Here’s what Nigel S had to say about rockwelltrading.com
5 stars
Nigel S - Auckland, Other 11 Jan 2012
Shopping fom Rockwell Trading was a breeze and delivery time excellent.

When the goods arrived in New Zealand I was absolutely staggered to see how well the six (6) items had all been packed so carefully and strongly in just one box!

No worries with packaging like this, and a real credit to any company. Thanks muchly Mr Rockwell!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

rockwelltrading.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

rockwelltrading.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2763 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More rockwelltrading.com Reviews

5 stars
Malcolm L - LA, United States 12 Apr 2015

Your first binary options recommendation resulted in a gain for me, so I am encouraged. I will continue to act on your picks for the remainder of my NADEX 14 day demo account period and then make a decision regarding your service. I am optimistic.

5 stars
clyde d 20 Feb 2013

how can i get the range bars im using MT4 with Forex and cant get them thanks clyde

5 stars
Dariusz R - LONDON, United Kingdom 03 May 2011

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

5 stars
Jose G - SC, Other 24 Oct 2011

The shop was very easy and clearly.

5 stars
Terry T 24 Sep 2014

My experience with Rockwell Trading has been a very pleasant experience. The time Markus has given me has been inspiring and appreciated. At this time, I am not receiving the text messages telling me when to trade which is a serious gap. I emailed customer service this morning and hope to hear something tomorrow. At this time, I have lost money three days in a row so I can't recommend the program as of yet. I did make mistakes on Day 1 and missed Markus's texts on both days which might have allowed me to be profitable. I am cautiously optimistic I will be able to work out the bugs within the next two weeks of trading virtual or will have to cancel. I won't invest $5000 into binary trading if I can't show some profits within the two week timeframe allotted by Nadex. My number one concern is receiving the text messages.

5 stars
Susan K - CO, United States 13 Feb 2013

Not really much to comment at this time, but I expect in a few weeks after I've worked on the program I will have an informed opinion of the product.

5 stars
Gene M 16 Apr 2014

easy and quick

>Visit rockwelltrading.com >See More rockwelltrading.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building important consumer reviews today! Click here!