Here’s what Elaine B had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
Elaine B - WI, United States 30 Jan 2012
I received just what I ordered and what I ordered was exactly what I wanted. A great site. I will order again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Janet B - SA, Australia 15 Jan 2011

I was impressed to find such punk baby wear my nephew's kid will loves this stuff. I am glad that some one out there has step out side of the box. Well done. Due to the weather in America it took some time to recieve my order, but I am total satisfied with the qualty and design. Will buy from crazy baby clothing again. Janet Black From Australia.

5 stars
Sherrie H - WA, United States 25 Nov 2011

Skull clothes for little ones are hard to find, this site was great.

5 stars
Jesse187 - NM, United States 02 Aug 2010

No complaints! Good prices, good product, recieved it fast. Good job and thanks guys!

5 stars
michy 17 Nov 2011

great choices!! just the type of things i was looking for but cant easily find! thank you!

5 stars
david S - NJ, United States 06 Dec 2012

Took some time to get the items as one was out of stock, i had to ask to find out. Tracking number was never sent to me, but in the end i got everything i ordered and it was in quality shape.

5 stars
Goonar_sk - SK, Canada 12 Sep 2010

Site was easy to use, no surprises or pop-ups. Price was in line with other sites, contact was good throughout the ordering process. Items arrived very quickly and in great condition. I would not hesitate to use crazybaby again.

5 stars
Denise - AB, Canada 25 Aug 2012

It would have helped to tell the customer how you would like the phone number entered into your shipping information. It took me several tries to figure out how you wanted the number typed in. An example would have made it much quicker. Thanks!

5 stars
monique d - CA, United States 18 Feb 2011

I appreciate the help that I got from the company and I was able to get the answers to the questions that I had. I am pleased with my order and I will be def ordering from your company again! Thanks again!

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!