83,942

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CarCovers.com

5 Stars

Car C - MA - United States 20 Nov 2017

I have a 07 Porsche Cayman. I bought the car about 18 months ago and have been able to keep my baby in a garage. In Augest we moved and now my little guy has to sit outside. A BIG rain and wind storm came in and I discovered that he had a leak in the window passenger side. I had first class floor mats that cought most of the water so little damage was done. Right away I started looking for a car cover. Long story short I decided on Car Covers. I placed the order on line. Later I realized I gave them the wrong Zip Code. I called first thing and they were very helpful getting it changed. I went with standard deilvery and was happily suprized how quickly the cover arrived. I put the cover on right away and it fit like a glove. As luck would have it we had our first snow of the season that night. The cover worked like a champ. No leaks, runs or drips.

Bottom line I'm very happy with the service and quality product Car Covers has. We moved to the New England area so I'm afraid my baby will remained covered up most of the winter.

5 Stars

Millie - NY - United States 19 Nov 2017

Best purchase I've made in a long time! Great color and fits on car perfectly! No side pockets for mirrors is key! Easy to put on. What a fantastic cover!
Thank you car covers!

5 Stars

gilbert c - Texas - US 19 Nov 2017

been buying truck covers for the past year and the covers ,don't last , I am hoping that .car covers are better, than the ones I am buying,

5 Stars

Michael T - California - US 19 Nov 2017

Easy ordering, easy website navigation. Can target my exact vehicle. Also liked the freebies.

5 Stars

Virginia C - Virginia - US 19 Nov 2017

Love website...super easy to navigate. Excited to receive it.

5 Stars

Paul W - New York - US 19 Nov 2017

can't wait to get my car cover - ordering was easy

5 Stars

Elizabeth H - Tennessee - US 18 Nov 2017

Easy, fast, hassle-free shopping experience.

5 Stars

Jerry H - Virginia - US 15 Nov 2017

quik n ez

5 Stars

Mike B - North Carolina - US 15 Nov 2017

The product was a lot more than I expected for the price, thank you

5 Stars

Christopher R - California - US 15 Nov 2017

Found exactly what I was looking for at a great price!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017