wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff B had to say about wagondepot.com

Jeff B | OR - United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Steven M - UT - United States 15 Oct 2012

Web site is easy to go through, many items of interest.

5 Stars

Judy F 3 Jul 2012

This looks like exactly what I've been looking for to put on the back of my bike. Hope it's perfect.

5 Stars

Randa S 1 May 2012

I plan to buy another one for my other daughters birthday in June!

5 Stars

Aletha V - IA - United States 27 Feb 2012

I like your site because you have items that I can not get in this area. It was easy to find what I wanted and to get to my shopping cart.

5 Stars

Gail E - WY - United States 6 Oct 2011

Great experience, got just what I wanted and received it very fast

5 Stars

Olivia B 29 Aug 2011


5 Stars

Margaret P 19 Jul 2011

Excellent service

5 Stars

Barb B 16 Dec 2010

You are not a big chain store so we buy from the independent plus your price was better. Therefore we got double the pleasure!

5 Stars

jean s 15 Dec 2010

I hope it gets their in time for christmas, that would make me really happy!

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015