wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff B had to say about wagondepot.com

Jeff B | OR, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Allen G - NE - United States 7 Jul 2012

Fast shipping and good pricing.

5 Stars

Barbara C - VA - United States 4 Mar 2012

Nice to know there are stores offering free shipping. Great incentive for ordering

5 Stars

Aletha V - IA - United States 27 Feb 2012

I like your site because you have items that I can not get in this area. It was easy to find what I wanted and to get to my shopping cart.

5 Stars

Paul M - IA - United States 29 Jan 2012

I was after a detail for a riding toy for my grandson. The miniature license plates are accurate representations, the lettering is easy to work with, the price very reasonable, and they arrived quickly. When he is a bit older, I will probably return to Wagon Depot to upgrade his "ride." My satisfaction should be obvious.

5 Stars

chuck w 9 Dec 2011

please have HUDSON on the plate thanks

5 Stars

Betsy S - NY - United States 26 Sep 2011

Thank you just what i wanted and very satisfied fast delivery great comunication thank you B Shein

5 Stars

Helene G - CO - United States 2 Jan 2011

Very easy site. Easy to shop. Great!

5 Stars

Ronald H - MA - United States 30 Dec 2010

We bought the F-310 Berlin Flyer Wagon from this company primarily because it is made in the USA (tired of sending my money to China) and because of the excellent quality.

5 Stars

jean s 15 Dec 2010

I hope it gets their in time for christmas, that would make me really happy!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017