Here’s what Elaine B had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
Elaine B - WI, United States 30 Jan 2012
I received just what I ordered and what I ordered was exactly what I wanted. A great site. I will order again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Danielle A - Vic, Australia 23 Jun 2011

awesome stuff!

5 stars
Emmanuelle - France 11 Mar 2013

sorry, I'm french ....
all was great exept I received a baby-shirt "Ramones"instead a "misfit" one ;-)

5 stars
Evie - NY, United States 16 May 2012

The onesies I ordered ended up not being 6-12 months as stated, they were size 12 months. It would be cool if the product description was more accurate.

5 stars
Will - ON, Canada 28 May 2013

Everything was great but the shipping time was lengthy. It could have been a boarder issue. Overall I am very pleased.

5 stars
kc_kool - MS, United States 04 Aug 2010

LOVE LOVE LOVE this site!

5 stars
lauramtzt - AZ, United States 04 Jul 2012

:)

5 stars
Jamie H - SD, United States 29 Mar 2012

I had a good time looking through all of you cute rocker/punk items.

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!