wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff B had to say about wagondepot.com

Jeff B | OR, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Brad P - MS - United States 3 May 2012

Did a Yahoo search for miniature license plates to get my nephew for his pedal car, I'm getting him for his 2nd birthday. Found wagondepot.com and was impressed with the amount of items on the site, as well as these cool license plates of all 50 states, you can put your own personalization to. Shopping was easy to do and had a super quick delivery of the item!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Feb 2012

Love that this wagon is made in the USA!

5 Stars

Jeff B - OR - United States 14 Jan 2012

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

5 Stars

Doug D - KY - United States 12 Jan 2012

Free shipping makes a big difference.

5 Stars

JeanMarie R - NJ - United States 7 Jan 2012

Very nice wagon. We purchased for our little dog to keep her toys in. Great idea! The only thing I would improve or change is the wheels. They are plastic and would prefer rubber, but otherwise great choice!!! :o) P.S. Perfect size, not too small and not too big!!!

5 Stars

Steven C - WV - United States 21 Dec 2011

First time customer aat Wagondepot.com...While my order was very small, it was received quickly and correctly! I will be back!

5 Stars

Margaret P 19 Jul 2011

Excellent service

5 Stars

shauntele - TX - United States 13 Dec 2010

Easy to find what I was looking for and check out was a breeze. Product was exactly what I expected. Great job!!

5 Stars

Tom N 9 Dec 2010

so far so good........

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017