wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff B had to say about wagondepot.com

Jeff B | OR, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Adam B 5 Jul 2012

So far so good, excited to see the wagon already

5 Stars

Paul M - IA - United States 29 Jan 2012

I was after a detail for a riding toy for my grandson. The miniature license plates are accurate representations, the lettering is easy to work with, the price very reasonable, and they arrived quickly. When he is a bit older, I will probably return to Wagon Depot to upgrade his "ride." My satisfaction should be obvious.

5 Stars

Linda - VA - United States 24 Dec 2011

I could not locate info. on website regarding the # of days to ship via Ground. This would have been very helpful.

5 Stars

Lindsey M 17 Nov 2011

Thank You so much for such great products. I am a first time buyer from you, but look forward to future buys!!! Thank you

5 Stars

Gail E - WY - United States 6 Oct 2011

Great experience, got just what I wanted and received it very fast

5 Stars

amy i 21 Apr 2011

Nice security with visible reassurance

Nice that you have your physical address available.

thnks

5 Stars

Ruth S 8 Apr 2011

You had the best price and FREE SHIPPING was a bonus!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Apr 2011

best prices out there and love the free shipping!

5 Stars

jean s 15 Dec 2010

I hope it gets their in time for christmas, that would make me really happy!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017