wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff B had to say about wagondepot.com

Jeff B | OR, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Raymond 26 Nov 2012

quick & simple ;-D

5 Stars

Roger K 2 Sep 2012

Haven't received item yet,so my survey is not complete.If I get prompt delivery service,then you get five(5) stars across the board.Thanx.

5 Stars

Randa S 1 May 2012

I plan to buy another one for my other daughters birthday in June!

5 Stars

Linda - VA - United States 24 Dec 2011

I could not locate info. on website regarding the # of days to ship via Ground. This would have been very helpful.

5 Stars

Kathy M 14 Dec 2011

Could you please let me know if the pedal car is shipped from Oceanside?

5 Stars

Elizabeth B 8 Jul 2011

I had one of the best customer service experiences ever when I called because I had a question on my order. Ran was kind, professional, and gave the personal touch that made the company stand out more than other companies.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Apr 2011

best prices out there and love the free shipping!

5 Stars

Christopher T - GA - United States 21 Feb 2011

Fantastic prices and super fast shipping. Definitely will shop here again.

5 Stars

shannon m 14 Feb 2011

Easy to navigate, great search, quick and easy check out.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016