Here’s what Pat had to say about CarCovers.com
5 stars
Pat - WI, United States 18 Jan 2012
Fast service product was as advertised and at a great price. I'm very happy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews

CarCovers.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CarCovers.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26920 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CarCovers.com
CarCovers.com
Visit CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com is a respected provider of Car Covers, Truck Covers, SUV Covers, and Van Covers.


We consistently provide customers with the vehicle protection they deserve. Not only that, we guarantee a superior fitting cover for your vehicle as well. If it doesn't fit your car like we promised it would, we'll pay to have it shipped back!

One of the best ways to protect your car’s exterior is to simply buy a cover. Car covers are important, even for those with covered parking. Fortunately, car covers are inexpensive and portable. They are a common and efficient way to protect your exterior from scratches, discoloration and more! With CUSTOM FIT car covers for cars from over 100 makes, it's easy to understand why people prefer to shop with us. Not only do we provide covers that fit your car perfectly, we also provide car covers with multiple layers of advanced protection to ensure your car investment is guaranteed to be safe from sun, weather, natural, and even some physical damage.

Visit our website, http://www.carcovers.com , and enter your vehicle year, make, and model to see what we have to offer!

 

More CarCovers.com Reviews

5 stars
Randy T - CA, United States 23 Sep 2013

Quick and easy

5 stars
Gerald T - CA, United States 26 Jan 2013

I made a mistake with my order. I ordered for a 6' bed/shell. Wrong. The shell/bed is 77". The one I ordered is too short to fit. Help!

The customer service understood my concern and quickly found data that proved my concern unwarranted. The cover fits as promised.

Thank you for the excellent service and quick competent support.

5 stars
Norman H - CA, United States 08 Jan 2014

The bargain purchase price was fair. Until the product is seen, the description places it into a superior product category. The accessories are important and should be included with any kit.

5 stars
John S - VA, United States 13 Nov 2013

This is the second cover ordered & I will order1 more when my 33 Ford is completed next year.

5 stars
Bryon - WA, United States 17 May 2012

Got my car cover because I sometimes park under trees and was getting needles in the moldings. Also I sometimes park at the beach. Now my **** Nissan Altima Sport Coupe is protected.

5 stars
Jeff P - WA, United States 20 Aug 2013

I am pleased with the purchase that was made. I did ask for feed back during the purchase and received none, so I presumed if the cover did not fit I could return it for another? It would be nice, unless my instructions were not put in on how to properly measure for the cover to fit properly once you cut a whole for the antenna to go through. I was able to get this done without an issue but the people helping me were curious if it would fit proper afterwards. This does seem to be a quality product and so far very pleased. Jeff P

5 stars
Hoss - PA, United States 30 Jul 2013

It has been great. Good product information and easy check out. Fast shipment and awesome product..

5 stars
Faye H - TX, United States 04 Jun 2013

great

5 stars
Dirk Y - WA, United States 22 Jul 2013

Smooth transaction.

>Visit CarCovers.com >See More CarCovers.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on up to seven different scoring categories, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!