wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff B had to say about wagondepot.com

Jeff B | OR - United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Steven M - UT - United States 15 Oct 2012

Web site is easy to go through, many items of interest.

5 Stars

Allen G - NE - United States 7 Jul 2012

Fast shipping and good pricing.

5 Stars

Ben S 10 May 2012

You were the only site I could find with the License Plates this size. Others were 6 inches. I cannot wait to put them on my daughter's powerwheels Jeep and we get to customize what it says.

5 Stars

Tonya P - ME - United States 15 Dec 2011

I was so excited to find the mini plates my daughter wanted. Some of the states plates weren't the right pattern, like VA.

5 Stars

chuck w 9 Dec 2011

please have HUDSON on the plate thanks

5 Stars

Bradley P - IL - United States 14 May 2011

Wagon came while I was out of town. Just returned home, my family put into the garge. Opened tops of boxes the wood is in credibke and the paint job on the metal looks perfect. will put everything together next week, right now I am on a weight lifing restriction from catarac surgery. Let you know how putting it together went, also send you all a photo of wagon at the Quigley Rifle Shoot in Montana this June. Thanks again.
Brad

5 Stars

amy i 21 Apr 2011

Nice security with visible reassurance

Nice that you have your physical address available.

thnks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Mar 2011

Would be nice to see a time estimate on the free shipping.

5 Stars

Barbara M 7 Dec 2010

Haven't seen product yet, but ordering was easy

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016