wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff B had to say about wagondepot.com

Jeff B | OR, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Amanda M - AL - United States 29 Nov 2012

It was easy to find what I wanted and your prices are affordable. Thank you.

5 Stars

rose 3 Aug 2012

good site & not confusing ....easy to maneuver through & quick checkout....nice to see secured site in keeping info in house! thx!

5 Stars

Ben S 10 May 2012

You were the only site I could find with the License Plates this size. Others were 6 inches. I cannot wait to put them on my daughter's powerwheels Jeep and we get to customize what it says.

5 Stars

Maria 5 Mar 2012

easy to use website

5 Stars

Bonnie L - MI - United States 17 Jan 2012

we have purchased all of our grandchildren one of your wagons and they have lasted several years and still look like new!

5 Stars

JeanMarie R - NJ - United States 7 Jan 2012

Very nice wagon. We purchased for our little dog to keep her toys in. Great idea! The only thing I would improve or change is the wheels. They are plastic and would prefer rubber, but otherwise great choice!!! :o) P.S. Perfect size, not too small and not too big!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Dec 2011

Easy to.navigate and found the products I needed

5 Stars

theresa j 10 Mar 2011

GLAD IT IS AMERICAN MADE

5 Stars

Kimberly J 15 Dec 2010

very easy. the only downside is i ordered a double stroller weather cover, and the picture shown for the product is for a single stroller cover, although the product name is "double stroller". i'm nervous that when it gets here, it might be a single stroller cover.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017