Here’s what Jeff B had to say about wagondepot.com
5 stars
Jeff B - OR, United States 14 Jan 2012
Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews

wagondepot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wagondepot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More wagondepot.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul M - IA, United States 29 Jan 2012

I was after a detail for a riding toy for my grandson. The miniature license plates are accurate representations, the lettering is easy to work with, the price very reasonable, and they arrived quickly. When he is a bit older, I will probably return to Wagon Depot to upgrade his "ride." My satisfaction should be obvious.

5 stars
JeanMarie R - NJ, United States 07 Jan 2012

Very nice wagon. We purchased for our little dog to keep her toys in. Great idea! The only thing I would improve or change is the wheels. They are plastic and would prefer rubber, but otherwise great choice!!! :o) P.S. Perfect size, not too small and not too big!!!

5 stars
Huey M - GA, United States 19 Dec 2010

No one ever called me back on cell phone and never could talk to anyone live.

5 stars
Steven M - UT, United States 15 Oct 2012

Web site is easy to go through, many items of interest.

5 stars
Allen G - NE, United States 07 Jul 2012

Fast shipping and good pricing.

5 stars
Sarah S - NSW, Australia 26 Apr 2011

At this stage, no follow up required. Very easy processing of order. Will now await delivery.

5 stars
Spencer C - HI, United States 13 Jul 2011

I love your fair shipping rates for such a small item ordered. Some places wanted over $20 to ship the same to Hawaii. Got exactly what I ordered in about 4 days.

5 stars
Lynn G 01 Jan 2012

The item I ordered arrived promptly. I was satisfied with the product. Thank you.

>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors about online companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Probability of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!