Here’s what Nigel S had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Nigel S - Auckland, Other 11 Jan 2012
Shopping fom Rockwell Trading was a breeze and delivery time excellent.

When the goods arrived in New Zealand I was absolutely staggered to see how well the six (6) items had all been packed so carefully and strongly in just one box!

No worries with packaging like this, and a real credit to any company. Thanks muchly Mr Rockwell!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2943 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Rendy B - CA, United States 12 Jul 2015

I have made various purchases with Rockwell Trading over the past several years. I have found them to be reputable and honorable in their business dealings with me.

5 stars
Byron - WY, United States 09 Apr 2015

Great Service, Surpassed my expectations for a 64 yr old beginner.

5 stars
Paul S - PA, United States 05 Mar 2015

The other sites selling products are so expensive I cant afford to get started.I need to make money not spend it all,Thanks to you,I got started.I did have a problem with signing on to my course,and I called customer service I was inmediatly taken care of in a record time,Thanks Team you are truly professionals.

5 stars
Cristian C 15 Dec 2014

Happy to know you guys. Cristian

5 stars
Denise - SD, United States 23 Nov 2013

Painless as usual...Look forward to more learning

5 stars
Jaime - ON, Canada 30 Jun 2013

It's simple and user-friendly.

5 stars
Ken W - BC, Canada 22 Mar 2013

It has been a very satisfying experience and I am looking forward to getting started using the product.

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important consumer reviews today! Click here!